Platformax Reviews

by Platformax

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2/5
  • Customer Service
    4.6/5

About Platformax

Platformax is an inside sales CRM that enables businesses to organize effective and scalable processes for their sales teams.

Learn more about Platformax

Showing 44 reviews

Igor P.
CEO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2016

"Platfromax is a Mercedez Benz"

Comments: We tried 7 different CRM tools, all international top sellers. But at the end of the day, there was always something missing, like reporting, no support for call center sales activities, no integration to 3rd party tools, bad UI &UX and so on. So one time guys from Platformax called our company and we started to talk about sales processes, not sales software. That was a game changer for me. Platformax is a sales platform, not CRM, which adapts to sales process we have in our company. All other providers, expected, that we will adapt our processes to their software, which is silly - it's 2017, not 1984. ;) Features I most like in Platformax are:
- really simple and intuitive UI&UX. Not that ERPish table style UI.
- easy cooperation inside sales team, sale management - sale team through reporting, customer cards
- simple and easy change of lead ownership - this should be simple for all CRM tools, but it is not.
- the killer feature for me as a CEO of the company is the integration of Android phones with Platformax web app. My sales team just clicks on a lead in Platformax and his or hers phone start calling the lead. This is also extremely useful from a management standpoint, because, just looking into call statistics (average call duration, a number of phone calls, daily/weekly / monthly call duration) I can see which salesperson requires help. So, for example, I know my sales guy should have 90s average call duration and around 50 calls/day and suddenly I see a flat line in Platformax report and 15 s average call duration, I know I have somebody to work on. ;)

Pros: Simple and intuitive UI & UX, top notch customer care, Platformax web app and smartphone connection (this is a killer feature for me), 3rd party tools integration.

Cons: I know, guys are working on it, but I am really looking forward to an open API.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 14/12/2016

Thank you very much for such a nice review. You're awesome.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2016
Eve D.
sales officer
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2017

"Stable and very powerful, a power-horse for sales"

Comments: The benefits we got from Platformax are many. Before we started, we had problems following-up on tasks and opportunities, which resulted in wasted money. We also have a great way to prospect for new clients now, with emailing and calling-automation, the whole team is on-track about who is doing what, our current customers are well taken care off and the sales pipeline is full. Our new sales reps got used to Platformax quickly, after a few hours of tutoring, it seems to be intuitive for them, and the support-team of Platformax is always listening for new suggestions and improvements. We have more clients, which are better managed, more sales opportunities in the pipeline and I have a better overview of the situation inside the company.

Pros: Good to have for any business, that works in sales. Platformax really helped us with further prospecting for our customer databases, since we were struggling with getting more customers while at the same time handling all the different spreadsheets. Platformax is also making it easier to manage communications inside our team via smaller projects-cases, and see all communication and activity, that was done with any of our clients. It solves the problem of not knowing which tasks are due and missing out on business opportunities, if a sales rep is missing for a few days. There are many other features, and we really adapted it to our needs.

Cons: Seems difficult to use at first, due to its size and the UX is not quite as flattering, as some other apps. But it makes it up by functionality by a long-shot.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 14/09/2017

Thank you for the great review Eve. We listen to our users and the team is developing a new UX, to make your use of Platformax even better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2017
Sandi M.
Purchasing
Wholesale, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2017

"New workstyle"

Comments: Well to be honest i am missing some functionality like reply to mail or maybe selecting multiple mails and asigning them to certain persons. I would also apreciate more if it wasn't so boring in terms of colours. Besides that i think it is ok.

Pros: Simplicity

Cons: Colour scheme could be better and more live, colorful.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 23/03/2017

Hi Sandi,

Thank you for your kind review. We will see what can be done in terms of color personalization to make it prettier for everyone's eyes :) But what caught my attention a bit more is the "..where some data could be autofilled..". We are actually going to release data enrichment which is going to autofill a lot of data on your contacts. I hope that will help. As always if you want to give us direct feedback use the in-app feedback button.

Thanx again for the review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2017
John S.
Sr. Admin
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2017

"Easy to use and ready to go, no expensive investment in on-boarding or administration. "

Comments: I got way less work with administrative tasks and working on daily issues, that happened when our client-base was not so well organized. It's great to see exactly how well we perform and where the bottlenecks of our sales department are, so we can focus on such issues on monthly meetings and improve the company as a whole. We work with our team closely in order to improve customer satisfaction and retention, which works great with opportunity management in Platformax. I surely would recommend it to any small or medium business, that is looking for a effective and affordable solution to further grow and improve it's sales process.

Pros: It's easy to use and it's ready to go, once you invest a few hours to set it up for the company. No need for expensive on-boarding, no need for consultations. I could set-up all we needed for our business in 4 hours, and if there is ever anything I need help with, the support team of Platformax is ready to help out in an instant. Our sales team is tells me, that they are more organized and efficient than before, since there is less confusion about what tasks are due today or this week. Even if somebody in the team gets sick or missing, the CSO always knows what to do and she can delegate the tasks around. Using Platformax really feels natural and it's still growing.

Cons: it looked quite archaic, when I first used it. But apart from the visuals, it does the job as it should, even more than that. More function than we imagined and way less complications than with other sales tools we have tried.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2017
Martin D.
Sales director
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2017

"Brilliant software! Complete solution, Flexible & Supported from very start"

Comments: Reason why I chose Platformax over other, is not just to manage all my opportunities in one place, but also to manage practically all other activities (projects) too. All the flexibility is provides to add new custom fields is so extremly helpful. With new contacts and leads, we need sometimes more information on them - I added fields to each contact (where we meet and the date) so I can keep track of who's who instead of adding that information to the note for each one. Platformax provides me a single system that is
- visual: clearly manage progression from start to finish
- lets me manage deals and move them along the pipeline
- flexible: I customise pipelines & their stages titles to set out project progression too
- automated: setting timescales on each stage draws my attention to opportunites I that require
checking or action taking
-Well supported: I needed a few questions answered, and the support was just perfect (and fast to)!
I'm recommending this to everyone I meet to quickly and easily manage their sales (and projects) without the need for any great effort or distraction. We train our users to take advantage of Platformax, taking the next step and finishing a business opportunity is always.

Pros: It's clean, it tracks everything we can think of, has flexibility to customise pipelines, stages and custom fields.

Cons: Sometimes it is a bit slow, but it only lasts a few minute if there are deploys on the product side.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 03/10/2017

Appreciate it Martin, dankeschoeon!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2017
Kathrin P.
Senior Sales Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2017

"Great CRM for single user or large team"

Comments: Lets not kid ourselves. Sales is a numbers game and when it come to setting up several appointments a day, to follow up task, and to consistently hit your to do list everyday, to bring it closer to the closing is not only exciting, but very motivating. If there is one thing I can say about Platformax, is it should be renamed to Do-it-max! As it is sales driven, task & result oriented, and you can see everything in terms of performance to make sense of your numbers and sales conversions. Platformax should be a tool that all sales person should use, no matter what you are selling! Its my bible and my daily bread. Thank you Platformax!

Pros: After looking at 4 or 5 other CRM systems, I decided to go with Platformax after hearing about the ease of use and I'm glad I did. I'm not tech savvy at all yet found Platformax very simple to set-up, customize and use. I started as a single user and now we have a whole team using it.

Cons: The app could use with a little bit of improvements, also on the cosmetic side. It would also be nice, if it can detect all the call i make to clients who are within the Platformax database, instead of me searching from Platformax or my phone to make a call.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 26/09/2017

Thanks Kathrin! Expect to see improvements soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2017
Mirza A.
jr. sales rep.
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2017

"After using Platformax a few times, it's been pretty easy to learn! "

Comments: Compared to my last sales app, it makes working with clients easier and way faster. I don't miss any calls or follow-up emails anymore. My tasks are organized, working on upcoming projects with colleagues is structured and organized, and I find it really simple to use prospecting feature, when we are reaching out for new leads. There are more benefits, but i do not use all of the features.

Pros: I really like the customer service they have (I had a bunch of questions and they got in touch with me right away, the educational videos online, and the filtering feature. At one point I made a mistake with importing, and the support guys fixed it while I was chatting with them! Filtering really helps me with my sales process as well, since I can segment the customers any way I want to , and use them for prospecting, cold calling or reporting.

Cons: It can be a bit overwhelming the first time you use the software! However, once you watch a few tutorials it gets easier and intuitive.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 14/09/2017

Great review Mirza, thank you! We always have a dedicated support team on email and live - chat if you have questions.

Enjoy your work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2017
Marko H.
cofounder
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017

"Without Platformax, we would faild"

Comments: By using Platformax to track our leads, it has taken our business to the next level. As a sales oriented business , remembering to follow up with clients and nurturing leads is the only way to grow your revenue. The old fashion way of just letting emails sit in our inbox wasn't working, not well enough. We needed something to help us out, and then a recommendation from a fellow in the industry led us to try out Platformax. We closed a new deal that week! The integrations with Zapier , Twilio and Gmail really push it forward as well

Pros: It is solving core probably of letting potential leads and opportunities fall through the cracks. We do not miss a thing nowadays. I really recommend it.

Cons: Some templates could be useful for people trying to figure out what their process is, but that more of a starting learning issue. Some non-experienced people can have questions, others experienced in CRM will find it intuitive.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 03/10/2017

Hey Marko, you have a good point. Experienced people find it more intuitive, but we make sure, that anybody can use Platformax from the first minute. Thanks for the review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017
Jürgen B.
marketing
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017

"Like it and use it, but not complete"

Pros: I like Platformax because It has a clean user-interface and integrations with gmail, outlook and some other apps. These things are really useful, but still some features are missing for me, to trust it whole-heartedly. These could be easily fixed, but I have no idea when that may happen (or if it's even on Platformax's list of To-dos). 1. It offers great filters for segmentation of contacts you work with, so I always know who to contact and what the status is
2) Sorts contacts by first name only. That is an greta oversight! With filter, I can find anybody fast, or simply use search engine in app.
3) I like the email syncing feature, and calendar as well. Always everything in one place and I never forget a date or appointment - meeting.

Cons: There are some things missing for me (I am used to work with may different apps), so I think it can still be made better. As said, it works great otherwise.
They update it often and add new stuff, but now all what i want.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 03/10/2017

Cheers Jurgen. Syncing is what most of our users like you like as well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017
Klaus B.
Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2017

"Makes us money, simple and easy tracking of business opportunities"

Comments: Using the sales pipeline feature stops business opportunities slipping through the cracks. Platformax is a nice, simple piece of software to keep track of prospects and deals on a daily basis, with a easy way to follow up and plan ahead. At a quick look we can see who we need to contact,send invoices or other stuff. It has become a discipline driver here, to make sure that we keep on doing the right things. Without it, I don't think we could have achieved what we have.

Pros: The main sales pipeline gives immediate information and overview of opportunities that have to be processed and how our team is doing. I can see who is working on which clients and how far along the process they are. Great to keep track.

Cons: Would like a better way of importing contacts in masses. Other formats and easier mapping could make it easier.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 03/10/2017

Klaus, thank you. We listen to your feedback and importing will be made even easier and more user-friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2017
Dirk H.
BDM
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017

"Platformax is the answer to our CRM needs"

Comments: We have tried (without much success) to track our leads and sales using a very well-known offline CRM system. Platformax has been the answer to our needs and I wish , that we implemented it sooner. As well as being simple to use, it is very customisable. We have been able to configure it to suit the business environment in which we operate. The system is quick, I find it visually appealing and very intuitive. Thanks Platformax.

Pros: I like how It is simple to use and very customisable to our different business needs. It fills out most our requirements, we manage leads, sales and activities way better.

Cons: If it would come with integrated internal chat like we use now Skype or Slack, that would really be fantastic. Otherwise, no complaints., things work as they have to.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 03/10/2017

Hey Drik. Thanks for the feedback. Integrated chat is not yet planned, but a better user experience will come out soon!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017
Dennis B.
sales manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2017

"Very user-friendly and structured"

Comments: Really having all info in one place and at my fingertips, easy access and growing with the app. When we need something that is not there, they listen to us and help.

Pros: I used some sales tools before, and Platformax really is intuitive and also keeps all CRM info in one place. The Sales opportunity pipeline was also very useful and allowed me to know exactly where the opportunity was, as well as next steps to move the Sales opportunity forward. The platformax App was also a nice tool to use on finding more leads with prospecting!

Cons: Data input was sometimes cumbersome and time-consuming, but it all got improved after a few days, the tech support they have is one of a kind!

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 20/09/2017

THank you Dennis, our developers and supporters are one of a kind :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2017
Natalie I.
cso
Translation & Localization, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2017

"Hands down, it is the best CRM in the market! And for this price!? Fantastic"

Comments: Me and the team went through countless CRM tools before discovering Platformax. I remember the day that one of my colleagues showed me Platformax site and intro videos and on that day, I said, " Well, that is not impressive at all". But we gave it a try anyway, the support and sales team were super friendly. We have now been using Platformax for almost a year, and I've never been more satisfied with Platformax support, features, and user-friendliness. Very glad we made the decision to switch over to Platformax, and I don't see us changing to anything else anytime soon!

Pros: The support is super friendly and helpful
The interface is user friendly and easy to navigate once you get used to it
It provides a lot of benefits, specially for that price

Cons: It does not look "impressive" like many competitors, design feels outdated and not so modern. Otherwise, all is great

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 02/10/2017

Thanks Natalie, good to hear you like it :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2017
Stanisawa C.
sales support
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2017

"Is a great tool, but the hype is greater than performance"

Comments: A one-stop solution for managing projects, clients and deals.

Pros: It is a great solution for customer management, performs a lot of functions that are needed in the company. Integration is a lot of time challenging with most software providers. One advantage I see in Platformax is, that it is easy to connect and learn, with help of integration to other apps and natural layout. Some more advanced features take a few days to master and use properly.

Cons: It tries to do to much, so in some parts it does not do so well like specialist competitors. The interface is not the best , so they should work on improving that. Would like to see more integrations and maybe offline mode , for when the internet is down in the area you work in.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2017
Karol J.
Systms Manager
Management Consulting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2017

"Daunting at first, but really amazing once you look under "the hood""

Comments: It is now a central point of all our data about customer and information and communication we gathered.

Pros: The flexibility and customizing options in platformax are amazing. It is important to not go into platformax thinking, you will work 100% from the start with no flexibility. Platformax true value is in its the flexibility, with the right setup it is great for every business. The online support offered through their Trailhead site is also a must-do. That site is probably the best approach I've seen for online support/help."

Cons: The UI is somewhat dated, but I know that is being worked on. Other than that, I have no comments to add, it is easy to learn once you see how it works.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2017
Ines W.
campaign strategist
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2017

"platformax offers all of the functionalities one might expect from a CRM tool."

Comments: It does the job well, contacts are well managed, communication is tracked, I close sales faster and organize our team better.

Pros: The UI is very easy to use and can be easily changed in many ways. They even include newer updates at a seemingly faster pace than the competitors.

Cons: Wish the UI was friendlier and visually more appealing. I would like to do most of my work on the Go but the app isn't really that appealing on mobile, so as on the desktop so I am always forced to use my laptop or tablet to finalize deals.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 25/09/2017

Thank you Ines, a better mobile experience is planned as well

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2017
Adam W.
Data manager
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2017

"Best CRM Platform"

Comments: Platformax helps us integrate our internal data and customer information easily. Workflow is faster and more efficient.

Pros: We have been using Platformax for sales and marketing purposes. We track customer information and invoicing through Platformax. It also provides great API connection that helps us link Platformax to other apps.

Cons: Back-up feels very limited, there is more manual intervention needed, but the support team works hard on improvements.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 11/09/2017

Hey Adam, thank you for the feedback. Our developers are working on improvements 24/7, we appreciate your time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2017
Elizabeth J.
sales representative
13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2017

"Its a very great SAAS with lit features enabled for the customers"

Comments: It surely lets me work more organised and faster, than with some other sales tool I have used before. It's a big platform.

Pros: The in-built features like customer management with communication tracking, marketing management, automation, automated dialer etc. Everything has its own great features. Great workflows and approvals. Platformax forecasts are awesome.

Cons: Nothing as such. Reports and dashboards can be a bit more lucrative and add other patterns as well to make and configure. As I keep using, I will get to know more and share

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 12/09/2017

Thank you Elizabeth, we appreciate your feedback. We are working on deploying a a new user interface soon enough, and we are confident, that you will find all your need covered in Platformax.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2017
Shaun M.
Sales Representative
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2017

"Easy to use , platformax is a very efficient product"

Comments: Benefits for me;
- less time wasted on calls
- handling orders from clients is fast and efficient
- coordinating with my team is easy
- everybody has overview of tasks ahead
- we have reports and can see problems in sales, to work on them.

Pros: I absolutely love how I can put everything in one spot (every bit of information is tracked and is always on hand with the right contact) and share information with other people on my team very quickly and easily. Not sure how It can make my work easier, I got used to it quite fast.

Cons: Accidentally had some duplicate contacts, but that got solved fast. There is a good way to avoid duplicates completely. The interface might look outdated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2017
Brigitte F.
Client retention manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2017

"Best CRM for any business, hands down"

Comments: It improves process flow, sales and improves productivity as well

Pros: Platformax is easy to use for admins and users. The customization options are almost unlimited and will operate exactly how your business needs it to. I have used multiple CRM's but this one is the best. They offer extensive training as well, that allows users to discover things faster.

Cons: It can be difficult for novice admins to navigate some of the more technical aspects, if they never worked with a CRM before.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2017
Juliusz N.
Sales manager
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2017

"Platformax has been an incredible tool for our sales interaction management and forecast of sales"

Comments: Platformax is great, we have all past, present and future of the clients in one place, no more missed chances, business always on track and all information is well managed. Before we used also excel and other free tools, but it was not good.

Pros: The software is so robust. We keep track of interactions with customers, sales history, potential product customers might be interested in based on past purchases, and so on. It does everything we need it to and more.

Cons: Some of the more advanced features can be difficult to get the hang of, but Platformax team has been pretty helpful and we have invested some hours in training that had lessened the learning curve.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 20/09/2017

Thank you Juliusz!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2017
Miosaw Z.
Administrator
Management Consulting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017

"The company goal is to utilise Platforms as a platform for our customer database"

Pros: It is really appealing, that it integrates with other software, so it further enhances your needs. With that it covers all the things a company needs, there are many features that become even more used as your process grows.

Cons: In order to really utilize the Platform at its biggest and get 100% of all functionality, it would help to get a dedicated Platformax assistant or developer for the first days. It is a user friendly system in the starting package, but if you start big, there is still integration and customization to be done, so help is good. They offer great help already, but more information can always help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017
Ines O.
Sales director
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2016

"Best CRM system out there"

Comments: We have tried around 10 different CRMs system and there was always something missing. With Platformax we have everything we need for our sales process to run smoothly. From lead lists for the sales team to contact new clients, to creating tasks, opportunities and orders to make sure you never forget a follow up or other action, to reporting which helps make sure everyone is on the right track and doing the necessary activities. There is also an app that saves the time of entering the numbers in the phone and helps to keep track of the calls your sales team makes. Platformax customer care is quick and always ready to adjust the features to your needs. We highly recommend them if you need a CRM that can be customized to your sales process, not the other way around.

Vendor Response

by Platformax on 27/10/2016

Wow. Thank you for such a nice review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2016
Laura C.
Sales Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2017

"The best CRM for any business with a sales process"

Comments: From our day one, Platformax has been fantastic. We used the other large guys in the industry, and the ease of use, data organization and customization are more, than any organization needs. Our sales team loves using it.

Pros: It has plenty of functionality, customization and intuitiveness. We are well covered when it comes to managing the sales process and all things have their place, everything is tracked and connected. Perfect.

Cons: Some limitations with connecting to some other platforms like, that would be amazing and provide for even more connectivity across the company. But since this is a complete solution, we are fine as is

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2017
Susan T.
Sales
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2017

"So easy to track everything and forecast of sales"

Comments: We can better coordinate opportunities with my colleagues and focus on improving sales, while having clear communication with all clients and leads. It helped me improve my sales when I found out, why I fail most opportunities in my pipeline.

Pros: Ease of use. Our entire sales team can use Platformax with the accounts, and we know what opportunities are open and ready to close. It is easy to designate others to opportunities and find out how to be better.

Cons: As our team grows we are going to need everyone on the upgraded offer with added features and my boss says, it will be more expensive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2017