Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Shipfusion

Integrates into all major eCommerce platforms & allows for inventory management, order fulfillment, and real-time billing and support.

Learn more about Shipfusion

Showing 5 reviews

Adam J.
Co-founder
Apparel & Fashion, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2017

"Excellent service, excellent value"

Comments: Shipfusion handled our product fulfillment and inventory management with professionalism and care. Before our company started working with shipfusion, we handled all of the inventory management and fulfillment ourselves. As a relatively lean startup with only 4 employees, trying to handle this on our own was time consuming and costly. Shipfusion handled every aspect of our fulfillment needs. Once orders were placed, we never had to worry about getting shipments out on time or additional costs with Canada post for rush orders - shipfusion allowed our company to focus improving our product and our business. Working with them was one of the smarter decisions we made as a company. Highly recommend!

Pros: Easy to use, great customer service, handles fulfillment from start to finish - they store our product, pack it, ship it, -easily allow for us to track it until it arrives, all at a very reasonable cost.

Cons: Nothing, excellent user experience all around.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2017
Esther S.
Operations Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2017

"Great Inventory Management"

Comments: We have used Shipfusion to manage parts of our inventory in NY and to assist us with expedited shipping services. Their support is very reliable and professional. We recommend them to other companies in need of shipping and inventory support.

Pros: Excellent for inventory management and for creating shipping labels. Very good discounts on UPS shipping.

Cons: Nothing major to complain about.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2017
Mc G.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017

"Great service all the time"

Comments: We originally went with Shipfusion for our logistics needs because they seemed to be the most flexible out of all the 3PL providers looked into. Throughout the years we have been in partnership with them, they have continued to provide the same level of attention to our needs as they did in the beginning. They go above and beyond in their service and have helped us with last minute shipping, customs, and other issues multiple times. They are very knowledgeable and quick to reply to any inquiry. They've even helped us out with custom solutions to meet our logistics needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017
Brad W.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017

"Excellent service!"

Comments: Working with Shipfusion has been a great experience all around. Their knowledgable staff made the fulfilment of our products a breeze, and gave us the time to focus on growing our business. When our team has any questions we could rely on our account rep to guide us through the process - we are very pleased with the level of attention we receive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2017
Joel R.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2017

"They helped us scale and great communication"

Comments: We started small but shipfusion.com helped us as we increased sales! It was a HUGE difference not having to worry about packing and shipping orders. They made it so much easier for us to grow!

Pros: Easy to use, great support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2017