Zeetaminds Reviews

by Zeetaminds

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Zeetaminds

Digital Signage Software helping businesses manage 1000's of displays with ease. Trusted by brands like Scania, Puma, REMAX and more.

Learn more about Zeetaminds

Showing 96 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Technology Associate
Government Administration, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2020

"Good Digital Signage Software Corporate Communications"

Comments: Amazing product and extra good support.

Pros: Ease of use of Zeetaminds CMS and the apps like twitter and news apps which ensures that our content on screens is fresh all the time. Also, the personalised training provided was quite helpful.

Cons: It addresses our use case. Not much I can think of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2020
Aniseto junior C.
Technical Director
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2019

"Awesome Software"

Comments: very easy to use and i love it!!

Pros: Easy to use and straight forward set-up but customer services is the best. support replies back within mins of request for most of our requests.

Cons: Still heaps of functions to be added to make software more user friendly. also, mobile app needs further development for administrators that are on the go all the time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2019
Raghavendra B.
Asst. Manager - Facilities
Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2019

"Nice Product"

Comments: Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Pros: Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Cons: Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 27/03/2019

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2019
Srikaanth P.
Srikaanth P.
Managing Director
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2018

"Very good platform"

Pros: Overall a good product ,Good support from zeetaminds team , it can be used for any level of business

Cons: Frankly Didnt come through any problem till now , we can correct it by reaching out to zeeta minds

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 29/05/2018

Appreciate your kind feedback. Thank You!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2018
Ramesh N.
Proprietor
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2018

"Very good technology 2 not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent 2 ur instore custome"

Pros: Very good technology to not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent to ur instore customer. This collates your instagram, FB content to the screen.

Cons: Can't say much, all is well. Probably they should improvise beyond social media content and add further options which would be exciting.

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 18/05/2018

Hi Ramesh

Thanks a lot for the positive review. We shall keep supporting you as always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2018
Veeramanikandan E.
Veeramanikandan E.
Devops Engineer
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2018

"Since we have started using Zeetaminds, Our B2C relationships have been enhanced."

Pros: 1. Excellent CMS portal to manage all devices & media.
2. It's performing well in both Online & Offline scenarios as well.
3. Great technical & customer support

Cons: I would expect some more analytics options based on media files & viewers.

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 05/03/2018

Hi Mani

Appreciate your review. Thank You so much. We shall definitely include the additional analytics part you requested.

Regards
Balaji Kamineni

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Co-Founder and Chief Business Officer
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2018

"Value for money"

Pros: Perfect for digital signage application
Easy to install and start rightaway
User friendly interface

Cons: More features has to be added. Hope they ll come with everything soon
It takes more time to upload content

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 05/03/2018

Thank You Very Much. A good review keeps motivating us to work extra to give new releases as soon as possible.

Features like content expiry and calendar view for reports were added in 3 days after a client request. We will definitely keep up our speed and soon satisfy your requirements for all advanced features. We have interesting releases scheduled for next April 2018.

Uploading content depends on internet speed as well. When your network speed is slower, uploads happen slowly.

We use AWS, considered the best for cloud services and we chose a premium upload speed from Amazon.

Happy to be associated with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2018
Dhanush A.
Dhanush A.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2020

"Just what we were looking for during these tough times!"

Pros: 1. Customer Support
2. Speed of Service
3. Overall Platform

Cons: UI can be better & Mobile Friendly
Can add some additional features

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2020
Qasem m T.
Managing Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2019

"Perfection"

Comments: It is a definite tool for our clients and us.

Pros: Extreme simplicity yet the software covers 100% of what we needed.

Cons: Nothing that we can recall.
We were first worried about the communication and the customised requests we asked to be applied, yet, they were fully provided by Zeetaminds before the agreed deadline.

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 08/05/2019

Thanks You so much.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2019
Jayati M.
Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2018

"I had a good experience with this product & I would give it 4 stars out of 5. Good Customer support"

Pros: I could play different content at different locations sitting from one place. Easy Montitoring and provided the required reports. Customer Support was extremely good. Provided the software with no charge for the demo. Trustworthy.

Cons: At the time, I was using it, I had to repeat certain steps again and again but later on they upgraded the dashboard which was easier to use

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 21/05/2018

Hi Jayati

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback.

We shall keep enhancing our product and strive for perfection. Every critical feedback takes up one step in that direction.

Regards
Balaji

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2018
Willy C.
Ceo
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2019

"Very good platform"

Pros: The ux design is made as simple as anyone can understand it and use it

Cons: The app dont have live remote on display to see what's going on live. This will really improve the user eperience.

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 08/05/2019

Thank You. The live snapshot feature is currently in beta and will be available from June 2019.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2019
Arbind R.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018

"Zeetamind"

Comments: Overall happy with the service. Balaji in particular has been very supportive of our startup.

Pros: Ease of use, ability to micromanage each screen, quality of service.

Cons: Some technical glitches, some videos did not get uploaded

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 27/11/2018

Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds.
Noted on the large file upload issue. We rectified it. We continuously work on enhancing our product based on customer feedback.

Thanks for keeping us on our toes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018
Francis 'flo' C.
Keto Lifestyle Trainer
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2019

"Great Product"

Pros: Everything it was amazingly easy to use and at a great value.

Cons: Couldn't say at this time because I had none.

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 23/04/2019

Thank You very much.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2019
Satheesh C.
Business Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2019

"Best signage software ever"

Comments: My customer was very happy in terms of cost , handling the software and quality

Pros: Ease of use, more options, Video Quality is excellent , No delay Excellent support from Zeetaminds Price worthy.

Cons: It is simply a good solution for all the segments to show our ads and anything

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2019
Vasanth K.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2016

"Most Valuable Digital Signage CMS Software out there!"

Comments: Managing our network for displays in 3 different malls is a breeze using Zeetaminds Software. Have checked different digital signage Softwares but this one is way ahead of the others both in terms of value delivered and the ease of use. The team has put in the best effort to satisfy a couple of our customized needs too. Highly recommend the software for its ease of use, value added features like reports and the customer service. We are fixed on using Zeetaminds Digital Signage software to manage our expanded network of digital signage displays.

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 17/12/2016

Appreciate your wonderful feedback. Happy to serve you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2016
Joe P.
Owner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019

"Zeetaminds Review"

Comments: Expands the extent and quality of content I can broadcast.

Pros: Simple and easy to use and deploy content

Cons: Touch expensive with monthly subscription

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019
Saikrishna G.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2021

"User friendly"

Comments: Team and cms both are friendly

Pros: It's completely user friendly and very Imppresive output

Cons: Easy for maintain dooh advertising to manage inventory easily

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2021
Shoheb U.
Bar owner
Restaurants, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2019

"Good experience"

Pros: In two words its very Easy to use and cost effective.

Cons: I think the software is well built, there is nothing to dislike.

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 22/03/2019

Thanks for the review Shoheb.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2019
Sevan E.
Broker/Owner
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2019

"Great value and easy use"

Pros: It works very well and once you learn the workflow it's very straightforward. Good product and very good customer service, fast and they make a real effort to help you set up etc.

Cons: The first time setup requires some work and the workflow is something you need to get used to but after that it's quite easy to use.

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 23/04/2019

Thanks for recognising our efforts. We are always happy to support with a smile :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2019
Amit pal S.
Sr Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2019

"Good feature rich Solution And Very Much Affordable"

Comments: Good UI experiance, easy to use and affordable

Pros: Great features and accessibility. Affordable and scalable.

Cons: None as of now. Will
Explore more n suggest

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2019
Verified Reviewer
Freelance Consultant
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2021

"Best product in market"

Pros: It's a good digital signage software with a comprehensive set of features. Canva integration is amazing.

Cons: Nothing much. Liked this signage software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/07/2021
Naoto M.
Naoto M.
CEO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2020

"Good CMS for Digital signage"

Comments: We will spread Zeetamind in Japan.

Pros: As we can easily do screen divisions, it helps

Cons: An error will occur if there is a small gap when splitting the screen

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2020
Josey G.
CEO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2021

"Excellent CMS choice"

Pros: Feature RIch, ease of use, cost effective

Cons: UI/UX. But I am told thats getting revamped

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/07/2021
Ajay M.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2021

"Impressive and Value for Money"

Pros: Ease of use and customization. Excellent Support.

Cons: Need stable internet connectivity for transition videos.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2021
Derek C.
Marketing Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2019

"Digital Signage"

Comments: I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Pros: I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Cons: The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Vendor Response

by Zeetaminds on 16/04/2019

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2019