United Kingdom Local product

Juro Reviews

4.9 (20) Write a Review! United Kingdom Local product

About Juro

Juro is the all-in-one contract automation platform that empowers legal and business teams to streamline contract workflow.

Learn more about Juro

Pros:

Time-saving of sending out contracts. Ease of editing and uploading templates.

Cons:

Difficult to give a con. With anything complex, there's a certain time required to make things work.

Juro ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

Juro has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 20 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (20)

Sort by

Have you used Juro before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (20)

Sharief A.
Sharief A.
Sales Team Lead in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great cutting-edge contract management software

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Juro makes the life for our legal and sales teams significantly easier. We've cut down the time taken to create a contract by 96% and also made tracking of signatures much more visible.

Pros:

Juro makes creating and managing customer contracts at scale an absolute breeze. We can get a customised contract out to a customer in seconds rather than 30+ minutes now, are able to chat with customers and answer their questions within the contract itself, and get instantly informed via Slack when it's been signed.

Cons:

There are two primary areas of improvement: - The first is the ability to track changes - we create new versions of contracts on a constant basis, so being able to redline, see what changes have been made, and store those versions in a logical way would be hugely helpful - The second related point is the version control - the filing system for contract templates is rudimentary (i.e. there is one folder for all templates) and would be improved if it was possible to add subfolders However, the benefits for us far outweigh the above as we have workarounds

Juro Response

4 years ago

Thank you very much for the review and it's great to hear how Juro is helping automate the contract process at Nested. Thank you also for the feedback regarding redlines and version control, these are both areas that the Juro team are focusing on developing so this feedback is really helpful. As we develop these areas we will make sure to keep you updated.

Sally E.
Sally E.
Head of Operations in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Saves a lot of admin agro!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very positive. We now have signed terms for all of our new clients, it's increased our signing rate by over 80%. Before, terms would sit on consultant's computers or emails but now they're in a central place, its so easy to find them when needed.

Pros:

Being able to see when they've viewed the contract is really useful in negotiating terms. It's so easy to train new team members on the software, the short question prompts make it easy for people to create a sophisticated looking contract.

Cons:

Sometimes people haven't been looking out for the email from Juro so they've missed it and we've had to send a follow up email. We get around this by using the sharing link in the body of our emails as well as sending one out.

Juro Response

4 years ago

Thank you very much for the review, it's great to hear that Juro is reducing 'admin agro' and is driving an increase in signing! Thank you also for sharing product feedback, we always really appreciate receiving this. On this topic we are currently investigating how we can ensure this does not happen and will make sure to keep you updated on progress.

Paul H.
Senior Legal Associate in South Africa
Financial Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great product and team - pleasure to work with!

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The product is very easy to use, with a great set of features which greatly simplifies contract lifecycle management. The team is a pleasure to work with.

Cons:

The ability to reply to comments on agreements would be a great addition, as well as more customisable user rights.

Valitski N.
Legal Counsel in Germany
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very feature rich contract management platform

5.0 9 months ago

Pros:

The mass contract-creation and sending functionalities are a powerful function of Juro (E.g.: For mass amendments of contracts). Management likes the ease of use as well as the mass singing functions. Thus contract signing requests are fulfilled quickly as a rule. The interface is modern and highly simplified. Most users can learn the main features of the contract editor in a very short time, most functions are very intuitive.

Cons:

Import of .docx files could be better, though .docx with simple structures pose no problems.

Tom S.
Legal Counsel in UK
Consumer Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Juro

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Juro’s platform has significantly improved the efficiency of our legal function and has enabled our legal team to spend more time focusing on high-value work. Thanks to Juro, teams within our business can send out clear, well-drafted, beautifully designed commercial agreements that can be signed quickly. Crucially, all of this can be achieved with minimal input from our legal team. These gains have been well worth the time that we’ve invested in implementing Juro!

Cons:

During the early stages of using Juro (late 2019) we noticed a few minor operating glitches on the platform. Juro’s excellent customer service team were however able to promptly correct any glitches that we highlighted.

Mark S.
Mark S.
Client Services Manager in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great product

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Juro has taken out the stress of sending out documents and has allowed my clients to sign the document within seconds, avoiding the arduous process of scanning and signing the terms.

Pros:

The UI that Juro provides The ease of use The ability to send a contract out in seconds The ability to track when the recipient has opened the email

Cons:

The inability to send the same contract to multiple email adresses at oncxe.

Juro Response

4 years ago

Thank you very much for submitting this review, it is great to hear how Juro has speeded up the contract process. As we develop the ability to mass send contracts we will be sure to keep you updated.

Millie K.
Trainee Solicitor in UK
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

User friendly, excellent product

5.0 last year

Comments: 10/10. We have already recommended to another function within our business and I would absolutely recommend to others.

Pros:

The integration of Juro into our team was seamless and straightforward. I use it daily and every functionality is so easy to use and just saves lots of time.

Cons:

There isn't anything that I don't like about using Juro.

Arthur C.
CIO in France
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Juro Review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Great.

Pros:

Behind the product, there's an actual willingness to solve complicated contract signing scenarios. No other product does that today.

Cons:

Difficult to give a con. With anything complex, there's a certain time required to make things work. Onboarding could have gone easier. They have since addressed that issue within the software.

Juro Response

4 years ago

Thank you very much for the review, we really enjoy working with Cote Nature to help improve the contract process.

David K.
David K.
Legal Manager in Sweden
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Juro

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall Juro has enhanced the contracting experience with us. Everything goes much faster, templates are easily set up and the whole contracting process is streamlined and efficient beyond expectation.

Pros:

The ease of use is unparalleled and the interface is both intuitive and easy on the eye. Onboarding is fast and all users have it easy to get started in the system.

Cons:

There are some minor glitches working in Safari, but each time they've been quickly solved by the support team.

Juro Response

3 years ago

Thanks very much for the review David, we look forward to working together in 2019. The feedback regarding Safari has also been passed onto the team.

Edmund O.
VP, Partnerships in Portugal
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Love Juro, great onboarding and impressed with the continues improvements

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

- Easy to use - Customers find it seamless - Dramatically speeds up our contract signing workflow

Cons:

- Still developing some features but roadmap looks good - Excited to get more flexibility when in a template

Julian M.
Recruitment Administrator in UK
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good stuff i like

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very impressed with the system

Pros:

easy to use and navigate, makes a good user experience

Cons:

some contracts went missing - this was fixed

Juro Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your review Julian, we look forward to continuing to work with you in 2019.

Verified Reviewer
Restaurant Partnership Manager in Croatia
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very cool & reliable

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Juro is very simple to use, we had no troubles in learning how to use it and the customers love the simplicity as well.

Pros:

Very easy to set up, intuitive and great customer support

Cons:

I'd like to know when someone has clicked on the link itself, not when they prefill data.

Juro Response

4 years ago

Thanks very much for the great review, it is great to hear Juro is helping you with your contracts! Thank you also for sharing your feedback, we would love to hear more about this so please reach out to the Customer team.

Peter W.
Peter W.
Senior Reward Analyst in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use, smart looking website

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Despite it being tough for use with many changes all at once, the team at Juro are incredibly helpful and they are honest and quick at responding to us.

Pros:

Ease of use is the best thing. I love the layout and presentation.

Cons:

Difficult to make multiple changes at once. Geared towards individual contracts at a time.

Juro Response

4 years ago

Thank you for your review, user experience is really important to us so it is great to hear that you felt Juro was easy to use.

Lauren P.
Internal Recruiter in UK
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Fantastic software, so easy to use, saves a lot of time

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Time-saving of sending out contracts. Ease of editing and uploading templates.

Cons:

Would have been nice to have had some training sooner but not a massive deal

Marc B.
Marc B.
Manager in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Amazing contract management

5.0 last year

Comments: Helped us simplify our contract process A LOT, making it easier to negotiate and sign remotely.

Pros:

Love the templates, and how easy it makes for clients to fill in contracts and sign them from their device.

Cons:

Paid plans are very steep, they go from 0 to $60/user/month. Unclear what the free plan offers and what the limitations are.

Jacek G.
Jacek G.
PRIVACY&COMPLIANCE COUNSEL in Poland
Verified LinkedIn User
Research, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent tool for busy people

5.0 last year

Pros:

I appreciate really clear and transparent interface. It is easy to understnd. Juro is flexible and can help us with different teams and multiple company processes and relationships.

Cons:

Integration was easy. I don't find anything to be improved. Maybe multilanguage of the interface could be introduced.

Jasmin H.
Jasmin H.
Restaurant Partnership Manager in Croatia
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Juro for life

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Extremely satisfied !

Pros:

Juro, really easy to use, fast and secure, I just love it !

Cons:

How fast and easy is to use, design is nice too

Juro Response

4 years ago

Thanks very much for the review Jasmin! It's great to hear that Juro makes your life easier.

Michael S.
Graphic Designer in UK
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A must get for any business!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: It's a streamlined service that has saved the company time and money.

Pros:

The ability to import, edit and track all the companies contracts.

Cons:

Nothing, it does exactly what it should do.

Verified Reviewer
Jr Clinical Data Abstractor in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Biotechnology, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Useful and easy

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

It was very easy to read and sign my contract.

Cons:

I do not have any serious issues with the product.

Josephine W.
Co Founder in UK
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: It is very simple to use and saves a lot of time.

Pros:

It's simplicity, it is extremely easy to use.

Cons:

Nothing, I have had no problems at all with the platform.