15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Infinite MLM

Infinite MLM Software is one of the leading MLM software company that offers fully-featured MLM software with latest technologies.

Learn more about Infinite MLM

Pros:

The major pro that I see with this software application is the variety of features they provide along with. They are backed by a strong team of qualified professionals.

Cons:

I have no negative review's about Infinite MLM or from the assigned team.

Infinite MLM ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Infinite MLM has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 55 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Infinite MLM before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (55)

Tomas
Tomas
Geschäftsführer in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Online Media, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Software Company

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It was a very good and collegial collaboration with IOSS and we can recommend this company to all persons and companies who are looking for a good solution for MLM Software.

Pros:

We liked it very much that IOSS programed our software exactly the way we needed it. Because our software has a lot of features other MLM-plans don't have (and we needed a web software "playing together" with an Android app, what made the task even more difficile), there was a lot of communication necessary during the developement... and that worked very good with Skype and Slack, even on the distance.

Cons:

There is nothing we like "least", because finally the software meets all of our requirements and we are very confident, that we will solve all challenges that may come in the future together with IOSS.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with IOSS on Capterra. We're delighted to hear that our team was able to program your MLM software exactly as you needed it, even with the challenge of needing a web software to work together with an Android app. We're glad to hear that our communication tools, such as Skype and Slack, were effective in facilitating good collaboration during the development process. We appreciate your confidence in our software and services, and we're committed to continuing to support your needs and help solve any challenges that may arise in the future. We're thrilled to hear that our collaboration was good and collegial, and we're grateful for your recommendation to others who may be looking for a good solution for MLM software. Thank you for choosing IOSS as your software partner, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

Amar
CTO & Director in India
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Amazing performance with the ease of doing Business.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I am completely satisfied with this amazing MLM software, its advanced features, and pricing. I would gladly recommend this software to MLM business owners. Their Customer Success Team is very delightful & really true value for money spent.

Pros:

The software is incredibly user-friendly and can even be used by beginners without any guidance. A free demo is provided on their website, so we can check out all the features and functionalities of the product before actually buying. An impressive list of add-on features can be integrated into the software according to our requirements. The product can be customised according to our requirements and I also found the pricing to be incredibly affordable.

Cons:

Learning all the functionalities may be a bit confusing for a beginner, but customer support was always helpful in clarifying my doubts.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our MLM software. We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience using our product and found it incredibly user-friendly. We understand that learning all the functionalities can be confusing for a beginner, but we are glad to know that our customer support team was helpful in clarifying your doubts. We appreciate your comments about our free demo, add-on features, and affordable pricing. It's great to hear that our product customization met your requirements. We are honored that you chose Infinite MLM over other MLM software providers, and we are glad that we met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are delighted to know that our Customer Success team provided you with true value for money spent. Thank you for choosing us as your MLM software provider. We value your business and appreciate your recommendation to other MLM business owners. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Luke
Owner in Costa Rica
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

It's been 7 months since I made the Final payment and the software is STILL NOT complete.

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: It's not worth it. The price seems good but let me tell you... It's not worth it.

Pros:

Their communication when they sell you on the product is great. They speak pretty good english until you make the first payment. Then you get transferred to the Tech team that can hardly speak english and it becomes difficult. Not many pros becuase they still could not figure out how to link our merchant account. There are only a few merchant account companies that allow a mlm structure and Infinite Solutions said that it would be no problem to integrate. They lied to me and I have lost out on Hundreds of recruits over the last 7 months becuase the system is still not completed.

Cons:

You can get through the build out with some effort but then when the software was delivered it was about 80% complete and not 100% like they said it was. A software needs to be 100% or it doesn't work. 80% does nothing for me so I am now 10 months total (7 months from the time I made the final payment) and still not a working software. I offered to pay more money to complete and they ignored that message and we have been going in circles for 7 months. They comunicate about every few days which at first seems like they are working but then they keep asking the same questions over and over and not fixing the issues. Then they transfer to someone else and the process starts over. If you are wanting an MLM software this is NOT the right one. We have a very basic deal and they couldn't do it. I realized that as an admin they didn't make it possible to update the username. This is a feature that 100% of mlm companies need as people make mistakes all the time. They said it would be an additional $600 to add this feature. Commissions show up in Members wallets that are not amounts that my compensation structure even has. I wanted to wait to write this review until I got a final product because now they will probably read this and not complete but I am at a point where I have lost all confidence that they will complete the project that was paid for.

IOSS Response

last year

We are grateful for your feedback on your experience with Infinite MLM Software. Please be assured that we have taken note of your concerns and have escalated them to our technical team. They will be in touch with you soon to address any further issues you may have. We want to assure you that we are committed to providing the best possible service to all of our clients, and we value your satisfaction above all else. We are always here to help and are committed to making your experience with our software as positive and seamless as possible.

Alfredo
Systems Engineer in Colombia
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Infinite MLM: The Perfect Solution for Our Project

4.0 9 months ago

Comments: We had a truly positive experience implementing Infinite MLM software into our network marketing strategy. First, the easy-to-use system allowed us to attract and retain a large number of members, even those with little experience in network marketing. The customizability allowed us to tailor the platform to our specific needs, from setting up compensation plans to managing bonuses and commissions efficiently. Additionally, the platform integrated seamlessly with our other marketing and CRM tools, making it easy to track and manage our dealer network. Ultimately, we experienced significant growth in our member base, increased sales, and increased loyalty from our distributors thanks to the capabilities and benefits Infinite MLM offers.

Pros:

Infinite MLM, as a Network Marketing (MLM) software, offers a number of crucial advantages for any business in this field. Its intuitive and easy-to-use interface ensures that members can navigate and manage their accounts without complications, improving satisfaction and productivity. Infinite MLM's outstanding integration capabilities with other applications facilitate the synchronization of data and processes, allowing for more efficient management and a holistic view of network marketing operations. Additionally, customizable features such as commission and bonus structures provide flexibility to fit the specific needs of each business. These advantages, combined with strong technical support and a focus on data security, make Infinite MLM essential to the success and sustainable growth of any business in the world of MLM.

Cons:

Users who do not speak English may find it difficult to communicate with technical support.

IOSS Response

last week

Thank you for your insightful review. We're pleased to hear that Infinite MLM software has provided crucial advantages for your business, from its intuitive interface to its seamless integration capabilities. We're glad that the customizability and strong technical support have met your specific network marketing needs and contributed to your growth and success. We appreciate your feedback regarding language support and will consider this for future improvements. Thank you for choosing Infinite MLM and for your valuable insights.

Randy
Owner in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great website with the personalized features we needed for a great price!

5.0 7 months ago

Comments: This is the 3rd website we have had them build for us. They do a good job so we just keep coming back.

Pros:

We are able to control how we want our compensation plan to pay out. We are able to adjust commissions and referral bonuses in the admin back office. The admin back office is easy to use and has the features you need to keep track of the growth in your business. The store is really easy to add product pictures and descriptions to. The user back office is designed well so that your clients can find what they need. We love the replicating link that our clients are able to share with others. It makes it a lot easier for our clients to build a business when they have a back office that is user friendly. We were able to get the website set up and running exactly like we wanted it. Thank you to that amazing team of developers that made our dream website live!

Cons:

The time zone difference does make it a little harder since when they are working on my project it is the middle of the night here.

IOSS Response

last week

We appreciate your thoughtful and positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that our MLM software and the personalized features have been instrumental in supporting your business growth. We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our team to build your websites. We will definitely take your feedback about the time zone difference into consideration. Your kind words about our developers and the user-friendly features of our software mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to support your business needs!

Neeraj
Neeraj
Chief Operating Officer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent functionality and Great Service Quality

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: One of the best and highly efficient CRM integrated softwares in the market. The support team is very sincere and solve any query without being impatient.

Pros:

The software is integrated with CRM system so that I can send automated emails to the customers in the most hassle free way. The quality of service is commendable because I had a lot of queries post purchase , all of them were answered by the support team unbatingly.

Cons:

The calculation of commissions and payouts are done in dollars, which can be a bit confusing if your native currency is different. But you can opt for multi currency integration as an add on which solves this problem pretty effectively.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you find our software efficient and that our CRM integration has been helpful in sending automated emails to your customers. We appreciate your feedback regarding the calculation of commissions and payouts being done in dollars. We do offer multi-currency integration as an add-on to help solve this problem effectively. We will continue to work towards improving our software and services to meet the needs of our customers. Thank you again for choosing our software and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Enrique
Enrique
self employed in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Performing Arts, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Lots Of Features, Great Price

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: The overall experience with the software has been great, no crashes or broken links or broken plugins, basically no downtime related to the way the software is coded.

Pros:

They software is easy to use. The back end provides many features that i did not know i needed but ounce i launched my company, I realized that I did need them. Their customer service was great as I was able to skype with them and they helped with all my concerns. They also provided me with customization. And the turn around was very quick. I left town for a much needed time off and they finished before I got back home. And all at a fair price .

Cons:

When i purchased the software it was using an older version of PHP. But IOSS has recently updated to a newer version of PHP, so this is no longer an issue, this is really not a negative since web based technologies progress at break neck speed.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that the Infinite MLM software was easy to use and provided many features that you needed for your company. It's also wonderful to know that the customer service team was able to help you with all your concerns and provide customization in a quick turnaround time. It's reassuring to hear that the software has no downtime related to its coding and has been a reliable choice for your business. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Infinite MLM!

Prasoon
Prasoon
CEO in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Cosmetics, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Accurate management of business, Precise Calculation of Commissions

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: A user friendly MLM software that can be customised to match our needs. Product promotion and communication with users are very easy. Add ons are extremely useful.

Pros:

The software is easy to use, if you have the basic knowledge of computer operations. The developers provided the customisation of software as demanded by me. Various add ons are offered by the developers out of which yoeu can choose ones that improves the overall efficiency of the software.

Cons:

Initially, there were some confusion regarding the software usage. Upon contacting the Support team, they were patient enough to explain the working to me over Skype.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the MLM software. It's great to hear that the software is easy to use and that the developers were able to provide you with customizations that met your needs. It's also a positive that the software offers various add-ons to improve its overall efficiency. While there were some initial confusions, it's good to know that the support team was patient and able to assist you in understanding the software's workings. Overall, it sounds like the software is a good fit for your business needs.

Pradeep
Pradeep
Founder & CEO in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Completely Satisfied, great customer support

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I contacted the company on coming across the software on the internet. They responded swiftly and requested me to take a demo. Action spoke better than the marketing monologue. The demo was great and I realised how it would reduce the workload of a distributor like me. I could easily migrate from the old software I used to Infinite MLM software without a glitch

Cons:

Though I initially fumbled with the softwares since there were a lot of new features, the perfect guidance from the support team helped me in mastering the software. A moderately priced MLM software that has a lot of new features to simplify the management of the business.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our MLM software on Capterra. We're thrilled to hear that you were completely satisfied with our software and that you found our customer support to be great. We appreciate your feedback regarding the initial challenge you faced in mastering the software due to the numerous new features. We're glad to hear that our support team was able to provide you with perfect guidance to help you overcome this challenge and master the software. We're also happy to hear that you found our software to be moderately priced and that it has helped to simplify the management of your business. Thank you for choosing our MLM software to manage your business, and we're committed to continuing to provide you with great customer support and the best user experience possible.

Amar Singh
Software Development in United Arab Emirates
Computer Networking, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Golden Gate

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: My experience was good just now software launch we have add more thing on that so hopefully they will support us always

Pros:

Nice team all are good they complete there job

Cons:

We like software working good in future we will upgrade more

IOSS Response

last week

Thank you for your review! We’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our team and that you are satisfied with our MLM software. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to supporting you with future upgrades. It's great to know that you plan to work with us on more projects. Thank you for choosing Infinite MLM! Best regards, The Infinite MLM Software Team

Alexander
CEO in Germany
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Waste of time and money

2.0 2 years ago

Comments: - allocation started in December 2021- agreement + quotation was in January 2022 (basic software $2,000 / extentions of $2,200 / schedule time 25 working days)- within working time we got nice communication via calls and wahtsapp chat- work "finished" after 3 months in April 2022- basic version delivered (which doesn't work properly like sign up errors, invoice errors, referral link error) plus some additional features- I worked out a documentation of some issues (FIRST document included about 20 issues, some small ones and some crucial ones)- communication got slower (several weeks for answers)- months later they said the issues were solved- one or two issues of the 20 were solved like some line breaks and stuff (one or two lines of coding)- since then I send documentation number 5 which still incluedes issues of documentation no. 1to give you an idea:- agreed on software which provides paypal + debit payment ... only paypal working, they can't provid debit easily so they want additional money now- agreed on member management ... members accounts can't be closed, extended, edited = additional costsI send the last documentation 2 months ago - no issue solved so far. 4 weeks ago we argued about the working procces and suddenly they told me all work that isn't done so far (but part of the quotation) is "additional costs" now ... I told them several times to finish work or refund ... last message form 10/06/ "We started checking, will update you once complete"xD

Pros:

That actually something was delivered and it's not a comlete scam.

Cons:

- basic features missing / not working- extended features missing / not working- extremly long working time- very slow communication

IOSS Response

2 years ago

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your concerns that you have mentioned here about our software features have already been addressed. We are not able to solve some of the issues that you have mentioned since they do not come under our existing agreement. Even though we are always happy to help you with that features at an extra settlement. Please feel free to connect with us if you still face any issues with our agreement product. We are available on WhatsApp and email round-a-clock to clear up your concerns :)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Efficient and Innovative

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Multi language, long network and multi currency support.

Pros:

The ease of use that this Infinite MLM offers, I have not come across in any other multilevel marketing applications. The best part about Infinite MLM is that it has integrated Opencart which helps with online transactions, handles multiple payment gateways, offers support for multicurrency. Their support team needs pat on the back as any problem which I have faced has been tackled and handled professionally. Modern day businesses runs on technology and your profits will be declared by the customization that you offer. Infinite MLM presents numerous customization and that is what deriving them.

Cons:

Online community support is next to none. The only viable option is MLM support staff.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for your review and for sharing your positive experience with Infinite MLM software. We are glad to hear that you found the software easy to use and efficient, and that the integration with Opencart has been beneficial for your online transactions and payment gateways. We appreciate your feedback on our support team, and we will be sure to pass along your praise to them. We also value your input on online community support and will take that into consideration as we continue to improve our offerings. Thank you for choosing Infinite MLM for your multi-level marketing needs.

Geraldine
Marketing Head in India
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to integrate with Content Management System (Wordpress). They have very strong experts.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: By using this software, we can promote our products to users. The software have support ticket, different types of reports, downloadable reports, commission prediction system etc.. It helps instant communication with other members.

Pros:

I already have a wordpress system and plan to add MLM module on it. Then I find the Infinite MLM team and discussed the business idea with website chat, skype and email. I usually get response in 1-2 hour, they have 24x6 support. I really like the support, expert level in MLM, wordpress. I strongly recommend Infinite MLM software to new buyers.. I like the tagline, they have infinite solutions.

Cons:

I didn't notice any issues, all we are human, so they definitely will have some problems. But in my experience, I hope its very hard to find issues with Infinite MLM software.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Infinite MLM software. It's great to hear that you found the software easy to integrate with your WordPress content management system and that the team's support was strong and responsive. It's also good to know that the software has features like support ticket, reports, and commission prediction system that have helped you promote your products and communicate with other members more effectively. We hope you continue to have a positive experience with Infinite MLM software in the future.

Hamdi
Manager in India
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The software is best suitable for startup, I searched internet and deal with Infinite

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Easy to migrate from existing software . The team will provide complete installation and support. We can check demo with various compensation and adon.

Pros:

Easy to use We can check demo with various compensation and bonus, Integarated with ecomerce platform, Provide Android and iOS platform , Various adon integration . Multi language and muti currency features

Cons:

First time I contacted them and it's make me problems to understand, The saupport guide me better to move forward.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about our software. We are thrilled to hear that you found our software to be easy to use and that our team provided you with great support during your initial contact with us. At Infinite MLM, we strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience when using our software. We are glad to hear that our software was the best suitable for your startup needs and that you found the various features and integrations we offer to be beneficial. We are always working to improve our software and make it even more user-friendly, so we appreciate your feedback regarding your initial contact experience. Our team is committed to providing the best possible support and guidance to our customers, so we are glad to hear that you found our support helpful in moving forward. Thank you again for choosing Infinite MLM and we look forward to continuing to serve you and your business in the future.

Dinara
Project manager in Kazakhstan
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great team to work with!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: My overall experience with the MLM software is really good, we can work together on progress, team is really nice skilled professionals, even if someone is quiting a project, you will get quick and adequate replacement, who will know everything about project with no time for invovling to waste.

Pros:

This MLM software is a user-friendly software that anyone can use without specific training from both, admin and consumer sides. Any ideas and improvements can be done in time and costs not that much. Team are really motivated, skilled and opened for discussion.

Cons:

We had some issue with DDoS Attack this winter, it was weekend, but we still had technical support directly from our team, that shows level of professionalism and proves client oriented focus of the company. Fortunately, we have solved that problem from our side without loss.

IOSS Response

4 years ago

Thank you Dinara for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your business. Looking forward to work with you again. Please feel free to contact us if you have any queries, comments or suggestions.

Fuad
Fuad
Senior Software Developer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best MLM software to boost network marketing business.

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Realiable perfect MLM software

Pros:

Sometimes back I needed an MLM software to develop my MLM business to newer heights. And finally I found the Infinite MLM software through various sources. I am extremely happy that I have chosen the perfect MLM software available in the market right now! My fav features include: Website replication, 24*6 customer support, E-wallet, E-pin, Sales and Income reports, User friendly dashboard and many more...

Cons:

None really. I have some issue to understand the system at first time

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Infinite MLM software on Capterra. We're thrilled to hear that you found our software to be the perfect MLM software available in the market and that it has helped you to develop your MLM business to newer heights. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our website replication feature, 24*6 customer support, E-wallet, E-pin, Sales and Income reports, and user-friendly dashboard. At Infinite MLM, we strive to provide the best features and support to help our customers succeed in their network marketing business. We appreciate your feedback regarding the initial issue you faced in understanding the system. We're committed to providing the best user experience possible, and we're glad to hear that you were able to overcome this initial challenge. Thank you for choosing Infinite MLM as your MLM software provider, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth.

Rod
President in US
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

This company is reliable, trustworthy and very honest

5.0 last year

Comments: I love everything about the software they developed. The features and functionalities are all above excellent.

Pros:

From placing an order, payments method, collaboration, customer service is EXCELLENT!!!! Everything went very smoothly and handled professionally.All their IT managers specially Hareesh are all professional to deal with.

Cons:

Need 24 hours hotline support, need to add Spanish languages

IOSS Response

last week

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our MLM software reliable and that the features and functionalities meet your needs. We appreciate your compliments on our customer service and professional IT staff. Your suggestions for 24-hour hotline support and additional language options are noted and will help us improve our services. Thank you for choosing us.

Abdul
Creative Head in India
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The Best MLM Software in Quality and Functionality. Top Value for Money.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Highly efficient and reliable MLM software. Recommended for all MLM admirers.

Pros:

Ease of usage even with high end features like multi-language, multi-currency, auto responder, Genealogy tree etc. And never forget about its highly competitive price. Excellent 24*7 customer support.

Cons:

There is always scope for improvement and would like to see little changes made. But in overall totally satisfied. And I recommend it to the MLM enthusiasts.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the MLM software. It's great to hear that you found the software easy to use, even with advanced features like multi-language, multi-currency, auto-responder, and Genealogy tree. The competitive pricing and excellent customer support are also noteworthy. As you mentioned, there is always room for improvement, and it's great to see that you are satisfied overall with the software. Your recommendation will surely be helpful for others who are looking for efficient and reliable MLM software. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or comments.

Shaji
Executive Direector in India
Computer & Network Security, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

This MLM Software is Really efficient and reliable

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: My overall experience with the MLM software is really cool. There are no bad experiences until now. It's really fast and easy to use.

Pros:

This MLM software is the best user-friendly software that I have used in my entire network marketing career. The major pro that I see with this software application is the variety of features they provide along with. They are backed by a strong team of qualified professionals.

Cons:

There are no things that I would like to change with this software as of now. Well, I hope the user interface could have been a little more attractive in terms of designing.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the MLM software. We are thrilled to hear that you found the software to be efficient, reliable, and user-friendly. It's great to know that the variety of features provided by the software has been helpful for your network marketing business. We appreciate your feedback about the user interface and will definitely take it into consideration for future updates. It's always encouraging to hear that our team of qualified professionals has been able to assist you effectively. We look forward to continuing to provide you with an excellent experience using the MLM software.

Andreas
Consulting in Austria
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Expectations exceeded

5.0 last week New

Pros:

Infinite MLM impressed me with its solution-oriented approach. The large team works hand in hand to find customized solutions quickly and efficiently. I was particularly impressed by the speed with which problems were solved - a real advantage for my company.

Cons:

The only point that could be improved is the onboarding. A more detailed process would have made it easier for me to get started and would have helped me to exploit the full potential of Infinite MLM more quickly. For future customers, I recommend that they familiarize themselves with the system in advance in order to make the most of the onboarding process.

IOSS Response

15 hours ago

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with Infinite MLM. We are thrilled to hear that our solution-oriented approach and dedicated team exceeded your expectations. Your feedback on our onboarding process is invaluable, and we are working on making it more detailed to better support new users. We appreciate your recommendation and are committed to continually improving our services. If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Infinite MLM!

Vibhu
Vibhu
Co-Founder & Director of Operations in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

"Quality Product to enhance MLMs"

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I was very happy with this software from the very beginning of my first contact with their development team. Infinite MLM software definitely has well-skilled and very professional developers and support teams who are always available to customize this software according to customer needs and challenges.

Pros:

The interface and the back end of the software were simply perfect. In the dashboard of the software itself - overview, reports, and graphs of income v/s commission, joinings, payouts, and similar others were available. The E-Commerce integration was also integrated perfectly with the software.

Cons:

Every feature of Infinite MLM Software was built almost perfectly,leaving no much gap for customer complaints.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Infinite MLM Software! It's great to hear that you found the software's interface and back-end to be perfect, with an impressive range of features including E-Commerce integration. It's also fantastic to know that the support and development teams were able to provide you with a customized solution tailored to your needs. We appreciate your feedback and hope that the software continues to enhance your MLM business!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Cost Effective and Easy to Use

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall a great MLM software for your long network business needs within budget and decent customizations. Dedicated team of prefessionals.

Pros:

Infinite MLM software is one of the most cost effective software applications that you can opt for your business. They offer enhanced features and decent customizations. If you are working on long networks and looking for agility in speed, Infinite MLM is the answer.

Cons:

Nothing major to report except the support team could be more versatile when it comes to communication. I have no issues so far, they are committed to their work, available around the clock and have never disappointed.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found Infinite MLM to be cost effective and easy to use. It's also good to know that their features and customizations have been helpful for your business needs. Your feedback about the support team is valuable and will be noted.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

My honest review

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I have worked with Infinite MLM for a few years now and i notice they have improve their customer service division. im getting feedback within a day or 2 now. they understand user requirement much better compare to 2 years ago. Overall i can see improvements.

Pros:

I like this software because of it single page application. I don't have to scroll to lots of pages and menu since most of the functions are in a single page and its fast (since they are not many screen to refresh)

Cons:

I wish they can improve the ecommerce function on the system. Integrate to more then just opencart. Also it does not allow me customize the ecommerce platform. Every single changes, need to consult with developers, although opencart is so robust with it plugins. users don't have free hand to expand their ecommerce freely. I also wish more ecommerce theme are been given for users to choose.

IOSS Response

2 years ago

Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our MLM software. Thank you so much for sharing such a honest review.

Jasad
Jasad
Founder & CEO in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Perfect customization and affordable software

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: A very satisfying software that is highly affordable and quick customizations are done with the help of the skilled team. Highly recommended to all the network marketers.

Pros:

I have used many MLM software in my network career, but this was easy to customize and very affordable software with a user-friendly interface. They have a very clear pricing page for the customization of add-ons and MLM plans.

Cons:

The pricing pages are frequently updated and sometimes it makes confusion during the payments but their support team is always there to explain the pricing for the required customizations.

IOSS Response

last year

Thank you for taking the time to review our MLM software. We are thrilled to hear that you found our product to be easy to customize, affordable, and user-friendly. We are proud to have been able to meet your requirements and provide you with a satisfying experience. We appreciate your feedback regarding our pricing page updates and apologize for any confusion it may have caused. We understand that clear communication is essential, and we strive to make sure our pricing page is updated regularly to reflect any changes. However, we are glad to know that our support team was always available to explain the pricing for the required customizations. Thank you for recommending our MLM software to other network marketers. We value your business and appreciate your trust in us. Our skilled team will always be available to assist you with any customizations or queries you may have in the future.

Giuseppe Eros
Trader in Italy
International Affairs, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Scam!!!

1.0 2 years ago

Pros:

They just stole a lot of money from me and wasted 1 year of time. I asked for a refund and they are gone, now I bring them into question and make them get out double the money they stole them

IOSS Response

last year

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with our MLM software. However, we want to clarify that we have no intention of scamming or stealing from our customers. We take all complaints seriously and strive to resolve them as quickly and efficiently as possible. We would like to investigate the issue and understand the situation better. Please provide us with more details on the matter, including your contact information and any relevant order or account numbers. We will do our best to address your concerns and find a satisfactory resolution. Please note that we have a refund policy in place for cases where the customer is not satisfied with our product or service. We encourage you to reach out to our customer support team and explore the available options. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to have the opportunity to make things right.