15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

Advanz 101 Sales Force Automation Reviews

About Advanz 101 Sales Force Automation

Sales force automation solution that helps businesses monitor stock statements, schedule official tours, and manage CRM activities.

Learn more about Advanz 101 Sales Force Automation

Pros:

Keeping track of customers, it really seemed to be the only thing that I liked about the program, I was not a big fan but at least we could track customers quickly.

Cons:

Even though I don’t any other thing to complain because in need to continue to use it more.

Advanz 101 Sales Force Automation ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.0
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.0

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Advanz 101 Sales Force Automation has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 11 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Advanz 101 Sales Force Automation before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (11)

Jeanne
Estimating Manager in US
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very Useful if Maintained

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: It is a great way to get information when you are working in different areas - for example the company is on central time and working with sales forces on pacific time - there is a two hour time difference and when you need information to move forward you can use sales force to obtain a lot of information without waiting for a customer to get into the office to make that phone call. Also it gives you excellent information to use for future work like how successful you are with a contractor and the going market rate for an area as well as when a change of employees takes place it is updated to see who the new contact is already.

Pros:

All information in one place, useful to go between departments (for example the sales department can enter a lead with customer information and the estimating department can then know who is working on the project, who is the customer and additional information like competition if known, rating of the customer (how much business we do with them or how little), etc. Very useful tool for saving time.

Cons:

If the sales department did not do their part and input information then the other departments did not have accurate information to work off of. Sometimes a bid would sit out for months because the sales team did not update that we won/lost the bid.

Christopher
Applications in Australia
Education Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very useful and needs to be looked after

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall, a great software but needs lots of attention and maintenance.

Pros:

Very useful tool that will save you time. All information will be stored in one place and can be accessed by different departments. It also has lots of great function to organised all folders and files accordingly.

Cons:

Information entered but be accurate and precise if not the information transferred to others will have error and will sit in the wrong place for a while before being noticed.

Lynn
Manager in US
Architecture & Planning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Sales Force

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: My overall experience was just an average experience at best.

Pros:

Keeping track of customers, it really seemed to be the only thing that I liked about the program, I was not a big fan but at least we could track customers quickly.

Cons:

Too many steps, clicks, a lot of pages. There was way too many steps from one thing to the next. It could have been much simpler.

Sherri
AR Rep in US
Marketing & Advertising, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

SalesForce

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: The benefit for me is having access to contracts, PO#'s contacts, credit memos without haveing to go to another system

Pros:

The ability to see tasks, recent Business, and pending approval items on one page. I can see anything that my team puts on their acounts. The credit memo tab is extremely helpful.

Cons:

There is nothing I dislike about SalesForce. Its extremly impactful for whit I do on a daily basis.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Sales force needs work

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: I used this for about 6 months and it was not a product I like that much. It was too cluttered for the user and a very slow platform.

Pros:

I love being able to keep my leads straight.

Cons:

The product was clutter had to search out people.

Patricia
Agency Owner in US
Insurance, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great CRM platform

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Excellent experience. I picked it up very quickly.

Pros:

It's great for managing leads and staying up to date with contacts with prospects. Switched from a very clunky application. This one is very user friendly.

Cons:

I can't think of anything at the moment. The company plans to customize it for our needs in the future.

TODD
V.P. of Sales & Marketing in US
Packaging & Containers, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Ease of Use

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to use and understand. Best I have worked with

Cons:

Nothing really...I truly mean that...honest

Brianna
Student in US
Arts & Crafts, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

It was awesome

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Worked super well, no bugs. I had no experiences in crashes

Cons:

I had a little trouble finding my way around the software

Dennis
Educator in US
Education Management, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

easy way to keep track of sales

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I believe my overall experience better than the average.

Pros:

This is one of the best ways to keep track of the sales overtime . It provides useful ways of marketing to customers it is also available as a mobile app.

Cons:

I think it could be less pricy and complicated to use but the rest it’s ok . Even though I don’t any other thing to complain because in need to continue to use it more

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

A101SFA: Sales Force Initiative

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Its focus on a productive perspective with sales force automation, specifically with making everything efficient. A101SFA's main benefit would be its information storage. It saves time and energy.

Cons:

The app could be improved in order to make it user-friendly. Aside from that, I'm satisfied with this software.

Sandra
CSR in US
Insurance, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good producto

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very good experience!

Pros:

It helped my business grow Ease of use It works well with other apps

Cons:

Not really, it worked smoothly No problems reported