Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Prisync

The pricing software that helps you listen to your competition, optimize prices and maximize revenue from a single dashboard, easily.

Learn more about Prisync

Showing 108 reviews

Juan carlos M.
Juan carlos M.
CEO and Founder in Colombia
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great and affordable product

5 4 years ago

Comments: Better cusomer insights.

Pros:

Very easy to use and the customer service. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Cons:

Would love more datamining. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Katy W.
Katy W.
Buyer in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Trusted competitor price tracker

5 2 years ago

Comments: We are able to keep on top of and be aware of our price positioning within the market and adjust accordingly so that we are always better priced or in line. This saves time scrawling the internet manually and means that we can just log in to one portal and see a summary of our price positioning at any given time.

Pros:

It is easy to navigate, gives a clear summary of products tracked on the dashboard and allows you to track multiple competitors for each product. It gives you recommendations on pricing based on rules you input into the system and you can star your most important products which are then sent in automated reports to your email to make sure you're aware of price changes for those products.

Cons:

Unable to remove out of stock products at the moment without doing it manually.

Verified Reviewer
Pricing & Planning Manager in Indonesia
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions .

5 4 years ago

Comments: easy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Pros:

Very easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.

Cons:

There is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.

Neil B.
Director in UK
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Product and excellent support team

5 2 years ago

Comments: Great company to work with and an excellent site/product/service.

Pros:

The support is amazing and allows you to move forward at a faster pace. The software allows you to see what is going on at a drop of a hat and offers some great export tools.

Cons:

no downsides that i am aware of and if i have issues then i tell the team and they sort them out.

Verified Reviewer
VP Marketing & Data Analytics in Thailand
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison.

5 4 years ago

Pros:

Prisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.

Cons:

The pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.

Denise W.
Online Marketeer in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A pricing tool that works

4 3 years ago

Comments: I am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.

Pros:

That I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.

Cons:

There are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.

Tim Z.
Director in UK
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great product, delivers what it promises at a fair price

5 4 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to use and for new members of the team to pick up when needed. Delivers good quality results and helps us keep track of competitors. Customer service is incredibly good when we've had questions.

Cons:

It would be useful to have some better filtering, perhaps with action points to be taken (e.g. where we are not JOINT cheapest). It should be noted there are improvements all the time though so maybe this is possible by the time of reading this review.

Suzie M.
Marketing Administration Assistant in UK
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

I use Prisync daily and find it very helpful and easy to navigate.

5 4 years ago

Comments: Very useful in my day to day job. Excellent customer support!

Pros:

The interface is very user friendly and straight forward.

Cons:

Issues with links not working, so have to manually check and report links, which is time consuming.

Vinai L.
owner in Australia
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The app is very easy to use and support is very helpful if needed

5 4 years ago

Comments: It makes it easy to track my competitors and also reduce to time taken to note any price changes.

Pros:

Great insight into your competition. Tracks price changes and Out of stock The app lets you enter the cost of goods, so it is easy to work out if your products are profitable.

Cons:

Would love them to provide a calculator for the mark up on your item. As you have the ability to put in cost of goods

Paul G.
Digital Marketer in UK
Industrial Automation, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Fantastic product that grows with our business

5 4 years ago

Comments: Great price tracking, easy to use, scales well.

Pros:

Extremely easy to use, Helpful daily updates deliver the information we need at a glance Filters make it simple to get down into the granular detail by category/brand/competitor Fantastic service, particularly when running large imports and updates Easy to upgrade the plan when you need more tracking

Ertan B.
Category Manager in Turkey
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

What a great tool that helps keeping yourself updated about competitive price !

5 4 years ago

Pros:

Prisync has a great user friendly interface and it helps that analyse all what you need quickly. You also get real time notifications so it provides to take needed actions rapidly.

Cons:

I am sure that they try to develop for better product matching system automatically, instead of manual product matching. I believe it helps to us to save time.

Kurt B.
Creative Consultant in South Africa
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

User friendly product, perfectly designed.

5 4 years ago

Pros:

- I love how efficient the product is, more importantly how much it makes our lives much easier. - How easy it is to add new competitors

Cons:

- That it takes a while before updating the links added. - I would appreciate the option to refresh

Oana Z.
Country Manager in Hungary
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Prisync is a very easy to use price monitoring tool that does the job it promises to do.

5 4 years ago

Pros:

- the fact that is very easy to use, very good user experience - the possibility of batch uploading products - the customer service is impressive, everyone is very helpful

Cons:

- even if you can monitor the prices in every currency, in the end, they all get converted to the one currency set of the account. As pan-european business, with products sold in different currencies, it would be helpful to see them in the country currency and not in the base currency of the account. - the fact that price history is shown just for the previous 30 days

Katrina P.
Executive Director in Ireland
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Convenient tool

4 2 years ago

Pros:

This product makes the control of the prices much easier and the customer service is on really good level.

Cons:

The price monitoring of some websites goes down frequently. Though it does get solved it means the monitoring is inaccurate. Quite limited features unless you get an expensive plan.

Alexander O.
CEO in Netherlands
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

great product, we only use it as a comparison tool but looking at the repricing option

5 4 years ago

Pros:

easy to add and compare with links instead on google shopping EAN code.

Cons:

we have more domains with the same product but in different languages. we want to compare with different countries that makes it time consuming . but if it is done it is great.

Lauren N.
Marketing Manager in US
Sporting Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Thankful for Prisync

5 3 years ago

Pros:

Prisync was so intuitive and simple to set up and get running.

Cons:

Nothing bad to say! It's been such a great platform for us.

Kok hin L.
Manager in Malaysia
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to setup, works well with most competitor website

4 4 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, customer service is superb. The auto reporting is a good summary on what is happening with the market.

Cons:

Some of the website cannot be tracked, depends on how the website is being programmed.

Bertie C.
Ecommerce Director in UK
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Intuitive price comparison tool

5 6 years ago

Comments: Prisync allows us to quickly compare our prices with competitor prices in near real-time. We receive daily email alerts when competitors change their prices, which allows us to react accordingly. Setup is quick and intuitive, and the monthly fee is reasonable. Overall - excellent!

Semih D.
Digital Marketing Manager in Turkey
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Why to use Prisync?

5 7 years ago

Comments: We were looking to automate our price tracking to get better insights, smarter pricing, product assortment. That's why we chose Prisync. Prisync has creative approaches and continuous development to provide the intelligence we need.

Florin Z.
Romania
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

A very good price tracking service!

5 5 years ago

Comments: Great product, great support! I have had some problems with product links at the beginning but they were very supportive and got solved!

Ted D.
Campaign Manager in Sweden
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

easy to use, quick responses

4 6 years ago

Comments: Easy to use and quick responses. Still some small problems with indexing from prices, but only small problems. Overall good!

Tom O.
Tom O.
Co-Founder in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great product, simple to use

5 4 years ago

Pros:

Full of useful features, well-designed interface, great customer support, and interesting product roadmap (new features)

Cons:

The pricing plans are a bit inflexible. I would like to see more creative pricing which caters to all businesses.

Verified Reviewer
US
Verified LinkedIn User
Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

The price tracking is accurate and helpful

5 3 years ago

Pros:

I like how accurately it tracks pricing, and it greatly helps my decision process of when to make a transaction.

Cons:

I don't like how at times there is a delay in the receipt of information after a price has adjusted.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Easy to use price comparison sortware

5 6 years ago

Comments: Love using Prisync! Makes tracking pricing across a large product set easy and accurate. Regular email updates also alert us to price changes as they happen.

Pros:

Ease of use. Excellent value for money.

Jeff E.
Assistant Buyer in Canada
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Extremely valuable everyday tool.

5 10 months ago

Comments: Prisync has become very important to our day to day business and plays a vital role in our success.

Pros:

The website dashboard is very simple and intuitive. We run multiple reports everyday to monitor thousands of product SKUs. This allows us to remain very competitive and even occasionally catch our own errors.

Cons:

There have been only a few instances where a price wont be pulled despite having the correct URL. However, the support team is great and always very quick to respond and resolve any issues.