15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About ProMLM iCON

Sunsoft, Inc. presents ICON, a reliable and all-inclusive Enterprise Direct selling and Network Marketing Software Cloud suite

Learn more about ProMLM iCON

Pros:

The implementation team has gone above and beyond what was expected. The software integrates well with other services we use.

Cons:

Has so many features but many do not actually work. I requested for customization but there was no testing, no assurance that it worked or not.

ProMLM iCON ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.4
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

ProMLM iCON has an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5 stars based on 11 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (11)

Sort by

Have you used ProMLM iCON before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (11)

dia
Owner / operator in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Veterinary, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Meeting software needs

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Like any software these days, there may be some fine critiquing, but my overall experience was positive and I would have no problem recommending it to others.

Pros:

Offering a an easy and great interface with full marketing tools. The services are intuitive and easy to use.

Cons:

It would be nice to be able to make your own changes to the compensation engine.

Gaël
CEO in US
E-Learning, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Solid Multi Level Marketing Software with advanced Technology

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Overall Growth of the network increased drastically after started using the system. The updates to the latest trends and user experience had positive reviews from the clients. Our agents love using our network.

Pros:

1. Advanced Agile MLM Compensation Plan System 2. Modular Bonus & Rank Management System 3. Advanced Sales Funnel System 4. Social Media Promotion & Blast System 5. Excellent Support 6. Wordpress Integration & Powerful Plugin Support 7. Powerful Admin Backoffice 8. 40+ Reports 9. Genealogy Design 10. So advanced compared to the peers

Cons:

Can have advanced Language Management, In-line update, Customizable dashboard, Integration to more SMTP tools

SunSoft, Inc. Response

7 years ago

Thanks for your valuable feedback and reviews... Will keep in mind about the cons.. Keep supportig us

Darcy
Owner in US
Food & Beverages, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Reps left in droves due to issues with this software

1.0 2 years ago

Comments: We started out optimistic with this company hoping to boost our sales teams but in the software never really worked as promised. Spent the whole year we had it fixing problems and doing commission calcs by hand since the software wouldn't work properly. A couple months after launch our reps started leaving because their sales and commissions didn't show up correctly. By 5-6 months of using the software we went from 1000 reps to less than 100. Our sales dropped significantly. Had $100,000 plus in December before the software and had about $10,000 the December while using the software. They never actually fixed the problems and when one thing got fixed something else broke. Would highly recommend staying away from this company. We left and went to a different company which worked flawlessly and was a third of the price but we couldn't rebound fast enough from the loss of our reps due to this software.

Pros:

User interface was nice looking and simple enough to navigate, but it ended there.

Cons:

Commissions never calculated and displayed correctly. Behind the scenes calculations wouldn't work. Fixes performed ended up breaking other things.

Lou
President in US
Consumer Goods, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Definitely consider using this software

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: This is the core piece of software to run our business and our experience has been excellent!

Pros:

The implementation team has gone above and beyond what was expected. The software integrates well with other services we use.

Cons:

There were some minor features which were missing or needed improvement, but this is actually a plus, not a minus, because the implementation team fixed everything we asked them to.

Mitch
Director IT in India
Marketing & Advertising, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good Build with all required functions and Solid System

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Pro MLM is a the system I tried after trying so many systems in the module. Its a very good system backed by a very professional team. They gave us very good support, training. When we had any doubts and questions they helped us instantly. It supports hybrid matrix with multiple system. It comes with Mobile App which is very useful for our agents. Its really a very wonderful experience. Its very new & fresh. My Distributors enjoy using the Pro MLM backed system. Usage, Reporting, Analytics all are very robust. Overall its a wonderful system. Well done guys.

Pros:

1. Professional CMS System 2. Latest Design 3. Graphs & Genealogy is very Good 4. Promotional Tools 5. Replicated Page 6. Lead Capture Page 7. Email & SMS Promotion 8. Rank & Bonus Management

Cons:

Campaign & Page Stats can be even better

Anoop
Director in Australia
Construction, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Multilevel Marketing Software with Advanced Technology

5.0 last year

Comments: Great software solutions providers, reliable company to be in partnership with, fantastic support Team who hold very high customer service standards

Pros:

Ease of use, Software in itself is great, its what's it is programmed to do to suite your requirements, totally customizable

Cons:

Software in itself is great, at this point we haven't experienced any cons as yet..

Sydney
Manager in US
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I'm extremely glad that the cus. rep. and his teams doing a fantastic job on my website! He's very punctual.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: It'll help the company organize the group of people working together and the payout is easy to calculate. Everything is easy to use.

Pros:

Everything is easy to understand & the system is in place. I was hesitant at first if the software is going to work or not. Many people out there are promised and didn't deliver. I truly believe PRO MLM deliver everything and more. Most of the company I contact is all about money first. Cus rep. - he gives me a chance to prove that he and his team know what they're doing before asking me to pay anything. Great integrity and I believe he is a big asset to the company. It's hard to earn the trust of the stranger and I can call him a good friend. I strongly recommend everyone to work with this company. They go the extra miles for us. I'll give 100% rating. Thank you so much for everyone help at Pro MLM. God bless you all!

Marco
Co-Founder/Creative Director in US
Telecommunications, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The Best Overall Product Out There

5.0 last year

Comments: Two words: Total Satisfaction.From the onset, with our first meeting with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], it was an instant connection. Totally understanding of our needs and the scope of our project.Then bringing in and introducing us to our project manager BettyMathena, who has been nothing but the best team manager one could ask for. As available and always delivers.Best choice we made as a company.

Pros:

This software comes with all the bells and whistles you would need.In fact it was far more than we needed....right out of the box so to speak and totally customizable.What really sold us was there Social Media & Event capabilities.

Cons:

At this point, we haven't experienced any.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Biotechnology
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I was sold a non functional software with extremely slow support- waste of money

2.0 6 years ago

Comments: none. wasted money.

Pros:

Nothing good in here. All the reviews here are fake. Please save yourself from heart break and disappointment; look elsewhere.

Cons:

has so many features but many do not actually work. I requested for customization but there was no testing, no assurance that it worked or not. No professionalism whatsoever. Pay with credit card so you can request for refund from your credit company if you have to.

SunSoft, Inc. Response

5 years ago

We couldn't find any such client under this industry(Bio-technology) specified. We were also unable to contact the reviewer as his/her identity is undisclosed and unfortunately, unable to reach them for that reason. In all fair grounds, we are ready to discuss it in any forum if they come up with their identity. Under such circumstance, with due respect we need to treat this 'Not' as a true review rather a 'fake' threat.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Executive Office, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

ProMLM Review

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We acted as the Project manager for selection and implementation

Pros:

Fantastic service, in-depth customization, great marketing tools.

Cons:

I would like to see more graphics available.

Hazel
Owner in Canada
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The best !! We purchased a MLM software and we had a little bit of trouble at the beginning but everything was resolved quickly.