AI Field Management Reviews

by Ai Field Management

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About AI Field Management

Manage your entire Org with just 1 Platform: Employees, Contractors, Customers, Jobs & Assets. $7.99/ea/mo or Unlimited Basic @$99/mo

Learn more about AI Field Management

Showing 48 reviews

Anton B.
project manager
Building Materials, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2018

"it's like having a god's eye"

Comments: What a relief that i can find something that can solve my problems with a single vendor a scalable cost!

Pros: The design fits well with the need and the purpose.
Like the in app translation as its key with a globally distributed staff and work force.
Mobile access is key!

Cons: More customers and users will only make this better as its value is in the masses. more users and more use cases which will drive the development for all that we dont need even know that we need yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/11/2018
Adenrewaju O.
CEO
Facilities Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2020

"Works well for Nigerian Field Service"

Comments: We use AI FM to direct our verified artisans & repair specialists to customers who need maintenance. We aim to operate like Uber for repairs & maintenance, and the app makes this work seamlessly

Pros: I like how it connects with Google Maps for direction. Field Technicians can get directions via the App.

Cons: Would like if the chat function to Admin comes in real time with notifications. But since the App integrates with WhatsApp, communication is even better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2020
Mike R.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2017

"By far the best field management software we could ask for, absolutely complete!"

Pros: When we had twelve-fifteen technicians, we had a pretty good software that allowed, scheduling/invoicing/billing/app for techs/portal on website/app for OUR clients/admin panel for all office usage all in one, we were able to work with this software for two years.  When we grew to thirty cleaning technicians, it got challenging, we needed something to help us find the best worker to do the job based on specific criteria's, this feature was the key for us to bring our business to the next level. The AI built in piece is genius, worker management tab has the ability to suggest the best worker for the job but the Admin can override it if need be.  The other great plus is having the possibility to bill batch invoices at once, the other software was tideus in billing each individual invoice.
We now have a complete system that allows us to have clients book their cleaning on our website portal, adding clients easily, adding workers, invoicing clients, clients history, GPS tracking for technicians, app for workers, ability to find the best worker for the job with a click, reports specific on new clients/repeats clients, app for workers, and app for clients to conveniently book their service from their phone.

Cons: Changing systems is always a big decision, but in order to bring our business to the next level, our business needed this piece while keeping everything else to make it all possible.  So implementing the new system took a bit of time, that has been the only cons.  AI-FM has been an amazing change for us, giving office staff more time to focus on getting new clients, less time is wasted on finding the best worker and invoicing each individual work order at the time.  Absolutely Love this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2017
Jade L.
Owner
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2017

"Pretty smart software"

Comments: It thinks for me, Or better said it's like a sounding board, it confirms my thinking in terms of marrying up jobs with workers. And sometimes it comes up with a different recommendation and that makes me think twice about what I should do , it always has a reason why... really cool

Pros: They figured out a way to code in the traditional sense the best worker for a specific location and job type, but that's just the interim solution apparently they've got machine learning embedded in the system so that will eventually take over and they will become even better than the coded solution. Sounds great

Cons: I'd appreciate if you could reduce the price a little bit, I get that there's a lot of technology in the spot for a small company like mine I prefer to spend a little bit less if

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2017
Timothy W.
Systems Admin
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/04/2018

"Intuitive yet very user friendly."

Pros: Mobile friendly design makes using on a cell phone that much easier.
Ease of U/X makes navigating different screens seamless.
Responsiveness

Cons: None. The only negative thing I can think of is the fact I didn't have this software at my last job.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/04/2018
Verified Reviewer
Co Founder
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2017

"It's a very useful management software."

Pros: The software is great I especially like the predictive management feature it helps me understand which worker needs to be assigned what time and what location Excellent!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2017
Juan S.
Technical Supervisor
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2021

"AI FM Software Review from Costa Rica"

Comments: Very good and usefull tool. Very helpful and easy to use.

Pros: I like integration with the mobile App and full of data to track.

Cons: As possible future options:
Not able to have several customer users per customer account.
Not possible to correct or create reports for the field techs without not making them Admins.

Vendor Response

by Ai Field Management on 07/06/2021

Thanks for the feedback and 5 Stars Juan. Your comments are fair, please keep in mind that we had already estimated the cost (some time ago) to develop new features for you that would have solved your particular needs. As such, we have been awaiting your approval to move forward. Thank you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2021
Verified Reviewer
Vice President Cloud, North America
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018

"Smart, powerful, scalable but simple & affordable solution to manage language-diverse field workers"

Comments: A must-have tool for teams that are dispersed, diverse and in need of higher efficiency.
Easy on-boarding, no contracts, a serious value for a moderate price.

Pros: Simple to use and right priced, allows easy field workforce management across diverse languages with built in translation and GPS features.
Organizes workers by job and customer, shows calendar view with real-time updates of job status from the field on mobile devices.
Enables workers and manager to chat in their native language with real-time translation.
Optional GPS location when communicating enhances efficient operations.
Stores all information about a job forever, from job estimate, implementation timing and any issues, customer signature and even billing.

Cons: Rapidly evolving, some features are in development but roadmap is responsive to our requests, and dev team has been rapid and effective.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Bruce C.
Operation Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2017

"Next generation field service management product! Boost my business, great support"

Comments: Boost my business and make my life easier.

Pros: Our company had tried multiple field management products and this is the best fit for us.
Overall the product provide a intuitive user experience and our team do not see any learning curve.
Scheduling and checking the progress is super convenient and make my life so much easier.
The support team always respond fast, the product keeps updating. Love it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2017
Alvaro D.
Managing Partner
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2020

"Field Services"

Comments: We run a facilicty management company, and the fact that our staff can have a real time service requests is awsome, plus, the platforms suggests how is closer (according to this specialties) to the site.

Pros: Over pros are: Price, Service provision, useability

Cons: Cons: ............maybe lacks more repots

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2020
Valentino B.
European Business Development Director
Security & Investigations, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2018

"The most compete operations assistant I have found"

Comments: Great support. Very competitive pricing . Now I am using it for everything and it makes me feel confident that I wont need to change again.

Pros: Intuitive and easy flowing interfaces. Fast. lots of customisation available.

Cons: As with any new tool there is a lot of hard work required to study it in depth... but once it is done - the fog clears and the sunlight ahead is awesome!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
iOS Technical Leader
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2017

"Not very popular in US but very common in china now"

Comments: productivity

Pros: remotely management without engage real person , so very high efficient productivity and good for making money

Cons: It's not well designed for mobile and remote workers; the management tool need a PC to work on, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2017
Lachlan H.
General Manager
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2018

"Ai Field Management"

Pros: The software is fast, reliable and secure, which is exactly what you want in this type of product. Particularly like the translation and GPS features and how the GPS works in real time without killing your device.

Cons: Would be good to have domestic customer service available in China.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2018
Sorren L.
HRBP
Computer Hardware, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018

"Sorren Lin"

Comments: Feels good, can help on improving productivity.

Pros: Helping me manage my scheduling more efficient

Cons: Response speed some times not very stable, can be better

Vendor Response

by Ai Field Management on 31/10/2018

Thank you for your Review Sorren, please know that we have just added a Server in Shanghai so System speeds in China will improve dramatically... no latency :-)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2018
Belinda T.
Workforce & Resource Planning Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2021

"Customer Service at its best"

Comments: The after sales support has been amazing. I am in Australia and have been communicating with the tech team in Canada on a regular bases and I have been guided though the whole set up process .
There has been a few features that Al Field have added to there program to meet with our requests which is fabulous and the turn around time on these features getting added is a matter of hours in most cases.

Pros: This program is very easy for my employee's to use with older demographic users they too have found it easy to use.
The visional layout of the dispatch board has been helpful

Cons: I love the colour coding feature where i can colour code the urgency of each job.
This program is very user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2021
Verified Reviewer
Director User Experience Design
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018

"Simple, fast, Mobile"

Pros: Pick from any of these: intuitive design, in app translation for messaging, Smart GPS tracking by worker,
One stop shop to know what all my team is up to in real time, real anxiety reducer!
Love the translation and automatic GPS without killing the workers phone’s battery.

Cons: I only wish new features would be added faster.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Trevor V.
Manager
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018

"Great experience"

Pros: Intuitive design. Smart, fast and mobile. Highly recommend.

Cons: Nothing was a great experience.
Will continue to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Ned L.
Agile Coach
Business Supplies & Equipment, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2018

"AI feature is excellent!!"

Pros: The AI feature that automatically and intelligently helping me to find the best colleague to do the job is a brilliant idea!!

Cons: I have been using the product for awhile, haven't see any major flaw about this product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2018
David K.
Co Founder, Solution Achitect
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/10/2018

"Ai Field Management Review"

Comments: Ai Management if excellent in communication. Several times I was able to speak to top management and they resolved my issues promptly

Pros: What distinguishes this solution from others is ease of use and customer support. The team is very helpful when it comes to provide support to the product. Team is very knowledgeable, and will work with you to customize to your business requirements at very little or no cost.

Cons: I believe more could be done to make schedule calendar more visual appealing as it is too clumsy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/10/2018
Vianké R.
Industrial Engineer
Mining & Metals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2021

"Master Drilling Workshop Scheduling Review"

Comments: Great software. People are very helpful!

Pros: User friendly and straight forward. Like the SHERPA features!
Flexibility of scheduling and job status updates.
Appreciate the integration between admin/workers/customer - especially using the customer application.
Simple process to import inventory, resources etc.
Easy to develop additional features

Cons: Automatic re-scheduling of jobs.
Modify job duration on gantt chart view by dragging the bar.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2021
Dc V.
Managing Director
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2020

"Great service and support"

Comments: Great team of people and always willing to assist and listen to suggestions
Additions gets added reasonably quickly

Pros: Ease of use and flexibility for industries . Affordability

Cons: Reports are limited and could be improved

Vendor Response

by Ai Field Management on 11/06/2020

Hi DC, thank you so much for your Review, more than fair. Re the Reports, we are adding more all the time AND we can create some custom ones if you can let us know what you are looking for... just let us know.

Thank you
AI FIELD MGMT

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2020
Miguel Y.
Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2021

"Easy to implement and use"

Comments: works on field

Pros: Easy to upload historical data, creation of customers and job assigments, the Hands Free Siri shortcuts are great

Cons: interface a little, however is easy to use

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2021
Verified Reviewer
Co-owner
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2019

"Ai Field Management - synergy of AI/NLP and efficient field management solutionIt i"

Pros: It is enough attractive for the moment. but will be more attractive with a number of AI features under development, excellent pricing

Cons: Actually cannot choose such characteristics

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Grundare och VD
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2018

"Easy to use, affordable and cool application."

Pros: AI Field Mgmt is filled with more than you can expect for that price. We really liked the easy planning function and app. Also good that you have the total overview of customer and equipment. In fact, after we tried out Ai Field Management, we have also become a re-seller for the solution in Sweden and Nordics.

Cons: Still a new solution, but it's getting there.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Insurance Broker
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2018

"Excellent software!"

Pros: Easy to learn and use; intuitive user interface

Cons: Nothing, all good, it's an excellent software; i have no recommendations for improvement at this time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2018