About Wiztopic

Wiztopic is a multi-channel distribution platform, built to simplify internal and external communications.

Learn more about Wiztopic

Pros:

The system is incredibly easy to use, but also intuitive.

Cons:

I must admit it's not always very clear and it takes a little time to really get used to the functionalities.

Wiztopic ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Wiztopic has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 23 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Wiztopic before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (23)

Pierre M.
Pierre M.
Brand Content and Social media Manager in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Constructive experience

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Very intuitive and easy platform to use. The team is closely listening to your requests and adapt to them easily.

Cons:

Some features need to be more advanced, as well as design and structure management.

Megan W.
Marketing Coordinator in US
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great personalization of the platform for our organization's needs

5 3 years ago

Pros:

The Wiztopic team we worked with was able to program our platform to include the press contacts in geographical areas our organization could reach based on our size, location and industry.

Cons:

One thing we disliked was the display of the contacts. Perhaps the contacts could be organized by outlet/organization name instead of first and last name.

Sofiene B.
Sofiene B.
Senior Digital Media Analyst in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A very satisfying experience

4 3 years ago

Comments: I'm using Wiztopic to analyse hundreds of print/web content distribution by summarizing it in few tags.
Generating press books for different clients.

Pros:

I've been using this software since more than 2 years and i'm really satisfied by its ergonomic functionality to treat easilly the information. Overall, the customer service is always nearby to help at any bug situation.

Cons:

The most important con that i notice is reguarding the design of the software that can be improved.

Marie-pierre M.
Senior PR manager in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic, best all-in-one plateform for communication teams

5 3 years ago

Comments: Best communication software. Time-saver plateform for PR teams.
Wiztopic team always at your sides everytime you need it.
Strongly recommended for your communication actions.

Pros:

Very efficient plateform, easy to use with functional tools The Wiztopic team is listening to the customer needs and responds to my specific requests. Happy and constructive collaboration with a young and dynamic team.

Cons:

I know that the Wiztopic is working on giving you more ans more the KPIs.

Annie T.
Chargée de communication relations presse in France
Insurance, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Our Wiztopic experience

5 3 years ago

Comments: It's a qualitative tool to manage press relation.

Pros:

This platform empowers our communication and we can gather all our actions of communication in a central software.

Cons:

It takes a couple of weeks to learn how to use the software but after that, we were conscious to have a great tool to work with.

Mirna C.
Director, Corporate Communications in France
Shipbuilding, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic, the best all-in-one platform for communication teams

5 3 years ago

Comments: Highly positive experience, friendly and efficient Customer Success team

Pros:

You run all your communication actions from one central software. Your content is all in one place, no duplication and less risks of mistakes.

Cons:

It takes a couple of weeks to learn how to to use the software but the beauty of it is that the more you use, the more you like it.

Annabelle K.
Communication Project Manager in France
Consumer Goods, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic platform, a must to built your media review!

5 3 years ago

Comments: A very positive experience with amazing people! Keep up the great work!

Pros:

Easy to use, the more you work with it, the more fun you have to create a one of a kind, personalized review (with photos, summaries, headlines....). Great support team, reactive, always ready and eager to help!

Cons:

Still waiting for a couple functionnalities promised in our brief to have the perfect, easy to use and quick tool to buit our daily review. Some development are taking longer than announced.

Mathilde L.
Freelance PR in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic, a time-saver for communication teams

5 3 years ago

Comments: Wiztopic really helped us to professionalize the PR service in our company : sending good looking and modern press releases / centralize the database / organize pictures, etc... It was a real time saver !

Pros:

Time saving The many features The simplicity

Cons:

Sometimes we would like to be able to personalize a little more ourselves

Aishwarya S.
Aishwarya S.
Global PR Intern in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

User friendly and Highly customizable

4 3 years ago

Comments: We are able to get an idea as of the reach of our sectors with the tagging in the clippings and also this is our front office for our Press releases internally and customized ones.

Pros:

Its a highly recommended application for the PR community. It makes the tasks of the PR simpler. The biggest advantage is that everything is highly customizable and that we can provide what we envision. Also, the staff and the chat option is very helpful. The team is friendly and quick in responding to the queries.

Cons:

I think there is always room for improvement.

Léa T.
Léa T.
Social Media and Brand Content Assistant in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic, the best all-in-one platform for communication teams

4 3 years ago

Comments: A very positive experience with Wiztopic, I vividly recommend a collaboration with them.

Pros:

REALLY easy to use, intuitive and smart tool. Bonus: a great customer support!

Cons:

While writing an article or uploading content (videos, images, pdfs); we sometimes wish for some shortcuts. But the Customer Support listen to all our suggestions to make the use of Wiztopic easier!

Fabio U.
Press relation officier in France
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Efficient and qualitative tool to manage press relation

5 3 years ago

Pros:

One of its huge advantage is its support team which is very reactive and nice. They organize each month the Wiztopic Club where you meet Wiztopic team and other users of Wiztopic. A good opportunity to network, make a feedback on the tool and always discovering new functionalities. The software himself is very efficient and the navigation is easy and appreciable.

Cons:

No one is perfect, but I have not negative aspect that comes to mind.

Bertrand R.
Community Manager in France
Civic & Social Organization, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic, a smart tool that meets the challenges of everyday communication

5 3 years ago

Comments: A dedicated team quickly allowed us to design our multi channel communication platform. Today, the Wiztopic solution has become the headquarters of all our communication.

Pros:

Wiztopic is the solution to organize your communication at 360 degrees. Dissemination of articles, newsletters, invitation to events, publication on social networks, wiztopic is a real time saver.

Cons:

Wiztopic demands a strong involvement of the communication teams for its implementation.

Mathilde E.
digital communication and PR in France
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic, a time-saver for communication teams

5 3 years ago

Comments: Incredible team, reactive. A practical tool, easy to use

Pros:

Easy to use, all in one! Practical to follow journalist demands.

Cons:

Not so many customization possible to adapt the plateform without web development!

Floriane E.
Media relations in France
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic, all-in-one platform to professionalize media relations

5 3 years ago

Comments: Very positive experience with high availability of the customer success team. Wiztopic changed our way to handle "digital" media relations.

Pros:

- Comfortable navigation and UX - Easy and quick creation of distribution lists, press releases and press events - Ability to plan and delegate tasks - Real-time KPIs / statistics - Connection with our corporate media room

Cons:

We would like a few more functionnalities (for instance, alerting before a task's deadline) but I know Wiztopic is constantly working on improving the UX. Very much appreciated!

Servane C.
Media Relations Manager in France
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A very useful tool for media relations

5 3 years ago

Comments: media relations: press releases, invitations, media lists.

Pros:

Register all the contacts, easier to send a press release

Cons:

To select separetely journalists when you do not want to use the whole media lists

Sarra G.
Social Media & Web Content Manager in France
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

User friendly, easy generated content

4 3 years ago

Pros:

The facility to use and publish the quality of the customer service

Cons:

Some back office elements to simplify the customer experience

Quentin D.
Chargé de relations presse in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer & Network Security, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic

5 3 years ago

Comments: Emailing Campaign, events notification, press review...

Pros:

There's a real client support with the Wiztopic Team. People are easily reachable and find the solution asap. The software is kind of ergonomic and easy enough to understand.

Cons:

Probably the fact that we can't change the writing police

Helene S.
Head of internal and Corp Coms in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic, the best all-in-one platform for communication teams

4 3 years ago

Comments: Emailing (internal or to the press)
Newsroom feeding

Pros:

Ease of use New fonctionalities The hotline service

Cons:

Too many fonctionalities not discovered yet I actually would like to develop more options (PR management for instance)

Verified Reviewer
Global PR Intern in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic User Review

4 3 years ago

Comments: We use it for recording the activities of our executives and creating press books.

Pros:

The metrics part is really useful and efficient.

Cons:

It takes a lot of time when there are more clippings in a press book.

Max P.
Intern in France
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great product!

5 3 years ago

Pros:

The system is incredibly easy to use, but also intuitive.

Cons:

No real bad aspects, it does not take long to become used to the system.

Noémie I.
Assistance Relation Presse in France
Information Technology & Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic, the best all-in-one platform for communication teams

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Wiztopic is a time-saver for communication teams

Cons:

Wiztopic is really helpfull but can be hard sometimes to understand by itself

Marie L.
Corporate Media Relations Manager in France
Cosmetics, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good software overall

4 3 years ago

Pros:

Wiztopic is a great software for PR teams. It's easy to use, it's modern, it's complete. I especially enjoy the customer service which is super efficient and available, always with a smile. Overall, I'm very happy with this platform!

Cons:

I must admit it's not always very clear and it takes a little time to really get used to the functionalities. But with the help of the customer service team, it's getting better and better!

Nicolas C.
Head of corporate communications in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Wiztopic: an excellent time-saver for communication teams

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to implement and use. Very useful and a real time-saver for communication teams.

Cons:

Our main concerns were the commercial and technical support that turned out to be excellent