Online Check Writer has really made my check writing life much easier to handle. Thank You!

Reviewed on 21/01/2018
Verified Reviewer
Business Owner
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: No more looking for my checkbook. I love having all of my check writing needs available online. I love being able to see everything pertaining to my check writing needs CLEARLY by using this software. My favorite feature is being able to type instead of manually writing information that is needed on the check. My checks look so much better typing instead of writing. My favorite feature is the FREE feature for Consumers that only need fewer than 5 checks per month. After using the 5 free checks you only pay 5 cents per check which is really affordable.

Pros: I am really excited about the Online CheckWriter software. No more looking for my checkbook. I love having all of my check writing needs available online. I love being able to see everything pertaining to my check writing needs CLEARLY by using this software. My favorite feature is being able to type instead of manually writing information that is needed on the check. My checks look so much better typing instead of writing. My favorite feature is the FREE feature for Consumers that only need fewer than 5 checks per month. After using the 5 free checks you only pay 5 cents per check which is really affordable.

Cons: The only Cons I have with the Online Check Writer Software is not being able to have artsy designs on the check. You are allowed to customize your checks for free but not really have the check looking really colorful and artsy.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 26/02/2018

Thank you

Painless Way to Do Small Business Payroll

Reviewed on 19/01/2018
Hank D.
Assistant
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: This is a sponsored review. Online Check Write is an amazing service that has allowed our small business to keep up with our payroll and our clientele. What is especially helpful is that Check Write keeps all your checks in the cloud, so we no longer have to worry about throwing away one of our old checks.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 03/07/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

One of the best Software i have used so far

Reviewed on 16/07/2018
Bipin V.
Scanning Assistant
Government Administration, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: very useful for my job.

Pros: Tried their Standard plan is worth /month. it has all the features i need, like Create many checks in one click, Upload from excel and create checks, Remote Support etc. Their Customer support is really good.

Cons: i didn't experienced any cons till now .Will update if i have any issues. Overall experience with Online Check Writer is excellent to me.

Check printing software is a great business solution

Reviewed on 16/07/2018
Michael S.
Team Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: The most valuable thing in today's business, time...

Pros: Easy to use, friendly IU, easy to program, supports most of the OS out there, customer service is very committed to help you..

Cons: No cons for using this software, everything is great ! I cannot say that when i call customer support i received a bad services because i will be lying...

It was really easy to learn about it and use it. Very good quality and functionality.

Reviewed on 16/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
Worker
Semiconductors, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Really useful and easy to use, so it is really efficient and a true time saver. I am glad that i have found out about this software.

Pros: I really liked how easy was to actually use it. I had no previously experience in this software, and now for the first time it was so easy and interesting to use it.

Cons: I am not sure about customer support but still it is really easy to find out stuff yourself, so it is not that big of a deal. I would recommend that somebody should look into it dough.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 14/10/2018

Thank You so much

A total time saver

Reviewed on 16/07/2018
Kirti B.
System engineer
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: This is a print checker and really good for business.

Pros: Very reliable and trustworthy. Easy to use and learn. It is so convenient to use the software and the results are positive.

Cons: Sometimes a bit hassle but if dealt with care, the Product seems to be great especially in such short time.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 14/10/2018

Thank You so much

Online Checkwriter - a need of the hour

Reviewed on 15/08/2018
Jayaprakash V.
Freelancer
Online Media, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: The emergence of Online check writer is a need of the hour. It has features akin to demand draft obtain directly from Bank. Hence, utilizing the facility a business man can save a lot of time in routine works. It is doubtless that everyone would love to hear a more attractive feature of online check draft, that is, the process does not involve any fee like credit card or ACH. The check can be accepted through phone, fax or online. There are not so much investments required to avail the facility. In every aspect, online check writer is highly beneficial to businessmen.

Cons: The output of the process is not acceptable internationally. This is the only disadvantage I can say about the software.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 14/10/2018

Thank You so much

Very convenient solution!

Reviewed on 20/01/2018
James R.
General Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: The ability to import existing data to this site and the convenience of being able to use any computer to have our checks printed is awesome! It's also very helpful that no actual software is required to complete the process, and that there aren't any extra steps to send the information to accounting is well thought-out. This is a sponsored review

Cons: The only issue that we have experienced is more due to our slow internet connection than anything else. The website could be a bit leaner to help with load times.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 26/02/2018

Thank you.

One of my way of saying, I made my life easier using this software in my web business.

Reviewed on 16/07/2018
Mimi O.
csr
Outsourcing/Offshoring
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software is very user-friendly. This is a big advantage to other software I used before. The process of signing with each check I issue is very easy, just a click of a mouse and it's done.

Cons: Nothing. The usual software is very complicated and the instructions are hard to follow especially to those who are not computer savvy.

Check writer software

Reviewed on 12/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Online Marketer
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Hello, I'm Van Makkavells I have used OnlineCheckWriter for a couple months now and am really satisfied with it. What make it exciting is how Onlinecheckwriter allows you to print check without the need of MICR printer and also can print many or multiple bank account check at the same time without changing the blank check stock paper. I also print blank check, zero dollar and post-dated checks with or without the MICR printer. And lastly it's works with virtual in any kind of online as well as desktop (MAC or Windows). I recommend it to everyone.

Cons: The least i like about this software is, how it make everything simple.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 14/01/2019

Thank You so Much and let us know any way we can improve. Please Check our referral Program also

Printing made easy, it has a super smooth and easy way to operate.

Reviewed on 22/07/2018
Avisha J.
Business Head
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: So when I am out and travelling for business, I just get stuff printed and sent to my clients using Online Check Writer and my business continues without a hiccup even if I am not physically present there.
This is a Sponsored Review

Cons: Nothing really. It makes my life easy and gives me time to do other stuff, can't consider that to be a con!

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 14/10/2018

Thank You so much

Great Software

Reviewed on 07/05/2018
Richard S.
Tech Review Blogger
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Makes payroll a simple task, started using this software about 6 months ago for my small business and will continue to use it in the future. This is a sponsored review

Cons: I have not found any cons about this software so far. Every time i used this payroll software it worked as described.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 03/07/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

Pretty good!

Reviewed on 17/10/2018
Tanner B.
student
Music, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I like that i can finally print multiple bank statements and checks without the use of that silly special paper. Sweet invention

Pros: I can print whatever checks and banking info without having to go to a in person third person

Cons: It wouldve been nice if it was free. Although i didnt really mind paying the extra.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 14/01/2019

Thank You so Much and let us know any way we can improve. Please Check our referral Program also

This is very effective software for those who do business.This is a sponsored review

Reviewed on 18/06/2018
Rashed H.
Administrative Assistant
Internet, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Saves my time and money.This is a sponsored review

Pros: Most interesting thing about this app is it's easy to use and saves money and time. Definitely recommend it .This is a sponsored review

Cons: It saves time for business man. This is the thing i like about this software. Happy to use this. Thanks.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 03/07/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

very useful software

Reviewed on 29/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Student
Accounting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: According to my use this software is perfect for me.

Pros: >it is software is compilable with any platform because it is online.
>5 checks free per month is good for me as I print less check
>and it is very user-friendly
>the service is quick
>backup in excel format

Cons: >it is online
>you have to pay if you print more than 6 checks per month

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 21/11/2018

Thank you

Pretty good software if you ask me, maybe even the best for dealing with checks.

Reviewed on 11/05/2018
Arianna S.
N/A
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The fact that they will mail out checks for you, and you don't have to deal with finding your checkbook after you lose it should be the selling point of this software - because I don't have to deal with any of it!

Cons: One thing I like least about this software is that it stores data (checks / registry / history) in the cloud, which I have no idea if it is encrypted or not, but hopefully it is, other than that there's no cons I can think of about this software. This is a sponsored review.

Excellent tool for everyday check writing

Reviewed on 03/04/2018
John J.
owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: This is brilliant for writing online checks, no more handwritten checks, this makes it so much easier to have no mistakes. Simple and easy to use

Cons: It can be a little complicated to begin with, However after using a little it gets much easier.
No cons really

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 03/07/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

Works great to send checks online

Reviewed on 15/03/2018
Chris T.
Software Developer
Computer Games, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: It does what it says, and I can see all the checks I've sent. The price is also pretty good for the kind of value you get.

Cons: Some of the website design was a little hard to use at first, but after clicking through the site for a bit it wasn't a problem

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 03/07/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

Very easy to use, helpful, intuitive and lifesaving

Reviewed on 17/07/2018
Julio O.
Desempleado
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: The greatest benefit was saving a lot of time, i don't have to draft 20 or 50 checks at month, it was indeed a great add to my company

Pros: It is a very easy to use software to keep track and write your checks online, that way you don't have to keep your check wallet around with you anymore, very intuitive, it is a definitive must have if you want to get rid of your old checkbook

Cons: I couldn't find any major flaws on it, it is easy to you and never has let me down, it was a great purchase

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 18/07/2018

Thank You So much.

I am very pleased with the level of security and support the company provides to its customers.

Reviewed on 16/07/2018
Madlen A.
Founder
13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Professional customer support team, user-friendly interface, hand-on training, good value for money

Cons: So far my employees or I haven't faced any problems, security issues or service downsides with the software or any representative of Online Check Writer.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 14/10/2018

Thank You so much

Most convenient and safest online check drafting services

Reviewed on 16/07/2018
Jisbin S.
Contributor
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Online Check Writer offers the ability to conveniently print authorized check drafts from any location using internet. They offer the safest platform for printing check drafts only at the cost of reasonable monthly recurring fee. Check drafts printed using this platform doesn't require any transaction fees to get processed at the bank, so this solution is really beneficial to me. To ensure loss prevention they are also offering a built-in authorization tool.

Cons: I have been using Online Check Writer for about 6 months now, and I haven't observed any cons with their services so far.

Great Security With so many functions to do online

Reviewed on 11/06/2018
Shreyank J.
Marketing Specialist
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: easy to use with great security and flexibility.
This is a sponsored Review

Pros: There are some advanced features of online check printing and online past purchase history which makes this software really very convenient to use rather than a hand checkbook . This software also provides great security so i would like to recommend to all those who still use handy checkbook

Cons: only negative point i can find out about this software is they charge fees for the check draft but i also think over the services they provide ,it is till worthy .

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 03/07/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

I have been using this software for a while now, it's very user friendly and simple to use.

Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Sunil A.
Electrical Engineer
Consumer Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: No desktop software is required and you can write checks from any computer. Also they have Fraud prevention with QR Code by phone instantly.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 03/07/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

Sponsored review -- seems like a good product

Reviewed on 09/04/2018
Sam U.
Lab technician
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Great website! I like that there are different tiers of service with different price points. (For example, 5 checks/month for free!) I also like that the service is free for non-profits.

Cons: I don't think a 50 cent premium is too bad, but it's something to be aware of. For example, my bank will cut and mail and check for free.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 03/07/2018

Thank you. And Any ideas to improve software or any feature needed pleas let us know.

Most Updated Software suitable for business

Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Rhea P.
IBM AP Technical Support Services Sales Operations Leader
Information Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: It is very convenient to access since it is online, and you can perform tasks for the business on the go. Relieves me of mundane task of manually formatting and printing cheques.

Cons: Not much for now. I learned about how to navigate the software easily , very user friendly.

Vendor Response

by Online Check Writer on 14/01/2019

Thank You so Much and let us know any way we can improve. Please Check our referral Program also