15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Zendesk Suite

Zendesk offers the industry leading customer service solution.

Learn more about Zendesk Suite

Pros:

Zendesk has solved so many issues in one program. Pricing is good and a fair price.

Cons:

There are issues at times with uploading data and exporting data. Sometimes data is deleted or missing for no reason.

Zendesk Suite ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

8.2/10

Zendesk Suite has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5 stars based on 3,912 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Zendesk Suite before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (3,912)

Oscar
Oscar
Manager in Mexico
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Zendesk = Great help desk

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We have done quite well. We have already more than 2000 Tickets attended with the tool in our 2 subscriptions.
It has allowed us to keep a good control of our service and has allowed us to improve response times and quality of service, since the reports help to keep each Ticket impartially between us and the clients.

Pros:

It is easy to use. When new engineers arrive, it is very fast to register them in the portal so that they can begin to attend support tickets. For customers it is a tool that allows you to keep track of the hours that are billed according to the Tickets and even with the reports you can keep track of who reports and who fails to report.

Cons:

The licensing scheme could improve. In particular, we have two subscriptions to Zendesk, one for use by external clients and one for our internal users. For our internal users we do not require so many functionalities, only the basics, but among what we require is the chat service, only for this we have to jump to a subscription scheme that increases internal costs. Having this feature from the lowest script would be a good thing for us.

Alternatives Considered: Zoho Desk

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite: We had used other Zoho tools. But the best fit at the time was the price and being able to start with a very basic scheme of agents to test. So with a low initial investment we were able to implement the solution and start working, as soon as we saw its virtues we decided to stick with it.

James
Music Manager in Canada
Music, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Steve Rob Music - Zendesk Suite Review

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Comments: Our experience is great, and we are happy to continue using Zendesk.

Pros:

We have used Zendesk for about 3 months. We really enjoy how easy it is to customize branding, add or remove agents, and setup specific policies. We enjoy how we are able to do everything with an easy to use dashboard which has everything all in one place. We also utilize Zendesk on our other platforms, such as our websites, merch store, etc. It's very easy to integrate and our customers enjoy it!

Cons:

Zendesk is very costly, but we were able to get a discount as we are a startup company. I would like if Zendesk had a free plan to begin with. Obviously there would be some limited features unless you upgraded, but it would allow things like web chat or a certain number of agents.

Jason
CTO in US
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Worst Support in Industry

3.0 last month New

Comments: The service before the sale was exceptional. However, we found out too late that the service we purchased is not the service we were shown. There is no way to get support for the product. Everything costs extra.

Pros:

There is not much that has worked perfectly. The live chat has cut down on our overall customer support time, however the setup was more difficult and the maintenance is more difficult than other solutions. Most of the features that we like either don't operate on all versions of Zendesk or they only work about half of the time.

Cons:

The mobile app is almost unusable. But nothing is as bad as their support after the sale. You will get the excellent communication before the sale and you will be shown every feature Zendesk offers, but after the sale you will find out that there is no way to contact a human for support and all of the features that they showed you are not included and cost ridiculous amounts more. For instance, for us to add AI chat, business hour management and reporting to our account (all of which were included in our demo as part of the plan we were buying) it would more than double our subscription cost on a yearly basis.

Alternatives Considered: Zoho Desk and Intercom

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite: We thought it would integrate better with our current systems. Unfortunately many of those integrations are poorly built or glitchy because Zendesk does not want you to use the integrations they want to upcharge you for their version of the service.

Olivia
CEO in Canada
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

What a life saver

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: I’d be lost without Zendesk for our customer support.

Pros:

We were using Gmail to manage customers enquires prior to using Zendesk. Zendesk is a hundred times more robust and gives us the ability to stay organized and maintain transparency between teammates.

Cons:

We had to have an engineer setup Zendesk exactly how we wanted for our custom website.

Shalonda
Purchasing Manager in US
Hospital & Health Care, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Suite Life of Zendesk

5.0 last month New

Pros:

It literally keeps track of everything. And we have the ability to add in more parameters. As well as take away parameters if no longer needed.

Cons:

Being unable to CC appropriate parties inside Zendesk.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Top notch ticketing system

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

As an administrator, Zendesk offers a comprehensive set of tools for managing customer support operations. The ticketing system is robust and customizable, allowing us to tailor workflows to our specific needs. The reporting and analytics features provide valuable insights into support performance metrics, enabling us to identify trends and areas for improvement.

Cons:

Zendesk's customer service is generally responsive, occasional delays in resolving technical issues can disrupt operations.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Take your customer service team to the next level

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

We like Zendesk because it makes it easy for our team to connect with our customers and address any issues they have with our products. We can build credibility because our After Sales communication was improved dramatically when we started using Zendesk.

Cons:

Nothing at the moment, but if we see something, I might update this review.

Ashley
Ashley
Owner in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Its a good app

4.0 last month New

Comments: overall its bee. A great experience. I definitely recommend it

Pros:

its easy to use and navigate. The layout is great also.

Cons:

it does take a bit of time for them to answer

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Support ticket management with Zendesk Suite

4.0 2 months ago

Pros:

Zendesk Suite provides an user-friendly interface, you can easily get in contact with the customers/users through support tickets, the system organization is pretty neat as you can establish which member of the support team gets assigned the tickets.

Cons:

Sometimes the "real time notifications" would take a while to be sent.

Ashley
Veterinary Technician in US
Veterinary, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

ZenDesk For CSR Application in Vet Office Setting

3.0 4 weeks ago New

Comments: Overall it was decent maybe not applicable in the veterinary setting but in other settings I can see it being very successful

Pros:

Zendez helps streamline questions that our customers may have and get some to us you can timely manner

Cons:

Hard to use and get used to using however easier once you use it

Justin
Digital Marketing Specialist in US
Law Practice, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Has a Lot, but Surprised By What it Lacks

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Their customer service is wonderful and they'll bend over backwards for you, but the options I found that were absent (at even the highest, most expensive levels) really made me disappointed. They are able to track UTM codes which is great if you're using Google Analytics, but if this isn't a concern of yours, I highly recommend searching for a more affordable alternative with more customization. They're out there.

Pros:

The implementation is incredibly easy, and there are multiple installation tutorials available online for users. However, tutorials for anything beyond basic set-up and basic customization of the chat button are hard to find, and you have to go up several levels of help to get solid answers if you're really looking to customize it for your operators.

Cons:

The absence of common-sense features I had gotten used to from our previous platform. Options such as "Round Robin" routing are not available unless you go for the high-money level usage, and options like having the platform automatically switch the operator to "away" whenever their computer was locked or on screensaver were absent. Their auto-idle kicked in if their window was idle, even if the user was still using the computer, which makes it frustrating and pointless.

Alternatives Considered: Zoho Social and LiveChat

Reasons for Choosing Zendesk Suite: We needed to track UTM codes from Google Analytics and Provide Support was unable to do that at the time we switched. Full disclosure: Provide Support says it can now track UM codes, but we've run into roadblocks when testing it.

Switched From: Provide Support

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite: The ability to accurately track Google Analytics UTM codes, price, and features.

Ted
Ted
Production Support Coordinator & IT Specialist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Mining & Metals, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Need help from Zendesk? Forget it. Don't even bother.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Horrible. I only use this software because it would be a hassle porting all existing tickets over to a different platform. I needed billing support from them, and my ticket was 'escalated' to the Finance department, but nobody ever got back to me in time. Literally a few days went by and not one word from my Zendesk agent. They have a poor support system. So, if you don't ever need help with anything and know what you're doing, then ZD is probably for you.

Pros:

The software functions nicely. It is very well put together. They make it easy to run a help desk.

Cons:

The support, or lack thereof. If you need support for this software, they take a long, long time to get back to you. You better know what you're doing, because if you need to get a hold of them, I wish you the best of luck.

Alternatives Considered: Freshservice

Reasons for Choosing Zendesk Suite: A couple years ago, Freshdesk was lacking in features. I recently discovered they updated their platform.

Switched From: Freshdesk

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite: Features

Govindraj
Head of Support in India
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Productivity and Efficient Support tool

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We wanted out of box support solutions so we moved from Salesforce to Zendesk so we don't have deployment cost in Zendesk. Everything comes out of box and as an Admin u just to read their Knowledge KB and configurat the system to meet ur business needs. We have achieved 24 x7 chat support services with the help of Zendesk chat which is a excellent software

Pros:

The best part of the Product is it has multiple channel support, nice api integration, automation and trigger is excellent which increases business customer support agents productivity, nice api integration, automation and trigger is excellent which increases business productivity as well.

Cons:

Yes Zendesk has recently launched Explore as an analytical tool in replacement to their Insight analytical tool which is not up to the mark and much complex in comparison to Insight. Also their training and learning cost is High which should be reduced.

Denise
Denise
Marketing Specialist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

This helps us to better serve our customers

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: We can use this data to improve the client experience by putting new processes in place. We've increased our output significantly, and now everything is in plain sight. It's incredible how much freedom we have when it comes to putting up a self-help library for our clientele. We were able to create a help center based on the Copenhagen theme, but we customized it to our liking with custom CSS styling.

Pros:

There is nothing Zendesk does that I don't like! The back-end user experience is the greatest I've ever encountered. The integration of Shopify and the capturing of knowledge is effortless. We've been using Zendesk Support for years and I'm sure we've only scratched the surface of what it can accomplish, but for a little business like ours, it's more than enough.

Cons:

New feature requests should be implemented more quickly, in my opinion. I would also like Zendesk to manage all new implementation requests.

Narendra Kumar
Assistant Manager - SEO in India
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best Email Support Platform, If you are dealing with more Customers.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Having a track of support tickets we are getting and how many of them are solved, how much average time they are taken to get solved, and who had solved them. etc. these metrics are something that we can't get access in traditional email platforms. Zendesk is the platform that helped us in setting up all these things with ease and solved the biggest headache of ours.

Pros:

The way it delivers the emails to the right customer support agent based on the query. We used to deal with a lot of customers and it is not possible for us to go with the G-mail to solve the customer queries and especially when there are a lot of queries with different categories. we have chosen Zendesk to segregate emails automatically and based on the query and also to which certain emails should fall. We have used the autoreply function for some of the emails where there is a standard reply. It is a pretty good dashboard to track the support tickets as well as team performance.

Cons:

Not sure, as I didn't find any flaws in my usage time.

Alternatives Considered: Freshdesk and Zoho Desk

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite: Not sure why we have taken Zendesk, however never felt regret after going for it.

Dan
IT manager in UK
Environmental Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A very flexible tool

5.0 last year

Comments: ZenDesk is a solid cloud-based tool and very good value for money.We operate it since 2015 and it doesn't give us many problems, we probably not using it to its full capacity as it is mostly used as a dispatch tool hooked up with online forms.

Pros:

Deployment is quick.A development test bed is available for an extra fee.The search is very accurate.Good selection of ready-made APIs.Flexible API templates.Many useful add-ons in the marketplace.WYSIWYG is stable and allows sandboxing.Scheduling of holidays is taken care of out of the box.Very customisable.Nice and rich reporting engine with good selection of export options.

Cons:

The settings section is now separated from the main product; why?In previous versions, the settings were under the same window as the product making changes a breeze, now it's clunky with more buttons to push.Human help is not great, phoning help is almost impossible in the UK.When you get someone to call you back the support is not bad though not always aligned with standard 9-5 working days.Many help pages are dated.

Alternatives Considered: SolarWinds Service Desk

Reasons for Choosing Zendesk Suite: We needed a pure-cloud product and an easy way to hook up to Microsoft 365 and Azure AD, which wasn't possible with the previous suite we used from Solarwind.

Switched From: SolarWinds Service Desk

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite: Customisation and cloud capability.

Kendall
Human Resources Generalist in US
Hospitality, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

An excellent customer support software is Zendesk

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: Extremely simple to set up and begin using immediately. The agents are really enthusiastic about it and have accepted it quickly. Super user-friendly and packed with options. Excellent for plugging into preexisting infrastructure and developing bespoke APIs.

Pros:

Zendesk is more refined than its competitors, Help Scout and Vantive. It's more feature-rich, and its user interface is pleasant to look at and use. Its administrative features are unparalleled, and the option to integrate an internal knowledge base benefits both our agents and our clients.

Cons:

I prefer learning in the here-and-now, but they only offer materials for independent study. There is no personalized training, and I have to put in more time studying than I have available. Given the high cost of this software, I would have anticipated some sort of orientation.

Misty
IT Manager in US
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Zendesk is a good tool to have in your tool kit.

4.0 4 months ago

Comments: My overall experience with Zendesk Suite has been positive. The platform offers a comprehensive solution for customer support, seamlessly integrating various tools to streamline processes and enhance the overall efficiency of our support operations. The intuitive interface, robust ticket management, and knowledge base features contribute significantly to providing a better customer support experience.

Pros:

The standout feature of Zendesk Suite is its seamless integration of various customer support tools, providing a unified platform for ticket management, knowledge base, and communication channels. This integration enhances efficiency, reduces response times, and contributes to an overall improved customer support experience.

Cons:

One drawback is that the pricing structure of Zendesk Suite can be relatively higher compared to some competitors, which might be a consideration for budget-conscious organizations.

Alternatives Considered: Service Fusion

Reasons for Choosing Zendesk Suite: The software was getting too costly and we needed a better-priced product.

Switched From: Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite: We chose Zendesk Suite over alternative products because of its comprehensive and integrated solution. The seamless combination of ticket management, knowledge base, and communication tools within a single platform offered the efficiency and scalability we needed for our customer support operations. Additionally, the user-friendly interface and reputation for excellent customer support played a role in our decision.

Erica D.
Erica D.
Director Of Administration in US
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great software, terrible support (ironically); Hope you don't have to leave

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: Our company has been using Zendesk for 5-7 years. I was not personally around when we onboarded it, but I have worked with it for over 3 years now. We have terrible trouble any time we did need support, for a system problem or a question we couldn't answer ourselves via their expansive maze of KnowledgeBase. The support reps at Zendesk have been accusatory, excuse-ridden, and most of all don't even read the tickets you submit to understand the problem (Zendesk support actually became an office joke. That's about the time we decided we had to look for another tool). When we met with our Account Rep to try to get some of the issues worked out, we were told basically that we weren't even supposed to have gotten the level of support we had received, and proceeded to explain how SaaS works (we're a software company, mind you). I think Zendesk simply got too big too fast, and somewhere along the way decided that the businesses using their product aren't important anymore. They lost this long-term customer.

Pros:

Zendesk as a tool does what it is supposed to do, and it does it well. We used Support + Guide products, for ticketing for our e-learning business, and also for our Self-Serve support (knowledgebase). It is full-featured, and comprehensive. As far as support rep work goes, it's simple, to the point, and it integrates well with many tool because it is such a large company. It is designed for an enterprise company.

Cons:

Because it is so full-featured, it can be years' work to get everything set like you need, and they provide little to no assistance. Some of the basic settings are so deep and so spread out, you'll spend hours reading through Help articles to understand how to customize your ticket form. It is NOT small-business friendly, it is really meant for large companies with someone dedicated to maintaining this software.

Cody
Business Analyst in US
Information Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Modern customer facing companies need a modern customer facing solution

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The format of the ticket interface lends its self to serving email based communications very well. At a glance I can easily see all tickets sent by a specific requester or business and prioritize based on the severity of the issues being described. The help center and chat button that can be integrated into custom applications can be a game changer when it comes to self service. Inbound and outbound call recordings are super critical especially for our finance team to ensure we have a reliable means of keeping proof of what was said.

Cons:

The cost is ever increasing while they shift features away from lower tiers and pay wall them behind more expensive tiers of their service. We used to have rich analytics with Gooddata. Since they moved to building their own analytics add in a company has to be at a minimum tier of Zendesk and then purchase the Explore add in. From there someone needs to familiarize themselves with the add in service and create the data sets they need. Zendesk's own support team's response time has become abysmal. It takes weeks to hear back from anyone despite adding words like "urgent" "critical" "time sensitive" in the subject line and the body. If you're get a response, you just hope it's comprehensive enough to solve the problem on the first try, but more often than not the support agents miss the point or gloss over the issue and provide a support article that doesn't help solve the issue. Getting tickets escalated to a higher tier on complex issues can take months to achieve. This is all very ironic from a company making money hand over fist and yet can't keep up with customer support demands.

Goma
Instructor in Nepal
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Streamlined Support with Room for Improvement

4.0 last year

Comments: The initial steps of getting everything up and running may require some extra effort and time to navigate through. When it comes to customization, I have noticed certain limitations within Zendesk Suite. While there are options available, I have found that users might feel restricted when trying to customize ticket forms, chat widget appearance, and reporting templates. Having more extensive customization options would greatly benefit businesses, as it would allow us to align the software more closely with our branding and specific requirements. This level of customization would help create a consistent and personalized experience for our customers.

Pros:

The best feature of Zendesk Suite is the integration of multiple tools into a single platform. This integration allows for seamless coordination between different channels, such as chat, phone support, and knowledge base articles, providing a comprehensive customer service solution. The ticketing system in Zendesk Suite streamlines the process of handling customer inquiries. With customizable ticketing fields and automation options, I can easily categorize and prioritize tickets, ensuring that no customer query goes unanswered.

Cons:

The initial setup process can be overwhelming. Simplifying the onboarding experience and providing more intuitive setup guides would make it easier for new users to get started quickly. Also, more customization options for ticket forms, chat widget appearance, and reporting templates would be beneficial. While Zendesk Suite offers basic automation capabilities, incorporating more advanced automation features would be a welcome addition. The pricing structure of Zendesk Suite might be a consideration for some businesses. While the software provides excellent value for its functionality, pricing tiers could be made more flexible to accommodate the varying needs and budgets of different-sized organizations.

Victoria
HRIS Specialist in US
Newspapers, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Zendesk - The Great Customer Service Management Tool

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Overall positive. I liked being an admin greatly as well as I like being a user submitting my concerns to different companies and brands. Seeing them use Zendesk makes me feel good knowing they are using a trustworthy product. I also know if they don't respond easily it must be on them as a company, as everything is tracked, such as time and date, so it is easy to set TTR metrics using this product.

Pros:

SO EASY TO USE! Every time someone needed something they could easily submit a request and it would go straight to our team to address. Very easy to see what needs to be completed and when it was submitted to us. Additionally, it made it very easy to organize issues, by labeling all our tickets in a category such as New Hires, Terminations, Unemployment forms, Payroll related questions, technical issues, etc. I also liked that it was a giant knowledge database. I could go back to past tickets and see how it was handled and respond in a similar way.

Cons:

There were a few times (RARELY) that it didn't work so we could not do our job at all and support our employees. It was our MAIN form of contact with our employees and we had employees all over the USA. We mainly used Zen Desk for getting tickets from our employees, along with state agencies specifically during COVID when unemployment was high, and tried to solve all their problems and act as the MAIN line of support. When it was not up and running it made this difficult.

Samuel
Samuel
Consultant in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Pharmaceuticals, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

What Customer Service Integration is Supposed to Look Like

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: My overall experience with Zendesk has been phenomenal, as our employees have taken a very big liking to it, which allows them to enjoy their jobs more, resulting in greater and more efficient work flow for the rest of the business. Zendesk's own customer service has been there when we needed them, and for that we are really thankful, (even though they are rarely needed due to the stability and ease of use of the service).

Pros:

What I like about Zendesk the most is that it is the organized customer service implementation software that my colleagues and I have ever used. Whether it be the instant ticket number creation following a customer inquiry, or the instant automated email sent by Zendesk to the customer whenever a ticket is created such that the customer can follow up whenever necessary, it just creates less of an issue for the customer service department which is responsible for handling concerns and complaints. The process is very streamlined, the user dashboard in unbelievably user friendly and simple to maneuver, and the pricing is much more affordable compared to other services when considering the type of product we are receiving.

Cons:

The only thing that Zendesk could further improve upon would be the time it takes them to implement their service into a business's existing framework for dealing with customer concerns and complaints. It is still e bit of a hassle to change digital customer service platforms from another provider to Zendesk, (and I feel Zendesk has more of a role to play in this transition), but it definitely is something that can be worked on and improved. Once the service is implemented, however, you definitely begin to see why it is worth it.

Alternatives Considered: LiveAgent

Reasons for Switching to Zendesk Suite: Pricing and reviews

Abdul Rauf
Education in Ghana
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Educational Management

4.0 last year

Comments: My general experience has been perfect, it makes my work exceptionally simple with regards to giving client support and approach client information to all the more likely help. I enthusiastically suggest!All in all, Zendesk Suite is a useful asset for overseeing client care tasks. Its broad highlights, including call logging, call directing, continuous endlessly talk records, make it a thorough answer for smoothing out client collaborations. While it very well might be delayed on occasion, the general involvement in Zendesk Suite has been positive, giving a solid and effective method for overseeing client service

Pros:

I love that its exceptionally easy to understand to utilize promotion simple to oversee undertakings. I love the connection point make it simple to get tickets taken care of and give the best client support to my work.Also, I like that we could get it completely associated with our inward programming and data set. Permitting the frameworks to convey among themselves and ensuring no basic snippet of data is lost.Finally, I have viewed it as a significant resource for overseeing client support tasks. The continuous shopper confronting talk and call steering highlights have enormously affected my work, permitting me to rapidly answer client requests and smooth out call the board. The stage is easy to understand and simple to utilize, simplifying it for me to get to the apparatuses I want. Moreover, Zendesk Suite is effectively incorporated with my current business processes, which has further developed my client assistance tasks. Generally speaking, I view Zendesk Suite as a thorough and significant client care stage.

Cons:

As a result of the continuous remodels, Zendesk is doing to their product, a few choices in settings are not legitimately set under the choices they ought to be. For instance, you might be changing a possibility for a client, so you go to Settings and afterward to Clients, yet you understand to roll out that improvement, you need to go through a very surprising arrangement of steps when legitimately, the choices ought to be where you originally went.

Neyda Jose
Software Developer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Excellent customer service solution

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: This software has been really efficient since not only it allows to give a good attention to the client but also it is possible to do a follow-up to the attention agents to know who stands out the most, who are available to take care of the client and this makes that not wait for any client but all are served in the best way possible and you can solve their problems in the shortest time, there is also no way to have a collapse in the channels as there are different channels of attention that can be chosen to suit each client, that is why I think Zendesk is a tool with great potential and can be used in any type of company regardless of the size of it.

Pros:

Zendesk is a customer service software with very relevant features that make me like it, one of them is that it has an extremely friendly interface, since it can be customized which allows it to be easy to use, allows the agent to have information about who the client is, in this way the help process becomes simpler and faster, the client can choose because they want to be served because this software provides different channels as an option being all in real time, besides it offers a highly efficient ticket management efficient since agents can create different notes on the same ticket and even several of them can serve the same client making the process much more efficient and the best thing is that through it you can track users as well as the tickets which is a great advantage since an order is maintained.

Cons:

Despite being extremely efficient in terms of providing the most optimal tools to make the customer service process simpler and faster and adjusted to the needs of each client, this software still has some things that should improve as is the case of providing plans that can adjust more to each company since their plans has a fairly high price, also the creation of reports is very efficient but it is not easy to use so it can take more time than expected to complete the same