15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

Cloud MLM Software Reviews

About Cloud MLM Software

Cloud MLM Software helps to manage all your customers, accounts, and track the sales so that you can increase profitability.

Learn more about Cloud MLM Software

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Cloud MLM Software ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.4
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

8.6/10

Cloud MLM Software has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 11 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (11)

Sort by

Have you used Cloud MLM Software before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (11)

Laura
Laura
Director creativo in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great team of professionals. They really listen to their client's needs.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: I can really make my business grow

Pros:

It is very intuitive, easy to use and fast. I have used different softwares of this kind and this is the best so far.

Cons:

Internal messaging could improve maybe, but it's just a matter of extra work. Tell the team what you need and they will create it for you. I recommend it 100%

Javier
team that set up, implemented in US
Consumer Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Thank you very much for making the work simpler, faster and more efficient.

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: When we found the Cloud MLM Software, we met with the team to develop our project and they made things very easy and clear, they listened attentively and answered our questions in a very effective and concise way. Note that the team is not formed by beginners. The Cloud MLM team has the knowledge and ideas to get ahead with what we needed.
Before starting the project, we were shown several design alternatives of the project and shaped them to our liking. They have always had a lot of initiative and have worked 100% with us.
We have facilitated the realization of both the design (which we love), and the writing and distribution of content (in English, Spanish, and many others) and the complex programming of the Web.
They have an incredible autonomy, they propose good ideas, they do not wait for us to tell them how we want each section, they have organized what we masterfully needed.
We offer continuous support once the project has been developed. Before any difficulties of the users of the application, they have given a fast and resolute answer and have always tried to modify the Web Platform for a better use of it. I think we were very lucky to meet them, we hope we can continue working with them on other projects and continue the one that is already underway.
Thank you for your business. Thank you very much for making the work simpler, faster and more efficient.
Sincerely
Administrative team
Insys communication

Pros:

What I like most is that it is made in high programming technology which makes it very thin and easy to use in different platforms. the structures and the programming routine work in a way that does not slow the processing of the databases while maintaining a high speed in the system, which is very important. In addition to maintaining a high standard in security levels to prevent the filtering of malware and hackers. And to add a plus to the system is incredible the amount of languages that can be added in a fast and very accurate way.

Cons:

I can not describe any cons for this software pr that anything that is not added or working simply they fix it in a super fast way.

Cloud MLM Software Response

last year

Thank you for your comment about our services and for choosing our software over other MLM software. We are honored to hear that our platform was a great opportunity for you to learn about multi-level marketing. We welcome your comments about our weaknesses and look forward to making improvements. It has been a pleasure to collaborate with your organization and glad to hear that you made satisfying feedback on our features. We were fortunate to serve you and wish you all the best for your future innovations.

Janluc
Global Marketing development in Spain
International Trade & Development, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Top overall quality functionality and value for Money.

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: It was the perfect tool to go from one idea to real world.

Pros:

Ease of Use for members and admin. Good MLM features and ergonomics functions for navigation. And after 6 months of hard daily development I can insure that the tech team is one of the best in its field.

Cons:

Support tech team due to time difference with Europe need to be improved. It must be extended to weekends.

Camila
IT in Italy
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent experience!

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: We worked for a year with very good results.

Pros:

Response speed and versatility. .

Cons:

Some complicated functions. .

Cloud MLM Software Response

3 months ago

Thank you for your warm response. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Joseph
Owner in US
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best business decision we have ever made. Amazing team of professionals.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

This software is user friendly and most importantly gets the job done. We are very pleased and happy with the results.

Cons:

There are always room for improvements and would like to see little changes made but overall this software is a must have and I highly recommend it.

ahmed
CTO in India
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

You dream and they customize

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

That its easy to customize your plan and make changes according to your market and offers

Cons:

communication was hard at the beginning but now we do speak the same language

Cloud MLM Software Response

last year

We are delighted to know that you had a great experience using our Cloud MLM software. Thank you for your positive feedback and let us know about your feelings regarding our services. We are glad to hear that our team members were very cooperative and helpful in clarifying your thoughts. We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your dedication, cooperation, and interest in our MLM software and the valuable time you spend with us. It was our pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to providing you with our services in the future.

Giovanni
Ceo in Italy
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Un excelente software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Very important is the support of CloudMLM, always available in every occasion, the software allows you to plan an excellent job.
Highly recommended

Pros:

Its simplicity of use, excellent graphics and services

Cons:

I did not find important gaps to report, I think they are an experienced team

Victor
CEO in Nigeria
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

I'm really in love with this software, choosing it was a great choice for our business.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The oftware is easy to manourver and is also user friendly. It's one of the best I have experienced and I can't ask for more.

Cons:

The Dash board graph needs to be live and once that is done it will be perfect. Also the email icons need to be improved upon.

Luah
Marketing Manager in Malaysia
Computer Networking, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best services software provider !! Good !!

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Best communication and also Skill very good and fast respond

Cons:

So far all good, nothing comments , all best

Frederick
Director in Malaysia
Design, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

a group of hardcore software developers

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I have no doubt on this quality customisation works. We create the ideas and get the things done with coding.

Cons:

Hopefully we can get a client support specialist who can support us on 24/7, 365 days...

Angie
CEO in Germany
Alternative Medicine, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Betrug - FRAUD

1.0 last year

Comments: FRAUD! They are selling a MLM software offering german language on a german platform with 5* ranking. This is fraud as german language is still not available after 1 month. Setup also not possible.

Pros:

Setup funktioniert nicht! Seit 1 Monat wurde bezahlt aber unprofessionelles Team das nicht in der Lage ist, die Software zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Cons:

Software wird in deutscher Sprache angeboten, die aber 1 Monat nach Kauf immer noch nicht verfügbar ist. Außerdem seit 1 Monat Probleme mit der Installation der Software und den Zugängen. Permanente Rückfragen beim Support ohne Lösungen.

Cloud MLM Software Response

12 months ago

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience and apologize for the inconvenience. We are sorry to inform you that we faced some technical issues that delayed the process. Your concerns about our MLM software features have been already addressed and were able to rectify them. We humbly request you to view our updates and feel free to contact us if you still face any trouble. Our services are always available and we are willing to help you.