Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About Azendoo

Azendoo takes Team Collaboration to the next level and maximizes teamwork productivity with awesome integrations and top-notch features

Learn more about Azendoo

Showing 25 reviews of 61

Michael G.
Graphic Designer
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2017

"Great Social Media Feel"

Comments: After testing several like-minded project management apps, our team found that Azendoo nearly perfectly fits our bill. The ability to communicate easily with our team, post files for review, and have a central location for proofing documents. There are also some fun aspects to the program. The ability to use emojis, have a "watercooler" project and to post gifs make for some inside team entertainment.

Pros: Social type interface, Task tracking, priority star system.

Cons: Inability to scroll on the sidebar, Task system is a bit buried, attaching files can be unresponsive at times.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2017
Nate E.
Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/01/2020

"Helpful With Mixed Reviews"

Comments: When working on a team that doesn't have a central office this tool is especially helpful. It's hard to know what everyone is working on and to lay out multiple steps in a complex process. This tool helps everyone know what is getting worked on and what needs to be done.

Pros: At that point of our organization development we really needed a tool to help organize our efforts. Azendoo really helped us navigate the complex process of launching a nonprofit.

Cons: I personally loved adding Azendoo to our organization but not everyone felt the same. Some team members didn't like it and therefore didn't use it very often.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/01/2020
Jeremy P.
Pastor
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2017

"Great project management tool for teams"

Comments: Azendoo is a fantastic tool for collaborating with teams on projects where there are many tasks and multiple people responsible. It is easy to use and there are tons of great integrations with other fantastic tools like Evernote. If you lead people and need an affordable tool for you and your team, check out Azendoo.

Pros: The integrations and communication elements are awesome!

Cons: Mostly web based.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Francielle B.
administrator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2017

"I love the interface clean and easy to use"

Pros: If compared to competitors like Asana and Wrike, Azendoo is the easiest to use. I can do everything I need without looking for tutorials, that's great.

Cons: At the same time that I find the visual clean, I miss more color.
The Tasks Separator might be attached to these tasks. If I move it, all the tasks attached to it move as well.
I also miss a bigger insight into the description of the projects, where everyone can go there and see what it's all about.
It would be nice to also have a bigger insight into what each one is doing, as it exists in Basecamp.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2017
Verified Reviewer
Freelance Writer
Management Consulting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2019

"Perfect work place app"

Comments: Group discussions are quite easy to conduct on this app. Search option also works well. Overall it is a great app.

Pros: This app enhance the online work experience. I enjoy using this app because it is user friendly and easy to set up.

Cons: Nothing negative about this products. It’s a definitely a winner

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2019
Benoit P.
Software engineer
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2017

"Great task manager"

Comments: The app is good. The best is the speed of adding new spot. The price is a little expensive for a small team. It may lack a screen to view "ToDo, Doing, Done" in columns. Great job !

Pros: Speed of adding new task

Cons: The price

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2017
Julie A.
Stage Alterné - Marketing & Sales Department
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2017
Craig G.
I.T. Services Engineer
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2017

"Good, but with a few hitches that made us look elsewhere"

Pros: Organized, easy to find things, board view is the best viewing option for tasks (we tested it in beta), customer services is Top Notch, very fast software.

Cons: No spell checker on the app, no time management for individual projects, the chat system is rather slow to navigate, the interface is a tad bland, hard to reassign tasks to employees.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2017
Dirk W.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2017

"Great product with a few exceptions."

Comments: Great product, but the GUI needs improvement. Especially when so many tasks are created, all you see is text everywhere. It simply becomes a blur after a while.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2017
Verified Reviewer
Staff
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2019

"Great for Team work"

Pros: My favourite feature is the direct message.
Good for team work. When I work with my team with Azendoo, I never waste time.

Cons: If I can send a direct message to more than one person at a time, that would be great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2019
Jeferson C.
CEO e Founder
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2016

"My opinion about Azendoo"

Comments: I started using Azendoo in my company (focusing on presentations and consulting here in Brazil) and I have noticed an increase in productivity, because Azendoo integrates well with other tools and the visual and resources stimulate the work of the team.

Pros: The tool offers many options for managing projects and tasks. It has numerous possibilities to build workflows integrating with other tools. Incredible visual and seamless synchronization between devices.

Cons: Lack of a more affordable plan for small businesses. Or startups in their initial phase.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2016
Cindy D.
Owner
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018

"Excellent task management software for the freelancer!"

Comments: It has streamlined my work and allows me to keep track of work coming in from multiple clients and never miss a deadline!

Pros: It's got a clean, easy to use interface. It checks 99% of my requirements and it's easy to use and get to used to!

Cons: I wish there would be a bit more focus on the single freelancer and possibly make due dates for sub tasks. But that's it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/01/2018
Marie M.
Founder & CEO
Sports, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2016

"Awesome for teamwork"

Comments: We've been using Azendoo nearly from day 1 and it has helped us a lot streamline every zillion of to-do list we have. Working with freelance subcontractors is also made a breeze with this tool, and saves us from exchanging tons of emails (which is a blessing).

Pros: great sharing features, detailed task-oriented co-operation tool, organize your tasks by subject, sort tasks by sense of emergency (now/later/one day)

Cons: sometimes, a little hard to understand the new features

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2016
Jonathan H.
president
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2017

"Really nice compare the others"

Comments: Facility to work with the team

Pros: Simplicity and function. I like to report the task of today tommorow. I like the sub task really much and the app.

Cons: not integrate Google Calendar and related with task. It could be nice to share a task and if one of the team have time, completed it for everyone.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2017
Jacques M.
svp
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2017

"Great personal task and collaboration platform!"

Comments: Enables to structure time and priorities

Pros: Ease to use and productivity is great. Very easy to set up a new vteam and work jointly quickly on new subjects

Cons: Need another cloud account to store file, but great since possible connection with onedrive and consistency with the pc world

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/10/2017
Thibaut R.
Communication Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2017

"Easy to use and user friendly !"

Pros: Perfect to follow and manage team tasks, share information, organize work and schedule missions. Allow to conserve history for recurrent realization.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2017
Yann C.
President
Import & Export, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2016

"A significant collaborative tools"

Comments: We use azendoo for our cross-functional teams. We also use it for remote management with several teams working on the same project. Azendoo is the perfect tool for us and we are very satisfied.

Pros: We appreciate its ease of use

Cons: Perhaps the task of research is sometimes a complex a bit.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2016
Heather M.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2016

"need communication help on the go!"

Comments: We recently switched to azendoo from google drive doc's where all the management would go to debrief on issues. items became hard to track so we searched for a new communication tool to help!

Pros: I love that I no longer get tons of work email and texts, instead work shows up in Azendoo and I check it when I'm in a working state of mind.

Cons: I wish the website was optimized for mobile phones. I don't like that the app gives a different experience from the site.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2016
Olivia C.
Marketing Graphic Designer
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2017

"Easy planner that helps coordinate your clients"

Pros: I love the "Daily Planner" email that I get that outlines the different tasks I need to do that day in order to stay ahead of the game. It has seriously reduced anxiety and streamlined my process

Cons: I wish it had an hours tracker included, as this would improve invoicing and streamlining of my entire business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2017
Rodney L.
CMO
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2017

"It really helps us communicate!"

Comments: Helps us keep track of various projects and progress

Pros: Love how easy is was to get our people on board! The learning curve was very simple and it helped us keep projects in order...

Cons: Wish it had a better "landing' page....would love for the mobile app to be easier to see at a glance what was going on with the team overall

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2017
Verified Reviewer
Case Manager
Political Organization, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2018

"Generic Azendoo Review"

Comments: Overall it has been good, although I do not use it as often as I used to.

Pros: I like how you can manage major projects and assign tasks to each project that can be checked off as you go.

Cons: I wish I could more easily print my tasks lists. There may be a way to do it, but I can not figure out how and am pretty tech savvy. I also do not use this for my team's project management. I subscribed to this platform for personal time management and project management, so that feature is not helpful for me personally.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2018
Sébastien C.
CIO
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2016

"Easy project & tasks management"

Comments: Azendoo is a SaaS tool that allows you to really quickly setup your task management system. thanks to the app ubiquity (Web/Mobile/Desktop apps available), one can follow up a large range of projects and team work.
It is also very easy to add links to your favorite file/note sync system (Evernote/Google Drive/Box/Dropbox...) to share info more deaply.
A must have for project management !

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2016
F. castagnac
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/01/2013

"Great app for teamwork"

Comments: Azendoo is a web app made for teamwork. You can easily sync your team thanks to the timeline (discussion in real time), the projects (where you can add docs, tasks, people, discussion), and the delegated tasks (create a task and send it to your teammates).
More over Azendoo is a great way to get things done in time. You can easily organize your todo list thanks to the intuitive task board.
Try it! You'll never go back to your odd tools

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 07/01/2013
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Associate
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2018

"Improved team communication!"

Pros: Azendoo is great for enhancing team communication and enabling collaboration around projects. While I've used a lot of team collaboration/project management tools, Azendoo has a great interface and format that makes it easy to stay up-to-date on the latest projects and tasks.

Cons: I haven't had any issues but have heard others on my team talk about limited integrations with other platforms/services.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2018
K.c. S.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2017

"Customer support is excellent"

Comments: Azendoo's customer support is great. They are speedy and always readily available. Would recommend this product to anyone wanting a more simple collaboration tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2017