Sendlane Reviews

by Sendlane

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Customer Service
    3.8/5

About Sendlane

Behavior-based automation proven to help turn email marketing into your #1 growth engine for your eCommerce store.

Learn more about Sendlane

Showing 5 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Co Founder, Head of Marketing
Apparel & Fashion, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019

"Awesome for Email Automation"

Pros: I like how flexible it is. I can set up specific flows and journeys for my customers based on their behavior and then automate the email marketing to them.

Cons: Nothing so far. Customer support is also fast to resolve things whenever I have a question.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2019

"Sendlane - One of the best email autoresponders for affiliate marketers..."

Comments: Sendlane should be your goto email automation software if you are involved in the affiliate marketing niche.

Pros: The ability to send emails to my list that get a high open rate.

Cons: Sendlane works well and I don't have any negative feedback

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2019
Jess B.
Founder/Owner
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2018

"Great option for email marketing beginners"

Pros: I found Sendlane to be fairly simple to use. The interface is pretty intuitive and making landing pages was pretty easy too. The landing pages are really nice looking.

Cons: At times the landing page software would freeze up/stop working suddenly and if I didn't save I'd have to start over...so there must be some bugs that need to be worked out still.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2018
Rushabh P.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019

"Good software for Marketing"

Pros: Its a good software to use for your company marketing. It has good features.

Cons: Its a little to expensive for starters like to pay for marketing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019
Lakshmia F.
Business Coach & Consultant
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2018

"Great Base, but need more"

Pros: Templates
Workflow
Ease of Signing up
Affiliate-Friendly
Has a Live chat with customer support
Somewhat easy to understand set up process

Cons: Price
Lists have to be manually imported and approved if moving from another email autoresponder company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2018