About Uberall CoreX

MomentFeed and Uberall have joined forces to create an integrated solution to help the world’s most forward-thinking brands.

Learn more about Uberall CoreX

Pros:

Price per location/number of directories your business will be submitted, the ability to create custom pages with a builder.

Cons:

Some picture size or format was difficult to upload.

Uberall CoreX ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Uberall CoreX has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 29 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Uberall CoreX before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (29)

Vladimir D.
Vladimir D.
Technical SEO Lead in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great Yext analog

5 2 years ago

Comments: I was searching for a Yext substitution. I found Uberall, I have a call with their representative. Our company tried a tool and it worked for us.

Pros:

Price per location/number of directories your business will be submitted, the ability to create custom pages with a builder.

Cons:

I have only positive experience while been using Uberall. I don't have anything in mind that is really would bring me negative experience.

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Vladimir, Thanks so much for your feedback on the Uberall platform. We are so glad that you love using our listings solution and our custom page builder and we are always striving to deliver the best experience possible for our customers.

Melody A.
Local Sales and Marketing Director in US
Restaurants, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Momentfeed user

4 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, I have enjoyed my experience using Momentfeed. There are many added features that we have through momentfeed that we didn't previously have access to with birdeye (Insights and reporting section, paid media)

Pros:

My favorite aspect of MomentFeed is the Paid Media Module. The Paid Media Module is where you can create Facebook Ads. What I love about the Paid Media Module is how much more detailed you can make your ad campaigns versus going directly through Facebook. Momentfeed makes it easy to optimize your campaigns objective, delivery, and call to action. I also enjoy how I can create a campaign for all 3 of my stores at once. Previously I was boosting each store's post individually, which was much less detailed and a lot more work.

Cons:

One thing I do not like about MomentFeed is the reputation management tool. We previously used birdeye and all reviews were left in one place. On MomentFeed, I have to filter through each platform to view and respond to reviews (Yelp, Google, Facebook, etc...).

MomentFeed Response

2 years ago

Hi Melody, Thanks for the thoughtful review. It is great to hear that your team is benefiting from Paid Social Media Manager. We also appreciate your feedback on the Reviews Management capabilities. Our product team is always looking for ways to improve the platform so we appreciate the feedback and will share with our internal team. Please don't hesitate to email [email protected] with any questions. - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Natalie F.
digital marketing manager in US
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good Account Manager, Ok Product

3 4 years ago

Comments: Some updates went live quickly.

Pros:

The dashboards were intuitive, especially after the most recent round of updates. Customer service was responsive.

Cons:

The updates that were supposed to be aggregated across 300+ sites sometimes worked, and sometimes did not. Out dashboard indicated that our information health was 100% but after a brief spit check of some of the live listings, that was not the case.

Verified Reviewer
Head of Digital Marketing in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Multiple locations? Need help managing them? Uberall is your key

4 3 years ago

Comments: In order to maintain our directory listings (mainly Google) Uberall allowed the business to solve this easily. Location managers are added per location to manage their individual directory. Benefits are the improved local SEO and brand online reputation management.

Pros:

The ease of implementation and changes

Cons:

I really can't think of any right now.

Alternatives Considered: Yext

Switched From: Yext

Reasons for Switching to Uberall CoreX: The customer service was far superior. The product offered similar directories to Yext. Uberall was better value for money and the team has a sense of humour, unlike the Yext robots.

uberall Response

3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear that you are finding our software to be so easy to use and that it's helping you to maintain your listings accuracy.

Lauren P.
Marketing Manager in US
Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Taziki's MomentFeed Review

5 2 years ago

Pros:

The MomentFeed team is incredible to work with. They are easy to access and solve problems quickly. They are making massive strides in development this year to what was already a great product. MomentFeed has made Social Media and Reputation Manage simple for our locations and convenient for us to monitor on a corporate level. MomentFeed has been a game-changer for Taziki's!

Cons:

I love that we have the ability to track the performance of keywords, but the platform needs to be updated for a better user experience.

MomentFeed Response

2 years ago

Thanks for the review Lauren! We truly appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that MomentFeed has been a game-changer for you and your team. We look forward to continuing to support your business. -- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP Client Success

Nikki R.
Digital Marketing Manager in US
Restaurants, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Exceptional Customer Service, Easy to Use and Accurate

5 2 years ago

Comments: My overall experience has been positive and I've recommended MomentFeed to others looking for this type of software.

Pros:

I love that I can easily navigate the dashboard and make changes or postings with just a few clicks. I save so much time with MomentFeed than having to do it manually for all pages and locations.

Cons:

Sometimes the cost can be a prohibitor but it's well worth it if you look at it with man hours. MomentFeed is great at working with you to find the best solution for you within your budget.

MomentFeed Response

2 years ago

Hi Nikki - We appreciate the candid feedback and are glad to hear how valuable The MomentFeed dashboard has been to help your team operate more efficiently. We look forward to helping you and your marketing team continue to drive results that make an impact. Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Mudssar A.
Mudssar A.
Asst. Manager Porecurement in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Digitalize business with Uberall

4 2 years ago

Comments: we did not take directly services from it, a my client managed it, Overall they provide best services to be recognised worldwide i.e to be appeared SEO, brand image. Digital marketing is became so easier with thier analytics, we used it to manage,track location for customer support technicians.

Pros:

Awsome tool to collect locaton information, thier best team modify yor business needs accordingly when you have multiple location business and complex role, Love thier working with APIs.

Cons:

Initially found some bugs which were resolved in 3 emails. overall not such constraint found. They can introduce a GUI based automated system to generate general customer requirements, instead of devolping every thing new for customer.

Balthazar C.
International E-Commerce Director in France
Cosmetics, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great product

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use and simple commercial offer.

Cons:

Nothing yet for the moment. Everything works well

Alternatives Considered: Yext

Reasons for Choosing Uberall CoreX: less expensive

Switched From: Yext

uberall Response

3 years ago

Hi Balthazar, It's great that you find the Uberall software so easy to use. We love hearing your feedback so please stay in touch regarding your ongoing experience with us.

Ben F.
Retail Marketing in Austria
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Straight forward software that works perfectly.

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Everyone is able to use the software because its very straight forward to use. All the functions are thought through very well. You save a lot of time using this tool.

Cons:

I need four accounts to get four bills (since we have shops in different countries). I would like to set it all together.

uberall Response

3 years ago

Hi Ben, Thanks so much for your feedback. We are thrilled that your experiences have been so positive and that you find the Location Marketing Cloud so useful and easy to use. I have passed on your billing feedback to the team. Please contact us with any other issues or concerns you have in the future.

Verified Reviewer
Digital Marketing Analyst in Mexico
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review for Moment Feed

5 last year

Comments: I am pleased with MomentFeed, and I have not experienced anything wrong with it and whenever I needed support, their customer support was on top of their game and provided what I needed every time.

Pros:

MomentFeed shows potential customers we actually take customer feedback seriously, we are always at reach with MomentFeed since we've been able to respond to at least 97% of reviews both negative and positive with a natural sense of being as direct as possible to the customers concerns.

Cons:

It is quite expensive for the non experienced and mid-experienced marketer and it comes with a little bit of a learning curve to make the most of it, in which you have to adapt yourself to the application and its features.

John B.
John B.
Digital Marketing Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

MomentFeed is an innovative digital partner that provides excellent account service.

4 2 years ago

Comments: MomentFeed is a fantastic partner that’s always looking to improve their platform. Their account service means you’re never more than an email or call away from a solution to any problem.

Pros:

MomentFeed allows us to manage listings, reputation and local social for more that 255 stores with a small marketing team of 3 people. Their customer support and account service makes them a fantastic partner.

Cons:

We need better and more flexible reporting - similar to Google Analytics. Sometimes the new features can be buggy and take time to work through. Time zone differences present communication challenges.

Alternatives Considered: Moz Local and Yext

MomentFeed Response

2 years ago

Hi John, Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it. We absolutely strive to help our clients work smarter - so it is great to hear your "mighty team of 3" is able to seamlessly support location-based digital marketing for 255 stores. Thanks for the feedback on our analytics, this is certainly an area we continue to innovate, so we may just reach out to you for your thoughts on what's coming! Also, it is always our goal to deliver bug-free releases, the discovery of even one bug is of concern and we appreciate clients bringing these to our attention, please feel free to reach out to your client success manager with specifics and we will flag for our engineering team. Again thanks for the review, we look forward to helping your team work more efficiently and increase local search visibility!!! - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Lauren C.
Social Media Specialist in US
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Pleased with product.

4 2 years ago

Comments: Positive experience, pleased with how training is going

Pros:

Accurate tracking for google and Facebook reviews

Cons:

dashboard glitches as far as store inaccuracies go

Alternatives Considered: BrightLocal and Moz Local

Reasons for Choosing Uberall CoreX: Monetary reasons and dissatisfaction with Moz product

Switched From: Moz

Reasons for Switching to Uberall CoreX: monetary and customer service was a positive experience

MomentFeed Response

2 years ago

Thank you for the review Lauren! Glad the Facebook and Google review tracking has been useful. We'd love to better understand the dashboard glitches you are experiencing so we can pass that feedback onto our engineering team. Please feel free to reach out to your client success manager or email [email protected] - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Michael H.
Marketing Manager in Germany
Medical Devices, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Never again without

4 last year

Pros:

We administrate our more than 120 shops in Germany and Switzerland with ease and an outstandig performance in multiple directories and navigations systems. We also generate our shop sites with uberall, they are modern, light und highly optimized for search.

Cons:

It is industry neutral, maybe we have a little more success if we optimize our profile by hand instead of uberall, but now we have 80% of success in 20 % of time (80:20).

uberall Response

last year

Hi Michael, Thanks for the helpful feedback. Please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at [email protected] so we can support you in your profile optimization. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Thomas I.
Online Marketing Manager in Germany
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

1 year user experience

4 3 years ago

Pros:

The customer support as well as the fast overviews about every kind of statistical data.

Cons:

Several problems connecting google mybusiness entrys with the software. Had to call Rep sometimes to fix bugs related to it.

uberall Response

3 years ago

Hi Thomas, Thanks for your great feedback on our customer support and software. We are thrilled that you have had such a good experience with us so far. We are also sorry to hear about your issues connecting GMB entries. It sounds like this specific issue has been resolved now but if you are experiencing any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Mitch B.
Vice President of Marketing in US
Restaurants, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

MomentFeed is a great tool

5 2 years ago

Pros:

It aggregates all of the social listening and rep tools in one place

Cons:

Many levels of options-maybe a bot too many

MomentFeed Response

2 years ago

Mitch - Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on MomentFeed. We are glad to hear you are benefiting from having all your reviews and social tools in one platform. We look forward to continuing our work with you. -- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Anna R.
Content Marketing Manager in Germany
Automotive, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

uberall has a powerful local listing tool

4 3 years ago

Comments: Uberall is a great company, very customer-driven with a high level of service and advice for their clients.

Pros:

The software is easy to use and easy to learn. The news section (within the tool) gives useful information about new software features and new market insights.

Cons:

A nice-to-have feature for "special opening hours" would be a time span. A possibility to display vacation/holiday times.

uberall Response

3 years ago

Hi Anna, Thanks so much for your feedback. It's great that you find our software so easy to use and many thanks for your comments on our service. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of support. In regards to your feature recommendation for 'special opening hours', I have passed that on to our product team.

Vicki O.
Marketing Manager in US
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

MomentFeed makes execution seamless

5 2 years ago

Comments: MomentFeed has made the planning and execution of our local digital strategy seamless. On the rare occasions when something does go wrong, support has been immediate and very helpful in resolving the issue.

Pros:

The ability to plan posts in advance and deploy on our schedule.

Cons:

I really don't have a con to report. We have had it go down a couple of times, but it was resolved quickly.

MomentFeed Response

2 years ago

Hey Vicki - We are so glad to hear you feel you have a true partner in MomentFeed, we always strive to provide the best service and support. We look forward to helping you and your marketing team continue to crush your local digital marketing goals. - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Patricia G.
Project Manager in Austria
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Handy tool - easy to use

5 3 years ago

Comments: Overall a very good tool, easy to use and with quick support.

Pros:

All local business information can be managed in one tool. You don't have to deal with loads of login data. Support is very quick and helpful.

Cons:

Pricing is a point if you have several locations to deal with.

uberall Response

3 years ago

Hi Patricia, We always love to hear that our support is top-notch and that our tool is meeting our users needs. We always try and deliver a superior product and support at a price point that makes sense and the reason why we do not have a set pricing structure is because we don't want to sell our users on extras (like directories) that they simply don't need. We try and remain as transparent as possible on this and continue to provide pricing that reflects the worth of the tool, but also takes into account the individual requirements of each customer.

Herbert W.
Manager in Austria
Automotive, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ueberall is perfect.

5 last year

Comments: Easy to use and handle.
Intuitive handling.
Good overview.

Pros:

Easy to use and handle. Perfect overview. On place to manage important things.

Cons:

Instagramm support with ueberall ist mostly missing.

uberall Response

last year

Hi Herbert, thanks for your feedback. With respect to Instagram, please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at [email protected] so we can provide you with more details. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Christopher S.
Online Marketing in Germany
Furniture, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

uberall up to date

5 2 years ago

Comments: So the name says it all. When we started working with everywhere, our business information had little transparency and the data was inconsistent and very fragmented. It took us almost a day to update the opening hours and we forgot most of the online directories because we didn't even know them. Today we can update the opening times within five minutes and it is automatically distributed “uberall” automatically. The same applies to pictures, texts and new features such as service areas. Many thanks to all great developers from uberall.

Pros:

Easy to set up and even easier to maintain. I use everywhere every few weeks and like how easy it is to update our business information. Best of all, our customers benefit the most.

Cons:

The commitment of the business owners and the approval of the managers is the biggest obstacle because the problem is very abstract (Quote: “we are already found now”).

uberall Response

2 years ago

Hi Christopher, Thanks so much for your review. It's very gratifying to know that you find the uberall software so easy to use and that it is having some real measurable results for your organisation.

Markus H.
Neue Medien in Germany
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Outstanding service

5 3 years ago

Comments: Outstanding friendly and helpful customer service

Pros:

It makes what it promisses and this really smooth. Big time saver.

Cons:

Bulk changes still per Excel. But hey, we all use Excel regulary, or not?

uberall Response

3 years ago

Hi Markus, It's really satisfying to hear that we deliver on what we promise, especially in regards to our level of customer service and support - which is what we pride ourselves on. Thanks for your additional comments on Excel. We are always trying to understand how to improve and deliver the best possible user experience. I have passed on your Excel comments to the product team.

Arpita S.
owner in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

great product

5 last year

Pros:

very easy to use. self learning is easy.

Cons:

some picture size or format was difficult to upload.

Seat C.
Banker in US
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best software

5 12 months ago

Pros:

It's a great app. Its very fast and drivers are on time.

Cons:

They should give more discounts.........

uberall Response

12 months ago

Thanks for the great rating. It's always good to know we are on the right track. We'll pass your feedback along to the team.

Candace R.
District Manager in Canada
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

MomentFeed User Feedback

5 last year

Pros:

I like that I can switch between locations to view reviews, Has the option to choose populated responses, and that I can custom how I want to view sections.

Cons:

I find the program very user friendly and the transition to the platform was pretty seamless.

Matti Z.
Office Manager in Germany
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Saves a lot of time

5 last year

Pros:

One platform to manage different services. I can ckeck and comment my reviews and manage the opening hours for my office at several websites.

Cons:

There is nothing I miss. Ist perfect for me the way it is.

uberall Response

last year

Hi Matti, Thanks so much for your kind words regarding our platform. We work hard to make sure we deliver a great experience for our customers and we are extremely pleased that you are a fan. Thanks for being with us!