15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

United Kingdom Local product

Adopt Reviews

4.8 (12) Write a Review! United Kingdom Local product

About Adopt

Helping businesses optimize the value of enterprise software with the Adopt platform, unrivalled analytics and people-first approach.

Learn more about Adopt

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Adopt ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

9.4/10

Adopt has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 12 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Adopt before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Milos
Milos
SharePoint Consultant in Slovakia
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

How HB Reavis made effortless onboarding to their new application.

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We launched a new Internal Ordering Application within 6 countries in parallel across Europe and we were looking for an effective solution to train employees remotely across multiple locations without overwhelming our support. Whatmore we wanted employees to have training available whenever they needed it and to be contextually relevant. YesElf’s analytical module showed us performance for each country and results were surprising as employees trained themselves a lot. It helped us to understand the differences between countries where our application is used, so we found out that some countries were utilising the guidance 3 times more often than others and therefore they needed more help.
We realized some processes are a bit more complicated for employees, because employees asked for training more often and it gave us an incentive to reconsider whether or not to simplify the process. Thanks to detailed YesElf analytics, we can see the exact places in the process, where users are being stucked very frequently which is also a valuable feedback to our product itself and room for improvement for the future releases

Pros:

We integrated YesElf into our application, so we didn’t need to train employees personally and they didn’t need to search for any external materials on how to use the software application. Thanks to YesElf, we are now able to identify differences in software adoption across multiple countries and support specifically countries with the lowest adoption rates.

Cons:

There is nothing we didn’t like on YesElf solution. In case of any problem with software YesElf, consultants are very friendly and ready to help.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

What brought to us YesElf

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Dôvera was delighted to discover that it was possible to cover all Use Cases in their application,
given the numerous options and easy-to-use platform. In particular, the 'User Confusion Report' and
customizable Business Application Insights enabled Dôvera to monitor users' progress and
compliance. They also quickly identified bottlenecks where improvements could be made or
automated. Dôvera noted an almost immediate reduction in tech support calls. Dôvera decided to
continue with YesElf after the pilot phase, as the benefits were crystal clear.

Pros:

Ability to create user guides in minutes without any coding skills, ease of deployment and user monitoring, and highly-customized solutions.

Cons:

Nothing at all. Its easy to use with great support.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very useful tool, easy to use and good customer care.

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: We were thrilled with how everything worked from the initial implementation, through usage to the final reports and analysis. Produt was something new for us and definitely saved the client the cost and time of onboarding new employees

Pros:

It's an AI-driven tool that monitors user behaviour and then provides personalised advice. It has saved us the time and cost of training new employees

Cons:

I don't have anything that bothers us about the product. If there was a problem, we always resolved it with support.

Kateřina
referent in Czechia
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

My experience

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I like on YesElf the best that it can attract attention, so we easily introduced our users to new functionalities, we can identify confused users who are having trouble completing the processes and help them, lower numbers of calling customers for support, YesElf is quite easy to use, not required technical skills. Integration is very easy, we just put a little script to our web page.

Cons:

I had no troubles with YesElf but sometimes I needed to setup more complex use cases which were not well documented. Anyway, their support always helped me to solve the issues very fast.

Berry
Manager ICT in Netherlands
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Everything you need to kickstart the adaptation of a new program for your employees

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We were presented with YesElf and we were impressed by the idea and product and from the first moment, we felt that this product can really help to solve our problems with digital adoption and training process. We are using YesElf for a few weeks but the results look amazing. Yeself simplifies digital transformation and adoption, with easy to use tools to turbocharge any campaign. This solution is easy to implement and helps create a unified and seamless brand experience with rich content. We also have analytical data that shows us exactly how the guides are used and which places in the application are more problematic. We can say precisely how much time employees spent on what activities and we can continue to work on it and improve our processes.

Pros:

A really quick and very interesting way to learn your employees to use the software, and reduce the assistence needed from the servicedesk for a launch.

Cons:

So far nothing special. We should have setup the policies in the AD differently but that is not application related.

Petra
project manager in Slovakia
Textiles, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Effective tool for training and retraining users

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: We underwent changes in the company and within the changes we introduced a new software application. We were deciding how we can teach our employees to use the application and simultaneously to ease the process as much as possible.
AppLearn Adopt helped us to train employees and taught them how to use the software and its processes.
Employees used walkthroughs repetitively and on demand, until they learned how to use the processes, so I surely can say. AppLearn Adopt fulfilled all our objectives.

Pros:

Teaching and training our employees Boosting employees’ activities in the application while ensuring support if they forget anything. To clarify the application and its operations through the process of learning by doing walkthroughs.

Cons:

there are still some features to be brushed up overall very good

Phaedra
Talent Coordinator in Canada
Paper & Forest Products, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

ADOPT Helps Save time in responding to inquiries

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The tooltips and split-screen guides available to ends users makes this software saves time in responding to inquiries since users can help themselves with ease.

Cons:

Working between two languages is a little tough but we are testing and working through it. The support from the team at ADOPT has helped tremendously.

Lenka
Automobile dealer in Slovakia
Automotive, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Outstanding experience

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: A very positive overall experience.

Pros:

YesElf is really easy to use, as an end-user. The platform is friendly, interactive and enables many possibilities when creating user guides. I can't even say how grateful I was to be able to try YesElf on our system. This great tool saved me a lot of time. I also appreciate the uncomplicated, personal, and direct customer service.

Cons:

I didn't find any fundamental problem. The product is well designed.

Andrej
Andrej
Group HR Director in Slovakia
Verified LinkedIn User
Commercial Real Estate, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Our Yeself implementation experience

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We wanted from Day 1 to ensure our employees could use the new application and to utilize the full potential of the new HR application in the company with a minimal number of support calls related to application usability. It was a big success and we didn’t notice any support calls or emails within 4 weeks after introducing YesElf.

Pros:

We like the analytic module, where we could see how our employees adopted the new HR application. YesElf enabled us to create user-friendly visuals which are easy to maintain. Support and encouragement from the YesElf team help us to kick the project within an extremely short time. We were able to reach company goals also thanks to YesElf implementation.

Cons:

I am not aware of any of such aspects of the sw

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Create onboarding easy and fast!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We wanted to meet our objectives, including an increase in the adoption rate of our application for all international users; reducing the number of user manuals/PDF; adoption of the new features and announcements in an efficient manner, where YesElf tool and the team itself helped with their incredible support.

Pros:

YesElf team provided amazing support from the very beginning and helped us a lot during the preparation process. It’s super easy to prepare guides via YesElf editor which does not require any technical skills The learning by doing approach is a great extension of our SAAS product and is helping users to understand the application much faster. Technical compatibility with our technology stack, where the solution worked like a charm. Ability to handle also more complex use cases.

Cons:

Unfortunately, we never used advanced features of YesElf, like recommendation or confusion as the basic functionalities fulfilled our needs.

Pavol
IT analyst in Slovakia
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Yeself review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great support and communication with supplier

Pros:

Easy for setup and use. increased the level of our software and simplified the work of users

Cons:

Integration Yeself to our software was wery easy and fast. In case of some problem was supplier immediately ready to help me.

Jan
CEO in Czechia
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Like it a lot!

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to understand, really quick implementation, great support.

Cons:

Nothing from the top of my head, I really like it.