15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About E-goi

Email Marketing and Automation Platform - Easy to Use

Learn more about E-goi

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

E-goi ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.8
Features
5.0
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.5/10

E-goi has an overall rating of 5 out of 5 stars based on 11 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used E-goi before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (11)

Raul
Raul
Marketing Manager in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Many functionalities, robust system with some integrations missing

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Email marketing automation and RSS to email campaigns

Pros:

It is in the market offering a great product at a reasonable price from long ago. If you have a large volume of emails but not selling high end products, some options as Mailchimp, ActiveCampaign, etc can be too expensive. E-goi offers very similar (or even better) functionalities at a better price. An it is in the EU for data protection.

Cons:

Even when it has very powerfull functionalities, it maybe hard to use. Specially in things like for complex AB testing, and autoresponders, where the statitics it shows are too week.

Aparecido
Redator in Brazil
Information Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

What I like about E-goi!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I've been using E-goi for a few years now and I'm quite happy with the results, I have two websites and I'm also an affiliate of digital product platforms, so it's very important for me to have a good and efficient email marketing service. And E-goi has helped me a lot in creating my campaigns, in improving my emails so that they can achieve my goals. I can only thank and congratulate E-goi, I use and recommend their services.

Pros:

What I like the most about E-goi are the tutorials that explain in a simple way how to use the available tools, I also really like the support that they serve and respond very quickly and I especially love this platform for helping us to create better e- mails that will be able to reach our customers.

Cons:

What I like least about E-goi is that it has a lot of changes in the layouts and this sometimes ends up being difficult to follow, since when I'm familiar with the platform and the layouts the changes get in the way because I have to learn everything again.

Andreia
Marketing Manager in Portugal
Financial Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excelente plataforma de email marketing automation!

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Great!

Pros:

User friendly; Very easy to use for automations

Cons:

Nothing to emphasise in particular. It fulfils my professional requirements.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

One of the best marketing automations out there.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Exceptional, i recommend it for everyone!

Pros:

Usign e-goi for my business was a really big step up. The push notifications campaign is a game changer for everyone who runs a business that sells products!

Cons:

The onboarding process is great. But the automation interface is a little overwhelming for new users.

Carolina
Carolina
Account manager in Portugal
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Email marketing made easy

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

the ability to create and manage email marketing campaigns, the ability to identify key metrics on open emails and clicks.

Cons:

Overall, E-Goi doesn't have any negative elements in my opinion

Pedro
Pedro
CEO & Founder in Portugal
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent tool for Email Marketing

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Super fantastic! Been a super fan since 2012.

Pros:

My number one tool to manage my audience. Very easy to use!

Cons:

The reports are not so quick to get! Would be awesome to get them instantly.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Great digital marketing platform

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: E-Goi provides a good experience managing all major digiatal marketing needs.

Pros:

E-Goi stands out by having a comprehensive array of features essential for our digital marketing needs. From essential features like landing pages to capture leads,Email marketing, and funnels to advanced offerings E-Goi covers it all seamlessly at an attractive price mark.

Cons:

E-goi would benefit from having more integrations.

Fermineduar
systems engineer in Venezuela
Internet, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

its an Excellent email marketing automation tool

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: It has given me excellent results saving time and money in the realization of digital campaigns

Pros:

* You can use it in English or in Spanish. * Incredibly easy to use. * Multiple integration options with crm and other programs. * In its Free version allows the automation and sending of up to 5001 contacts * Excellent tools and graphics and reports that allow to increase the productivity and growth of any company quickly and effectively. * the costs for extension of functions are super reasonable

Cons:

* In my personal opinion and I am a beginner in the use of this tool I find it simply great and I do not find it cons

Diogo
Diogo
Software Engineer in Portugal
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Communicating with clients in the best way

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

The ability to manage email campaigns with a super easy and friendly dashboard.

Cons:

There are no relevant elements to highlight. Overall I really enjoy the platform

Luciano
CEO in Brazil
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Uma ferramenta que não pode faltar em seu negócio

5.0 last year

Pros:

Praticidade, simplicidade e recursos da ferramenta. Usamos a E-goi no nosso negócio e estamos muito felizes com os resultados.

Cons:

Que em alguns casos, no uso de plataformas de vendas, não tem integração nativa e precisamos usar um outro app para fazer a integração.

Marcio
Administrador in Brazil
Furniture, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ótima relação custo benefício

5.0 last year

Comments: Estou satisfeito. Realizada a configuração inicial, a operação posterior é bem tranquila.

Pros:

O e-Goi é um software de envio de e-mails que oferta uma ótima gama de funcionalidades com um valor bastante acessível. Provavelmente terá funcionalidades premium com valor próximo à linha de entrada dos concorrentes. Recomendo.

Cons:

Ele é um pouco "chato" de configurar, precisa estar bastante atento para não correr o risco de sua lista de contatos entrar em listas negras de spam.