Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Iristrace

Iristraces mission is to help great brands deliver on their promise, turning business risks into business value.

Learn more about Iristrace

Filter reviews (8)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Iristrace before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (8)

Natalia O.
Productividad in Costa Rica
Food Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Our experience using the demo of Iristrace

5 3 months ago

Comments: Our experience has been very good! We have an excellent communication with the people from Iristrace, they support us and answer our questions very quickly. They have excellent customer service. In this free trial period we have been able to prove the functions of the software, and we are satisfied with the results of the management that Iristrace give to us.

Pros:

Iristrace is really easy to use for both, the workers and the people who can edit the templates. We find very important the fact that we can customize our site the way we need to. We dont need to ask for permission to the administrators of the product because we have all control of the software and the interactions between the departments that we decided to include in the app. We can control traceability of the checklists and set the workflows that best suit our processes. The use of notifications by email, the pictures, the add-comments section, all these things add value to the product.

Cons:

They can improve label management, some automatic resources, increase the possibility for the user to manage workflows from the answers of the checklists. In general terms, I thing that they need to hear what they customers ask or want and select the most popular features to improve them in the software.

Pere D.
Trade Marketing Manager in Spain
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good tool

4 4 months ago

Comments: Very good.

Pros:

How easy is to use it and implement it. The tool has had a really good acceptance through the majority of the users.

Cons:

That you can't be autonomous with charts.

Marian R.
Gerente Sistema de Gestión de Calidad Caribe in Mexico
Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Un perfecto aliado para las auditorías de calidad.

5 3 months ago

Comments: Muy satisfecha tanto con la herramienta como con el área de consultoría.
Como principales ventajas de su implementación resaltaría un significativo ahorro en tareas de reporting, eficiencia en la ejecución de auditorías, inmediatez de acceso al balance de resultados, status de las áreas, nivel de cumplimiento de procesos , comparativas de evolución, gestión automática de planes de acción, seguimiento a no conformidades.

Pros:

La versatilidad que ofrece, que te permite obtener un producto muy a la medida. Destacaría asimismo su manejo intuitivo.

Cons:

No le encuentro limitaciones ya que el binomio software y equipo técnico brinda la posibilidad de llevar a cabo cualquier desarrollo que se requiera.

Ángela P.
RRHH in Spain
Cosmetics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Deja de guardar informes

5 4 months ago

Comments: La atención al cliente es fabulosa, en cualquier momento puedes pedir aclaraciones o videos informativos.
Esto te ayuda a aprovechar al máximo el software.

Pros:

En una organización como la nuestra que estamos tan deslocalizados en diferentes ciudades necesitamos tener informes tanto de seguimiento de escaparate, de producto, de incidencias, etc. como de conocimientos o formación. El etiquetado por zonas o por modalidades facilita que esos informes lleguen por mail a las persona que supervisa cada área.

Cons:

Claramente cuesta adaptarse a un nuevo método de trabajo, siempre hay algún trabajador que le puede costar mas. Pero sin miedo, es muy intuitivo.

Pau F.
Co-fundador in Spain
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Control esencial para supervisar procedimientos

5 4 months ago

Pros:

Nos permite tener control de que la excelencia en la empresa llega a todo el equipo, siguiendo los procedimientos paso a paso y de forma recurrente

Cons:

Como todo software que no esta adaptado a medida (porque no lo hemos pedido por presupuesto nuestro) requiere que te adaptes al principio con formación, al ser intuitivo fue rápido el proceso

Juan pablo M.
Gerente de Ventas in US
Industrial Automation, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Recomendación DDPM

5 4 months ago

Comments: Resolvió el tiempo que nos tomaba realizar una auditoria y se transformo en un proceso diario y amigable.

Pros:

Facilidad de acceso desde celular, personalización de listas de chequeo, la posibilidad de realizar trabajos conjuntos entre diferentes áreas.

Cons:

El tamaño de las fotografías y la calidad de las mismas cuando se agrupan en los informes.

Sergi I.
Secretaría Técnica in Spain
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Aplicación con múltiples utilidades

5 4 months ago

Pros:

Su adaptabilidad, usabilidad y facilidad de uso

Cons:

Es tan sencillo su uso y tan fácil de adaptar a cada necesidad que la venta interna del producto es complicada

Emilio S.
Director in Belgium
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Integración con Power Bi

4 4 months ago

Comments: Buena, si bien hay apps gratuitas como sheetapps que conectan las hojas excel con los datos de la app, de forma que siempre tenemos la info actualizada in real time.

Pros:

La facilidad de uso, los informes, poder añadir fotos, comentarios, formulación etc.

Cons:

No lo he terminado de analizar, creo que una mejor integración en tiempo real con excel mejoraría el producto.