Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About Appogee HR

Appogee HR provides you with an easy to use, online HR management system (HRMS) for employee records and compliance management.

Learn more about Appogee HR

Showing 26 reviews

Nick T.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Covers all the main areas for HR"

Comments: Willing and able service partner who have produced a product which is solid and stable. If you don't have an HR department it performs an excellent task of centralising.

Pros: Comprehensive in terms of the coverage for core HR functions in a small business. Once setup it is easy for holiday and sick leave management. The product is functionally rich and has changed how we manage holidays and sick leave particularly to be much less labour intensive. Ability to adapt and add fields is excellent.

Cons: Segregation of employees into groups means a global picture of who's off across the company is a challenge. Vital when you are a small company like us.

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks so much for your review, Nick. I'm glad to see you've streamlined your processes. Have you tried our virtual teams feature, which can group your employees into one calendar?

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Anne M.
Head of HR
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Review of Appogee"

Comments: Good experience, easy to use

Pros: The system is easy to use and administer
We can store files, documents etc so everything is in one place

Cons: The system does not integrate with our payroll system

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for your review, great to see you're keeping everything centralised in one system.
I will pass on your feedback regarding payroll integrations to our product team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Ciarán K.
Managing Director
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Useful Software"

Comments: Good for booking leave and simple tasks. Any configuration can take me a long time though

Pros: It's useful to track annual leave and sick days of employees.

Cons: I feel it could be more user friendly and simplified. At times it's hard to figure out where to go to change things.

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Great to hear you're making full use of the Leave portion of the app. Thanks for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Bob R.
Lead Supervisor
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2021

"Easy to use; helps track our most precious commodity - our people"

Comments: We have been able to consolidate our employee information into one software database. At a glance we can evaluate our human resource needs.

Pros: It has a little bit of a learning curve, but once you grasp the functionality of the software, it is an effective, easy to use tool. It helps us track our employees from a human resources standpoint.

Cons: Customizing the software to your business will take some training, but luckily you can self-train via their help articles. Like any software, the more you use it the easier it becomes.

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 26/02/2021

Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you're finding it easy to use now that you're fully set up!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2021
Marcelle V.
Operations, Associate
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2021

"Energi Core Review"

Comments: So far for me it's been amazing dealing with the Appogee team, they have almost become like family.
Love the product but think there can be some great improvements made.

Pros: Customer service is the best, very friendly and helpful.
Integrated with GSuite
Onboarding is easy and quick
Customization

Cons: Could do with a better visual way of set up
Improvements to be made on goals and performance reviews.
Improvements on reporting
Would be great to add time clocking feature

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for taking the time to review Appogee HR, Marcelle. We've really enjoyed working with you too, and being able to help out your organisation with centralising your HR processes!

We've just launched the ability to track time within the system, too!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2021
Karen G.
Managing Director
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021

"Great features"

Comments: Features will use are holidays (linking to our Google Calendars) and training logs.

Pros: Happy to find it links with Xero Payroll and Google Workspace.

Cons: Not always obvious where to go to find things. It’s taking a while to get to grips with it and I’m used to testing new software. Price breaks are too big. To go from 10 staff to 11 is very expensive.

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for your review Karen. Great to hear you're taking advantage of the integration options we have!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2021
Rachel H.
HR Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2021

"Great HR System for sme's"

Comments: Excellent would recommend.

Pros: Flexibility to amend language and currency. Relatively easy to navigate and set up. Nice interface.
Excellent customer service and support and good service improvement portal.

Cons: have suggested small amends via their ideas portal.

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 20/04/2021

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Rachel! Glad to hear you'd recommend Appogee HR.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2021
Verified Reviewer
Creative Director | Founder
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2019

"Great app"

Pros: It’s simple and quick to use and keep track of staff details and holidays.

Cons: Interface design is alittle dated and navigation could be slightly better layed out.

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 05/06/2019

Thank you for stopping by to leave us a review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2019
Yan L.
IT Engineer
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2019

"Appogee SW it is very useful for our organization."

Pros: Easy to check leave balance and submit leave request.

Cons: To promote administrator setting up and manage

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 05/06/2019

Thanks for leaving us a review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2019
Melanie P.
Office Manager/PA
Public Relations & Communications, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Everything all in one place"

Pros: The new review / 360 review section is brilliant and very easy to navigate. It has saved lots of manual work for me so it has given me time back in my day!

Cons: I would like to be able to see an overview of who's review is due when on one page rather than going into each individual staff member to find the information. IF this exists - please tell me how!

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for reviewing Appogee HR, it's great to hear you're loving the new Performance Review tool! If you're using the Performance data field called 'Next Performance Review', you could create a custom report and scheduled it to run every week or month, which will give you the data automatically.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Anne-laure M.
Operations Director
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"An absolute time saver"

Comments: We didn't have a dedicated HR function so we needed an easy to use platform that had an employee self service portal to ease the burden of keeping the system up to date. Being able to configure the system exactly as we want it has been amazing and the AppogeeHR team has been very responsive whenever I needed help.

Pros: Having everything in one place with an easy search functionality saves tons of time. It is in the cloud so I can access the information from anywhere and I know my data is secure which is so important for an HR system. Having an employee self service portal has completely changed the way we run HR. Employees can change their address, bank details, contact information themselves so the onus is on them to update their information, rather than HR. No more chasing or double guessing. It's all there and up to date. The integration of the Leave Functionality with Google Workspace is incredibly well thought out and implemented. The whole process is now automated from email requests to approval, with everything logged in calendars. The headache of tracking holidays has completely gone away.

Cons: There is a lot of functionality and customisation options, so you need to think carefully how to configure it from the outset.

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for your glowing review Anne-Laure. It's great to hear that you've managed to automate a lot of processes and you can use the system as a single source of truth.

Our configuration options allow you to make sure the system is set up in the exact way that you need!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Paulaq G.
Quality & Performance Team Leader
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2021

"User-Friendly Software"

Comments: It is much more user friendly than other HR software packages I've used in other roles.

Pros: I like that I can see at a glance issues like my annual leave, the annual leave of the staff I manage and any information relating to their performance.

Cons: Uploading files to the right place can be tricky.

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 08/04/2021

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear you find Appogee HR easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2021
Verified Reviewer
Entrepreneur
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2019

"Appogee Leave Review"

Comments: hard copy leave letters to online one is very good

Pros: easily leave application was amazing to the organization and all employees

Cons: staff can access and send their leave applications

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 05/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

It sounds like you have found Appogee Leave easy to use and the employees have been happy with requesting their own leave. It would be great if you could get in touch with some further feedback on some of the star ratings. We always love to hear how our solutions work for you so we can continue to develop.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2019
Adrian H.
Mr
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"A year of Appogee HR"

Comments: The support was generally responsive; the application did what it said and the fact that we had very little push back from users implies it was good for them as well.

Pros: As with many software packages adoption tells you if it's successful. How many support questions usually starting with "how do I", "where was it", "I'm confused" . While of course there has been some; in the case of the HR deployment its been minimal. We adopted Apogge for the self-service nature; to remove the emailing holiday, sick requests, to remove the manual tracking of policy agreements, Toil requests and personal details. These have been a great success; all the employees get it; and our whole HR processes flow is so much more streamlined.

Cons: There will always be some gripes with new software; the two that stick in mind over our initial teething problems was the inability to remove the log on options - we quickly integrated into our Office 365 login, but on the login screen you still had the option to log in manually -(or with Gsuite) so many users kept trying the wrong one - and it would have been easy to remove those that weren't required. Secondly, we had issues with the document management side; having to request authorisation of policies one by one instead of in bulk. These were both annoying but certainly no close to deal breaking

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for reviewing Appogee HR, Adrian. It's great to hear your employees have found the system easy to pick up and you've streamlined your processes.

The login page is universal for all customers, so we need to provide all login options, however we take your feedback on board. You can access the app from the Microsoft Apps Launcher it will take you straight into the application. We can also provide you with the O365 specific log in link, which you could ask your employees to bookmark, again, bypassing the main login page.

We support the acknowledgement of documents in bulk, this can be done by setting up a 'rule' per document, which you could add to All Employees, Teams or specific individuals. Although you do set up the acknowledgement requests on a per document basis, to give you flexibility.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Richard P.
CEO
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Very good"

Comments: very happy

Pros: Intuitive design, easy to set up and integrate with Microsoft and Xero

Cons: Manual upload of profile data on first installation

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Glad to hear you're making use of the Microsoft and Xero integrations, Richard.

We have 2 bulk upload tools which can be used for set up, so that you can add all your employees at once as well as importing their data in one go.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Erol Y.
IT Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Good Value"

Comments: Pretty good software for the money.

Pros: Just the general ease of use plus the setup was pretty straightforward.

Cons: Difficulty with setting up PTO as we have multiple types of PTO

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for your review, Erol. Glad to hear you've managed to get rid of complex spreadsheets altogether!
We do allow the configuration of custom Leave Types to cater for the multiple type of PTO you may have in your organisation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Jarrod G.
CEO
Broadcast Media, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2019

"The perfect HR program that is perfect for staff, hr and finance"

Comments: Appogee HR is the all round system and I highly recommend it

Pros: I love the fact that it solves our annual leave issues in our organisation. This means that our staff have a one - stop shop and have full control in applying for leave and knowing where in the process it is.

Cons: The only small thing that I would suggest be changed is that when applying for leave, the application for leave section has both applying to take leave (Personal and Sick) along side applying to have TOIL added to their account. This is confusing to staff and subsequently many people apply for TOIL think that they are 'taking' TOIL rather than 'adding' it to the account

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 23/01/2019

Thank you so much for stopping by to leave us a great review.

We are happy to hear that Appogee HR has been so perfect for your organisation. Thanks for the update idea, please feel free to add any feature suggestions to our forum.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2019
Anne M.
Manager- HR Shared Services
Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Appogee HR Essential"

Comments: Appogee HR is helping us manage and track employee data and leave very well. It has saved us lots of time in following up for leave approvals and improved overall efficiency in management of employee data

Pros: The ease of access, it was very easy to intergrate with OFfice 365 which makes it very easy to log in. This is a very user friendly product and navigation on all the tiles is easy. One is able to also to access the help tools easily and they are very detailed

Cons: Downloading reports especially leave reports .

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for reviewing Appogee HR, it's great to hear you're finding it easy to use with all the tools in one place. I will pass on your feedback about Leave Reporting to our product team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Heidi C.
HRBP
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"I like Appogee!"

Comments: My overall experience has been good though I realise we are not probably utilising the software as much as we could. It would be helpful to have an annual check in with our account manager to run through how we are using it and reminding us of its functions, as so often in HR, time resources are limited to spend time exploring.

Pros: I like the simplicity of Appogee that enables us to keep an accurate record of all our employees, and allows our employees to easily track their leave and the performance review function has been well received.

Cons: I don't like when I am looking for an employee using the leave function that it doesn't allow me to search 'All Teams' and if I don't know what team they are in, I have to revert to the company directory to find them and then go back to the leave function. It's not a biggie but does waste a little time :)

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for the review Heidi! Glad to hear you're centralising your employee information.

You should be able to search for all employees under Organisation > Employees.

A member of our Customer Success team will be in touch with your regarding regular review sessions!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Peter W.
MD
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Simple to use great HR software"

Comments: For a SME like ours, this is a great solution.

Pros: Easy to set up, intuitive. We send all new staff a link when they arrive and they just use it.
It is a great shared resource centre for all employment related documents.
SSO makes access simple..
Support is really proactive and helpful.

Cons: There were a couple of glitches in the early days, but quickly resolved.
No complaints now

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for reviewing Appogee HR! Glad to hear how it has streamlined your processes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Tim C.
Director
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Does the job"

Pros: Integrates with 365, no sign in issues, good visibility for team holidays

Cons: Nothing really not to like about it, other than it sends me an email every time someone tries to reset their password. Not really required

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for your lovely review Tim! I will pass on your feedback about the password reset email to the product team for review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Karen S.
Head of Membership and Administration
Information Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2019

"HR all in one place!"

Comments: Benefits include the ease of auditing and reporting

Pros: I like that it's a complete on-stop-shop for employees to access not only their own dashboard but that they can access company documents as well.

Cons: I wish it had a built in messaging system. When a new document is available i'd like to be able to notify all staff.

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 05/06/2019

Thank you for stopping by to leave a review Karen!

It is great to read you have found our all in one HR solution to be a great fit for your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2019
Tim P.
Director Support Services
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2019

"Keeping it simple - works every time"

Comments: Appogee HR lived up to our expectations by providing the full range of leave management and HR management functions we required in a simple and easy to use package. It interfaces seamlessly with XERO, meaning that most people can rely on their Appogee portal and stay right away from the finance system. Only finance staff ever have to use XERO, which reinforces our segregation of duties and keeps the auditors happy.

Pros: Simple to use, effective portal for staff to manage leave requests and HR reporting, including the Annual Review process.
Flexible enough to be adapted to Australian conditions, easily customised with Long Service Leave and a Personal (ie Sick) Leave entitlement that works quite differently to the UK equivalent.
Interacts seamlessly and accurately with XERO payroll

Cons: Some instructions proved difficult to follow when setting up, and database only works to 2 decimal places where XERO works to 4, which often generates small differences in entitlements at balance sheet dates.

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 05/06/2019

Thanks for the review Tim!

We aim to be simple to use and easy to navigate so that is great to hear. It is also good to hear our integration with Xero Payroll works well for your company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2019
Emilie N.
HR & Operations director
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Intuitive, flexible and affordable"

Comments: Great experience, the team is available, their response time is really quick and the system works!

Pros: I like the fact that an addition to our existing tool did not create more complications.
It is straight forward, very easy to use for employees (no need of specific user training!)

Cons: there are not many cons as the system evolves with time. in my "ideal world" if it could be multilingual, it would be even better

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for your review Emilie! So glad to hear you're making use of the system across your organisation.

We do offer translations of the system into French and Spanish.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021
Amy S.
Office Manager & Bookkeeper
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021

"Brilliant System"

Comments: The support is great and the developers are always watching the feature suggestion page implementing suggestions or even responding to peoples comments by suggesting methods to get your desired outcome regarding the current functionality. This is really good because sometimes the system is upgraded and the end user doesn't always understand what that means for them, so it's almost like indirect training

Pros: Is very easy to use, allows O365 integration and a platform for submission of feature suggestions to enhance the software and functionality

Cons: Compared to what we used to use, Appogee far outweighs the previous system in terms of pros with very little cons

Vendor Response

by Appogee HR on 02/03/2021

Thanks for your lovely review Amy! Great to hear Appogee HR is the perfect fit for your organisation. We do monitor the feature suggestions regularly and our development team are reactive to customer feedback, so it's wonderful to hear how you've benefitted from this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2021