Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    5 /5

About Prodsmart

Prodsmart
is the complete one-stop-solution for production
environments that helps SMBs leverage the power of data.

Learn more about Prodsmart

Showing 61 reviews

Pedro G.
Co Founder
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2018

"Prodsmart is the most intuitive and user friendly solution I've worked with in my 20 year experience"

Pros: The user interface both for operators and supervisors it's simple to use, and require minimum interaction. Data is processed and displayed in real time, which is a very strong argument.
The possibility of using the application short after registration and activation it's unbeatable.
Additionally, workers and machines performance follow up capabilities are a plus for effectively managing operations, whether on their availability and stoppages. This can be translated into money in a very easy way, at a distance of a few clicks.
Reporting no longer has to be a nightmare, even on the other side of the planet, where there is an internet connection, there is the possibility to check on operations progress. On a computer, or on a smart device, as simple as that.
The email notifications are a useful feature which informs supervisor when something is going wrong, on production efficiency, quality issues or machines stoppages.
Built in intelligence makes it really simple to configure and use by anyone.

Cons: The price seems too low comparing with other similar systems in the market, which pushes away potential users. In my opinion, it's underrated.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 02/11/2018

Thank you for your words, Pedro.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2018
Verified Reviewer
Prodution Assistant
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2021

"Prodsmart"

Comments: - Software with a clean design, which facilitates the visualization and understanding of the data;
- Given the numerous filter options, it is easy to extract data and prepare reports for analysis;
- The added value of the support chat is notorious, given that the answers and problem solving by the Prodsmart team appear in a few minutes, facilitating the work of those who use this tool daily;
- I believe this is a great software, and with the potential to achieve excellence.

Pros: - Easy to use and easy to navigate on the menus;
- Wide range of information that can be extracted from the system, with the possibility to refine the search through the various filters;
- Interactive dashboards easy to understand;
- Quick response time on the support chat.

Cons: Nothing to mention although I think that some features could be improved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/02/2021
Maurício D.
Responsible of Production - Heavy steel structures production
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Professional, smart and 100% utility"

Comments: Bysteel is a company how produce havy steel structure and Prodsmart help us to get production status on real time.
Now, We know the real state of piece by piece. What is cutted, assembly, welded and shipped.
Prodsmart can be a powerfull tool for all manufactures. In ours days is very important to have, in real time, all information prodution status.

Pros: Simplicity to use and Implementation. Nice online platform for shop floor. Great support team, fast and cleary communication.

Cons: internet dependency but for Ours days that isn't a problem.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 13/11/2018

Hello Mauricio, thank you for your review.
We're glad to be considered 100% useful!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
António G.
CEO
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Prodsmart is the great help in the productive organization"

Comments: Overall our experience with Prodsmart is very positive, the solution was easily customized to our needs and accomplishes our main goals

Pros: Prodsmart allows us to track our production in real-time and that's very important for us. Having full insight of our production process also makes a huge difference

Cons: : Sometimes we have some difficulties interpreting our reports. Nevertheless the support team is always ready to help us.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Antonio,

Thank you for such a nice review. We are very glad that your overall experience with Prodsmart has been very positive!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Ana C.
Assistente Administrativo
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"5 years of partnership"

Pros: In recent years the system has helped me to optimize and control the operations and inventory, identify issues, view production analytics, and track workers, everything from my computer. Easy to use and easy to adapt to our operational reality

Cons: The inability to work without internet acess, and the loss of information caused by the impossibility of imputation of data by workers during this period

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Cristina, thank you for your review!
We are very glad with our long lasting partnership with J3LP! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
José G.
Systems Analist
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"ProdSmart at Sonafi"

Comments: Being myself an IT Manager, IoT was always a must to have in my company. ProdSmart appears in the right moment at the right time. Young and Ambicious Team, with knowledge to lift up any kind of company willing to invest in the so called Industry 4.0.

Pros: ery easy to use , user friendly access, full integration with our ERP as also the provided API's, in order to get realtime data. The webchat is also a key value, support anytime, anywhere.

Cons: Until the moment, nothing to point as cons. Keep up the great job!

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Jose, thank you for your review! We are glad to be Sonafi's partner in this Industry 4.0. Journey! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Ricardo B.
Head of Operations Planning and Efficiency Department
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"A useful tool"

Comments: I have a really good feedback to give. With prodsmart, we can easily get data that before were really hard to collect. Now we have a tool that gives us a lot of reliable data.

Pros: It's easy to work with. It's very simple for any operator to use - operation optic.

Cons: They need to improve some reports, but they already store many information they will need to use in those reports.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Ricardo, thank you for your review and great feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Luís M.
Manager
Textiles, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021

"Prodsmart review"

Comments: Since approximately 1 year, the experience with the software has been great. The Prodsmart team is always ready and willing to solve the challenges that appear as the system on the shop floor is implemented.

Pros: The customer service has been great, specially after the beginning of 2020.

Cons: Nothing in particular to mention as of now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2021
Cristiana M.
Engenheira de Materiais
Research, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Prodsmart"

Comments: The prodsmart helps us to control each prodution with the real hours, and help us to see our prodution problems related to the time spend

Pros: Is a software easy to work for all the persons, have the informations that we need to have to control our prodution

Cons: The prodsmart doesn't have the undo for the workers.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Cristiana, thank you for your review!
We are very proud of our usability, thank you for pointing it out!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Andreia C.
Assessora da Direcção de Produção
Medical Devices, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2018

"Andreia PMH review"

Comments: Add the field "Internal Communication";
In the assembly, allow the introduction of batches, throughout the day.

Pros: easy to use and understanding;
easy to read information;
easy to interpret results;
information obtained through the use of the software
ease in the production plan that without the software was not possible

Cons: Until this moment, my use of the software, does not lead me to point out any point that I liked less.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Andreia, thank you for your feedback and great review. Your suggestions will be taken into consideration!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2018
Martin S.
Logistics Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"Easy to use production software"

Comments: The team at Prodsmart has worked well with us on the rollout and requirements of our company and the team are always polite and helpful on the in app helpline.

Pros: The software on the tablet is very easy to use.

Cons: I would like to be able to customise the dashboard and production screens more than what is available currently. I believe this is something that will be available further down the line.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Martin,

Thank you for your review, we are very proud of our usability.

We hope that our partnership with IGMSS keeps on growing stronger!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Amy S.
Office manager/Project Coordinator
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019

"Prodsmart review"

Comments: Wonderful. We love it so far.

Pros: Very easy to use, many features we need (and don't even need but are nice- many we haven't even tapped into yet), Customer support is amazing, Mobile app is great.

Cons: Don't have any cons that I can think of at this time. Waiting on a Spanish version maybe, but apparently that's already being worked on.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 11/01/2019

Hello Amy,

Thank you very much for your review. You will have some great news on the spanish version very soon! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2019
Xavier S.
Project manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2021

"MES Software"

Comments: Prod smart is a very good and easy to set up software.

Pros: Very easy to set up.
The dedicate success manager are ver implicated and help you geting it done quickly.

Cons: Planification to be develop, but prodsmart is not an ERP

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2021
Verified Reviewer
Industrial and Production Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"User review"

Comments: save time with reports
understanding of production problems in time
knowledge of real productivity in time

Pros: User friendly
good adaptation to different industrial realities

Cons: Accumulation of unnecessary information.
It is hard work to have to turn of the productions and them close them.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello! Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you are experiencing such great benefits! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
VP of Operations
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2020

"Prodsmart team is very energetic and helpful."

Comments: My experience with Prodsmart is very positive

Pros: I am very pleased with the customer support from the Customer support. They are very diligent, accommodate and informative. They answer my questions within couple hours and get things done before the deadline after meeting. They are very understanding and considerate.

Cons: There are still couple areas of this software needs to be improved, ie the information on the tablet shows are not enough. But the team has been very constructive improving it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2020
Diogo F.
Operations Planning and Efficiency - Vice Manager
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Made for Everyone!"

Comments: Prodsmart helped us gain control of our daily operations while feeding a data base that serves as support to high impact strategic decisions! Short term control for Long term success!

Pros: Prodsmart is without a doubt the most user friendly manufacturing software I have ever used! Its easy for Users and Administrators to submit or download information making available a number of well organized reports Prodsmart automatically generates. Also, they provide very useful tools to manage daily operations in a manufacturing environment such as dashboards, OEE analysis and a very complete data base with your manufacturing history. I strongly recommend it, especially due to the support they provide before and after installing the software!

Cons: At first it was not as easy to register a “manufacturing team (or Group)” as it was to register a single Operator. Prodsmart fixed as soon as they got that feedback, and now it’s just as quick to do both!

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Diogo, thank you for your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Industrial facilities Manager
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018

"Production management made easy. Almost as good as a custom made software."

Comments: In a manufacturing business that has to rely mostly on manual tasks, finding a software able fit our variable reality, in terms of processes and people, and still provide pertinent accurate real time data, is a huge challenge.
The goals, when choosing a Production management software were clear: integrate processes and data into a digital software, reduce paper consumption by reducing manual reporting data, and improve real time decision making, using real time data.
The biggest difference between Prodsmart and other production management softwares, is that in order to improve our standards and ability to control our manufacturing plant, there was no need to make big adjustments or changes in our process. The software was able to adjust to us. Not the other way around.
Without having to invest in automation machinery.
A cost effective choice, suitable for the all kinds of manufacturing plants.

Pros: This is an extremely intuitive software, easy to implement, with little latitude for operator's error.
Flexible and user friendly.
The most important and appealing of all, is the fact there is a very proactive backoffice and technical support team, ready to design and adjust all kinds of features to our own plant's reality.

Cons: Still some improvement to be made in regards to overall Quality Management analysis.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello!
Thank you for your review!
We are very proud of the flexibility of our solution, which allows Prodsmart to be suitable to all kinds of manufacturing businesses!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2018
Rob G.
Director
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2018

"very good, very supportive team at Prodsmart, regular contact"

Comments: Allows us to bench mark employees , and worker groups. allows us to look at our costs in relation to the length of time each operation takes. So we can more accurately quote for future work.

Pros: Very in depth software that if used correctly can effectively manage employees productivity . The app is great feature, and different devices can asses this.
The software allows us to screen individual employees and bench mark them against each other or shift v shift . Gives us real time information on production and is allowing us to accurately cost for work based on real data we have in the production.

Cons: setting up all the products & operations, but Prodsmart assist in this. As it is web based, ensuring the wifi is stronger enough to operate the and record data on the App.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 10/07/2018

Thank you for the words, Rob. Happy to have you as our customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2018
Davide silva M.
Production Manager
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2018

"Prodsmart Improves Operational Knowledge"

Comments: We are very happy to work with Prodsmart. We already updated our subscription.

Pros: Its ability to adapt to each client Manufacturing Process allows access to data adapted to every Niche Production that standard Softwares do not allow. A very dedicated and motivated support team also comes with the package!

Cons: Because it is always a work in progress we expect a more user friendly front panel.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 11/01/2019

Hello Davide, thank you for your review!
The usability of our solution is one of our main concerns and we are always trying to improve it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2018
Joaquim R.
CEO
Information Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018

"Joaquim The Best Software in the World"

Comments: It has been a very positive experience. We managed to go paperless on our shop-floor, which makes it a great tool for a company like ours with records on paper, some of them unreliable.
It's also great to be able to see in real time what's happening on the shop floor even when away.

Pros: What we like the most in Prodsmart is how simple it is to use and visualize the information we collect.

Cons: I d'ont like aspect of the software but it's not a problem for my daily work.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 23/05/2019

Hello Joaquim, Thank you for such a nice review :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Postgraduate Researcher
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018

"Best customer suppport ever"

Pros: It is intuitive and allowed me to easily monitor all the stages of the prodution process of my company. The suppport was the best customer suppport I have ever experienced. All meu questions were attended.

Cons: It was not always able to follow up the evolution of the company's production process.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 11/01/2019

Hello, thank you for your review!
Growing with our customers is one of our concerns, and the reason why we keep on developing new and important features.
We hope that we will be able to keep on following up your evolution in the future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2018
Cameron H.
Mgr
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2020

"Prodsmart"

Comments: Very impressed

Pros: Product Support, Integration with other programs

Cons: Not totally setup yet but almost completed

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2020
Verified Reviewer
Manufacturing Engineer
Furniture, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2020

"ProdSmart"

Comments: My overall experience has definitely been really good. The support provided not just by customer service but also the developers and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Having the opportunity to have the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] fly out and met with our team to help understand our current process and the best way to implement the Prodsmart software was very helpful. The use of the software has added value to our floor and made a lot of our workflows easier and more efficient.

Pros: Definitely the ease of use of the system and its ability to really customize the software to work with our manufacturing and production workflow.

Cons: Upon initial setup, there were few bugs and issues we had faced with the software, which slowed down production or caused the production team to lose a little faith in the software. This is something that is expected with a new software. Thankfully the issues were fixed in a timely manner and we haven’t faced any bugs/issues for a while now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2020
Filipe P.
Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018

"Fundinio experience"

Comments: Overall, so far a good experience, we have already achieved some goals, namely the end of the use of paper in the manufactory plant.
We hope to continue to achieve other goals and maximize the use of prodsmart

Pros: A great follow-up by the Pordsmart team regarding the implementation and training of our staff.
A smooth implementation that does not affect the business as usual.
A user friendly software which allows a total involvement of the shopfloor.
A great tool for analyzing data.
Pay as you use that allows you to have the software without major investment

Cons: Don´t interact with or replace other software (namely billing software).

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 16/11/2018

Thank you for message and great feedback.
We¿re happy to see that our production management tool is already bringing you benefits and didn¿t affect your BAU operations during the entire implementation!
Regarding your feedback on connection with other software, our main focus is on production management and that¿s why we don¿t fully replace billing and invoicing.
However, we currently provide native integration with several cloud invoicing services (eg.: Quickbooks) and using our API we can develope a customized integration with any other billing software. We will be getting in touch with you about this subject.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Nuno B.
Gestor de redes/Informático
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018

"Nuno's Portancora Review"

Comments: The experience has been great! One of the things we love the most is the customer service. There is always someone online to answer any question or problem you might have and even when they don't have an immediate solution to your problem, they will solve it quite quickly. We highly recommend Prodsmart.

Pros: We like a few things, like the user interface which is easy and straightforward to navigate. The strongest point of Prodsmart is the real-time management capability. We can now track all our production instantly and change our production plan quickly if we need to. Another key aspect of using Prodsmart is that it's an entirely paperless process. With Prodsmart we became entirely digital in production management.

Cons: The software doesn't come personalized to your every need or wish. At first we had to adapt it a bit to our processes but truth being said, this was a good thing. When we had to think about our process to customize our Prodsmart, we realized we could improve them. Nowadays we can´t imagine not using Prodsmart.

Vendor Response

by Prodsmart on 11/01/2019

Hello Nuno,
Thank you for your words and recommendation!
It is always necessary to set up the software to your own processes but as you know our team is always glad to help :)
We are happy to have Portancora as a customer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018