Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.7/5

About Fishbole

A video presentation solution with features that engage and convert your target audience.

Learn more about Fishbole

Showing 6 reviews

Khadeza F.
T shirt Designer
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2019

"Great video making software "

Comments: For making webiner for my students.

Pros: This software is best for creating webiner based video. The voice recording system is very easy that any body can use it.There are no technical difficulties here.Another good thing is that it is mobile friendly. I like it.

Cons: Nothing much to say.It is very beginning level software to make video.One can use it without any problem.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2019
Benny R.
President
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/05/2017

"Easy to set up, works exactly as expected (very well!)"

Comments: The quickest way to impress a potential client using a video presentation.

Pros: They make it super easy to get a video done FAST. No complicated setup, no weird rendering, no formatting confusion.

Cons: Sometimes I can be camera shy -- which isn't necessarily a negative of this solution, but one for video in general. I'm inclined to grab a more photogenic member of my team and put them in the frame. But in reality, the person nature of it is that helps it work best!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/05/2017
Debjit B.
Freelancer
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/04/2019

"New slide-based video/presentation tool."

Comments: If you just need a quick web-based tool with onscreen option for how to tutorials it just grates tool, but as a free user, you can only make open to all video. No Private video.

Pros: When Creating a project it is using google slide to import which is finding a safe place and I can review all slide later. Screen recording features help me to create a how-to video tutorial which is shared by a public link. Just install the browser extension and it is all set chrome browser records the screen and import to the editing slide. A simple solution for a new and simple use for a quick tutorial creation.

Cons: Every time I have to edit, I have to import it from google drive which is annoying when repeated. Sometimes extension stopped working and crashes the browser

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/04/2019
Magdolna S.
Managing Director
Building Materials, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2017

"Easiest way to present online (and not live!)"

Comments: I could get new customers easily, also inform current customers about updates or changes around our products.

Pros: I love the simplicity of Fishbole, and the fact that is plays natively on any devices, unlike other similar apps that require flash, or convert your presentation to video. I also like lead generation functionality that helped my company get new customers much easier and cheaper than any other previous methods.

Cons: It was a bit tough at first to get used to the 3 minutes limit, but when I finally did, it turned out that it's a great feature, because people won't pay attention to you for more than that time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2017
Pluhar L.
QA Engineer
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2017

"Best. Experience. Ever."

Pros: Creating a few minutes long video about anything has never been so easy!
- Want to create a quick "how to" guide? fishbole!
- Want to create a presentation in a shcool project? fishbole!
- Want to send a sweet mother's day present? fishbole!
- Want to create a presentation about how awesome fishbole is? FISHBOLE!

Cons: Can I have a feature request?
I dont like the way it handles the slides. I have to move or delete them one by one. I would love a feature to select and use more at once. like a bulk action.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2017
Lilla R.
junior account manager
Marketing & Advertising, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2017

"I highly recommend the Fishbole app for other users. "

Pros: like the user friendly interface and the simplicity of the app. It's so easy to use that even a child could use it with ease. It's so good to have your own files uploaded in different formats and then have them automatically timed to your video, and then share yor presentation with anyone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2017