Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About Yooz

Multi-award wining solution that brings intelligence to AP automation and empowers leaders to streamline their financial workflows.

Learn more about Yooz

Showing 44 reviews

Ishtiaq A.
IT Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2018

"Overall a good software, there is a lot of automation and also the great OCR tool with a lot graphic"

Pros: The OCR quality is great and good automation overall when you talk about the uploading files with lot of different options to upload. Great flexibility about customization and personal support.

Cons: OCR issues picking wrong amounts, non availability of APIs with Dynamics, customer support can be improved. backward integration with ERPs to enter in just one and get information in the other.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 18/07/2018

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your Yooz comments and review on Capterra. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

Your feedback is very important to us. As head of customer success, I wanted to personally reach out to ensure you are using our platform to the best of its capabilities, answer any questions you may have and share a few best practices to best leverage our platform. I will have someone from our support team contact you regarding the OCR issues you are having.

If after the support team walks through some troubleshoot tips and your issue remains unresolved please contact me directly. My direct line is 469.334.4276.

Thank you again for taking time to post a Yooz review on Capterra! Happy Yoozing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2018
Joe D.
Controller
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018

"Yooz has allowed us to better manage accounts payable in ease of payments with Nvoicepay."

Pros: Ability to integrate with third party payment solution. Also, invoices are now store electronically for internal, as well as external audits

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying the product, particularly the ease of use.

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Thanks again for the review! Happy Yoozing.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018
Verified Reviewer
CFO
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018

"Customer service is responsive and easy to work with"

Pros: No longer have to issue payments for our payables because of interface with Yooz-Nvoicepay-Sage.

Cons: no international payments

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

We sure do appreciate your amazing feedback! Thanks for taking the time to post your review. Yep here at Yooz we take serious pride in our commitment to customer service and support. Glad you had a great experience!

Let's chat about our the status of our international payments road map. Inviting you to reach out to us at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018
Joseph S.
Royalties and Accounting Specialist
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018

"A Great Automation Tool for the Progressive Accounting Team"

Pros: The ability to set up multiple user groups and automation workflows, this paired really well with the OCR capabilities so our departmental payment requests have improved in the accuracy of their coding. Additionally being able to take our entire Accounts Payable process from a physical to cloud based process has been very helpful.

Cons: Currently there are some small quips in the software that cause some headaches, but we are grateful for the support at Yooz to help us get passed these.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 18/09/2018

Joe - Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive, responsive and feature packed along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re sorry to learn we fell short in a few areas. But glad our award winning client support team is helping you well.

Not sure if you are award (and may be helpful in better understanding the extensive features of our multiple award winning platform), but as you are a relatively new client, don't forget to join us each month for the Yooz Insider (next one is this week on 10/19). This is an exclusive client-centric webinar each month where our COO will share platform best practices and take live questions from attendees. Just visit us at GetYooz.com/Webinars to register or feel free to email us.
Cheers.
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018
Amy W.
CFO
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/02/2018

"Yooz has helped streamline and track for our business!"

Comments: more efficiency and saved manual input time

Pros: Customer Service Outstanding! The integration is great. The auto matching feature is crazy simple!

Cons: Unable to add description box larger. When we update Quick books it doesn't always export all of the updates, then we have to manually do it. would like automatically update or match the Invoice with the multiple POs we get for multiple invoices, but same company?

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 05/02/2018

Amy,

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Check it out here: http://cloud.justyoozit.com/webinar-yooz-insider-02-2018 You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Thanks for being a Yooz champion!

Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing Yooz

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/02/2018
Verified Reviewer
Senior Accountant
Internet, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2018

"Decent Software"

Pros: Ease of use, simplified user interface, and nice overall presentation.

Cons: Support has not been very attentive lately.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2018
Kamlish D.
Accountant
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018

"Yooz Reivew"

Comments: The migration to Yooz has been very good, and painless. we received good customer support with migration with weekly calls.

Pros: Easy to use
Customer Support calls
cost effective

Cons: ability to approve different parts of invoices - but not a major

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 17/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback! We work hard every day to ensure that our customers have the best experience possible. Let¿s keep the conversation going. Be sure to connect with us on LinkedIn and also join us for our monthly Yooz Insider webinar series.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018
Felicia H.
AP Manager
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2018

"YOOZ AP Automation"

Comments: It has helped tremendously with our AP processing. I have been able to increase productivity and accuracy and save money by not having to hire additional personnel. The company is very customer oriented and helpful.

Pros: Customer support is great. The implementation process was easy and the staff was very accomodating. We had many issues during our implementation and they were patient and quick with changes. They offered options for ways to organize and set things up. It is most likely not the best AP automation software but the price point was great and did the trick for us. We have a very difficult ERP system to work with and they managed to integrate it very well. They also brought in a customer that used our same accounting software to explain to us how they integrated the program and went out of their way to make sure that we knew what we were getting. Whenever there was any issue, they called in someone to help right away.

Cons: Not always user intuitive but once you get the hang of the program, it is easy. In the beginning of the implementation, we were moved from person to person but once we settled in, it worked well.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 18/10/2018

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

Reach out any time for support, as Yooz is a very client-centric company. Be sure to check out our monthly webinar series, exclusively for our clients - The Yooz Insider. It is hosted by our COO who gives tips and tricks about using our platform and answer questions.

Thanks again for being an amazing client.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2018
Shontye F.
accounts payable
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018

"This program will definitely make things easier in the future when paper bills are eliminated."

Pros: Pros: I like that you can search for an invoice by vendor name or dollar amount. It is useful for reporting.

Cons: I am frustrated when invoices are stamped to be separate and when scanned they are incorrectly combined.
It does not always recognize vendor names properly and invoices are not always separated properly.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

Thanks for your review! Here at Yooz we delight in helping to make the lives of our Financial partners easier. Freeing you up to expand the scope and effectiveness of AP operations!

In response to the challenge you noted in the review...We have found that several user issues/challenges can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register. You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018
Marsha P.
Finance - Controller
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2019

"Yooz capabilities."

Comments: I think the program has a lot more capability than our current use. We are looking to expand the capabilities to increase output and possible use in other areas of our company.

Pros: This software helps my organize process payable invoices quicker than opening emails and in-house mail and allows me to monitor the flow and address backlog that may accumulate. When went through a few iterations of having mail flow to the platform but have settled on our current approach which allows process to direct incoming invoices to the appropriate divisions for approvals.

Cons: Making vendors inactive that shouldn't be used is an issue. Also, Filtering how outputs look in Pdf and Excel can be challenging but looking up data is extremely easy.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 27/03/2019

Marsha, thanks for being an amazing Yooz Champion! Our clients are the true hero's of our story! Thank you for the amazing review. We are thrilled to have The Oakwood Group as a client. In regards to your Cons, I will have one of our client support team contact you to see if we can make the needed tweak.

Thanks again for reviewing us and for being a great client.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2019
Stefany A.
Accounts Payable
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018

"This software makes my job more efficient"

Comments: saves me time on my work load to be able to work on other things.

Pros: I like that everything can be tracked from what time/date it enter the software to what time/date of when it got approved.

Cons: The one thing I don't about this software is the reports. There is not a lot of choice on what to run as far as running multiple vendors.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

Let¿s keep the conversation going. We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018
Marsha P.
Finance - Controller
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018

"Our company has used this product for a year. It has greatly increased invoice entry production ."

Comments: Ease of use and implementation into existing programs.

Pros: Memory features of the program allow ease of forwarding and coding of invoices. Reading incoming invoices is extremely easy.

Cons: Invoices with poor fonts do not get captured well. Some Vendor code recognition features could use some program updating.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we are happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018
Jean-francois A.
Professional Services Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"Very intuitive platform - Easy to use and configure if you opt to admin the site"

Pros: Easy configuration maintenance for users choosing to admin site
Audit trails easy to follow
Has been relatively easy to modify functionality to suit clients needs

Cons: Approval process difficult to understand if modifications needed - have had to rely on app support to configure and remediate

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

We sure do appreciate your amazing kudos of our platform. Thanks for taking the time to post your review.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Andrea J.
AP/AR SPECIALIST
Accounting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"User Friendly"

Comments: It has made my job nearly paperless and it is a major time saving tool for me.

Pros: I like that I am able to scan my invoices and don't have to keep paper invoices anymore. This makes it easier for me if I need to get copies of invoices once paid.

Cons: I don't like the fact that I can't change the company once it is scanned and I wish I could scan statements and W9's

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

We sure do appreciate your review! Thanks for taking the time to post.

It¿s our goal to make sure the Yooz platform continues to make your job more efficient and productive, and to keep our dialogue going.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/events to register.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Nancy K.
staff accountant
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"Yooz is great!"

Pros: The time it saves to process invoices. It is so much easier to enter invoices into Great Plains with the addition of Yooz.

Cons: When documents come through that are not actual invoices. We have faxes that come through and they import into Yooz.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

Good vibes, love it! Thanks for the review. We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re happy to hear that it¿s all working great for you.

I suspect the invoice issue noted, can be quickly resolved/addressed. Please feel free to reach out to support at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing
Melissa Hendrick, VP Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Alex B.
IT Manager
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018

"It has been great to streamline our AP process"

Pros: It provides an easy invoice approval workflow. It creates transparency and is easy to customize the approval flow for different vendors and invoice categories. Automated accounting based on vendor is a timesaver.

Cons: It was a bit tricky to learn how the invoice flow worked and relay to the users, but support was great and guided us through it.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

Join us! We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.
You also have a chance to share your tips, tricks, and best practices with other users.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2018
Jenny A.
Accounts Payable
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018

"Invoices"

Comments: Really enjoying the YOOZ program since 2015 -
Easy to process and still keep all managers in the loop -
Quick posting and keeps things very organized!!
Love it!!

Pros: I love the fact that we can be PAPERLESS and still keep all invoices stored for life -
Less filing!!

Cons: The auto fill fills things incorrectly about 50% of the time - I feel this feature should be removed altogether

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 14/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying our solution and that it is helping Peterson Auto group. Here's to no more paper cuts!
.
Thanks again for the amazing review and for being an amazing Yooz Client Champion! Cheers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2018
David B.
parts manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"its okay"

Comments: when it works, it works very well. too bad it doesn't work that well all the time.

Cons: doesn't learn as well as it should, even after a year it still doesn't recognize certain companies or sections. also, does not allow editing at all once submit is hit.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. We are normally known for providing a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated and responsive customer support, and we¿re really sorry to learn of our shortcoming in your case.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like the one noted below) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Natalie E.
Accounting Specialist
Individual & Family Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2021

"Yooz and Intacct"

Comments: We have had several different people help us during implementation. The first person did not seem to have a grasp on our needs. But we were handed off to Nicky who proved to be invaluable to us. She provided us with so much support that we are having trouble letting her go. Yooz should never let her go. She is spectacular. She was able to provide us solutions to 99% of our questions and issues.

Pros: The best thing is the flexibility of the workflows. There are so many options it can almost be to much. Our users are raving at the ease of approving invoices for payment. This was one of very few options that would integrate with Intacct. We chose Yooz because it had the simplest integration and the most flexibility in integrating with our needs. We have been able to process invoices in less than 2 weeks, prior to Yooz it could have taken up to 6 weeks to gain approvals.

Cons: We are still in the old user interface and it is a little clunky. The old interface lacks the ability to customize to a user with some setup items. We look forward to transferring to the new interface so we can gain more features. We wish the OCR could learn on all fields but we like that Yooz is always striving to improve their product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2021
Brittney E.
Sales Manager
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2020

"Good and Easy"

Comments: This is a quick turnaround time for our company in my opinion!

Pros: I was thrown in to using the application quite quickly when help was needed in that department. I now log in two times and day and love the auto fill options within it. Quick and easy to use!

Cons: None that I have found. It isn’t super pretty to look at but is functional which is what matters!

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 23/09/2020

Thank you so much for the good vibes you just sent our way! We try really hard to provide a platform that is intuitive and responsive along with dedicated customer support, and we're happy to hear that it's all working great for you.

Reach out any time with questions. And be sure to check out our monthly webinar series exclusively for our clientsthe Yooz Insider. It is hosted by our COO who gives tips and tricks about using our platform and personally answers any questions that you bring.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2020
Jenny O.
Outlet Analyst/Planner
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020

"Pretty User Friendly"

Comments: Pretty darn happy with it. Easier than we used to do but i really don't use a ton of the functionality as only an Approver.

Pros: So much easier than the way we used to process PO approvals.

Cons: Sometimes i have problems remembering the coding and it always pops up on an old PO screen which is odd.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 23/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review Yooz. Glad to see you're enjoying the product, particularly the ease of use. We're here to help if any questions arise. If you haven't done so already, please join our LinkedIn User discussion group and attend our monthly Yooz Insider client exclusive, interactive live webinar hosted by our COO. www.GetYooz.com/resources.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020
Verified Reviewer
Manager - Distribution Revenue Optimization & Reporting
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2018

"Yooz has made invoice tracking a breeze!"

Pros: The ability to search all invoices by multiple different fields is a life saver! Makes it so easy to find what you are looking for.

Cons: Often times it is quite difficult to navigate the exported reports and analyze the data effectively.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 26/07/2018

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your wonderful feedback! We are well known for providing a platform that is intuitive, easy, smart, powerful and responsive along with amazing customer support.

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail me directly and I will connect you with our support team we can design a report that suits your needs.

Finally, with our new Yooz Insider webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients is a great way to learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A - conducted monthly. Please contact me at [email protected] and I can send you this month¿s exclusive client invitation to our Insider.

Keep on Yoozing!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2018
Kristen G.
Staff Accountant
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020

"Yooz Review"

Comments: We love the document storage in Yooz and the ability to communicate with coworkers and have the conversation "on the record" with each invoice.

Pros: We love that Yooz holds documents and invoice images to help us toward our goal of going paperless

Cons: The push ups for us is that we have to manually export from each company while being logged into each company in QBs individually. We have around 30 companies so this can be very time consuming.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 23/09/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience with the Yooz solution! Glad to see you're enjoying the product.

We're here to help if any questions arise or you'd like to inquire about additional features. If you haven't done so already, please join our Linkedin User discussion group and attend our monthly Yooz Insider client exclusive, interactive live webinar hosted by our COO. www.GetYooz.com/resources.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020
Steffi K.
Accounts Payable
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"For the most part I love using Yooz. They provide exactly customer service."

Pros: I like the idea of less paperwork. It saves space in filing and searching for the document if need be, is very easy to too.

Cons: It does take longer to post the invoices, but that out ways itself with the other functions that it provides like saving documents and searching for documents with very little information.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

Thanks for making our day with your positive review! It is customers like you that make our jobs great. We like to think we¿re doing a good job supporting our customers and keeping them engaged, and we want to know either way.

We have found that several user issues/challenges (like delays due to CDK connector) can sometimes be addressed by some 1:1 guidance from our support folks. You can also call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail our client success manager directly at [email protected]

We have recently added a NEW monthly webinar exclusively for our clients where you may ask any questions you have about the Yooz platform directly to our chief innovation officer, Laurent Charpentier. Our next session is on 2.14.18. Register to attend by going to the www.justyooit.com/event to register.

Happy Yoozing!
Melissa Hendrick, VP of Marketing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Ali A.
Manager
Accounting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"Its a nice software and pretty easy to use. there could be a lot of improvement in it."

Pros: The software is easy to use, the OCR works good, the capturing options including email and others work flawlessly most of the time

Cons: No reporting tools available, could be better if they separate invoice types like utilities so that one can track utility bills easily. Admin side or manager reports portal is missing.

Vendor Response

by Yooz on 25/01/2018

Thanks for the feedback and for taking time to post your comments. The Yooz platform is designed to be straightforward and simple to use, making your life easier!

We continue to drive innovation into the Yooz platform, including enhanced reporting features. Often our client's need custom reports created for their unique workflows. The Yooz Support Team can help with this! Just call our support line at 832.384.9669 option 2, or e-mail him directly at [email protected]

Finally, with our new Yooz Insider webinar series, exclusively for Yooz clients is a great way to learn key tips about the platform. It is hosted by our COO and is an open forum for client Q&A - conducted monthly.

We look forward to finding a solution.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018