Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About Pure360

An all-in-one AI marketing platform and a Customer Success Team whose sole mission is to get you better results. Rated #1 in Email

Learn more about Pure360

Showing 45 reviews

Emma G.
Co-founder | Social Media Manager | Digital Marketing Strategist | Developer
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2018

"Fantastic Customer Service"

Pros: The best thing about Pure360, other than how easy it is to use, is the customer service. Any problems, big or small, they get right on it and get it sorted. The account managers are also fab, calling you up every so often to check everything is ok and looking through your recent sends to offer advice and suggestions on how to improve clicks and open rates.

Cons: Mail can sometimes get delayed in sending, especially at busy times of the year (Christmas for example) which can be annoying if you have a time sensitive campaign to send out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2018
James D.
Head of Creative
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2019

"Great customer service and performance!"

Comments: Again having a customer agent at the other end of the phone to bounce ideas off makes my job easier. There also seems to be a genuine interest on how we operate as a business to further understand our needs and wants.

Pros: My customer success manager is brilliant, we have regular calls to discuss our clients and how we can work as a team to improve on metrics. Even though there are restrictions with what we can do with some clients she offers insights that can still be implemented.

Cons: Some functionality of the PureCampaign system, but it's more me wanting to be able to do a million things that I appreciate take time/money/effort to implement. The inability to add/remove users as and when I like and paying for the privilege.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2019
Becci E.
marketing manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2019

"Good software"

Pros: The drag and drop functions, once used to how they work, are really easy and quick to use to produce and edit emails. The selector of different audiences is good, once you know how to set up multiple groups. Having a list of 'starred' items is a great way to save time when creating an email.

Cons: The compatibility with other email platforms makes it difficult to finalise a design/template - the email looks very different on mobile, desktop, outlook and hotmail - it should be similar across the board in my eyes. It is also annoying to make small changes after a schedule has been set, it has happened a few times that something has changed or you realise a spelling error, you have to delete the whole campaign and make the edits then set the schedule again, just a little annoying if you only have to change 1 letter, for example.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2019
Simon P.
Distribution & Design Analyst
Insurance, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2019

"Great system and service!"

Comments: With Pure360 being so easy to use we can quickly create our email campaigns ahead of schedule. We a re currently looking forward to start using the split test sending feature!

Pros: The drag and drop system is quick and easy to use.

Cons: The ability to view draft/test emails in a browser.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2019
Hemma S.
Digital Marketing Manager
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2018

"I've always had really excellent customer support from Pure360!"

Pros: The new templates on the platform are really visually appealing and fairly easy to put together. Their Customer Support is the main reason why I use Pure360. They are so quick to help, really friendly, and go out of their way to provide excellent customer service - everytime!

Cons: Sometimes the testing feature can take a long time to come through and during time-precious times this can be frustrating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Manager
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2018

"Efficient Email Software"

Comments: good - has improved our email campaigns and the response to them

Pros: It is easy to use and creates great looking email campaigns.

Cons: Wish you could upload lists to be excluded from a mailing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2018
Andrew H.
Wed Administrator
Media Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2019

"Great Support"

Pros: Great support and features, always on hand to assist with campaings and technical help.

Cons: Everything has been fine so far and I have had no issues.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2019
Hanna M.
Marketing Assistant
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/08/2018

"Simple to create messages and easy reporting"

Pros: We have been using PureCampaigns for our mail shots for several years now and over those years the system has greatly improved. The dashboard is simple to use and easy to navigate around, the new Drag & Drop Editor makes creating a new message so easy and the support I have received has been brilliant.

Cons: We haven’t been able to integrate our CRM with Pure360 but are currently in the process of moving over to a new CRM package.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/08/2018
Martin R.
Digital Services Manager
Management Consulting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2021

"Keep an eye on the contract"

Comments: Great before you start, then during not as good.

Pros: Not much, pehaps the drag and drop in the emaial builder.

Cons: Clunky. Keep an eye oon the contract. They did a rolling yearly contract which is a cheek to be honest. They autmatically add a year if you dont cancel before a certain time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2021
Margarita H.
Interim Head of Multichannel
Sporting Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019

"Great Client Services Skills"

Pros: The team is always available to help and is prompt in responding to emails and addressing any issues. They also do take the time to ensure the customer leverages as many of the capabilities of the platform as possible

Cons: More training to be available that does not come at a cost

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019
Matthew charles G.
Corporate Communications Project Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2019

"It has greatly improved"

Comments: Overall, Its a learning developing experience. I think there are other providers out there, but you will end up paying a bigger premium for the luxury. If there are challenges in the software, I feel the support of the staff more than makes up for it.

Pros: I really like how they have listened to customer feedback and taken that forward to create a better product.
The realms of email marketing is a very daunting world when you have little confidence in the matter.
There are so many companies boasting they have the best features, and when it comes to it you end up paying so much for these elements, it becomes a huge portion of your budget.
It doesn't come without issues, but I must stress the staff and support give an outstanding service. Everything from the designated account manager(the rep) and tech support(the rep) you get prompt clear advice, and solutions instead of further running round the houses. We are just working on an upgrade to our accounts, and the support has been second to none.
They really have listened to our needs, its not by any means cheap, but it is going to be a superb solution.

Cons: In the past we have had a few challenges with staff not running on the right version. I have had some feedback of clunky unresponsive templates, but we hope to eradicate that in the upgrade. The only other negative I have heard of is that there is a gap in photo editing options at the moment, I think that is an external problem they are working on to fix and looking to get a solution in the coming months.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2019
Amy H.
Marketing Assistant
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2018

"Easy to use email marketing tool!"

Pros: We love how easy it is to move around the system, how simple it is to create emails using the drag and drop editor, and also the simplicity of scheduling emails! We used to use a very limited platform for our main marketing emails, but we moved everything to Pure360 and our email marketing improved! Our emails looked better, we were free to create whatever we needed, and the ease of using the drag and drop editor or HTML is fab. It's so easy to pick up an email where you left it, create numerous emails by copying old templates, and also we can schedule as many emails as we need whenever we need to! We send thousands of emails a week, and Pure360 really accommodates that for us!

Cons: There's not much or anything that we really dislike about Pure360. Occasionally, it can be difficult to get through to the support team - but that's expected with most businesses! We're really happy with Pure360!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2018
Richard
Digital Marketing
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018

"Amazing support and features"

Comments: We are improving our open rate and in turn our revenue with the subject line selector which is a very helpful feature. The testing emails can be a little slow to sent out and campaigns but small things.

Pros: This software offers many features which are very easy to use. The preference centre is fantastic and something which offers our subscribers more control over the content we sent them which makes it more relevant to their needs. Our account manager is fantastic and offers excellent support and stays in touch regularly.

Cons: The reporting section could definitely be better and more advanced. The HTML editior can be a little fiddly to use sometimes but these are just small things, the product overall is amazing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2018
Rachel W.
Business Development
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2019

"Fantastic support & advice as well as easy to use software"

Pros: Easy to use and fantastic support from the central team. Really appreciate the support we had during the implementation of GDPR, the team were fantastic. Our b2b results are improving, so is our understanding of customers.

Cons: Occassionally glitchy, sometimes difficult to use the drag and drop funtionality.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/07/2019
Verified Reviewer
Data Analyst
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2018

"Easy to use to create professional emails with very helpful and friendly support team"

Comments: We use to keep our customers informed of new products & service updates. This is a much easier system than the one we used to use and saves us time.

Pros: Easy to use drag and drop system. Access to friendly and knowledgeable support team. Creative team to help set up templates and create imagery to make things even easier. Easy to set up email automation.

Cons: Timing out. After adding text it sometimes won't upload images unless you refresh URL or it logs you out and you lose what you've just created. No undo button.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2018
Verified Reviewer
Market Information Analyst
Insurance, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/08/2018

"Very Helpful"

Comments: The customer service team are fab! Whenever we have encountered an issue they have been great at getting back to us quickly and keeping us updated throughout the process.

Pros: It is very easy to use and easy to train out too. I like that we can have all brands in one place and flick through as and when necessary.

Cons: The pop ups on the right hand side were a pain.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/08/2018
Miranda R.
Online Marketeer
Animation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018

"Great product and serbjce"

Comments: Happy with the overall service, quality, account management and cost

Pros: Perfect for us. Very easy to use and U.K. support team who are super helpful and easy to get hold of even thought we’re a fairly small company

Cons: Occasionally there are glitches but this happens a lot less than with other email providers

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2018
Adeyemi A.
Marketing CRM Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2019

"Easy to use ESP for marketing"

Pros: It's subject line A/B testing is simple to use and a very effective way of optimising my marketing campaigns

Cons: Integration with our CRM for triggered messaging and automation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2019
Andrew J.
Digital Marketing Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/01/2020

"Overpriced and Poor results"

Comments: Don't buy this product. There are far better and cheaper systems on the market for what it does.

Pros: Drag and drop features are good in the design aspect. Thats about the only positive.

Cons: It performed worse than the previous software which was free. The customer support was haphazard and the results never came to fruition. It ended up losing us money.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/01/2020
Tim H.
Web Manager
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2019

"A solid email service provider!"

Comments: Pure360 from system to support is handled professionally, efficiently and provides me with the peace of mind that my email marketing and service campaigns will run to the highest degree.

Pros: The solution is quick to set up, easy to use and consistently performs well. Our emails have gone from being relatively static to now highly personalised from group to individual level. As a result we have seen rewarding growth across our campaigns, regularly eclipsing industry averages.

Cons: The system has recently had a bit of an overhaul and is much improved from previous versions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
fulfilment director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2020

"We were badly let down by Pure several times"

Pros: Good feature set. Fairly good initial pricing. Friendly sales team.

Cons: We made the mistake of buying a perpetual licence and server support but were ultimately let down on both sides. The support and maintenance was not carried out so our email delivery reputation suffered heavily and never really recovered while using Pure. They tried to cover this up and didn'd offer credit or refund for work that was not carried out. The other huge let down was notice that they would no longer be supporting our installation leading to us having to abandon a paid for licence and seek alternative providers.

Vendor Response

by Pure360 on 09/12/2020

I'm sorry that you feel that you've had a poor experience and would ask that you reach out to me directly to discuss this specific issue further.

We have invested heavily in deliverability and a number of security improvements earlier this year and we were pleased to outperform industry wide deliverability benchmarks in 9/10 sectors.

Our open rates are 35% above benchmark (DMA July 2020). Reputation is something we take seriously and we would always seek to work with our customers to resolve their deliverability challenges. We have not deprecated any features, support licences or functionality this year so I would like to investigate what you mean by not supporting your installation.

Mark Ash
CEO @Pure360

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2020
Katie A.
Email Marketing Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2019

"Easy to use and great for reporting"

Comments: It is enabling us to carry out different types of testing, i.e. content, subject lines, sending time optimisation and identify the optimum combination for our campaigns

Pros: It is easy to navigate and import html, email automations are simple to set up and the image hosting on the new version is great. Customer service is also very good, the team is very responsive and happy to help.

Cons: The new version does not work well on Safari

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2019
Adam M.
Business Implementation Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2019

"Great product backed up with great service and support"

Comments: The on-boarding process was smooth and not painful. The support wasn't just there as a new customer, the support continues and has been fantastic. Pure360 really care and look after you.

Pros: Pure360 main strength is its ease of use. For a powerful tool to be not complicated in its application means you can produce fantastic results and give your customers a happy and fulfilling experience.

Cons: If there is one thing it would be adding new users to the account.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2019
Kelly K.
Senior IT Support
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2018

"My time working with Pure360 has been a positive experience & I enjoy dealing them."

Pros: I like the fact that the support of the software is so good. Our account support manager in particular is exceptionally good! Although generally speaking the whole team is very good - always quick to respond and action any problems or queries we may have. We always get a thorough explanation with relevant information provided - issues are resolved very quickly. You are never left hanging, they always follow up and ensure you're are happy with the outcome. They have exceptional knowledge of their product and I always feel they are forward thinking to improve/upgrade areas. They also work with you to offer ways of achieving better outcomes.

Cons: I really feel that any issues there may have been at the start have been addressed and ironed out and they are doing everything they can to meet all our requirements and business needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2018
Herve S.
Data Analyst
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2018

"Could improve customer service"

Pros: Pure360 is one of the most complete email marketing software out there. It is sofware of high quality

Cons: The customer service is really poor. They felt very unresponsive when needed which really affects the whole experience

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2018