15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Epixel MLM

MLM, Direct Selling, Party plan, Affiliate marketing, and social selling business with large distributors and customer networks.

Learn more about Epixel MLM

Pros:

Easy to integrate any payment gateway. Easy Multi language options.

Cons:

Delivery delay while providing customized solutions.

Epixel MLM ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Epixel MLM has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 33 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Epixel MLM before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (33)

Maheswar
Maheswar
Sr Software Engineer in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Happy to work with Epixel

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I didn’t have to regret choosing Epixel to date. They deserve appreciation not only for their software but for their support. After associating with Epixel they never failed to support me in time of need. Their program is good as far I know. never faced any major trouble. Our team is happy with their work. The team is very flexible and ready to do what I need. Never hesitated

Cons:

Initially I faced some communication gaps due to the time-zone issues, but they have resolved recently. Overall happy now.. Expecting the same support in future

Epixel Solutions Response

3 years ago

We are glad to hear from you. Your words motivates us to serve you better. We have extended our team across various time zones to ensure uninterrupted service. We are providing software support 24/7 and during weekends and holidays too. Thank You.

Carlos
Ceo in United Arab Emirates
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: The project manager and developers are professional and have good communication, but they take so long in easy things and the price for the monthly support is so expensive, making difficult to control our software and improve the things we want

Pros:

The professionalism and once they software is out almost has no issues

Cons:

The monthly full support is so expensive and it takes so long time to develop easy things, also the salesman told us that the software was ours and we can manage the hosting and changes in the future, but it was not the case.

Epixel Solutions Response

7 months ago

Hi Carlos, Thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts. We value your concern and take it seriously. We understand your concern regarding the pricing of our software and services. We continuously review our pricing structures to ensure that it aligns with the value we provide. We apologize for the delay and the inconvenience it may have caused. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and we commit to improving our service to match your requirements. We appreciate your patience and support in standing with our team. Please feel free to contact us for any concerns in the future. We are here to address your concerns.

Aaron
President in US
Nanotechnology, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good. Bad. Ugly.

2.0 2 years ago

Comments: They could not grow with us and we recognized this after the first month.

Pros:

The epixel team really tried to accommodate our needs, and they did meet our 2nd go-live date.

Cons:

Functionality was abysmal. Customizable features on our side would help. Too difficult to have conversations in the middle of the night to get resolution does not work.

Epixel Solutions Response

2 years ago

Hi Aaron, We understand your situation completely. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. We cannot justify the strain we have had in our relationship but tides were hard on our side too. While we understand that there cannot be excuses for commitment, we would like to extend our sincere apologies and support in every possible way we can, to overcome your difficulties.

Laurel
Sales in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Why I love Epixel

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Makes it easy for distributors to keep track of their business and easy to use. Frees up customer service because it is easy, but has all the bells and whistles.

Pros:

It ability to include so many necessary functions an yet simple to use for Administrator and user. Latest technology. Looks good.

Cons:

I have not yet found anything I do not like. Additionally, Epixel can and does customize per any requirement making it perfect for any company to have exactly what they want.

Epixel Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation and sparing your time to share a positive experience with us. We are happy to hear that our customization features met your requirements. With proper focus on the latest technology and innovations, we guarantee the easy to use system. We will make sure of such aspects to deliver what our customers need.

Bernard H.S.
Bernard H.S.
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good software team with good price

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The team was able to create and support all our complex and customized programs. They have good executive officers and good senior programmers. A wonderful group of people works at this company. I really appreciate their support and work ethic.

Cons:

As we add new complex programs and upgrade some old ones, fixing glitches in the system has become part of the development process. And communicating with the team who are in a very different time zone has disrupted my bio cycle.

Epixel Solutions Response

4 years ago

Hi Bernard, Thank you for the review. Yes, after changing binary module to unilevel model, we faced a lot of difficulties, because of most of the compensation structure everything needs to re-migrated to the new business plan. We also provide the support and maintenance program in your timezone as well.

Nolquis
business management in Spain
Shipbuilding, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

excellent job

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The MLM system has helped us to have a rapid expansion and to obtain many more clients.

Pros:

I really liked the professionalism with which they do their work, the way they treat us and are aware that everything goes well

Cons:

I really like the fluidity and speed with which the system works

Epixel Solutions Response

2 years ago

Hi Nolquis, Thank you for taking the time out to give us such a fantastic review. We are extremely excited to know that your business have transformed positively with Epixel. We are glad to be part of your team and extend our whole hearted support to take your business forward in everyway possible. We consider ourselves lucky to have supportive customers like you!

Pravin Raj
Senior Software Engineer in Singapore
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Stable and hassle free software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I am satisfied with the software and their support

Pros:

I feel ePixel have strong experience in MLM business plan. After understanding their expertise in MLM, I had decided to purchase their MLM backoffice. I am using MLM backoffice for more than 6 months now. I feel software is hassle free so far. I personally appreciate Epixel Team for their good work and hope this will continue in feature as well.

Cons:

My concern is about the timely delivery. My project has delayed 2 weeks from agreed timeline. My launch got delayed. But overall satisfied with their services.

Epixel Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your valuable suggestions by considering its importance. The requirements were a bit complex in terms of financial calculations, and we wanted to deliver a stable & error-free system for your business. A small delay was inevitable at that stage. We'll make sure that there won't be a delay in timeline again, it's a guaranteed assurance from our side!

Lebone
MD in South Africa
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Spongein Review

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: Nothing short of incredible. The best MLM platform for growing your business.

Pros:

Everything from the service to the support.

Cons:

Nothing. All things are great. There has been nothing I can rate bad.

Epixel Solutions Response

5 months ago

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted that you had a positive experience with us. Collaborating with you has been a privilege and an honor. Your excellent review motivates us to maintain our commitment to delivering your requirements promptly and effectively.

Mohammed
Projects Manager in United Arab Emirates
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Awesome back-office with cool features

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Excellent service, Approachable and supportive staffs,

Pros:

I always thought of implementing a new idea of online training for my distributors. And get proper tracking by setting goals. It was a mere idea and I shared it with epixel team. They provided exactly what I wanted to put in place.LMS feature is very helpful for training my distributors in the UAE and other Middle East countries. Still working with Epixel to implemented new features.. Thank you all

Cons:

Time management ned bit improvement. My project is delayed for 10 days than agreed. But I am satisfied with the outcome.

Epixel Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thank you for your feedback. Top-notch customizations and multiple levels of testing for quality assurance resulted in an unexpected delay. We will make sure that the delivery will be on time.

Ronald
Ronald
Co-Founder at Easylyf Health Ltd in Hong Kong
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The best software. Very supporting team

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I spotted ePixel on initial search itself. They are among the top providers of network marketing software. I feel the team is flexible to make any changes based on my expectation. Staffs are very supportive. My business is just started. Hope ePixel team will assist me to meet my organization goals.

Pros:

They made reports as I need. I can control almost all options. We are using this for 6 months. No major errors found in calculations and registration. Still working with them for new features. Quality people.

Cons:

The registration have 3 steps.. which I don't want. Now we are working to implement single page registration with payments for my company.

Epixel Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thank you for feedback. We will be including single-page registration feature in the upcoming version.

Richard
Owner & CEO in US
Internet, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Fast, Reliable & Innovative Software

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Great functionality. Great User Interface. Fast response with timelines met. Great Customer Service Experience and Communication!

Pros:

I have dealt with several MLM software companies with mixed results. However, with Epixel, not only do they understand the complexities of compensation plans better than most, but they also build their software with the 'end in mind', meaning that they place a high importance on scalability and security. Their team is highly professional and I have found that they meet their timelines better than other software development companies I have worked with. The results speak for themselves with happy customers, 'easy to use' intuitive interfaces and the best value you can find in quality MLM software.

Epixel Solutions Response

7 years ago

Hello Richard, Thank you very much for your valuable feedback, We look forward to work with you again and it was a great experience to work with you.

Michael
Operations manager in Switzerland
Recreational Facilities & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

EPIXEL has been like a Sunshine after a long rain !

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Easy to use, complete and reliable !

Pros:

Reactivity ! 100%, Fast problem solving !! Custom design and understanding customer's requirements !!

Cons:

Sometimes designs, at first place, are a bit too different, but immediately they will change it on the requirement.

Epixel Solutions Response

7 years ago

Thank you Micheal, for your Wonderful Feedback,We will looking forward to you for more Support

Jason
Internet Marketing Director in India
Apparel & Fashion, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best and Trust Worthy MLM Software

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Epixel Team is outstanding in creating the MLM Software, they are really well understanding, i had just given an idea as per my requirements but the epixel team made it true.They delivered a wonderful solution for my MLM Business.Really Appreciable.Kudos Team.

Pros:

Wonderful team and Amazing MLM Software for my Business.100% Trust worthy

Cons:

Can't find anything :)

Epixel Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thanks Jason for you valuable capterra review, it was great working with you, Thanks Again

Jonathan
Building mlm software in Spain
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Work very nice

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

I love this software. This company is very working team. I have appreciate with développer very good skills

Cons:

Its easy too integrate and easy too use. Very like this

Epixel Solutions Response

2 years ago

Hi Jonathan, We are extremely glad to hear from you. Thank you for making us a part of your venture. We take pride in your happiness and dedicate it to the hard work of our devoted team. We will continue exploring ways beyond our capacities to serve you best.

Jairo
Marketing Specialist in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easiest MLM Software Out There!

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The Epixel MLM Software is so clean and user-friendly anybody can use it. Also their customer service is superb. They are always ready to help and are very responsive. They truly stand behind and guarantee their work!

Cons:

I haven't found any cons so far. It's that good.

Epixel Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're happy you had a good time with team Epixel. It's a privilege and honor to work with you Hope to see you again soon!

Steve
IT Specialist in US
Marketing & Advertising
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Phenomenal MLM software tailored to our needs

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

We needed a MLM software that can meet all of our requirements in a short time period. Epixel quoted us reasonable amount and they delivered what they promised. The software is very modular and it lets you configure many settings like your compensation bonus details, tax configuration by state and so on. The content management system was easy to use and it allowed us to add new pages quickly.

Cons:

The initial design of the registration page didn't let the users see the enrollment packages they were choosing, but Epixel quickly added a new feature to see the contents of our packages.

Epixel Solutions Response

7 years ago

Hi Steve, We are really Happy to get Valuable feedback from Your Side about the Software we are delivered.Thanks for the Support

Eastan
CFO in US
Financial Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Epixel Review

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We were skeptical to outsource our software after a previous bad experience with another company, but Epixel has been incredible and we are very glad to have chosen them. They met all of our project requests and exceeded our expectations. After the project was completed, they were willing to work with us on any additional editions / enhancements to our software and they even worked with us on holidays when they were out of the office when we needed quick technical support. There has never been a project / work request that they couldn't code for and communication is fantastic. Their entire team is amazing, and we can't recommend them enough!

Pros:

- Professional - Capable - Intuitive - User Friendly

Cons:

- Grammatical errors present occasionally

Epixel Solutions Response

5 years ago

Hello Eastan, Thank you very much for your valuable review.

Ryan
Co-founder in US
Biotechnology, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great bang for your buck

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Awesome. They worked their butts off to make sure everything was ready by our launch.

Pros:

The team was so willing to implement everything we asked for.

Cons:

The time difference has made it so I have to stay up late or wake up early to communicate with the dev team. But they are so good.

Epixel Solutions Response

3 years ago

We thank you for your incredible feedback. It's a pleasure working with you. To help address the problem of time zones, we have modified our team's work schedule to fit our customers' varying time zones. We are glad that we made it to deliver your expectations. We work hard to make our customers happy and satisfied and letting us know that you're, is a privilege. Thank you once again for your support and understanding.

Renu
IT Engineer in Qatar
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

I was very pleased Epixel MLM software . Highly recommendable multi linguistic MLM software!!!

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Multi-language support and multi-cryptocurrency support. Most of the cryptocurrency payment options are available with Epixel MLM Software modules.

Cons:

Not much to talk about the cons but, can include voice input if possible. It will be an add-on for us.

Epixel Solutions Response

7 years ago

Thanks for your review ,

Bence
Co-founder, CMO in Hungary
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good company, they resolve everything

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Problem solving attitude, quick actions most of the time, professional employees

Cons:

At the beginning,​ communication was a bit hard, but both parties get into it soon, since then everything is smooth.

Epixel Solutions Response

5 years ago

Hello Bence, Thank you very much for your valuable review.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Efficient team with good innovation

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Country specific features are their main highlight

Pros:

The language can be set for different regions. Language is never a barrier anymore for my business and the innovative ideas they introduced helping me a lot.

Cons:

Theme switcher not available in their dashboard

Epixel Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are providing theme switcher option in our customized demo. We strive to deliver great user experiences, with high-end customer satisfaction.

Dayana
Dayana
QA Analyst in Italy
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Friendly software for selling products and managing distributors

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Error free calculations, I am getting very good feedback from the distributors. They can use the system easily. Epixel Team managed to meet all our expectations.

Cons:

Only accepting bank wire transfers. Sometimes I feel difficult to pay Epixel from my account.

Epixel Solutions Response

5 years ago

Happy to hear that, Dayana! Our developers are always intended in applying their logical & technical skills effectively in the software development stages and deliver the best system to our customers. About the payment methods, bank payments are the best and secure option in India, so we follow that method for now. We are considering alternative payment methods like BTC in the future.

PRAVIN RAJ
CEO in Singapore
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

All of my partners are pleased with the software you have developed for my business. My disicion to

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Highly customizable, Competent team with appreciable skillsets, Good support, The team is very corprative and easily understands our requirments

Cons:

Fornt-end design need to be improved. Anyway I can understand that your team is not much focusing on this part. But still you have managed to provide decent front-end webiste.

Epixel Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your review! We do value your suggestion and have made improvements to make the front-end looks great. We have already upgraded your software to the latest version without any additional cost. Putting enough care to make front-end design more interactive and responsive is the assurance we give.

Joey
Administrator in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It was a great experience. Rep really was helpful and got me through the process.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I really enjoy the back office and the individual portals for each agent. This is going to make everything transparent for the agents and we all know that transparency is something that they really like.

Cons:

I haven't had a disappointment yet. They have helped me with every question I have had. I definitely recommend this company to any one that is looking in getting started in a MLM.

Epixel Solutions Response

6 years ago

Hi Joey Rocha, Thanks for your Wonderful feedback and support. We are really glad to have you as a part of our company.

Alvin
Alvin
Cybersecurity analyst in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Networking, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great team with unique solutions

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Epixel delivers premium software solutions

Pros:

Automated customer support with AI integration give personalized assistance to our customers. I am cent percent satisfied with their real-time client support.

Cons:

Delivery delay while providing customized solutions.

Epixel Solutions Response

4 years ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback. To ensure quality & customization, the projects undergo multiple levels of testing. Passionate to deliver extreme quality, make a little delay on delivery. We will make sure that the delivery will be on time.