Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About uberall

Uberall gets brands more foot traffic locally by optimizing online visibility through business listings and reviews helping them rank.

Learn more about uberall

Showing 18 reviews

Balthazar C.
International E-Commerce Director in France
Cosmetics, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great product

5 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use and simple commercial offer.

Cons:

Nothing yet for the moment. Everything works well

Alternatives Considered: Yext

Reasons for Choosing uberall: less expensive

Switched From: Yext

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Balthazar, It's great that you find the Uberall software so easy to use. We love hearing your feedback so please stay in touch regarding your ongoing experience with us.

Herbert W.
Manager in Austria
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ueberall is perfect.

5 8 months ago

Comments: Easy to use and handle.
Intuitive handling.
Good overview.

Pros:

Easy to use and handle. Perfect overview. On place to manage important things.

Cons:

Instagramm support with ueberall ist mostly missing.

uberall Response

6 months ago

Hi Herbert, thanks for your feedback. With respect to Instagram, please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at [email protected] so we can provide you with more details. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Markus H.
Neue Medien in Germany
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Outstanding service

5 2 years ago

Comments: Outstanding friendly and helpful customer service

Pros:

It makes what it promisses and this really smooth. Big time saver.

Cons:

Bulk changes still per Excel. But hey, we all use Excel regulary, or not?

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Markus, It's really satisfying to hear that we deliver on what we promise, especially in regards to our level of customer service and support - which is what we pride ourselves on. Thanks for your additional comments on Excel. We are always trying to understand how to improve and deliver the best possible user experience. I have passed on your Excel comments to the product team.

Guenter C.
executive Director/owner in Germany
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

I Like it!

5 2 years ago

Pros:

easy to use and good for dayly Control of the Status of our homepage

Cons:

there is nothing to criticize. Everything is okay

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Guenter, Really appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled that you are finding our software so easy to use.

Mudssar A.
Mudssar A.
Asst. Manager Porecurement in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Digitalize business with Uberall

4 2 years ago

Comments: we did not take directly services from it, a my client managed it, Overall they provide best services to be recognised worldwide i.e to be appeared SEO, brand image. Digital marketing is became so easier with thier analytics, we used it to manage,track location for customer support technicians.

Pros:

Awsome tool to collect locaton information, thier best team modify yor business needs accordingly when you have multiple location business and complex role, Love thier working with APIs.

Cons:

Initially found some bugs which were resolved in 3 emails. overall not such constraint found. They can introduce a GUI based automated system to generate general customer requirements, instead of devolping every thing new for customer.

Anna R.
Content Marketing Manager in Germany
Automotive, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

uberall has a powerful local listing tool

4 2 years ago

Comments: Uberall is a great company, very customer-driven with a high level of service and advice for their clients.

Pros:

The software is easy to use and easy to learn. The news section (within the tool) gives useful information about new software features and new market insights.

Cons:

A nice-to-have feature for "special opening hours" would be a time span. A possibility to display vacation/holiday times.

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Anna, Thanks so much for your feedback. It's great that you find our software so easy to use and many thanks for your comments on our service. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of support. In regards to your feature recommendation for 'special opening hours', I have passed that on to our product team.

Verified Reviewer
Head of Digital Marketing in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Multiple locations? Need help managing them? Uberall is your key

4 2 years ago

Comments: In order to maintain our directory listings (mainly Google) Uberall allowed the business to solve this easily. Location managers are added per location to manage their individual directory. Benefits are the improved local SEO and brand online reputation management.

Pros:

The ease of implementation and changes

Cons:

I really can't think of any right now.

Alternatives Considered: Yext

Switched From: Yext

Reasons for Switching to uberall: The customer service was far superior. The product offered similar directories to Yext. Uberall was better value for money and the team has a sense of humour, unlike the Yext robots.

uberall Response

2 years ago

Thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear that you are finding our software to be so easy to use and that it's helping you to maintain your listings accuracy.

Michael H.
Marketing Manager in Germany
Medical Devices, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Never again without

4 8 months ago

Pros:

We administrate our more than 120 shops in Germany and Switzerland with ease and an outstandig performance in multiple directories and navigations systems. We also generate our shop sites with uberall, they are modern, light und highly optimized for search.

Cons:

It is industry neutral, maybe we have a little more success if we optimize our profile by hand instead of uberall, but now we have 80% of success in 20 % of time (80:20).

uberall Response

6 months ago

Hi Michael, Thanks for the helpful feedback. Please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at [email protected] so we can support you in your profile optimization. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Ben F.
Retail Marketing in Austria
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Straight forward software that works perfectly.

5 2 years ago

Pros:

Everyone is able to use the software because its very straight forward to use. All the functions are thought through very well. You save a lot of time using this tool.

Cons:

I need four accounts to get four bills (since we have shops in different countries). I would like to set it all together.

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Ben, Thanks so much for your feedback. We are thrilled that your experiences have been so positive and that you find the Location Marketing Cloud so useful and easy to use. I have passed on your billing feedback to the team. Please contact us with any other issues or concerns you have in the future.

Patricia G.
Project Manager in Austria
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Handy tool - easy to use

5 2 years ago

Comments: Overall a very good tool, easy to use and with quick support.

Pros:

All local business information can be managed in one tool. You don't have to deal with loads of login data. Support is very quick and helpful.

Cons:

Pricing is a point if you have several locations to deal with.

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Patricia, We always love to hear that our support is top-notch and that our tool is meeting our users needs. We always try and deliver a superior product and support at a price point that makes sense and the reason why we do not have a set pricing structure is because we don't want to sell our users on extras (like directories) that they simply don't need. We try and remain as transparent as possible on this and continue to provide pricing that reflects the worth of the tool, but also takes into account the individual requirements of each customer.

Seat C.
Banker in US
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best software

5 6 months ago

Pros:

It's a great app. Its very fast and drivers are on time.

Cons:

They should give more discounts.........

uberall Response

6 months ago

Thanks for the great rating. It's always good to know we are on the right track. We'll pass your feedback along to the team.

Thomas I.
Online Marketing Manager in Germany
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

1 year user experience

4 2 years ago

Pros:

The customer support as well as the fast overviews about every kind of statistical data.

Cons:

Several problems connecting google mybusiness entrys with the software. Had to call Rep sometimes to fix bugs related to it.

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Thomas, Thanks for your great feedback on our customer support and software. We are thrilled that you have had such a good experience with us so far. We are also sorry to hear about your issues connecting GMB entries. It sounds like this specific issue has been resolved now but if you are experiencing any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Christopher S.
Online Marketing in Germany
Furniture, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

uberall up to date

5 2 years ago

Comments: So the name says it all. When we started working with everywhere, our business information had little transparency and the data was inconsistent and very fragmented. It took us almost a day to update the opening hours and we forgot most of the online directories because we didn't even know them. Today we can update the opening times within five minutes and it is automatically distributed “uberall” automatically. The same applies to pictures, texts and new features such as service areas. Many thanks to all great developers from uberall.

Pros:

Easy to set up and even easier to maintain. I use everywhere every few weeks and like how easy it is to update our business information. Best of all, our customers benefit the most.

Cons:

The commitment of the business owners and the approval of the managers is the biggest obstacle because the problem is very abstract (Quote: “we are already found now”).

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Christopher, Thanks so much for your review. It's very gratifying to know that you find the uberall software so easy to use and that it is having some real measurable results for your organisation.

Rafael K.
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) in Germany
Education Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Well, my opinion is shot and simple, 'uberall' is very good and gimple :)

5 2 years ago

Pros:

'UBERALL' is clearly structured and well networked

Cons:

In fact: There isn't as better as anything for me.

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Rafael, Thanks so much for your review. It's great to hear that Uberall's software is proving to be such a good investment for you and your team.

Vladimir D.
Vladimir D.
Technical SEO Lead in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great Yext analog

5 2 years ago

Comments: I was searching for a Yext substitution. I found Uberall, I have a call with their representative. Our company tried a tool and it worked for us.

Pros:

Price per location/number of directories your business will be submitted, the ability to create custom pages with a builder.

Cons:

I have only positive experience while been using Uberall. I don't have anything in mind that is really would bring me negative experience.

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Vladimir, Thanks so much for your feedback on the Uberall platform. We are so glad that you love using our listings solution and our custom page builder and we are always striving to deliver the best experience possible for our customers.

Matti Z.
Office Manager in Germany
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Saves a lot of time

5 7 months ago

Pros:

One platform to manage different services. I can ckeck and comment my reviews and manage the opening hours for my office at several websites.

Cons:

There is nothing I miss. Ist perfect for me the way it is.

uberall Response

7 months ago

Hi Matti, Thanks so much for your kind words regarding our platform. We work hard to make sure we deliver a great experience for our customers and we are extremely pleased that you are a fan. Thanks for being with us!

Michelle J.
Realtor in US
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Uberall for Real Estate

5 2 years ago

Pros:

Like that it uses the website to convert to customer.

Cons:

Not really a good tool for Real Estate but can see where it would be useful in other areas.

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Michelle, Thanks so much for your review - it's great to know that our software is helping you convert more customers. Would love to know a bit more about how you are using it to find out how we can get the most out of it for your real estate business.

Fabian N.
Marketing in Germany
Automotive, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alles im Blick

4 7 months ago

Pros:

Alle Brancheneinträge inkl. Google MyBusiness können über dieses Tool komfortabel und einfach gepflegt werden. Unsere Google-Bewertungen werden ebenfalls über uberall verwaltet und kommentiert. Der Support ist schnell und zuverlässig ...

Cons:

Die Google-Ads Funktion ist eher für kleine Betriebe mit wenig Werbeaufkommen geeignet.

uberall Response

7 months ago

Hi Fabian, it's a pleasure to know that you are a fan of our support - something we pride ourselves on. Your product feedback is also very much appreciated and we will pass your thoughts on to the product team.