Ease of Use and Great Communication With Low Prices

Reviewed on 12/09/2018
Gokhan T.
Account Manager
Wholesale, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: As a main distributor of GoPro and DJI, we use Prisync for checking the price levels on the market.
The most important thing is being able to check the price history of our retailers as a report.
It is really good to know that the team is ready in any problem or need of help.

Pros: being able to reach price history .
Interface is really simple and easy to use.
The communication of the team reaaly fast and qualified.
They lead you how to benefit from the system more.

Cons: Change of URLs should be controlled manually

This Product is amzing

Reviewed on 21/05/2019
Jordan W.
Owner
Entertainment, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: My overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they have the best customer support that I have seen. They always respond quickly and are willing to help with any question that you may have. I have also noticed that for the service and price of prisync there is no competitor that can offer better. Prisync makes life easier and does that work that employing hundreds of people daily does.

Pros: The way the software is organized makes it very convenient to use. It is very easy to find your products, your competitor products and price increases with this software. Bulk uploading URL's is also amazingly efficient ans saves an unbelievable amount of time.

Cons: I honestly do not have anything bad to say about this software.

Prisync review

Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Cathy S.
pres
Music, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: very positive

Pros: I like the daily ease of use of this product

Cons: I would prefer a weekly summary report than a daily report

It's a good tool for pricing monitoring with a preatty good balance between costs and functionality.

Reviewed on 15/06/2017
Vlad S.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: I can track the competitors price. I like the price index and the fact that you can export reports.

Cons: The app dosen't substract always the correct price. Sometime it shows that the link is broken even if is not. I would be useful to have a report with broken links and export this report. It also be useful to be available a master export with all the links of the comeptitors, products, SKU, category, etc.

A pricing tool that works

Reviewed on 16/05/2019
Denise W.
Online Marketeer
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.

Pros: That I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.

Cons: There are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.

Excellent pricing tool

Reviewed on 03/06/2019
Erika Z.
Web Marketing Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: It helps us also in tracking list prices of all the catalogue of our greatest competitor, in a really fast way.

Pros: Prisync is really easy to use. Moreover, customer service is very fast and nice.
You can get competitors prices in a few hours and be told with a daily report of any changes.

Cons: You need any single url of your competitors products.

We have used Prisync for 2 years and I can say that this tool is very useful to track our competitor

Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Aviva V.
Marketing Director
Wholesale, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: It’s possible to reach price history
You can get daily reports for links you are looking for
Excellent customer service
Easy to setup and use
Track pricing and stock

Cons: We have not found any for the moment, and we already use it for mor more than 2 years.

Trusted competitor price tracker

Reviewed on 11/06/2019
Katy W.
Buyer
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We are able to keep on top of and be aware of our price positioning within the market and adjust accordingly so that we are always better priced or in line. This saves time scrawling the internet manually and means that we can just log in to one portal and see a summary of our price positioning at any given time.

Pros: It is easy to navigate, gives a clear summary of products tracked on the dashboard and allows you to track multiple competitors for each product. It gives you recommendations on pricing based on rules you input into the system and you can star your most important products which are then sent in automated reports to your email to make sure you're aware of price changes for those products.

Cons: Unable to remove out of stock products at the moment without doing it manually.

Excellent software

Reviewed on 02/05/2019
Stuart M.
Marketing Manager
Consumer Electronics, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: very good

Pros: very easy to use, accurate and daily summary email of changes is great

Cons: occasionally the system will not be able to correctly pick up a competitors price

Great software

Reviewed on 04/04/2019
Stéphane D.
Logistics director
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy to configured.
Good report everyday to helps us stay on top

Cons: The import feature should be easier to setup.

Very clear overview of price position

Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Roel D.
Purchase coordinator
Building Materials, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Fast follow up of the selling prices of our competitors.
To have at any time a competitive pricing.

Pros: Visual presentation of your price position
Possibility to add a mulitplicator/divider for differences in selling units of your competitor

Cons: Points that could be improved:
1. possibility to update the product cost, product name, brand and category via the batch import tool
2. don't treat URL's with multiplicator/divider as separate competitor
3. Daily number of price changes (Increased/decreased) -> also split this number per competitor (including link)
4. Possibility to filter on ‘I’m cheapest’ + filter “difference > than X%” to have a quick overview of products you are maybe offering to low

Excellent Service

Reviewed on 13/06/2017
Tahir Y.
Marketing Manager
Consumer Electronics, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: There are about 7000 products in our e-store and the biggest problem is to track the prices of all products. We needed a solution for automatic tracking and prisync was the best service with fast support and good pricing. Easy to use and easy to get reports.

Pros: Excellent service with fast and friendly support, we've been using the product about 2 years and the biggest problem in e-commerce nowadays is price tracking, thanks to prisync; completely solves this problem.

Cons: Sometimes it doesn't load on desktep and mobile, it would be good if the service has an app for mobile.

Prisync Review

Reviewed on 24/01/2019
Vinh D.
Product Procurement/Coordinator
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: The support team is knowlegable and helpful.
The app has potential but a few more simple function or searchs should help the user to manage it better as link get broken everyday in our industry (camera)
Thank you

Pros: The app is very easy to use the can be overview quite easily

Cons: - I can't find out what link is being duplicate. An option to search for a LINK that link to a product so i can fix the link up would be good.
- No report to tell me which links are broken or not returning result
- Still occasionally give me wrong prices. Though once report, it get fix quickly
- I often get issue where i can't change the name of a product.

Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions .

Reviewed on 07/12/2017
Verified Reviewer
Pricing & Planning Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: easy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Pros: Very easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Cons: There is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

we can able to trace more than 1,5Kproducts daily basis which is impossible to make manually

Reviewed on 12/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
CEO
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money

Pros: Excellent customer service , easy to setup&use , we can able to trace more than 1,500 products daily basis , it gives ability to compare againts to competitors, and more important than this gives us to increase our profibility between 5-9 % more

Cons: We are selling fresh foods and package size sometimes different in competitors , there is no tool to adjusts units to make accurate trace

A great all round price tracking service

Reviewed on 14/11/2016
Paul G.
Managing Director
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever since. They offer a very simple clear interface that's easy to set up and navigate. They will also automate product input for you and even have an API that links to our own internal database, allowing us to make quick decisions on product margins. A great all round service!

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: My model numbers are currently muddled in upper and lower case which looks confusing. This was done by error when you did an automated data input for us. You say you cant correct it, which I find hard to believe.

A look beyond the horizon

Reviewed on 11/06/2016
Onur E.
CEO
Automotive, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We are an online tyre expert, competing in a market that has very similar characteristics to a commodity market. We have been using Prisync since August 2014 to monitor market prices, which have enabled us to come up with a dynamic pricing model, where we always match the price level of our competitors. Using Prisync feels like working with a sales team of 5. It is a very efficient solution if you have market oriented pricing strategy.

Pros: Great team, very responsive, focused on customer success

Cons: Product matching can always be improved a bit more.

Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison.

Reviewed on 19/01/2018
Verified Reviewer
VP Marketing & Data Analytics
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Prisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.

Cons: The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

Easy to learn, share and use.

Reviewed on 13/06/2017
Zelia H.
supervisor Price clerk
Retail
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Better overview of the products and pricing in the company as well as our competitors. Analyzing of data and better use of information for reports.

Pros: Its is available on excel thru export of the data and back up all information you have inputted. Work great for analyzing data and giving reports.

Cons: When it come to receiving the email's daily wish there was a weekly option and to compress all the categories of one person in to one mail.

Very useful and easy to use and the support is great!

Reviewed on 04/05/2017
Andy P.
Director
Sporting Goods, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Helpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.

Pros: Very easy to use interface, when i was first looking at all the different companies offering this type of software the interface looked very out dated and difficult to use. Prisync is the complete opposite everything is so user friendly.

Cons: When adding alot of products sometimes there are issues with the links so keep having to manually check and report the link can be quite time consuming but apart from that there wasn't any issues with the software or the help.

Great product, delivers what it promises at a fair price

Reviewed on 21/03/2018
Tim Z.
Director
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Very easy to use and for new members of the team to pick up when needed. Delivers good quality results and helps us keep track of competitors. Customer service is incredibly good when we've had questions.

Cons: It would be useful to have some better filtering, perhaps with action points to be taken (e.g. where we are not JOINT cheapest). It should be noted there are improvements all the time though so maybe this is possible by the time of reading this review.

Very positive experience, VERY useful too, pays for itself if you use it enough, Amazing team

Reviewed on 16/06/2017
Andrew S.
V.P. Purchasing
Food & Beverages
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Already submitted review.

Pros: -Easy to use
-Excellent Team
-Pays for itself
-Very Powerful
*Track pricing and STOCK on multiple sites for multiple SKUs at a high value affordable cost. *Track your competitors, see what they are out of, see if they change prices. *Track your wholesalers, see if they are out of stock, see if they are selling below MAP.

Cons: These are more cautious than Cons: The price is good IF you have time to use it. If you have inactive periods due to any reason, it's more sensitive than for other types of apps (not competing apps, just other types). Also, you'll want to take some time to get your data-import ready BEFORE you start using the software in earnest (so during the trial). Get someone to help you make the import and get it right, so you don't waste valuable time.

A great tool for everyone that sells online

Reviewed on 21/07/2017
Carlos S.
Online Manager
Photography, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Many time saved checking prizes online

Pros: It's really easy to use and you have all the info available with two clics. If you need anything, you have a great customer service that will help you in minutes!

Cons: No problems at this moment. Everithing that happened to me has been cheked and repaired the same day

Great and affordable product

Reviewed on 22/11/2017
Juan carlos M.
CEO and Founder
Retail, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Better cusomer insights.

Pros: Very easy to use and the customer service. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Cons: Would love more datamining. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

a great tool, easy to use, ...

Reviewed on 25/01/2019
Sven D.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: it does it job perfect, and it has the right possibilities to scrape our competitors website, even though the data is sometimes in specific formats. short line with the customer support

Cons: extra conditions to define your smart price would be great