Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.6/5

About Swipe

Turn your presentations into conversations. Share a link to present to anyone, anywhere, on any device.

Learn more about Swipe

Showing 6 reviews

Kamil R.
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2016

"Quick and simple way to present any visual content online"

Comments: Swipe is the best software out there for visual presentations made of static images (pdf's, png's, etc.) with no need of any software or plugins installations. I love it cause Its super easy to share and it works on every browser both on desktop and mobile.

Pros: - simplicity (no installations)
- works on all devices (desktop and mobile)
- easy to share with a single url

Cons: doesn't work offline

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2016
Lucas B.
Experiment Lead
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016

"Excellent sales tool!"

Comments: We have used Swipe for our projects extensively the past three months and we are totally in love. All we need to do is upload a deck, share a link and we have our presentations ready to go anywhere we are. My team can collect data as they present which is amazing for our review process and for us to improve our process too. I especially love having access to Analytics for the presentations so I can see who came back to see which deck.

Pros: The fact that it works on any device, that you can create polls and ask questions and just how zippy it switches slides for everyone watching!

Cons: There is no iOS app yet, but it works really well in the browser!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016
R S.
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016

"Honestly, the best presentation tool ever. Fast and easy to use."

Comments: Super easy to upload slides, super easy to share the link. It has a live presenter button so I can control the presentation live for my students.

Pros: The simplicity + it´s very easy to add polls so I can engage my students.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016
Adrian L.
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016

"Interactive presentation in a glimpse"

Comments: With swipe I can concentrate on creating new content. Once created it is easily shared and secured it with no effort at all. But the far coolest thing is to remotely control the presentation on any viewer's device. When I started using swipe it took me no time to use it. For example even creating a quick photo story from my mobile takes only seconds. And even the sharing is as simple as it gets, I just send quickly the link via e.g. whatsapp and I am ready to remotely present my story.

Pros: - Remote control of presentation on any device
- Web based, I need only a web browser
- Simple creating of new content with markdown scripting
- Looks nice and neat on any device

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016
Alastair B.
Founder & CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016

"Great alternative to powerpoint"

Comments: I came across Swipe through a friend, and have been immediately hooked - it's like PowerPoint but...better!
It is really made with the user in mind, and the fact that I can give access to potential sales prospects makes sharing our value prop really easy. Would recommend to anyone - just try it!

Pros: Ease of use. Shareability.

Cons: Nothing really - it took a couple of minutes to get used to, but after that it was like I'd been using it for years

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016
Samantha R.
Account Specialist
Facilities Services, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2018

"Great for Sales and Marketing"

Pros: So easy to share professional presentations with clients

Cons: Nothing really, other than taking a while to get used to

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2018