Coorpacademy Reviews

by Coorpacademy

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Coorpacademy

Coorpacademy is building the future of Corpora Learning: Netflix-like platform, focus on Soft Skills & Digital, plus an Authoring tool.

Learn more about Coorpacademy

Showing 102 reviews

Mélanie M.
Assistant Account Manager
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2018

"At the beginning, I was asked to use it"

Pros: At the beginning only ! This tool is addictive, and even if you don't want to learn, you keep going because of the points, ranks and medals you earn !

Cons: It would be that I have to reconnect every time because my company securizes its use. That's all

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2018
Isabelle F.
risk and management
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019

"simple and efficient"

Comments: very simple and efficient

Pros: short sessions very easy to follow and interesting

Cons: really nothing, all is all right, vey good software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019
Saravanan M.
manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018

"Review"

Comments: Excellent material

Pros: Quality of service and the excellent material

Cons: Nothing to say about, but one time I had an issue with network.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018
Georgi A.
Quality Inspector
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018

"I just like it"

Comments: i can say many things

Pros: You can find many things for who you are looking for

Cons: i like eveything, because i dont know another sofftower like this

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
[email protected] IT Support Practice Leader
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019

"The perfect continuous (e-)learning tool"

Pros: I like the ergonomy of the site which is very intuitive and ease the learning and push us to learn more. I also like the very progressive learning path with just what I need in term of gamification to keep on learning and avoid stopping because it is too long or becoming boring. The learning content is mainly available both in video and readable format to be compatible with your preferred habit. As it is quiz based, you can avoid the learning content if you already have the first level knowledge on a topic before reaching the upper level.

Cons: It happens that the learning contents are a bit old (I mean with figures from 4 or 6 years ago) or that learning material published by different actors contains unaligned information.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019
Stéphane L.
Account Manager
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2018

"Coorpacademy the school of tomorrow"

Pros: Have you ever had lessons on Coorpacademy ? If not, you've never kown the true pleasure of learning something new and winning against others at the same time !

Cons: I would have talked about the impossibility to gain some life back before loosing but they added that possibility too !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
E2E QA Manager - Digital Customer Experience
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2019

"Great Learning Platform."

Pros: On Coorpacademy, there is ease to go through the training. The content is very appropriate and aligned with the current and future market trends. The different levels and exercises really help to excel yourself on the platform.

Cons: Well, nothing to regret about this tool!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2019
Susan M.
Sr. analyst
Wine & Spirits, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018

"Coorpacademy !"

Comments: a bit frustrating as it was my first time and navigation was not easy

Pros: use at your own time, able to go back and review

Cons: hard to navigate through to know where you are in the courses

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018
Murad S.
Data Centre Professional Services Manager
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018

"Well structured"

Comments: Employees learning

Pros: The gamification style is very engaging

Cons: The size of text displaying the question

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018
Cira V.
Technical Antenna Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018

"Good place where to find good trainings"

Pros: Quality of trainings uploaded and training managed like games

Cons: Too much rigid in the management of the training as a game

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018
Ghait M.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018

"Review about Coorpacademy"

Pros: It is really easy to use and the subjects are varied

Cons: The fact that we had to watch full videos before answering questions ; explication text would have been enough

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018
Tresor M.
student
Telecommunications, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"the plateform is easy to use"

Pros: corses quality,
questions test quality
user experience is wonderful

Cons: you can take a test as many time as you want and after you can recognize answers

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Natalie W.
Sales
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018

"My experience"

Pros: It shows clearly the different collections of watches in different modules. Videos help understanding the each different collection and models. Great visuals.

Cons: The voice over in the video sometimes is hard to hear.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018
Nicholas C.
Faurecia Excellence System and Productivity Graduate
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018

"Review of Coorpacademy"

Comments: It has been very good.

Pros: It is easy to use and simple. It looks good an professional.

Cons: It doesn't change or have much variation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Senior Marketing Specialist
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018

"Learn Every Day"

Comments: Now i know more and more about Digitization. Which can make me widen my career opportunities.

Pros: Corporate Academy is a very useful software to widen your knowledge. The content are easy to understand and the assessments will ensure that you took the most out of each course.

Cons: It needs to be more rich with content and courses.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018
Don B.
Brand manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018

"The trip of learning"

Pros: Using Coorpacademy was fun and educational. Having been in the retail sector for over 30 years you can get complaisent. Learning is good for the soul.

Cons: Using Coorpacademy was not difficult and I found it simple to navigate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Industriallization Project Leader
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2018

"Proffessional Improvement"

Comments: Great!

Pros: It is easy for me to understand the topics.

Cons: some of the presentations have no subtitles

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2018
Vincent C.
Project Director
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019

"Excellent e-learning platform"

Pros: The wide variety of content, the reverse learning approach

Cons: The graphical interface which could be much better

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019
Paul L.
Assistant Account Manager
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018

"Coorpacademy, a digital way to get smarter !"

Pros: This application is amazing : short videos, clear explanations and a stimulating way to learn new things. Amazing !

Cons: Nothing, the gamification is the best thing about it !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018
Dimitar R.
Industrial projects coordinator
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018

"Coorp academy - your right tool for e learning"

Comments: Very good tool, which has various topics covered. Still it is needs to pumped with more interesting topics. Challenging system for evaluation, which really evaluates you and when you failed it gives you the chance to repeat the lesson and pay attention to the questions you failed.

Pros: I like most the system with lives and the push it gives you to better concentrate during the lesson. I like also the glue feature- it always helps with the exact words you do not remember. I like also that when you make a mistake then the right question is explained.

Cons: I do not like the questions where you have to type exact words. I am not a native speaker and I think in other language => I often forgot the exact word used in the lesson. This leads to errors, which I will usually avoid if the lesson was in my language.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018
Aurélie D.
Assistant Account Manager
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2018

"MOOC Coorpacademy"

Pros: I didn't know a thing about digital and thanks to Coorpacademy, I learnt lots of things in a few minutes. You watch short videos, you answer the questions about and you get points and earning seats in the rankings.

Cons: Nothing, I'm in love with it and I think all online courses should be like Coorpacademy

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2018
Missree V.
Assistant Manager- Offer Marketing
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018

"Very Good Platform"

Comments: Glad to use the platform. Excellent.

Pros: The user experience is just amazing. The graphics and easy-to-use interface is so appealing to the eyes. Very well done, Coorp Team

Cons: Sometimes, the interface is super slow and it is irrespective of the network connection.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
CFO Travel Retail Asia
Consumer Goods, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018

"Practical way to add gamification to business topics"

Comments: Training teams on topics like internal control will always be a challenge. Coorpacademy has allowed us to present the contents in a much more attractive way and to introduce the concept of gamification to make it more entertaining and interesting for the employees. Works very well when complemented with some internal incentives on courses completion.
Looking forward to keep expanding the courses available for employess with Coorpacademy!

Pros: It allows to easily present topics that usually are hard to share in an entertaining and engaging way. also by having the option of animations and videos, it increases the engagement rats of the employees in the courses allowing for longer periods of attention . Definitely a good tool to facilitate internal learning and promote self development within the teams!

Cons: The navigation across modules and levels can be improved, not a big issue but would make the user experience even better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2018
María josé G.
PSP Analyst
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021

"Cooropacademy rocks!"

Comments: I have learned a lot about different aspects of the business and Faurecia's best practices.

Pros: I really like the variety of courses available and the many options, short/long lessons, you can choose from!

Cons: Perhaps a "learning history" on my profile could be helpful for tracking and maybe to be able to broaden the your learnig scope.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021
Andrew C.
Trade Market Coordinator
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2021

"Never pass an opportunity to learn."

Comments: I have learned quite a bit and enjoyed my time spent on this MOOC. Congratulations to the team for the continued progress!! Happy New Year

Pros: Lots of new and interesting information, all relevant to my field of work. New Technologies, up to date innovations and global issues we should all be aware of.

Cons: The points and how they are earned. A more precise indicator is necessary to make sure the rankings are coherent to the information learned.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2021