Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.2 /5

About LogiNext Mile

A robust SaaS product which helps you save more than 15% of logistics costs by optimizing your fleet, distribution routes & capacity.

Learn more about LogiNext Mile

Showing 74 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Principal Architect
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"LogiNext Review"

Comments: Experience is good - gets good support from the Partner. Last mile planning module is good.
Need to refresh and review webhooks.

Pros: The ease to use and intuitive Last mile deliveries

Cons: There is need to catchup with changes or customization required by the Customer. In such scenarios it takes lot of time.
Better to expose data through Webhooks which can be used directly. Webhooks need to be reviewed thoroughly as publishing whole bunch of details which are not required.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Muhammad nouman S.
Manager ERP
Information Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"Amazing transportation management team"

Comments: Loginext Mile is one of the greatest custom-built applications, I have used and administered over the last decade. Application is user-friendly, if we have more features and functions of building our own custom reports and analytics, the application will work flawlessly.

Pros: The product is easy to use and configure. At Goto, we have been able to automate our fleet management using Loginext Mile effectively and quickly. Riders, too, find the app easy to navigate.

Cons: I would have loved, some more customize-ability of forms and reports in Loginext.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Sawan S.
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017

"Solution to many Queries of RTM / GTM"

Comments: Resource Availability. Resource Training & inducting to organization Operation. Resource Cost to company in a upward direction. Solution : Use current set of available resource in most effective manner. Getting right value proposition from the company's current investment on resource. No doubt here we are talking about Human Resource but also same lines are applicable to other resources also.
Whether order taking or Delivery; both are very human centric job in any industry. In a Day how many customer to be approach, What will be the best sequence for approaching them one by one, how much geographical territory to cover for taking order with a range of more than 75 SKUs. These are the queries normally faced by all RTM /GTM personnel of all FMCG company. Adding to the list of queries parameters like traffic condition, local market timing, outlet Categorization, Special attention to high net worth customer; are key point one need to keep in mind while route planning.
Same way while delivering goods against order how to maximize Vehicle capacity utilization in the best possible way.
I am getting solution to all my above queries through LogiNext Mile

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2017
Prathamesh S.
Web Developer
Food Production, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019

"LogiNext Mile review"

Comments: Overall it's fine. Just need better speed when using certain features like delivery overview page.

Pros: Total number of Features. Algorithms based on resource mgmt. algo's & time mgmt. algo's.

Cons: UX. Too much Cranked up. Watchtower needs tweaks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019
Bharat S.
ReNew Power
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018

"Excellent Service by LN... Good employees & very supportive at any time."

Pros: I like the dashboard the most, it gives me a clear understanding of what is going on in the field. I also find the customer support excellent, they were available for solving the issues 24*7.

Cons: Nothing as such. I have got support from the LogiNext team every time I needed it. Have not encountered any yet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018
Sami R.
Warehouse Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"Loginext Review"

Comments: Live tracking of riders, items and cash

Pros: User-friendly
Live feature

Cons: 30 Days report limit on all order export function.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Balvinder singh A.
AVP
Retail, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"Easy to use App with Not much effort of Understanding at FE level."

Comments: Control and effectiveness.

Pros: This App is Easy and Self explainable , which means there is No much confusion for Next click as only two options are there either Next or if any Concern . Which is easy to understand at FE level and have Good Feature to Control and Monitor too.

Cons: There can be more improvement in KM running and Report Fetching tool. If we need to fetch Route plan after Visit of FE then it should provide detail Map and KM run like UBER where in it is more easy to Validate. Currently if There is NO Net Connectivity in-between the Trip then it shows Straight line of Travel and Approx Km which is Misleading.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Bhole K.
Senior Manager
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2018

"Loginext the Next Generation Technology for Logistics"

Comments: Live Tracking
Monitoring
Route Planning
Route Optimization
Real time update on team location and mobile battery%

Pros: Best part is it can be easily customized and live tracking and monitoring and details route analysis and route planning is some thing best about it.

Cons: Exceptionally data is not synced on time same is highlighted to relevant team,customer service must be a division should be available real time to support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2018
Rajesh K.
IT Specialist
Restaurants, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"My Delivery Review"

Comments: I liked it because I'm looking for something like this with all the features in mind.

Pros: The system is built in a way which matches my requirements exactly.

Cons: User Experience can be improved to a better experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Aditya A.
MANAGER
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"DEMANDING PRODUCT OF INDUSTRY"

Comments: GPS FACILITY

Pros: THE TECHNOLOGY IS QUITE GOOD WITH A NEW ERA OF INDUSTRY

Cons: NETWORK DISCONNECTION IS THE MAIN CAUSE WHICH DOESNT COMES BACK AUTOMATICALLY

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Verified Reviewer
Wahaj Ahmed
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"A good logistics and fields services management platform for your business"

Pros: With the rich feature set and user friendly UI/UX experience, LogiNext allows you to manage your logistics and field related services in very efficient manner. They have specialized apps LOGINEXT MILE™, LOGINEXT FIELD™, LOGINEXT HAUL™, LOGINEXT ON DEMAND™ and LOGINEXT REVERSE™ which are being developed considering specific client needs. They also have APIs using which you can easily integrate your ERPs and Order Management Systems with LogiNext and control your shipment in an automated way.

Cons: As I have majorly worked on LogiNext API side, they are continuously working in that area to expose more and more operations via API. Their customer and technical support is very helpful, respond veru proactively on all questions and queries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Shafiq A.
Mobility Services Manager
Oil & Energy, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"Insights into LogiNext"

Pros: It has the best in class algorithm for optimization!

Cons: It's easy for the end user to use without much trainings. However, most users are used to old layouts where all the buttons are in one page vs nestled in transitions. But, i sill prefer the not crowded look and eventually coming generations of users would like it better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Mohamed A.
Technical Development & Continuous improvement & solution Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2019

"Good and there is a wide room for improvement"

Pros: Tracking is Excellent & Accessibility by the Drivers

Cons: When try to use the product to manage the fleet of third party logistics. 3PL
We have some challenges like considering the prices of the trips for the customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2019
Humai N.
accountant
Airlines/Aviation, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"One stop shop for last mile"

Comments: I really enjoyed using it and I would recommend it to other.

Pros: How user friendy the product is including the app

Cons: Some last mile delivery features are missing such as bar code scanning, air way bill generation

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Verified Reviewer
Asst. Manager Digital Marketing
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"User Experience"

Pros: The team is very professional and courteous. The software is also user friendly.

Cons: It is not yet suited for Small to Medium businesses as it is a little expensive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Verified Reviewer
Business Development
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019

"My Review"

Pros: They have quite number of features with automation provided

Cons: Complexity of the system itself might takes time to understand or use

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2019
Sandeep T.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017

"Cost effective solution for vechicle use with optimism cleint"

Comments: Good solution for vechicle use with way route plan and timely delivery in the market by optimism the client location. Proper use of manpower to delivery. It is best solution to make projected journey plan for order processing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017
Vishal K.
OneAssist
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018

"Real time tracking is really good"

Pros: I liked real time tracking feature the most in the product as it is something which added a lot of value to my business.

Cons: I couldn't find any. I like mostly all the product features. Overall, it is a 10/10 product for me...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018
Nilesh G.
Co-Founder
Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/04/2017

"It helped me to manage vehicles efficiently"

Comments: VTS is one of the reason we are able to manage our vehicles in a better and organized manner. It's good!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/04/2017
Gaurav K.
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017

"Plan better witj LogiNext"

Comments: Its a great way to simplify your daily routine of manual planning everyday and also optimising resources

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/02/2017
K R.
Co-Founder at Grocermax.com
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/12/2016

"Amazing Product and Great Value For Money"

Comments: Grocermax has been associated with LogiNext in early 2015. It's been a year now and it would be appropriate to say that it has been of great mutual benefit. We much appreciate the flexibility that LogiNext maintained in working in tandem with our requirements, understanding and modifying the routing optimization system as need be, and it has led to the useful system that we now use. We have saved time and money in using the LogiNext system. This is a highly recommended product.

Pros: - Best to optimize routes
- Best to predict ETA's, it helps a lot, especially when dealing with grocery items
- Best for optimizing resources and analytics
- Supportive Team to solves queries at earliest

Cons: As of now, it is satisfying our needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/12/2016
Verified Reviewer
IT MANAGER
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"Last mile solution"

Pros: Auto planing with easy way reduce the vechile make the utilise of vehcile

Cons: Easy to configre master and integrated with any application

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Adnan Y.
senior manager operations
Warehousing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020

"Logistic solution"

Comments: we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely
some more benefits of software are :
Daily cash reconciliation
tracking of parcel
reverse logistic

Pros: route planning
easy to use
never experience a down time
application for rider
cash reconciliation
Daily reporting

Cons: i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2020
Syaiful E.
Spv Digital Mobility & Design Analyst
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2019

"Best Apps to Manage Trucking and Orders"

Comments: before i never know what is TMS , after i know Loginext and implement in many Sites . Now i know what is TMS and how to fast implementation with any scenarios also how to combine it with powerbi as reports

Pros: Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

Cons: Milestone
Track Features
Radius Features
Driver and Vehicle Performance

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Mayur C.
Head Warehosuing / Distribution & Ops. Sourcing
Food & Beverages, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2018

"It's mixed one , not that bad & not that great , need some fine tuning"

Comments: Digital POD's , Real Time monitoring , Faster T.A.T's , Multiple trips in a day , Geo Fencing to safeguard thefts / abnormal delays

Pros: Location Mapping & Geo fencing , E POD's , Digital Sign Off & traceability of the goods are one of the key benefits using this software , one can better manage the existing fleet inventory thereby ensuring faster T.A.T's & increased number of trips .
Apparently one can increase the utilization of the existing fleet without investing into new ones

Cons: While the software is good to go for Digital POD's / Tracking etc but some missing loop in terms of overall cost effectiveness as the ROUTE PLANNING needs to be more robust . Last but not the least the involvement of the staff once the project is kicked off is something that would be required to ensure real success.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2018