Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About Spambrella

Spambrella is used Globally by some of the Worlds largest and most successful security service providers.

Learn more about Spambrella

Showing 37 reviews

Daryl C.
Technical Director
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"An ok service backed by a leading platform"

Comments: Providing mail security in today’s cyber environments is more essential and is a key differentiator from managing this yourself vs outsourcing it to a competitor offering the same solution. Spambrella were good during the sales phase however it wasn’t clear they were simply a reseller and therefore a step below the source. Getting timely and accurate support isn’t possible nor are features that proofpoint offer available to Spambrella customers.

Pros: The platform suits multi-tenant companies and allows the ability to resell/supply Mail
Security professionally.

Cons: The platform is backed by proofpoint, who you can partner directly with. The service from Spambrella lacks at times and because they are a reseller, there is one tier of lost control on the prof point platform.
It also seems to mean any development or escalation happens from Spambrella to proofpoint that delays features and support.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 17/09/2019

Hi Daryl, thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated. Spambrella is a Global Distributor for Proofpoint. Spambrella is dedicated to OEM delivery specifically for Service Providers/MSPs - this is well represented on the Spambrella website. Proofpoint work through Distribution partners (such as Spambrella) to facilitate services for organisations and MSPs. There should not be any support delays or missed features as support/engineering teams and technology stacks involved are one and the same. I have forwarded your review internally to Proofpoint/Spambrella executives who will be in contact to discuss the relationship further.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Andy B.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Migration of Clients to Spambrella"

Comments: We were able to monthly bill with Spambrella, we migrated from Exclusive networks which weren't able to do this.
Spambrella's product knowledge and support is excellent.

Pros: Ease of Use, Reliability of service, excellent spam / AV protection. Compliments 365 email services really well and integrates with Azure AD. Migration of existing AV / Spam provider very easy and quick user setup.

Cons: Would be good to be able to mix packages: for example you could have certain users with ability to Archive rather than having to put the whole company users on that level and therefore be more cost competitive. This is Microsofts model and would compliment even better.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 17/09/2019

Andy, thank you for the full and complete review it is greatly appreciated. I have passed your review forward to your partner manager here at Spambrella. Thank you also for the feedback on our technical support team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
John P.
Managing Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019

"More effective than any umbrella to protect your data!"

Pros: With an ever overloaded department, and with cybersecurity skills shortage getting worse securing the I.T infrastructure. Offloading the task of e-mail filtering to Spambrella has drammatically helped in the department's performance.

Cons: The only drawback in our case is that the service is hosted outside of our territory and thus out of the legal jurisdiction.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 15/05/2019

Hi John, thank you so much for the 5* review, it is greatly appreciated. We are happy to see your quick progression with the service and customer onboarding!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Kevin C.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Happy with Spambrella"

Pros: We really enjoyed the easue of use of the daily mail digests that went out to the users.
The Great Support we receive when required.

Cons: The Spam filtration options are a little restrictive.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 17/09/2019

Hi Kevin, we appreciate the kind review. If you wish to discuss the spam filtration options further please contact your BDM or our helpful support team for assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Dale C.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Very good"

Pros: Easy to setup and use. Reports are really great to pinpoint weaknesses.

Cons: Approving an item takes you to a website that just confirms your actions. (it adds an unnecessary step).

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 17/09/2019

Dale, thank you for the review. If you wish to discuss the service further please contact your direct BDM who will be happy to support you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Anthony C.
Sales Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018

"The perfect compliment to Office 365"

Comments: All deployments thus far have been stable and the amount of malware and phishing emails gone from clients inboxes is amazing.

Pros: The completeness of solution from filtering, scanning, encrypting and archiving, you can offer clients only what they need and add in the future.

Cons: The setup can be a bit time consuming, but expected for the level of security it provides.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 28/11/2018

Hi Anthony, thank you for the full and informative feedback. We are happy that our MSP partner program is so well received! Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018
Iain M.
IT Manager
Medical Practice, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Spambrella"

Pros: Easy to use great for encryption and adding filter rules

Cons: Some features not easy to use and take a little working out

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 17/09/2019

Hello Iain, thank you for taking the time to leave this review on Spambrella. As you have been on the service for some time, you have likely worked out the complexity of the filters with support already. However, should you wish to discuss further please contact your BDM or our technical support team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Business development manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2019

"Excellent product service and support"

Comments: Everything has been very through and gives me confidence using my email service.

Pros: Protects every aspect of my business email. Support with this service is above and beyond. I get full viability of reports and regular contact with BDM.

Cons: I am very happy using the service I could not say anything I dislike.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2019
Verified Reviewer
Writer
Writing & Editing, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2020

"It takes away the headache of thinking about spam"

Pros: I'm not an expert in email security issues, but I always worried about being very aware of the safety of my email accounts since I have a personal and three professional ones. It was a headache not knowing for sure if the emails I received were licit, until a friend recommended Spambrella and I never had to worry again, I trust the software completely. It convinced me since I started the free trial. The best thing is that their prices are super affordable. Highly recommended!

Cons: It's not a deslike, it's more of a suggestion: could you develop something for iPhone? I wish I could install it on my cell phone too.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 01/10/2020

Thank you for your review. We will endeavor to pass the feedback regarding mobile device accessibility to our development team. Please feel free to raise a 'request for enhancement (RFE) with the Spambrella support team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2020
Stephen H.
President
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2019

"Spambrella Review"

Comments: Things are going well and I am very happy with how much the product picks up spam. My inbox has never been so manageable before! It is pretty accurate right out of the gate about what is and isn't spam and with a little tweaking it is as close to perfect as possible.

Pros: - Easy to get started with setup
- Monthly billing available instead of having to come up with a years subscriptions
- Product very good at catching spam

Cons: - LDAP query ports have to be opened on the firewall

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 10/09/2019

Stephen, thank you for the fantastic feedback it is greatly appreciated. It is reviews like yours that really do help others understand the value provided by Spambrella.

We look forward to working with you and assisting in further growth through the MSP program.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2019
Ekrem V.
Manager Melbourne
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Review"

Comments: Security

Pros: Very easy to use an interface is very Simple. It manages to pick up all most all dodgy emails so far.

Cons: The fact that IT admins are not able to inspect mail or the full message on behalf of the customer

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 17/09/2019

Hi Ekrem, thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated. If you wish to discuss your progress with the Spambrella service further, please contact your dedicated BDM who will be happy to support you further.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Maurice M.
Support Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018

"Polished and Powerful"

Comments: We resell Spambrella to our clients and they have always been very happy with the service.

Pros: - The GUI is easy to use (see below) and clean
- Logging is robust, allowing me to quickly find messages that may be in question.
- Almost 0 customer issues with false positives or spam getting through

Cons: The GUI is a tiny bit weird, but once you figure it out it's a snap.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 05/09/2018

Hi Maurice, thank you for the positive feedback. Greatly appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2018
Yvonne L.
Manager
Computer Networking, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Emergency Mailbox"

Pros: The Emergency Mailbox feature allow me to review and response incoming in the event of email server down.

Cons: The administrative portal interface is a little bit confusing.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 17/09/2019

Hi Yvonne, thank you for the review and 10/10 for likelihood to recommend. If you need assistance with the UI/portal interface please do contact your BDM or our helpful support team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Chris D.
Associate Director
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018

"Easy, seamless transfer from McAfee product, great setup support and follow up."

Comments: Easy to use, comprehensive email spam and virus solution.

Pros: SMTP Auto-add Detected Alias Addresses and Auto-add New Users Detected via Outbound are very helpful. The fact that notifications of potential new users are sent is great, especially when close to max user licenses.

Cons: Really nothing negative to say. One additional feature that would be nice, the McAfee product had an option to send virus emails through to an administrator stripped of the virus attachment, with a "Virus Detected" subject tag without having to go to the web based UI.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 10/04/2018

Hi Chris, thanks for the great review! We have noted your enhancement request.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018
Chris N.
Marketing Manager
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/01/2019

"Spam Solution"

Comments: It has been positive, its a simple cost effective solution that works.

Pros: SImple console - ease of use - pricing is good

Cons: I generally hate spam, it annoys me we have to have a solution for this.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 11/01/2019

Hi Chris, thanks for the review. Greatly appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/01/2019
Allen B.
Owner
Computer & Network Security, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019

"Great mail filtering system"

Comments: I had to move all my customers from another filtering system with little notice. Spambrella gave me a good value alternative and after I moved my customers I realised how bad the old solution I used was. Contact with Sales and Support always been professional

Pros: Easy to onboard my customers from another spam filtering system. Very fast and haven't had any downtime in the 9 months since I have moved to Spambrella. When I have had to use support, responses where quick. Only small problems but quickly resolved

Cons: Not really any cons. Did take a little while getting used to the interface

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 10/01/2019

Allen, thank you for a full and informative review.

Many thanks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019
Reagan J.
Director, Technology Operations
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Bottom line - a really good product that still has some room to improve."

Comments: We looked into Spambrella to reduce the number of impersonation / CEO Fraud attacks we were receiving. We would receive daily phishing emails. We also wanted to cut down on the general spam junk we received. Even with phishing awareness training - my users were still making mistakes. Spambrella's trial made it nice to try out the system. The setup was fairly easy and straight forward with only a few hiccups. And support was quick and responsive and actually helpful.

Pros: I most liked that it was very easy to setup - the online help documentation was clear and concise and there was no expensive setup costs. Support was always available and responsive when I had questions.
The admin itself had all of the features I could ask for and was easy to navigate and identify.
And of course, it does what it was supposed to do which is it significantly cut back on phishing attacks. Our phishing emails have dropped since implementing Spambrella.

Cons: Two things need improvement before I'd be really thrilled with this product.
1 - The logs of quarantined/blocked emails needs to have a way to identify phishing attacks and other blocked email. The dashboard in beta shows some metrics to indicate how many of these attacks were blocked - but it isn't possible to see the detail of the email. I hear this is in the works though.
2 - I wish there were an Outlook plugin like their competitors. The only way a user can mark a received email as Spam is if I turn on a super-generic "this email was scanned for spam" footer that appears on every email - one that looks just like what real phishing attacks use to provide a malicious link. Ideally a button could be placed in Outlook to allow a user to communicate an email as an attack, or a spam, and so on.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 17/09/2019

Hi Reagan, thank you so much for the full and information feedback with this review. You highlight valid areas for attention and areas which are already well in the works. The plugin should be ready for beta testing so please contact [email protected] to ask after this (for Outlook). The BETA UI 6.0 is being improved daily and the engineering team working on this will be adding depth within reporting (logs etc). The Spambrella service alert emails will keep you well informed as the service features are improved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Senior IT Analyst
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018

"Spambrella - A good value for your money"

Comments: Spambrella takes care of our email security and message archiving needs and does it seamlessly and at a reasonable cost.

Pros: It doesn't require an arcane knowledge to set the Spam filtering up, the guides are straight to the point and support staff are very helpful. Functionality wise, in short: we do not get spammed. Thanks to Spambrella. Archiving wise, the new solution is easy to use, searches well and fast and is by far the cheapest we could find at the time. Ten year retention rocks!

Cons: The previous, MX Logic backend made the old product an oposite of everything said above. Since moving onto Proofpoint, Spambrella had become 100% better.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 06/09/2018

Thank you for the great Spambrella review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2018
Bryan F.
Systems/Network Administrator
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018

"Very easy to use and reliable."

Comments: Customer service has been great.

Pros: Works really well stopping spam and love the features.

Cons: None really? A little pricey maybe, but worth it.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 26/11/2018

Bryan, thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated. We are working hard to increase value with further features and a new user interface will be arriving very soon!

Best regards!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018
Chris S.
It specialist
Computer & Network Security, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Great support!"

Comments: Its saved our company from phishing attacks so its great!

Pros: Easy to setup and good documentation. Support is amazing

Cons: There is some out dated documentation that may come up but support will help you find what you need.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 17/09/2019

Chris, as always we greatly appreciate feedback and this 10/10 review for Spambrella. Thank you also for the reference to outdated documentation, I will notify marketing to review and act on this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Joe H.
Systems Administrator
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2018

"Awesome product."

Comments: Effective Spam protection and Virus protection.

Pros: Very adaptable. Can handle multiple domains and domain aliases. Support always responds to requests.

Cons: Log search must be learn for new users. It is a little different from other spam filters. It is fine for me.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 10/04/2018

Hi Joe, thanks for the great feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2018
Anthony F.
Owner
Computer Networking, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019

"Great product for the money!"

Comments: Spambrellas very fair pricing structure is especially good given the feature set we’re given. Support has been responsive the very small number of times I’ve needed it.

Pros: Great pricing, simple configuration, flexible feature sets.

Cons: Not being able to disable some emails sent to end-users. Having to wait for hourly cycle to catch updates and changes; would much prefer instant changes.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 10/01/2019

Anthony, thank you for taking the time to review Spambrella it is very much appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019
François L.
Cloud Business Unit Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/01/2019

"Very satisfied"

Pros: Ease of setup, maintain and use. Integration with O365.

Cons: The price, the logs are too light, support reactivity.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 11/01/2019

Hi François, I have emailed your Spambrella account manager who will be in contact to discuss the logs and support reactivity experience. Thank you for the review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/01/2019
Geraint W.
Director
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019

"Awesome rock solid service"

Comments: Spam/phishing attacks are almost zero thanks to the great service

Pros: Very easy to configure and manage. Reports and logs are easy to understand

Cons: Some difficulty with certain email destinations but resolved by support always

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 11/01/2019

Hi Geraint, we greatly appreciate the feedback and review provided. We are very happy with the relationship and look forward to enabling you with further growth in the coming months/years!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019
Kevin P.
IT Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018

"Solid Email Filter"

Comments: good experience.

Pros: Easy to use. Great interface. Emergence mailbox is a good plus if we go down

Cons: limit to buying 3 user accounts when i only need one.

Vendor Response

by Spambrella on 26/11/2018

Kevin, thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018