15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

SmartsysSoft Business Card Maker Reviews

About SmartsysSoft Business Card Maker

Vector graphics editing program with extensive editing functionality and templates to create professional business cards.

Learn more about SmartsysSoft Business Card Maker

Pros:

With having so many employees, I needed an easy and cost efficient way of making business cards for each of them.

Cons:

There is nothing I dislike about Business Card Maker. Only way some could dislike this business is if they dislike saving money.

SmartsysSoft Business Card Maker ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.9
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

SmartsysSoft Business Card Maker has an overall rating of 5 out of 5 stars based on 12 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (12)

Sort by

Have you used SmartsysSoft Business Card Maker before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Edo
Edo
field agent/representative in Croatia
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Perfect solution for businees card design

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Best business card software solution that I saw until today.

Pros:

Modern ribbon user interface with lot options. Mesh distortion and perspective tool are fantastic features. Lots of starting templates. Custom shape design. Gradient definition. Lots of textures, shapes, clip-arts and background already included. Path Boolean operations. Export function connected with popular paper stock suppliers.

Cons:

Font options are limited. Software of this level must have better layering.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Wholesale, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Business card maker

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Was super excited when i came across this product, I was looking for a flashy attention grabbing business card and at the same time not break the bank. We previously used vistaprint, etc and although they were nice, having someone else's advertising on your business card wasn't my ideal dream. Business card maker was cost effective and also achieved my idea with the finished product. I was very happy with the outcome and would recommend it to other companies big or small.

Cons:

I dont have any cons with this software. It achieved everything I was looking for and then some. It also was cheaper then I expected it to be. Overall great product

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Writing & Editing, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I saved over $700 on business cards this year by using Business Card Maker!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I wouldn't trade this program for anything.

Pros:

I love the ability to customize my business card at any time with a new logo, new images, new messaging, etc.

Cons:

The responsibility for proofreading rests with me now. I can no longer blame the printing company for typos.

John
Graphic Designer in US
Computer Games, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Professional Quality Cards

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

The total ease in which I was able to use the program was great. From package to install to design to print and within 30 minutes I had excellent quality business cards. Even importing your own graphics and objects was a snap.

Cons:

Honestly, nothing except it would be nice to see the program including other stationery types.

Lucas
Freelance Proofreader in Brazil
Writing & Editing, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Simple and direct to the point, with a good enough variety of templates and allows customization

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I have one specific need and use for this software (customizing/updating my business cards), and it enables me to do just that, fast and without trouble. Does a good job at what it was intended for.

Pros:

Very simple, no-frills, interface. Has some pretty nifty layout templates. Its greatest advantage is enabling me to customize my card with different info whenever I need, and also to save a little by designing my business cards myself.

Cons:

Some could consider the lack of feature variety a Con, but as this software was created only to make business cards, too many features would distract me personally.

Bronson
Sales Rep in US
Wholesale, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A great way to make customized cards

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I use this to make professional business cards for me and all my seasonal contract employees

Pros:

How easy it is to setup and start making customized yet very professional business cards

Cons:

I wish there were more less generic looking templates but this is a nitpick, I am very satisfied with this purchase

Vanessa
Owner in US
Veterinary, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Perfect for making your business cards!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Easy, fast, and cost efficient way to creating business cards, especially for multiple employees

Pros:

With having so many employees, I needed an easy and cost efficient way of making business cards for each of them. Thankfully Business Card Maker stepped in and helped me create professional cards at an affordable rate. It's so easy to use!

Cons:

Nothing, no cons at all! We've just started using it and really enjoy it

Gideon
Graphics designer in Nigeria
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Hardware, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Makes my job easier.

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Fabulous

Pros:

The fact that I don't have to start racking my brain on how to start designing my business cards when I have to design for my clients.

Cons:

It took me time to understand how to save my documents.

Conrad
Sales Representative` in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Why hire someone else to make your business card when there's this gem of a software?

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I recently wanted to make new and flashy business cards for myself and my team of colleagues. However, I wanted to get it done price efficiently. Business Card Maker literally made it so easy for me to make presentable business cards. When you want to be unique, sometimes it's best to create what you want the way you want it, which Business Card Maker allowed us to do.

Cons:

There is nothing I dislike about Business Card Maker. Only way some could dislike this business is if they dislike saving money.

Ismail
Ismail
Marketing manager in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Top of the list in making business card

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Business card maker is very helpfull in making professional business card very easily

Cons:

I have no issue with business card maker it work really fine

Heather
Co Founder in US
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Perfect Business Cards

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

When making business cards to promote your business, you want something with plenty of customization without a hefty cost. Business Card Maker is just that. With a modern, easy to use interface even those who aren't tech savvy can be on their way to making beautiful, professional looking business cards. Plenty of templates to choose from & lots of customization.

Cons:

The software did everything it boasted and everything I needed it to.

Amanda
Csr in US
Consumer Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Saved time with being able to design cards on the go.

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It was pretty good.. I would recommend them to others for sure.

Pros:

The mobile Plattform.. the othersecond were all desktop that I had tried. that it is do user friendly it was super simple to use.

Cons:

The variety of maid templates was not that great