Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.7/5

About PeekTime

Video collaboration and ideation all in one. Best with touch screens!

Learn more about PeekTime

Showing 6 reviews

Antonella M.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2016

"Very productive and user friendly tool"

Comments: We work on a daily basis with PeekTime. We generally have a short video with our suppliers in China and work on the whiteboard. Never been so easy to update blueprints.

Vendor Response

by PeekTime on 22/11/2016

Thanks for using PeekTime, indeed it is the only available solution in the market allowing to video and whiteboard simultaneously.
Whiteboard allows to upload a blueprint and simply share the whiteboard (broadcast) or all users can collaborate on it.
Absolutely ideal for video collaboration on touche screens.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2016
Denis T.
CIO
Consumer Electronics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/10/2016

"Good Skype alternative + whiteboard"

Comments: We need to organize multipoint conf calls several times a week. Skype often drops the line. We are successfully using PeekTime as an alternative service. It is of great use when you need to draw on a whiteboard during a conf call meeting.

Pros: Whiteboard writing.

Cons: Looks a bit unfinished, but the progress is good.

Vendor Response

by PeekTime on 29/10/2016

Thank you very much Denis. We are soon launching our second release with awesome new functionalities on the whiteboard and the possibility to stream over social networks!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/10/2016
Mark P.
President
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2017

"Review of Capterra"

Comments: A very worthwhile software that I found to good quality with worthwhile features and functionality. The software was easy to use, but I could not really comment about the Customer Support since I really did not engage them.

Vendor Response

by PeekTime on 07/06/2017

Thank you for the review, Mark. Hope you enjoy our product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2017
Zvonimim S.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2016

"Amazing! New way to do conferencing calls"

Comments: Good job Francois, great app. It's good to see how whiteboard from awwapp.com can be integrated in other apps.

Vendor Response

by PeekTime on 29/11/2016

Yes, indeed. We are now deploying PeekTime in conference rooms. Simply touch screens, cameras and microphones + Windows 10, start the app and do conferencing and whiteboarding. A great experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2016
Sandra L.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2016

"Easy to use, great!"

Comments: My first time to try, the interface is very clear , no confusion, easy to use, love it. Connect with our Meeteasy MVOICE 1000 conference speakerphone, the audio quality is great!

Vendor Response

by PeekTime on 21/11/2016

We confirm that MVOICE 1000 is one of the right speakerphones to enjoy an optimum experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2016
Naveen G.
CEO
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2017

"New but promising video conference solution"

Comments: Peektime, launched in 2016 is a promising Video conferencing solution. It can be used as a replacement of Goto meeting and has standard video conferencing features. The free version is also fairly powerful.

Pros: Free version is farely powerful.
Standard features of video conferencing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2017