About PASEO

A comprehensive accounting-focused solution for managing activity bookings and dispatching for the travel, transportation industry.

Learn more about PASEO

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

PASEO ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.0
Customer Service
4.0
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.5/10

PASEO has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 4 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (4)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used PASEO before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (4)

Nigel M.
Managing Director in Cayman Islands
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

PASEO review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Paseo allowed our company to operate much more efficiently than we ever did in the past. Our reservations agents and dispatchers are able to get their jobs done and there is tracking within the program itself that allows us to track how productive our reservations agents are. If a user has a question about a reservation, the reservation preserves which user made each change along the way eliminating questions between various users which equals less wasted time.

Pros:

Before this software, we used many different programs for our company with varying levels of effectiveness and user controls. Paseo successfully provided a solution that took us from A-Z. Essentially from quote tracking, reservations, dispatching of drivers and vehicles, billing, fleet maintenance tracking... and the list goes on. All with flexible user controls and security.

Cons:

Nothing... basically it does everything.

LUNA Software Response

3 years ago

Thanks for the review Nigel. We truly appreciate the time and confidence in our product.

Andrew R.
Operations Manager in Jamaica
Translation & Localization, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

PASEO Product Feedback

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Business Problems: Better use of resources; less manual intervention.

Pros:

PASEO is a feature rich expandable software programme which offers its users a multitude of features to suit their immediate needs

Cons:

The need to "Refresh" after any change to a reservation etc. If not the new entry might not be accepted

LUNA Software Response

3 years ago

Thanks for the very important feedback Richard. The need to Refresh is being removed completely from PASEO. We appreciate your feedback and work hard to improve the things that matter to you!

Jae G.
General Manager in Jamaica
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Accommodating, Customizing Service

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Resolution to requests and challenges can be lengthy. Developer and staff are professional and knowledgable.

Pros:

It meets the industry needs. It's smart. Functionalities and features can easily be customized to meet your individual need.

Cons:

Too many clicks for certain tasks. Dropdown lists and selecting can be tedious at times. Error messages oftern require complete shutting down and retarting.

LUNA Software Response

3 years ago

Thanks for your time Jae, we appreciate the review. We learn every day, and continue refining our product based on valuable feedback like your. Thanks again for making it PASEO!

Robert H.
Vice-President in Jamaica
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Constantly Evolving & Adapting

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Less time doing data entry as it can be inputted in bulk and thus becoming more efficient as an organization.

Pros:

Constantly evolving to meet the needs of my company

Cons:

Needs more data reporting for analytics in order to aid management in decision making process

LUNA Software Response

3 years ago

Thanks for your review Robert, we appreciate the time. Our reporting and analytics are currently being overhauled to offer additional decision making capabilities. Thanks for making it PASEO!