15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About ForceManager

The CRM to Supercharge Sales Teams. On the road. In the office. From home. Powered by AI.

Learn more about ForceManager

Pros:

Mobile interface is fast and super easy of use.

Cons:

We have done all the suggestions-and still have not gotten the sync to work. This has resulted in critical data lost.

ForceManager ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

ForceManager has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 127 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used ForceManager before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (127)

Danyel
President in Canada
Management Consulting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Forcemanager, a go to for mobile sales!

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Awesome! Their Support is incredible and fast.

Pros:

Mobile interface is fast and super easy of use!

Cons:

No out of the box native LinkedIn integration.

Brett
Sales Representative in UK
Dairy, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

This is my main business app which looks after all eliments of my business day

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: To remind myself to sort out my commision payments.

Pros:

The calender intergration with the accounts and business opportunities. This is very helpful also the fact that the fields are not restrictive so you can create your own search features in titles eg Q1 2018 this enables quick checks of what you have generated and due to the opportunities form you can monitor how close you are to success. The contact and the address details are a great help.

Cons:

The biggest con is the address fields not having country style settings. In Spain the number of a property comes after the street, in the uk its the other way round. The search for property info is helpful but difficult as it requires postcode info for it to be accurate and then it can sometimes type up the wrong address by a road.

Sharon
owner in US
Wine & Spirits, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

stated in December,

1.0 6 years ago

Comments: when teh mapping was working, it was helpful to plan a route for a sales rep. Though it is cumbersome because you can't select a group and assign an event ( so each of 15 accounts gets assigned a "Delivery" on Tuesday, for instance.

Pros:

I like the geo location feature-but it's not working. The user interface is intuitive and it's relatively easy to learn how to use it. It's ease of use, ease of learning., user interface on mobile

Cons:

Geolocation stopped working. There is a glitch that affected the geolocation on accounts that were already geolocated. Support tried to fix by geo-locating every account but now it's worse on both mobile and desktop. This is critically important feature. Syncing issues: We have also had issues with syncing. We have done all the suggestions-and still have not gotten the sync to work. This has resulted in critical data lost. Routing: has a limit of 8 stops per day. We must have this lifted needs to be turned off. We do not need it to Importing: We need to be able to import new lists for new areas that we are expanding into, or new chain store locations that we are newly approved. Imported lists need to be geolocated in bulk. Bulk List adjustments: We need to be able to select a group of accounts, or contacts, and upgrade a field in bulk.

david
Creative Director in UK
Architecture & Planning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Fast and efficient CRM interface.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Fast effective sales strategy. All accounts are visible.

Pros:

It meets our company needs almost exactly. Our focus with clients has never been better. We know where they are and who they are and when to contact them. Our whole sales strategy has changed after implementing Force Manager.

Cons:

It is a closed system, so changes have to go through the support team, this is ok bu there are a few elements that I would like to be in charge such as user rights. Would be nice to integrate into other online platforms such as mailchimp etc.

Roman
Sales Manager in Australia
Machinery, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Force Manager App

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Ease of use. Ease of custom software to our needs with the help of support team. Mobile App is awesome.

Cons:

It would be great if incoming calls and outgoing calls are automatically registered even when running the app in the background only. Happened a couple of times where I wasn't able to check-in when out on the road as it didn't pick up my location.

Danyel
Global Business Devcelopment Manager in Canada
Machinery, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The perfect AI driven sales assistant and CRM.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: This is the perfect fit for our hybrid work situation and the AI Sales Assistant is such an asset when interacting with the CRM to accomplish and get intelligence on your day to day activities.

Pros:

Truly built for ease of use, mobility and the new hybrid sales reality. Support is incredible.

Cons:

Nothing really. Some higher end features do require customization from the ForceManager, but only if you are adamant about things following a very specific model.

javier
CEO in Spain
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

easy, neccesary and a big tool

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Very easy and clear. It´s very necessary for our daily job. For the CEO and for our agents. The map is incredible.

Cons:

Nothing. I think the post seller service is very fast for think in our possible necessary things for the future. iOS and Force Manager are matching perfectly.

Duncan
Senior Business Development Manager in UK
Construction, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My Opinion

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Just an excellent business development tool

Pros:

Just an excellent business development tool at that gives sector focus

Cons:

Recent data restrictions on opportunities section now max 6,000 words

antonio
commercial agent in Italy
Furniture, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

great product

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: it was a positive experience, I highly recommend it ...

Pros:

I really liked its functionality and practicality

Cons:

for now I like everything, and all its functions are very useful

Tarek
Regional Senior Sales Manager in Morocco
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Force Manager, a Nice Tools for Sales executives and their Managers

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: ForceManeger can help all sales with their acurate Pilplines, with clear Forecatss and good Reportring to the Sales management and sales Organisation. Help also to follow sales weekly tasks, help to secure the deals and help Manager to follow the sales efforts and close Projects.

Pros:

A very god and easy tool to mange the Sales Teritory, boost your Pipeline, Follow the Sales cycle and execute Sales palnning with acurate Producrt and ammounts, to save deal and close them with clear view and planning.

Cons:

ForceManager is easy to adop and to use daily.

Mattia
Sales manager in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

We are just 2 sales rep but we use it very time we do visits to our customers.

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

We enjoy the CHECK IN feature and the CALENDAR schedules. I use a lot also the map with the filters.

Cons:

I would like insert the customers that I want visit today and have an automatic itinerary . I would love connect it with Tradegecko so I can see also the sales of each customer.

Mario
Ninguno in Spain
Law Practice, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simple and effective CRM

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: A quick view to check the activity of each client

Pros:

The inferface is easy to use and friendly. Even the mobile apps for iOS are well designed too

Cons:

The cost of multiple users, even if we have different roles, we should pay as the most expensive role to all of use

Diana Maria
Systems Engineering in Colombia
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

very good tool

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

intuitive and easy to use tool, to sell in an organized way, with autonomy and monitoring of your activity. very good for commercial use, it saves me time and useful to do a correct management of clients

Cons:

great application to manage the use of my equipment at work, for now very happy with the trial version, a more than likely acquisition

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Not a recommended option

3.0 6 years ago

Comments: Below average.

Pros:

It serves as an acceptable portal for keeping customer records.

Cons:

The layout, functionality and capabilities are all sub par.

Peter
Business Development in Denmark
Plastics, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

ForceManager is a perfect tool for Sales

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Very fond of it!👍😊

Pros:

It focus on what is important to a sales rep, especially external. It gives a transparency between external and Infernal sales that is very important. Everybody in the org has the total overview of sales activities. We have throughout the proces had a very good support from the FM team, both in Spain and UK.

Cons:

I am messing a two way sync with Outlook, today it only syncs from FM to Outlook. If I could send meeting invitations from FM it would be ok, but this is not possible today.

Al
Outside Sales in US
Medical Devices, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Overall I'm Happy

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

The ability to check in at the location was great.

Cons:

Still pretty glitchy. Duplicate scheduled visits, disappearing tasks.

Jordi
CEO in Spain
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

An agile and easy to use application for field sales teams.

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: Increasing sales metrics (leads, prospects and conversions), enhancement of sales team and goals tracking.

Pros:

Highly focused to field sales. Inbound marketing fashion discriminates field salesmen but not in the case of Force Manager that its an application for field sales created by field salesmen (nearly sure about this).

Cons:

Worst feature is usability. Due to multi platform support from the manufacturer, user interface its far from excellence.

Jordi
Marketing Director
Telecommunications, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

If you need to go Mobile go Forcemanger

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Great for teams on the go that have to rely on mobile first Apps instead of traditional software. This is a great solution to manage teams and for team players to improve their results.

Cons:

Nothing to add here to be honest. The only thing that can be improved is to add more and more functionalities to this product

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good Software and Reliable

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Works offline, Syncs simply across platforms and devices. Very few issues. Ties all users data together.

Cons:

Slightly different views and actions available on Ipad/Iphone/Web versions, which is slightly confusing. Also be great to have prompts to remind that you haven't contacted someone in a set time frame.

Andres
Assistant university professor in US
Education Management, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

ForceManager is a good application. Their versatility will be very useful

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: As a group we believe that you need drastic changes to this App, since it needs the labor of certain experts to solve some errors that the software brings, in conclusion it is still in a beta state.

Pros:

It has a great variety of details in favor, how its good interaction in the interface, and the high range of tools that this software has, make that the idea is a great sample of what this App will be, also without counting the good technical support.

Cons:

It has some aspects that disgust how the fact that its design is very simple, bland and rustic, another thing is that in its range of tools there are some options that are somewhat unnecessary and a little useless within that range.

Billy
Sales Manager in South Africa
Medical Devices, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Customer Support

4.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Impressed by the ability to work with the development team to customize solutions.

Cons:

Missing the tools and analytics to review the opportunity funnel.

Suhayl Del Carmen
Suhayl Del Carmen
Promotor de ventas in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

One of the best CRM softwares =)

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Forcemanager has been the best CRM software we have had in recent years, it has allowed us to provide the best sales facility with our customers and they have been 100% grateful for our process with them, we recommend it.

Cons:

No complaint in this regard, has given me all the tools I have needed so far, the best CRM software in the market.

MICHAEL
regional sales rep in US
Chemicals, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

it has been wonderful to keep my data on my custmoers

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: Data on customers. Being able to add objects. Geolocation.

Pros:

Check-in ability helps me keep up with my weekly report for who i seen for the week. I love being able to see it under activities.

Cons:

It's hard for me to see sales analytics because we sell through distribution. I work with several distributors and i mark each account by who sells to them.

Daniella
Human Capital Manager in US
Marketing & Advertising, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ForceManager tells details but with patience and dedication it will achieve success.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We think that on the one hand this App saves us a lot of time and money, but on the other we think that you need a series of things, many to tell the truth, so we advise many users and work teams not to get stuck, and use another App.

Pros:

This software has a great variety of positive things, such as the fact that it has an easy-to-use interface and practices for any type of user, also that it is highly automated and that saves work and effort for any work team.

Cons:

However, it houses a list of negative things emphasizing its simple, inconspicuous design, also its lack of performance and its excessive use of internal memory in any device, also its lack of a good technical service, safe and reliable.

Jessica
Accountant in US
Printing, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

This has been a good platform for staff to document & share details of sales visits with customers

3.0 6 years ago

Comments: Better tracking of sales person activity

Pros:

The ability to track sales staff activities, and for them to upload customer documents & photos to share with other staff.

Cons:

Lack of "notifications" when documents etc are added to a particular customer. It would be nice if you could set up an email notification when a sales person or support staff add documents to a particular client.

ForceManager Response

6 years ago

Hi Jessica, In order to receive notifications when documents or other items/activities are added to a particular account by someone, you need to flag the account with the flag icon found on the account's file. Please click here to see how you can flag an account: https://support.forcemanager.net/hc/en-gb/articles/223479268-How-to-flag-an-element-and-what-does-it-imply-