Good but can be improved.

Reviewed on 13/05/2018
Aria S.
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Support center plus offers a multi-channel support where you can view the customer interaction irrespective of the conservation mode they use. It also offers account and contact management with request tracking and automation. You can also make different business units which represent tasks differently. Every information of our help desk was provided through real time reports and Dashboards. Mobile access is also supported with multi-language support for those whose native language is not english with additional add-ons and integrations.

Cons: Despite of whatever service they offer the prices are too much high for support representatives and business units etc. The prices for their add-ons are also very high. No type of virtual assistants or API’s or chatbots are not their. Custom replies cannot be assigned to a ticket.Their customer support time is satisfactory. It is not terribly intuitive but it needs HTML email and it would be nice if the automatically generated emails would be little prettier.

Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied.

Reviewed on 04/05/2018
Amir K.
IT Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Very easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful.

Cons: The product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working.

Lots of features

Reviewed on 14/02/2018
Gerson M.
IT Consultant
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Notification screen reminds me a social network message. That's good.

Pros: Lots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,

Manage Engine Ticketing System

Reviewed on 15/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
System Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
3/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Manage correctly inserting all correctcs data (servers, groups, etc) is really a complete ticketing software that can be used for respect ITIL process systems

Cons: Probably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ...

AS a web based CRM solution, it doesnt get any easier

Reviewed on 25/06/2018
Mark J.
IT Infrastructure Manager
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal.

Cons: You will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.

Reviewed on 28/01/2016
Siddik S.
Senior Product Developer
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

satisfies all my needs...

Reviewed on 02/04/2012
Angela B.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
4/5
Overall
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: I was looking for an online help desk ticketing system that would satisfy all the needs of my business and help me to be more organized.... I have found that with ManageEngine!

Pros: Easy to use

Reviewed on 05/03/2019
Jendra J.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
5/5
Overall
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money

this software is sooo complex and yet sooo simple to use

Reviewed on 03/01/2018
Verified Reviewer
Dyrektor ds. bezpiecze stwa informacji
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: usability, lots of features that will need to take some time to review all of them but right now this software will give me everything i need right now

Cons: i didnt found any yet. i will update if i will find one. theres lots of settings to deal with that it will take some time