Average Ratings

  • Overall
    3.5/5
  • Ease of Use
    2.8/5
  • Customer Service
    2/5

About FUTRLI

Futrli is the all in one forecasting & reporting tool for business owners and accountants

Learn more about FUTRLI

Showing 8 reviews

Peter L.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2018
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/02/2018
Joby I.
CEO
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2018

"Clever way to visualise you money flow "

Pros: As they say cashflow is king. Futril allows you to track cashflow and a bunch of other things very easily (after set up) use graphs and tables to show all the key financial information you need from your business.
Set up custom Kpi's and track them in a glance.
Then you can create forecasts which allow you to map out different scenarios. We find this very useful for testing if we can afford new staff or new office space. It allow us to see where we need more cash and how different approaches effect this.

Cons: The non financial data you can combine with your reports all has to be imported manually which is a total pain.
IT is a bit frustrating to set up, but once you get your head around how it all works it is very powerful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2018
Verified Reviewer
CFO, Management Consultant
Management Consulting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2020

"High hopes"

Comments: We ditched the app after 10 months.

Pros: Can do basic budgeting and forecasting. KPI tracking is fine.

Cons: The app is clunky to use, hard to learn and the UI/UX isn't great. The PDF reports are blurry. The training and support was nothing like they promised.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2020
Verified Reviewer
CFO / COO / Chartered Accountant
Animation, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2018

"Nice presentation and good functionality"

Pros: Presents well, is flexible with good functionality such as forecasting and alerts. The template summary reports are great.

Cons: Dashboard views have wasted space at the top, so I feel there's a missed opportunity to get a full dashboard of data on the screen.
The system feels more like a report generator than a live dashboard tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2018
Jack T.
Business Advisor
Accounting, 13-50 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2018
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2018
Umberto S.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2018

"MYOB integration"

Pros: Great with xero

Cons: Very upset and disappointed with the myob integration!! I have been told it is not a futrli issue and it is myob api that is not up to scratch. I only went for futrli because I was told that myob would integrate, the fact that it never will has really affected my reputation with clients who came on board with me because of their expectations. Now I have to explain to them that futrli cannot produce daily live reports for myob cloud files.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2018
Nilesh G.
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    1/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2018

"This product exist in future"

Pros: As it is a future product no need to hire it now. Company has no understanding about what they are doing just marketing is not enough

Cons: They are not concerned about present. There is no point to exist in future as the present is what helps business

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2018
Laurel G.
Senior Digital Analyst
Accounting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2017