15 years helping British businesses
choose better software

About Meetmaps

Create a fluid and error-free registration website with a personalized form with your branding.

Learn more about Meetmaps

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Meetmaps ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.5

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Meetmaps has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 13 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Meetmaps before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13)

Yanick
Yanick
CEO Manager in Cameroon
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Everything is there...

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Attractive interface Intuitive and easy to use features Free trial solution to make users feel comfortable Incorporates various online payment methods

Cons:

Nothing to say about Meetmaps for the moment, but we hope to see an increase in functionality.

Jorge
agile coach in Spain
Events Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great platform for managing events!

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Every single aspect is customizable to make your event unique, so that your event offers exactly what you want and how you want it. The support from the team is amazing.

Cons:

The only con is that the bluejeans integration for videocalls on mobile requires one extra click from the user that ideally wouldn't be required.

Meetmaps Response

3 years ago

Thank you for your review Jorge! Our team is delighted that your event was a success and that our platform contributed to it. We collect all your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon!

Roger
Systemic Coach, Sparkling Strategies Founder in Spain
Professional Training & Coaching, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A must for future events

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We went for Meetmaps after having the opportunity to test it during Primavera Pro 2016. We thought that it would be not only a stylish tool to create engagement for our event (EODF 2016) but also a cohesive statement as we were trying to put together an event whose aim was to feel, think and play "21st century Organisation Design for the 21st century Organisation"... being one of the main topics the implications of Big Data and digitalization, for example. That being said, you can infer we were all excited about getting Meetmaps. And, after successfully surviving the event, we can say that Meetmaps meet our expectations and beyond. In practical terms, Meetmaps comes with predefined options and it's really easy to customize and get everything together so the tech team can launch the app as agreed (there are different options available and we went for the Event Mobile App). In this sense, the tech and support team was incredibly communicative and problem-solving. They did their best to stay within the deadline even though our materials arrived later than expected. But what really surprised us is the adaptability and effectiveness of Meetmaps when they created, ex profeso, a new section in their app in a sort of record time (specifically, we were wondering if it was possible to add a module in the app that consisted entirely of graphics). So, on top of that, that's why, after our experience with Meetmaps, we would conclude: handy and easy to use, highly-customizable, beautifully packed, top-class service/support team and further possibilities. We would suggest, for example, that Board module (where you can propose topics of discussions as in a forum) could integrate graphic content in the future, in the case, for example, that some attendee wants to attach a photo from his or her smartphone. But again, that's only an example of what we would like to expect from Meetmaps in the future. All in all, and most probably, Meetmaps will a must for our next event.

larissa
canto nuvem in Brazil
Media Production, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

check-in application

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

I can more easily organize my work events in a more modern and interesting way.

Cons:

at times the application crashes, having to restart it.

Inés
Innovation & Design Strategy in Spain
Design, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A complete mobile experience

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I emphasize the ease we had to create, edit and control all the experience we wanted to provide to our attendees. Also I was able to make updates to the agenda and moderate all the conversations from the dashboard while the app was on the Apple Store and Google Play. It was like magic.

Pros:

Since I created my first interactive App, I have recommended them to other organizers because of the ease in creating it and customization options. I was able to select all the modules i would like to add to my App to personalize all the event experience. The event was a complete success!

Aleix
Press and Communication Manager in Spain
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A reinvention of event interaction

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We are really surprised by the reactions of our attendees. We have seen how Meetmaps supercharged the event experience by providing participants with the networking power they were looking for at our event. We are very happy to have partnered with the Meetmaps team and see how there is even more potential in the future.

Pros:

The very attractive solution to increase interaction allowed attendees to network and connect as early as their moment of registration or accreditation.

Alvaro
Director in Mexico
Medical Devices, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Excelente Producto

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Excelente trato de ventas y del servicio prestado

Pros:

Muy funcional de acuerdo a nuestros requerimientos para llevar adelante Congresos Médicos

Cons:

Es de una sola dimensión. No tiene 3a. dimensión

Meetmaps Response

2 years ago

Muchas gracias Alvaro por tu reseña. Un placer ayudarte a organizar mejores congresos con nuestra herramienta. Saludos!

Jorge
Asistente de Dirección in Spain
Management Consulting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

¡Tu herramienta para la gestión de tu evento!

4.0 2 months ago

Pros:

Excelente atención al cliente y funcionalidad intuitiva del software

Cons:

Debéis tener una app para la gestión de los eventos, ya que desde el navegador con el móvil, es casi imposible hacer nada

Javier
Javier
Corporate & Career Services Director in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Plataforma útil, usable, adaptable y global para la gestión de eventos

5.0 last year

Comments: Excelente

Pros:

Su facilidad de uso tanto para gestores como para participantes, su versatilidad para dar respuesta a nuestras necesidades, su atractiva sencillez visual y su precio económico. El equipo siempre ágil en solucionar incidencias.

Cons:

Han mejorado mucho la plataforma en los últimos meses, por lo que actualmente, sin defectos

Noelia
Senior Key Account Manager in Spain
Events Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Evento Accor

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Utilizamos la app para nuestro evento B2B y nos ayudó a reducir el tiempo de gestión de las citas 1to1, ya que el software nos creó agendas de reuniones personalizadas para cada asistente.

Pros:

La inmeditaez, quita mucho trabajo admistrativo, la responsabilidad que ofrece a los participantes

Cons:

No deja imprimir en formato sencillo No es visible en la app las citas con el Nombre y la empresa a la vez del participante

Meetmaps Response

2 years ago

¡Gracias por tu comentario Noelia! Tu feedback nos ayuda a seguir mejorando y creciendo como software. ¡Esperamos trabajar juntos de nuevo muy pronto!

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Jornadas de Veterinarios en Mar del Plata

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Hoy con el avance tecnológico, creo que todos los eventos deberían ser de modalidad híbrida. Permitiendo así ver las charlas por Streamming y desarrollar una buena calidad en la sinergia Asistente - Sponsors.

Pros:

Sinceramente lo mas impactante del software fue poder ver las transmisiones por Steamming, con muy alta calidad de sonido y proyección. Ese era nuestro gran desafío, y pudimos satisfacerlo.

Cons:

No es compleja la utilización de la plataforma. Si vimos mucha rigidez en las plantillas, o precisamente la falta de Flexibilidad y Adaptación a distintas maneras de abordar un evento.

Valentina
DirCom in Spain
Events Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Un evento a portada de mano

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Me gusta mucho trabajar con ellos. Son un partner de confianza

Pros:

Su actualización constante. La disponibilidad por parte del personale

Cons:

Falta de interacción entre departamentos en momentos puntuales

Meetmaps Response

2 years ago

Gracias por tu comentario Valentina! Un placer trabajar contigo y tu equipo. Recogemos tu opinión para seguir mejorando y esperamos saber pronto de ti!

María Ángeles
Event manager in Spain
Events Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Profesionalidad y cercanía.

5.0 last year

Comments: Para mí ha sido una experiencia totalmente recomendable. Avances tecnológicos a la última, llevados por profesionales cercanos y humanos. En estos tiempos, que tanto cuesta hablar con "personas" a la hora de resolver problemas o dudas, es muy de agradecer y está en el ADN de mi empresa. El equipo de Meetmaps ha conseguido hacerse nuestro proveedor tecnológico de confianza. Gracias!

Pros:

Meetmaps desde el minuto uno, nos ha ofrecido una PERSONA profesional al otro lado del teléfono o pantalla. Su respuesta inmediata, la claridad y eficiencia a la hora de resolver dudas, el resultado en la medición de datos,...hacen que sea la alianza perfecta a la hora de gestionar un evento. Totalmente recomendable e indispensable para futuros eventos.

Cons:

Hasta ahora no he encontrado nada que no me haya gustado.