15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

United Kingdom Local product

MacDraft Professional Reviews

4.4 (196) Write a Review! United Kingdom Local product

About MacDraft Professional

The 2D CAD App that makes floor plan design, architectural drawing and illustration simple and affordable on the Mac

Learn more about MacDraft Professional

Pros:

I have become skilled at both floor plan and elevation work and the layers allow for easy duplication, then modification.

Cons:

This version has a few bugs that are annoying but can be worked around.

MacDraft Professional ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

8.5/10

MacDraft Professional has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5 stars based on 196 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used MacDraft Professional before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (196)

Nick
Nick
President in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great update, more modern features

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I routinely import a scan of my designer's hand drawn floorplans and work with them in MacDraft. I can overlay the computer drawn plan and work with it very well.

Pros:

I have been using MacDraft for at least 20 years. Over that time, it has become a mature, useful tool for me. Although I have used Autocad before, I find MacDraft so much easier to use and 'Mac-like'. Not all the tools are intuitive, but easy enough to figure out with online help. With the new update to V7, the interface has been cleaned up significantly, and everything is easier to use. I now can do my work in less time, and achieve better looking results. I really appreciate that Microspot continues to update this great piece of software.

Cons:

Some of the tools look different than the last version, so there is a bit of a re-learning curve. That's not to say that once learned, the improvements are evident.

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Nick, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it. Its fantastic to know you are enjoying it and getting on with MacDraft 7. If you need any help refamiliarizing yourself just drop us an email at [email protected] Microspot Team

Sisto
Mr. in Italy
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Very useful 2D CAD tool

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Generally the graphic interface (UI) of this version is closer to the way other 2D CAD works and for my activity MacDraft 7.x it's ideal.

Pros:

The new 7.x version is certainly more user friendly than all previous versions. Better stability. Better speed. All the necessary tools are just a mouse click away.

Cons:

However I would like to underline two aspects that I would like to personally change: 1) It would be nice if the actually list of various fonts, showed their real graphic appearance, otherwise for the desired choice, I necessarily to scroll through and view them all and it is a waste of time. 2) For small projects where only one A4 sheet is enough, the one-page scroll on the 27 "screen is too reactive at the touch of the mouse; sometimes it comes out of the visible area and makes it take a little time to bring it back in the working position. Certainly this is useful with worksheets greater than A4 in the landscape version. It would be really useful if the user could activate or deactivate this function directly from the "Preferences" panel.

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Sisto, Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it. You can actually do this with text: 1) Write some text 2) Hit CMD + T to open the font book 3) Click the font book so it is active 4) Select any font 5) Use the up and down arrows to scroll through the fonts and they will update live in the document :) As for the 2nd issue of scrolling, could this be down to the scroll speed of the mouse? You can change that in system preferences OR you could hit the 1:1 tool to better zoom out. I hope you see this response but I will also email you it :) Thanks again Sisto! Microspot Team

Jerry
Owner in US
Construction, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Home plan drawing

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: I have been a Mac Draft owner since its origin. Other soft ware has advanced much faster than. I regret that I haven't learned to use the CAD programs. It would be really nice to draw a floor plan and then be able to rotate it into a 3D drawing. I expected much more from this upgrade.

Pros:

The update makes the program commutable with the new Mac operating system and makes it possible to use older files. The tools are easy to identify and use.

Cons:

Very disappointed with the templates. I ordered the entire package with all templates. I expected the templates of architectural features that are used in the drawing of house plans that include plumbing fixtures such as sinks of different sizes, toilets, bath tubs, showers, and appliances. Electrical symbols that depict light fixtures, electrical out lets, bath fans, ceiling fans. Furniture images to depict bed sizes, sofa's, tables, chairs, TV's. Doors that shows the door swing. I would like to down load PDF drawings and then make changes. If that is possible I would like to know how to do this. I would really like to down load a photo of a house and then be able to draw over it to demonstrate alternatives to owners. I guess that I was hoping for more.

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Jerry, Thank you for the review. Let me try and answer some of your concerns: 1) There arent any additional templates in the different packages, all versions get the same templates. However the Symbols (libraries) are whats different, as you have the complete pack there will be lots of the symbols you mention. There are doors, fans, toilets, baths, showers, TVs, chairs etc please get in touch so I can show you where they are :) 2) You can simply drag a PDF into MacDraft and draw over it as an image. Unfortunately you cannot edit the data as it is an image but if they client sending you a PDF can send you a DWG file then you can fully edit that! 3) Again, you can simply drag an image in and draw over the top of it, you can also go File > Import Image. 4) As much as we would love to add 3D elements to MacDraft in the future, MacDraft is purely a 2D CAD software. Unfortunately there isnt a 2D > 3D button :( I hope this helps! Microspot Team

Ivan
Product Design Teacher in UK
Education Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

MDP 7 - Personal thoughts

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: I like the program. I want to use it seriously but unfortunately in its present iteration, I cannot.
As previously said, I have lots of experience in using lots of CAD software, I would like you to have a rethink of the workflow issues.
For reference, please take a look at http://www.ilexsoft.com/highdesign/
The workflow is pretty good but I do get a few issues using it on my macbook air.
It looks like they are developing it to be full blown BIM, which I don't need - hence the switch to MDP.
Simple, workflow efficient 2D cad with awesome output possibilities is what I need.

Pros:

On the whole, it is a good CAD tool with fairly good features which I really want to use as my primary CAD software solution. I like the fact that it can be easily used for 'graphics' and 'page layout' too. I can use it on my Macbook air.

Cons:

To be honest, I like the software but your workflow really does need addressing for me to use the software for serious architectural designs. As I have moved from seriously high end CAD programs and use it for small architectural projects as well as the possibility for using it in school for CAD/CAM and presentation. I sooo want to be able to use MDP for all architectural projects but in its present form (I know that you have added lots of features from the previous version), I just cannot use it due to workflow issues. When drawing architectural elements, something which should take just a couple of mouse clicks in other software programs, ends up taking significantly more in MDP. I have logged a lot of this in the forums - your response has been fairly quick but the solutions come across as a long winded 'work around' to achieve a relatively simple task. This is the reason why I am not currently using the program daily or weekly. I want to be able to offset angular lines in just a couple of click with specific dimensions, not just dragging them and relying on grid snaps. The solution given in the forums was painfully long - you could not afford to do it in practice. I want to have the ability to have full customisation of dimensions - leader lines and weights, arrow heads, scale/size of everything. Currently, the tool is too constrained. I want to be able to create symbols at various scales and drag and drop them into a drg and they will be the correct size. I can go on..

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Ivan, Thank you for the honest review. We would love to hear more on how we can improve the workflow of MacDraft for you. We will take a look at ilexsoft and try an incorporate improvements in the future. In reference to the library items, we draw them all to scale, so they will appear scaled on different layer scales, you can drag an item in UNscaled by holding the shift key as you drag it in. We hope to hear from you soon! Please get in touch via [email protected] Microspot Team

Wayne
President / Owner in US
Broadcast Media, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

MDFT Pro 7 Upgrade for 10 year+ user...

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Overall, I'm pleased with the new Version Pro 7 of MacDraft. It has been my drawing program of choice for more than 10 years and I look forward to getting further along in the new version to fully realize all the improvements. I trust my comments provide some useful feedback. As someone who really tried to learn autoCAD and failed miserably, I am SO GLAD to have your product in my tool bag.

Pros:

With the new version 7, I find I like how all the drawing tools are laid out in just a couple of windows so that they are readily available. It appears the new "titling" version is better but I'm still on the steep part of the learning curve getting used to the changes

Cons:

1) The new work flow to "Duplicate" a file and then "Save" seems counter intuitive to the former "Save As" function. Not quite sure what the thinking was there !?! 2) It appears that I cannot change the default font color. Titles I create start in sort of a TAN color and then I have to change it to black or whatever... 3) The "Enter" or "Return" button does not exit you out of the title creation phase. Rather it just gives you a carriage return in the title block. In order to get back to the cursor, I have to hit "ESC". Yikes ! ...shades of AutoCAD nightmares !!

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Wayne, Thanks for the great review! Let me answer your cons :) 1) 'Duplicate' is a new system feature which removes the save as feature, this was out of our control unfortunately :( 2) Colors are saved in your preferences, choose your colors as normal then go MacDraft > Preferences and choose what you wish to save by default 3) We feel its important to offer the ability to add a carriage return in text boxes, hopefully you get used to hitting Esc Thanks again Wayne and enjoy MacDraft 7!

Art
President in US
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to use, versatile, stable, affordable 2-D CAD

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I use scale drawings in my workshop, going to the print shop, getting building permits, and sharing with contractors. It's never let me down.

Pros:

I've been using MacDraft since the late 1980's. I've used it for everything from designing simple posters to very complex buildings costing 6 figures. Version 7 is a major upgrade with refinements of its interface and individual tools. I'm always nervous when software makes a big version change. The switch to version 7 has been smooth and free of anything but good surprises.

Cons:

Some keyboard shortcuts were changed between version 6 and 7. But I see the logic in the changes and I am adapting.

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Art, Thank you for the glowing review. Its great to know you have stuck with us for coming up 40 Years! We would love to see some of your work, drop us an email at [email protected] or find us on Facebook (Microspot Ltd). Thanks again, Microspot Team

Marcy
Sole Proprietor in US
Fine Art, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

MacDraft is a Secret Shouldn't Be

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I really like this application and have been with it for awhile. I like the combination of precision and intuitive.

Pros:

Very versatile. What I like best is that it uses standard Architectural scale but it is fairly intuitive. The Pro version lets you output to .dwg or .dwx files and that it very useful.

Cons:

Some of the tools and windows are a little wonky. Wish I could figure out how to change the font for a whole document. Opening .dwg files from another native application could be more accurate. The Zoom function should be more controllable. Wish .mcd was useable anywhere else. Having to translate and port things an extra layer of work.

Microspot Response

3 years ago

Thanks for the fantastic review Marcy! - Microspot Team

Kevin
MF in UK
Design, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy of use of MacDraft 7

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: The help line and over the phone knowledge of the tech support is second to none.
These guys are so helpful and nothing is a issue to them, the best software I have used for years,

Pros:

Very easy to get round the tool bar, lines- objects- the list goes on and on, so much easier than Autocad.

Cons:

Nothing brilliant software to use with know issues

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Kevin, Thank you for the glowing review! We really appreciate it, let us know if you need anything and we will be sure to help! Thanks again, Microspot Team

Steven
Architect in US
Architecture & Planning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

You're largely on your own.

4.0 last year

Comments: Drawing: Works fairly well, but you're on your own when you have questions.

Pros:

The fact that it is 2D and fairly simple

Cons:

There are few ways to get advice. There needs to be many more tutorials.

Imadur Rozan
Imadur Rozan
Student in Indonesia
Verified LinkedIn User
Architecture & Planning, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best CAD software for Mac.. now with Many Improvements!

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Basically, architect and artist are similar, when it comes to creating fantastic and beautiful concepts or design, they have to be in a good mood, and good mood can only be achieved if the environment or tools they're using convenience and comfortable. So does with this software, the nice and cartoonist like UI is great and eyes catching, not too complicated but it does a tons of stuff!

Pros:

this app is not only the best CAD software for Mac, but it also let you do many and more things beyond conventional 2D drawing like creating realistic and more vibrant looking landscape design, adding colours to the classic 2D floor plans, create exploded axonometric drawing and details, town planning or a large scale project area and mapping, even creating illustration and comics! it's like you can working on the Architectural poster by adding digital drawing or analogy right after working on the plans in a glance.

Cons:

despite the software ability that let you create multiple different works, its amazing features and UI interface, the Macdraft is still limited to MacOS devices and unavailable for Windows, Operating system or other platform.. just like the Name after all ("MAC" draft). hopefully the developer will release and make this software available across multiple different operating system and platforms, especially if you have to work using different devices with different operating system.

Jennifer
Interior Designer / Owner in US
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great product for interior design business

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Love this product...have been using for about 10 years. Run it on my iMac and MacBook Air. Current 6.2 version is the best to date. I was trained on AutoCad back in school and before opening my own business, used AutoCad at the various firms I worked for. When I started my own business I needed a drawing program, but one that could easily work with an iMac. I was happy to find MacDraft. The transition between AutoCad and MacDraft was pretty seamless, there are differences between the two programs, but if you understand the basics of cad drawing, there should be no issues. I use MacDraft for everything design related...furniture plans, cabinetry elevations in bathrooms and kitchens, designing custom furniture, tile detail. Highly recommend this program. And customer service is great...always able to connect with someone who wants to help.

Pros:

Price point, Easy to get started. Easy to use. Drawing line weights always look professional.

Cons:

I miss some of the features that are on AutoCad. Dimensioning things can sometimes be a real task. Lining things up, copying small images...I do lots of tile design for bathrooms and kitchens, and getting real detailed and lining things up and be a challenge with this program. I've also found that if I've worked on a document over and over again, which some of my projects take months to create, the document seems to have weird layout issues. Shapes refuse to line up and when I copy and paste, things are completely out of whack. I've learned many things by trial and error on how to manipulate the program, but after all this time using this product, still catch myself trying to do auto cad shortcuts.

Bob
Architect in UK
Architecture & Planning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Old Hand

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I have almost 200 houses in the design process at varying stages and without Macdraft I would be a million miles behind by now.

Pros:

It's ease of use, very much like using a drawing board select a pen draw a line with it, what can be easier, I design house and find the software suites me just fine, I have been using it since it first launched.

Cons:

The present Pro 7 issue is wonderful and most of the initial links have been sorted, I would dearly like to re arrange the side panels and custom them much lieke the top tool bar also make them adjustable in width as the Layer panel has very little room for labels and able to see the scale.

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Bob, Thank you for the fantastic review! Its great to hear you say 'very much like using a drawing board select a pen draw a line with it, what can be easier' this is exactly our intention with using MacDraft as a draftsman's table! Microspot Team

Henk
engineer in Netherlands
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Henk 123

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: I use Macdraft for a combination of building layouts *architectural) and the design of building utitlities (HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical etc.). It is a simple to use program.

Pros:

Simply to use after a period of training

Cons:

Missing the function : SAVE AS and the set up of a printer. In MacDraft Professional 6 it was more clear and better in relation with other computerprograms.

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Henk, Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it :) I just want to point out that Save As is now called 'Duplicate' and still has the same CMD-Shift-S shortcut as before. MacDraft 7 still draws the information from your printer so any printer set up on your machine should appear when you go to print, if it doesnt, please get in touch and im sure we can fix this for you! :) Microspot Team

john
retired in UK
Architecture & Planning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

not that impressed

2.0 3 years ago

Comments: It does what I need it to do although can be frustrating at times, overall its ok for non professionals.

Pros:

In comparison with the previous version I had this one is a lot better, relatively easy to use but not without it's problems.

Cons:

The snap to option is very inaccurate, very rarely seems to hit the spot so that you have to zoom in to max to position a line in the correct intersection. The most frustrating aspect is when in zoom commend it will suddenly zoom in to the maximum into the top left hand corner so that you have then to zoom out to find out where it was that you were working.

John
Partner in US
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Been using MacDraft for years! New update is great.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: I render right into the specification detail that I create and I find that to reflect realistic visuals for client evaluation.

Pros:

The update is consistent with features of previous versions. I use it to draft details specifications and than render into those details, occasionally bringing over pdf and jpg , sizing them to drop in!elements from other apps.

Cons:

I am not sure that I like the layout sizing as compared with older versions. Maybe I am just not use comfortable with it and that will change as I go forward with projects.

Microspot Response

7 years ago

Hi John, thank you for the great review! hopefully you will get used to the new layout (I presume you mean the centred document) if you prefer the old way you can switch back to it via MacDraft > Preferences > untick the centred document toggle. Thanks again! Microspot Ltd

John
President in US
Automotive, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Want to go back to 6.0

3.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It solved a lot of drawing issues that had surfaced for me in the last several iterations of 6

Cons:

White on black format. Palette function and organization. No Save-As function. Frame adjustment bars hard to use.

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi John, Thank you for the honest review. If you would like to go back to version 6.0 you can :) simply redownload it. If you are running Mojave you can switch to light mode to avoid the dark interface and there is a save as function, its called 'duplicate' but still works the same with the cmd shift S shortkey. Microspot Team

Thomas
Owner in US
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It has replaced 4 software design software programs and is my "Go To"!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It is clearly worth the money. I have used and upgraded the program since the first version and expect to use it until and even after I retire from my company.

Pros:

It has a quick "snap to" for faster rendering of design projects. Also, it has the depth to do it all.

Cons:

The changes have not always been intuitive and the menu for help does not often respond to my questions.

Microspot Response

3 years ago

Hi Thomas, Thank you for the great review! Microspot Team

Tom
Owner in US
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It's different but not that much better than version 6.2

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: I was a long time user of version 6.2 and came to use key strokes to navigate through the various tools and functions. I find there are less opportunities to use key strokes rather than mouse clicks, which slows me down.

Pros:

It seems more stable than previous versions. I was constantly saving my work in version 6.2 out of fear that the app would crash. The interface is better is some places than v 6.2 but not in all cases.

Cons:

I liked the ability to have my alignment panel, layer panel and advanced tool panel as floating panels in v 6.2. I don't see a way to do that, which forces me to click the desired panel at the right, which is cumbersome to me. I would like to be able to hit the enter key to return to the arrow tool. The letter keystones do not alway work as they should, which I find very annoying.

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Tom, Thank you for the review! We are looking into a way to bring floating panels back in a future version. As for the keyboard shortcuts they are exactly the same as in version 6.2 except that there are now more :) Thanks again and enjoy MacDraft!

Gilles
CEO in France
Environmental Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A well easy drawing draft

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: It's easier than previous versions, mixing patterns and colors, and the alignment lines give more speed to build a complex form.

Pros:

Easy to switch layers, Easy to make drawings comprehensive for every customers of mine Easy to change when a modification needs.

Cons:

It is sometimes difficult to twist dwg and mcdraft drawings together,

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Gilles, Thank you for the review. Its great to hear you are enjoying MacDraft 7. If you have any issues combining DWG files with MacDraft files in the future please get in touch and im sure we can help you out :) Thanks again! Microspot Team

Kirk
Owner in US
Arts & Crafts, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simple but powerful!

4.0 7 years ago

Comments: I've been using MacDraft since the very first version which ran on a Mac 512 if I remember correctly. My how things have changed. I use this program almost daily in my business and it easily does 90% of what I need. It would be nice to have a couple of additional features like trim two curves, and trim a curve into a line, but all in all it is a very useful, simple to use tool that makes my life easier, without the huge learning curve of some of the other drafting programs. Having said that, it is not a replacement for those other programs, just another tool in the box.

Pros:

Ease of use, intuitive interface.

Cons:

Feature limitations

Gary
Principal in US
Architecture & Planning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

World's Oldest MacDraft User

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: I've been using MacDraft forever - and use it exclusively for programming, planning, and early conceptual design. I don't use any other drawing or drafting software - which isn't necessary for my position as a principal and owner of my firm. There's no better software for creating effective "bubble diagrams", and easily evolving those diagrams into initial plans. It's terrific to use in real time with clients to manipulate the plan. I then use MacDraft to work with staff created CAD drawings to develop the projects. I really need no other "CAD" software for the work I do.

Pros:

Read Review

Peter
Director/Principal in New Zealand
Architecture & Planning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Comments from using MacDraft Pro 7 since release

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: In general terms it is easier to use and certainly has improved handling of imported ‘dwg’ and ‘dxf’ files compared with earlier versions

Pros:

The new features and layout is easy to use once you find where everything is located. Changing layers, font size, line weights etc is very much improved. The auto save function is a life saver if the program crashes ( about time this was added). All in all a vast improvement (except for the teething problems mentioned below

Cons:

I have been having problems with “screen jump” ie click on an object and it will “jump” out of position or try to grab the ‘handle ‘ of an object and it will move -increasing the size. I did contact “ sales” and was told this happened because I had Scales showing - wrong.

Microspot Response

5 years ago

Hi Peter, Thank you for the review, im glad you are finding 7 easy to use! As for the "screen jump" issue, im sorry this hasnt been resolved for you, please contact [email protected] and we can get on a screen share with you and take a look at what is happening. Thanks again! Microspot Team

Curt
Project Mgr., General Contracor in US
Construction, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good only if you keep up.

3.0 last year

Comments: MacDraft allowed me to work with clients by showing them what they knew they needed, but could not visualize until I drafted it for them. By listening to them, and then adapting their ideas and needs to pixels, I could draft their ideas in a meaningful way. MacDraft allowed me to do this quickly. I got a lot of signed contracts due to MacDrafts usability back when I knew the earlier program.

Pros:

MacDraft has served me well over almost my entire construction career. It was intuitive and fairly easy to use in the earlier iterations. I made a lot of business happen because I could produce designs fairly quickly on MacDraft.

Cons:

When MacDraft would no longer work on a newer version of MacOS, I was forced to upgrade. Not good for me. I suppose I was a "bad boy!" for not upgrading very often (that is the business model, right?), but I was way, way, way behind on the changes to the program. I do not know if I can ever catch up. I used to be able to draw amazing things - now I do not know where to go. This is probably my fault because MacDraft is for people that keep up. MacDraft is not very explanatory from within itself in a pedagogical way.

Wes
VP/General Manager in US
Construction, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simplicity

5.0 last year

Comments: We are Mac users, so there is a limited field selection for products in the drafting arena. The MacDraft programs have not let me down in the last 25 years of using it.

Pros:

The MacDraft program system is a very complete program and easy to learn and use.

Cons:

Only draw back in the 8.0 version is that they eliminated some of the keyboard shortcuts that I was accustomed to over the years.

Peter
HOD logistics and transportation in Philippines
Oil & Energy, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

No reviews

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: Ok

Pros:

Layers and ease of use, but limited in terms of scales

Cons:

Limited clip art, limited tuition nerds more focus on ease of access to information on help