Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Cabubble

Dispatch-integrated taxi and minicab booking platform, bringing you jobs from leisure and business travellers nationwide.

Learn more about Cabubble

Showing 6 reviews

Mark T.
Company owner
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2017

"Have used for a couple of years - EXCELLENT"

Comments: Additional work
ability to process credit cards prior to doing the job.

Pros: The system works well and is relatively easy to set up. The ability to take credit cards is a major plus. Cabubble has given me another revenue streams

Cons: We have very few problems. The only bug bear is a little difficulty in setting one of our tariffs... however our tariffs ate strange.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2017
Steve W.
Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2017

"Cabubble is easy to use and understand, we have seen a steady increase in online bookings."

Pros: Cabubble is easy to use and good value, we have seen a steady increase in online bookings over the years we have used it.

Cons: The only draw back is no integration , but I understand that is due out shortly so can't wait . This will make the whole system even better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2017
Muhamed rasalie M.
Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2017

"Fantastic online booking system for taxi companies."

Pros: Easy to customise the areas , Pricing structure wonderful , Fixed price system designed perfectly ,

Cons: I Like every aspect on this software , can not point out anything, system works absolutely fine , Thank you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2017
Roy C.
Owner
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2017

"Cabubble have powered my online bookings for the last 3 years. Extremely happy with their software."

Pros: The fact that it covers everything needed for an efficient booking system. The ease of use and the friendly, expert support whenever needed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2017
Derek H.
Director
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2017

"The system is really easy to use for customers and Taxi companies."

Pros: Easy and simple with great support. Offers customers the best price available. They have really taken on board our feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2017
Eric B.
Managing Director
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2017

"Easy to use for operators an customers"

Comments: Increased customers and easier administration

Pros: Easy to set up with great flexibility for the operator, a comprehensive database which makes the customers experience an happy one,

Cons: Still growing and improving some small tweaks are required to give operators more flexibility in pricing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2017