15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Qualityze Suite

Qualityze EQMS Suite is specifically designed to address quality and compliance challenges for enterprises efficiently and effectively.

Learn more about Qualityze Suite

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Qualityze Suite ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.9
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.8/10

Qualityze Suite has an overall rating of 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 47 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Qualityze Suite before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (47)

Alesia
Alesia
Supplier Quality Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Medical Devices, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Qualityze eQMS with Incredible Customer Service!

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Our business was faced with tight timelines to go live in a new electronic Quality Management System, and the Qualityze team made it happen! Our business has numerous complexities related to different sites operating under different procedures, and Qualityze was able to adjust the software to meet our needs. Their team is responsive, knowledgeable, and solutions oriented. We are grateful to partner with them, and so happy to be in a new system. The functionality capabilities of this software system are virtually limitless! I would recommend software and Qualityze team to anyone who wants an eQMS that comes with fantastic customer support.

Cons:

Nothing at this time.

Ferhat
Project Manager in Türkiye
Machinery, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A Comprehensive Compliance Automation Tool

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, Qualityze Suite is a robust compliance automation tool that is ideal for larger organizations. The software provides comprehensive features, but it may not be the best solution for smaller businesses due to its cost and learning curve.

Pros:

Qualityze Suite is an incredibly useful platform that provides organizations with a comprehensive suite of tools to automate compliance processes. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use, and the software allows users to customize their experience to best meet their needs. Additionally, the software offers a variety of features, such as automated data entry, workflow validation, and tracking of compliance progress.

Cons:

Qualityze Suite can be quite expensive for small businesses, and the learning curve for users can be quite steep. Additionally, the software does not offer a free trial or demo, so organizations must commit to a subscription before testing the platform.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Packaging & Containers, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

So good

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

It's a very good software it's very easy to use this software. This software perform very easy and smart. It is very easy to use.

Cons:

The price of this software is high comparing to its performance.

Daniel
CEO in Malaysia
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Our experience with Qualityze EQMS

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: From the moment we partnered with Qualityze Inc. for our Quality Management System needs, we knew we made the right choice. The system itself has transformed our quality management practices, providing us with the tools and insights we need to maintain high standards and continuous improvement. But what truly sets Qualityze apart is their impeccable service. They were always available to answer our questions, address our concerns, and provide guidance every step of the way. I highly recommend Qualityze Inc. to any business looking to elevate its quality management processes.

Pros:

From the moment we partnered with Qualityze Inc. for our Quality Management System needs, we knew we made the right choice. The system itself has transformed our quality management practices, providing us with the tools and insights we need to maintain high standards and continuous improvement. But what truly sets Qualityze apart is their impeccable service. They were always available to answer our questions, address our concerns, and provide guidance every step of the way. I highly recommend Qualityze Inc. to any business looking to elevate its quality management processes.

Cons:

Nothing at this time

Kalaichelvan
Operations and Supply Chain in India
Consumer Goods, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Qualityze EQMS Implementation

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

CavinKare was in search of an EQMS company to create a centralized repository for our technical documents, allowing controlled access to our global factories. During our search, we came across the Qualityze team, who provided us with a comprehensive and satisfactory demonstration that aligned perfectly with our expectations and requirements. Our interactions with the Qualityze Professional Services team were excellent; they clearly understood our needs and configured the system to meet our expectations. Today, all our facilities utilize multiple Qualityze products, featuring a centralized data repository for Quality and Compliance. The Qualityze system is remarkably user-friendly and seamlessly accommodates users at all levels, from our Business Head to operators. We are extremely pleased to have easy access to all our controlled documents on a daily basis, and the system was quickly embraced by all our users. Qualityze EQMS has become one of our critical systems for addressing audits from external agencies and government entities, providing the necessary evidence to meet all requirements. Our entire team has been using the system for a couple of years now, and we have become reliant on it for accessing the latest technical documents available at any site. We extend our heartfelt thanks to the entire Qualityze team for their support in constructing such a unique system, serving as a single point of access to meet all our requirements.

Cons:

Nothing at this point of time.

Jack
Vice President, Quality Architecture and Performance Excellence in US
Semiconductors, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

QUALITYZE 8D CORRECTIVE ACTION SYSTEM

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

QUALITYZE 8D CORRECTIVE ACTION SYSTEM Upon searching for Quality software development companies building applications on Salesforce.com, we narrowed the universe of possibilities to three organizations. After spending time with each, Qualityze was the unanimous choice of all Coherent reviewers. This company was unique in that its professionals were willing to spend just as much time hearing our requirements as in demonstrating their own solutions. We were impressed with how they built Quality modules using the inherent power of Salesforce.com, and simultaneously making them user-friendly. At the same time, Qualityze was intrigued with our proposed architecture for a module based on the eight disciplines of problem solving. We came to an agreement for a joint development project. The experience was exceptional, and resulted in the most capable, accessible, and powerful corrective action database our Quality professionals have seen. We are implementing the system in all our facilities world-wide, and currently have highly successful deployments in USA, Germany, China, and Vietnam. We have plans to implement additional Qualityze modules as we progress with digitalizing other aspects of our QMS. In our view, Qualityze is currently the most capable Quality software development company in the world.

Cons:

N/A at tjhis time

Vinny
Sr. Manager, Document Control in US
Medical Devices, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Qualityze eQMS. Excellent Partner for your Quality Journey!!!

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

The corporation selected Qualityze eQMS system for our Global applications. We started our Qualityze journey in July of 2022 with an aggressive timeline, to implement ten (10) modules over the course of a year. The Qualityze team was great in understanding our needs and requirements and providing appropriate workflows, templates, dashboards and reporting capabilities. The Qualityze team was very patient with us, throughout the process and were flexible, attentive, and responsive to our needs and helping us keep to our project’s timeline. The project seemed quite daunting, but with professionalism of the Qualityze team, they were able to put us at ease and move forward. The Qualityze team was also very involved and responsive to our hyper-care activities. I would recommend Qualityze as software platform and appreciate the Qualityze team, we worked with throughout our journey!! The implementation of Qualityze helped us move from multiple systems to a Global system for the company.

Cons:

Nothing at this time

Gayathri
Asst. Management Representative in India
Medical Devices, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Comply the Quality through Qualityze !!!

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

I am writing this testimonial to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional services provided by Qualityze in developing a software package suitable in meeting our requirements. As a Management Representative, I have had the pleasure of working closely with their team in various phases. From the initial assessment of the requirements to customization and ongoing support, their team demonstrated a deep understanding of our unique quality management needs. Qualityze has been setting an example to the service providers with their commitment to customer satisfaction. The support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile to address any queries or concerns promptly. In addition to the technical excellence of their QMS software, Qualityze has demonstrated a genuine interest in understanding our business processes and tailoring their solutions to fit our specific needs. Their proactive approach to system updates and continuous improvement ensures that we always have access to the latest tools and features to stay ahead in our quality management initiatives. So far, the personalized approach has fostered a strong partnership between our organizations, and looking forward, Qualityze will be an integral part of our quality management success.

Cons:

Nothing at this point of time

Karen
QA Director in US
Medical Devices, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Qualityze eQMS System Success Story!

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Our organization selected Qualityze as our new eQMS system as our previous eQMS process includes the use of multiple systems across the business and associated costs for each. Qualityze provided us with a solution as a system that is highly configurable to fit the needs or the organization and which was strategically aligned with our goals. The Qualityze suite of modules provided us with all the modules we needed to move to a single enterprise system. Qualityze provided us a good out of the box system which we were able to configure to meet our organizational needs now and moving forward. The team at Qualityze guided us throughout the validation and implementation process and were very responsive to all our needs and identified solutions that worked for our organization. The Qualityze Professional Services team was a great partner throughout the journey and the technical teams ensured that all our needs and timelines were met. We migrated millions of quality records, documents and integrated with multiple systems. Great partners, great solution and win for us.
Karen McCommons
QA Director

Cons:

Nothing at this point in time

Jacob
IT Support Associate in US
Biotechnology, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

GreenLight Biosciences (GLB) - Qualityze EQMS Document and Training Management Implementation

5.0 3 months ago

Pros:

Several groups within our organization needed to move out of another vendor’s document and training management program. Qualityze was chosen as a competitive alternative. The Qualityze team was patient with our transition delays and the timeline adjustments needed for our organization. Working closely with our internal team, the Qualityze team made the adjustments to the out of box system modules to meet our specific requirements. Implementation timelines were met with satisfied internal customers and in time for our manufacturing team’s external ISO 9001:2015 certification plans. As we continue to expand our EQMS programs with Qualityze, we look forward to the next module implementation project and rapid deployment of the production systems to improve our Quality program.

Cons:

No cons to say at this point in time.

Terry
CEO in US
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

My great Experience with Qualityze QMS Solution !!!

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well. Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

Pros:

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well. Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

Gretchen
Quality Coordinator in US
Printing, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

We chose Qualityze for its simplicity

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Qualityze is an out-of-the-box, ready-to-use, Quality Management System. Since it runs as an independent, Cloud-based application, which is much nicer than trying to expand an expensive ERP system, muddied with a bunch of unwanted ERP features; therefore, it is extremely appealing in regards to cost. Also, Qualityze is built on the incredibly popular Salesforce platform, currently used by our Sales department. Since Salesforce is well-known for its world-class security measures, we were able to quickly move through the executive approval process, as it had already been vetted by our IT experts. After researching our QMS options, calling on references, then deciding to move forward with Qualityze, we have been happy with that decision ever since. The Qualityze staff is very personable, knowledgeable, professional, intuitive, and extremely patient. They have developed a thorough implementation system which has flawlessly guided our team through every milestone of our implementation timeline. Never have we felt lost, abandoned, nor ignored….actually, quite the opposite! The Qualityze team has gone to great lengths to ensure we are on-track, have a clear vision, and that we understand their FULL support is just the touch of a few phone buttons away. We are currently live with NC, CAPA and Audit, and in the process of implementing Document and Change Management, along with ERP integration. It is my pleasure to give Qualityze my company’s highest recommendation.

Cons:

Nothing at this time. Our experience has been very good and we would not hesitate to give a high recommendation.

Yan
CIO in US
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The next generation Quality Management System

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Having 15 years of experience in a regulated LIfesciences and Healthcare environment and now responsible for all technology investments at Larry H. Miller Auto , I am pragmatic and thorough when selecting enterprise solutions. Having an extensive background experience selecting and implementing EQMS for Edwards Lifesciences and SelectHealth Intermountain Healthcare, we selected the Qualityze team and EQMS product built on the Saleforce.com platform based on our business requirements. The Integrated EQMS helps our auditors collaborate all audit compliance issues easily across all 60+ sites. The product is built using industry best practices, which helps us improve our business processes and easily adapt to move forward. The solution is also modern in its user experience which makes it a zero training platform (like mobile apps). The administration screens are also intuitive which makes the solution easy to manage.

The Qualityze SaaS EQMS is better than what I have seen in the market for faster and easy configurations such as field level changes and disabling or enabling functionalities etc. Qualityze team experience in QMS globally is extensive and their support is superior. Their user interface and approach to a managed yet flexible process is absolutely the most elegant I have seen. The dashboards, reports, approvals through email, C level ability to follow up specific quality issues is all exceptional. The solution is cost effective and we are able to implement in 30 days. I highly recommend Qualityze EQMS as a company that brings the highest level of solution performance to quality processes, value for quality, scalability, configurability, and team expertise.

Pros:

Quality process that has been adopted from best regulatory and compliance processes and an intuitive user experience which does not require a lot of training. It makes managing the solution simple!

Cons:

Always more room for features development which is on the roadmap but will require time to develop. It has been incredible to see the delivery timeline from the team and meeting the roadmap milestones.

Miraz
QA Coordinator in US
Medical Devices, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Exceeded Our Strategic Goals in an Exceptionally Efficient Manner. All QMS processes in one system!!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Excellent Experience.

Pros:

We currently have multiple solutions that resulted in us having disparate quality systems to manage with multiple operational challenges. We were looking for a solution that could consolidate all our quality systems into one centralize repository. Qualityze EQMS facilitated this consolidation while improving our collaboration capability among our quality teams to foster a culture of quality knowledge throughout our organization. We now have more efficient and productive quality processes across the organization while reducing our operational costs. Implementing Qualityze also helped reduce quality and overhead costs and achieve all our strategic goals on time. The Qualityze Professional Services team provided excellent guidance and support throughout the implementation and specifically help us with their in-depth validation knowledge which saved us time and effort. We are happy with excellent ongoing support provided to our organization and your team is available to us at any time. The software is intuitive and easy to use allowing us to configure the processes based on our business requirements and ensuring we stayed aligned with industry best practices. I would recommend Qualityze to be your EQMS partner regardless of your specific industry. Thank you Qualityze for your professionalism and continued support.

Cons:

None at this time. All the requirements were met in the Software.

Brandon
Director, Quality Assurance & Regulatory Affairs in US
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Incredible Value, Incredible Partner

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Qualityze drives value through innovation and they are quite dedicated to this. The differentiator for Qualityze is their outstanding commitment to customer service and innovation. We could not ask for a better partner and it doesn’t hurt that the software is, in my opinion, the best out there. Throughout the implementation process we were constantly in communication and guided through next steps within the project. The support services offered were invaluable and the Qualityze team always made the extra effort to take their service to the next level. I would be personally willing to discuss my experience with any potential buyer of Qualityze.

Cons:

None as of now, looking forward to their continued product development.

Curtis
Corporate Quality Assurance Manager in US
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Qualityze Drives Innovation and Continuous Improvement with Strategic Partnership

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Qualityze has changed our business. Qualityze brought discipline and delivered the industry best practices for an effective QMS across the corporation. We have successfully implemented NC, CAPA, Document, Change Management and Audit management process successfully across 60 plus sites with hundreds of users.

Pros:

We have a Strategic Partnership with Qualityze. They have been an incredible partner in the configuration and implementation of the eQMS software. I have participated in several system implementations across multiple platforms and Qualityze is by far the most user friendly, customer focused experience out there. They are genuinely committed to your success. Qualityze was right with us during the planning and implementation phases giving guidance and helping us determine a logical design. They stayed closely aligned as we implemented at 60 plus locations by participating in each one. The Qualityze folks are available 24/7 and changes are incorporated quickly. The software has been easy to configure and use. Most companies make a sale and move on. Qualityze is still with us like they were day one. We have been using Qualityze for close to two years and anticipate staying with them many more.

Cons:

Looking forward to the new modules to be implemented

Stephanie
AVP of Compliance in US
Financial Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Qualityze our EQMS System

5.0 last year

Pros:

My team and I worked with Qualityze to implement a Complaint management solution which provided dashboards, reporting, response templates and the Documents module for policies and procedures. We completed much of the work at a very busy time. The Qualityze Services Team was always very patient and kept us on task throughout the process. They are responsive, attentively listened to our requirements and worked with their technical team to find solutions to our unique needs. Using Qualityze has allowed us to move away from a mostly manual process using spreadsheets and word documents saved to electronic files. Now we are able to get an overview of our workday, week or month at a glance from the dashboards and analyze specific details using tailored reports. The time and effort of the implementation process was well worth the benefits! The Qualityze team was supportive and facilitated resolving any items that had to be tailored to our business needs. I would strongly recommend Qualityze for any company that is seeking an Electronic Quality Management System.

Cons:

Not applicable at this point.

Iris
Compliance Director in US
Automotive, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My experience with Qualityze EQMS

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: As an Auditor, I wear many hats and need to provide a high level of performance for Larry H Miller. Qualityze helped me to provide the level of performance needed and their consultative approach is part of the EQMS success. I think Qualityze EQMS Suite is the cleanest and easiest tool to use. I enjoy so many features with Qualityze Suite because it helps manage my business processes on a daily basis. I feel the application is well organized with managed processes and data is easily accessible. Color coded Icons easily let me know, WHERE I AM in each process. I love their dashboard feature. I think this is a must for every Quality individual of the company, so they can view what exactly is going on with product or service quality, without having to pull up various reports. The automated workflows, Email Task notifications, Alerts, Email approvals, Pre expiration notifications, Audit Trail, e-signatures, Chronology and follow up features are widely used in our department.

Additionally, the EQMS platform is built on Salesforce.com and is rock solid. The administrative tools made my job easy during implementation. The user interface is very intuitive and the self help guide is also very good. Qualityze EQMS has helped my department more easily to track Audits and CAPAs. The Qualityze team is very responsive and provide support round the clock. I can easily say that Qualityze EQMS Suite on the Salesforce platform is best in the market.

Pros:

Work flow is very efficient

Cons:

Nothing at this time.

RaeAnn
Quality Specialist in US
Biotechnology, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Methodical and collaborative experience!

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

With a small Quality Team, the implementation of Qualityze allowed us to notice drastic improvements in our workflows. Working with Qualityze has been great, and that has clearly been demonstrated with the easy transition and ease of product usage. Qualityze is detail oriented, transparent, extremely knowledgeable of Salesforce, and provides realistic timelines and expectations. We stayed in touch daily and Qualityze is readily available to answer any and all questions we may have - no matter how silly they may seem. The team undoubtedly takes our requests and suggestions about the platform to their team to continuously improve the program. So much so that we have seen results with new updates that include our suggestions. With the addition of Qualityze our efficiency and transparency has improved drastically and has made my job a lot easier! I enjoy working with the team and having such a great relationship that they feel like coworkers!

Cons:

Nothing at this point in time.

Kristofer
QA Director in US
Medical Devices, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent software for document management and Quality Management System

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Excellent product and excellent customer service.

Pros:

In the past, our medical device company struggled to efficiently manage Quality processes such as document management, non-conformances, audits, employee trainings, customer complaints and CAPAs. After a systematic search and assessing multiple QMS vendors, we selected Qualityze as our QMS vendor/business partner. During implementation and training, Qualityze provided excellent support and guidance to configure the system to suit our unique needs. Since we have implemented Qualityze, processes including customer complaint handling, CAPAs, audits, and document approvals are now streamlined with industry best practices along with functionality including email task notifications, easy to follow user interface and consistent process steps, and reports for data analysis. Our QA department now has more time and data to help continuously improve all our Quality processes throughout the company.

Cons:

There were no cons with this software at this time.

Arin
Quality Consultant in US
Medical Devices, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Next Generation QMS System

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: As a consultant working with various companies. I was asked by medical device start-up client to identify a Electronic Document Management System that would be easy to transition as the company grew. After doing thorough research, Qualityze was our first choice. The interface was user-friendly and their dedication to compliance was key! My client is so happy with Qualityze, such that I have implemented Qualityze with other clients, both start-ups and mid to large-scale companies. Thank you Qualityze for the easy implementation and continuous support!

Pros:

- Easy to use - Ease of implementation - Great customer services and availability - Compliant

Cons:

None. Have had a great experience to customize, implement and use!

Cheryl
Corporate Quality Assurance Manager in US
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Qualityze for all your quality management system documentation/records needs

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

We have been using Qualityze at our sites (approximately 60 so far) for about 2 years. We use the system for corporate documents/records and for site level documents/records. One of the best features is the ease of use for the average user. We have trained over 450 staff members and this would not have been possible if the user interface had been complicated. Currently we use Change Management, Document Control, Nonconformance Management, CAPA, Audits and Audit Observations. These modules are helping our sites to minimize paper documents and improve timeliness of reviews. The Qualityze Support Staff have been with us the whole journey and we are extremely pleased with their assistance in the project. We look forward to many more sites, many more staff members in the system and more modules to help us in our Quality Improvements. We count on Qualityze as a valued partner for our quality management system.

Cons:

We do not have all the modules yet, looking forward to implementing the new modules soon.

Daniel
Director of Quality Operations in Canada
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Qualityze Implementation For Fast-Paced Manufacturing

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

We are a rapidly growing manufacturing organization that seeks to integrate our quality system software with various other programs, including our MRP system. After months of searching the right solution and fit, we determined that the Qualityze QMS system was the best fit for us. From project launch to project completion, the Qualityze team was there for us at every step and provided great support. Through daily / weekly interfaces, we were able to design a QMS system that worked for us to replace our former system. The Qualityze team is very professional and takes the initiative to manage and progress the implementation project to completion. The new QMS system has allowed us to achieve data collection and reporting in a manner that we never could in the past. Thank you to the Qualityze team for your efforts and commitment in helping our organization reach its goals.

Cons:

Nothing at this time...

Sarah
Sr. Manager, Quality in US
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great eQMS!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: After looking viewing demos from several Quality Management Solutions, Qualityze checked off all the boxes of being cloud-based, user-friendly, and totally customizable. The Qualityze team has been very supportive and helped us every step of the way, including report building. We are now in the process of implementing the last remaining modules. Thank you Qualityze!

Pros:

Qualityze checked off all the boxes of being cloud-based, user-friendly, and totally customizable. The Qualityze team has been very supportive and helped us every step of the way, including report building.

Cons:

The Qualityze homepage dashboard could be more easily customized per user and there have been small updates required to unlock full capabilities on user interface.

Joe
Sr. Compliance Analyst in US
Financial Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Qualityze Our EQMS Solution

5.0 last year

Pros:

As our company’s complaint volume increased, we decided that a new system would be needed to accurately track and report on our consumer complaints. After researching, we landed with Qualityze as our best EQMS vendor of choice. The Qualityze team worked tirelessly with us to ensure the system met all our needs and walked us through the process until our configured QMS system launched. Now we have perfect complaint tracking, document management, and workflow process thanks to the Qualityze EQMS system. I’d highly recommend reaching out to Qualityze to help manage your consumer complaints. In particular, the Qualityze Services Team went above and beyond to assist us and implement any configuration changes we needed to make the system work for us. Thanks to the Qualityze Team for being part of our Quality Journey!

Cons:

Nothing at this point in time.