Very productive and user friendly tool

Reviewed on 21/11/2016
Antonella M.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We work on a daily basis with PeekTime. We generally have a short video with our suppliers in China and work on the whiteboard. Never been so easy to update blueprints.

Vendor Response

by PeekTime on 22/11/2016

Thanks for using PeekTime, indeed it is the only available solution in the market allowing to video and whiteboard simultaneously.
Whiteboard allows to upload a blueprint and simply share the whiteboard (broadcast) or all users can collaborate on it.
Absolutely ideal for video collaboration on touche screens.

Good Skype alternative + whiteboard

Reviewed on 28/10/2016
Denis T.
CIO
Consumer Electronics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We need to organize multipoint conf calls several times a week. Skype often drops the line. We are successfully using PeekTime as an alternative service. It is of great use when you need to draw on a whiteboard during a conf call meeting.

Pros: Whiteboard writing.

Cons: Looks a bit unfinished, but the progress is good.

Vendor Response

by PeekTime on 29/10/2016

Thank you very much Denis. We are soon launching our second release with awesome new functionalities on the whiteboard and the possibility to stream over social networks!

Amazing! New way to do conferencing calls

Reviewed on 29/11/2016
Zvonimim S.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Good job Francois, great app. It's good to see how whiteboard from awwapp.com can be integrated in other apps.

Vendor Response

by PeekTime on 29/11/2016

Yes, indeed. We are now deploying PeekTime in conference rooms. Simply touch screens, cameras and microphones + Windows 10, start the app and do conferencing and whiteboarding. A great experience.

Easy to use, great!

Reviewed on 17/11/2016
Sandra L.
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: My first time to try, the interface is very clear , no confusion, easy to use, love it. Connect with our Meeteasy MVOICE 1000 conference speakerphone, the audio quality is great!

Vendor Response

by PeekTime on 21/11/2016

We confirm that MVOICE 1000 is one of the right speakerphones to enjoy an optimum experience.

New but promising video conference solution

Reviewed on 12/04/2017
Naveen G.
CEO
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Peektime, launched in 2016 is a promising Video conferencing solution. It can be used as a replacement of Goto meeting and has standard video conferencing features. The free version is also fairly powerful.

Pros: Free version is farely powerful.
Standard features of video conferencing

Review of Capterra

Reviewed on 07/04/2017
Mark P.
President
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: A very worthwhile software that I found to good quality with worthwhile features and functionality. The software was easy to use, but I could not really comment about the Customer Support since I really did not engage them.

Vendor Response

by PeekTime on 07/06/2017

Thank you for the review, Mark. Hope you enjoy our product.