Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About eTurns

Helps distributors automate and optimize re-supply of customer stockrooms and truck inventory using phones, sensors. 10x faster.

Learn more about eTurns

Showing 25 reviews of 54

Carlos E.
Director Of Technical Operations
Facilities Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/02/2019

"Fast, and easy"

Comments: Our company was using JD Edwards 9.1, and although this ERP did capture usage of materials, it was driven by only manual impute of consumables. With the addition of eTurns, our company was able to provide our 75 technicians with the ability to scan items in and out of our vehicles. This provided our purchasing team with real time, accurate consumption. Furthermore, this allowed us the ability to carry less items on the trucks and lowered our cost of goods carried in doing so. We reduced this average cost on truck from $20K, to $14K, while maintaining the same service levels to our customers. We also gained the ability for automate the managing of our ROP's, and ROQ's. The software managed our replenishment effectively to the point we were able to reduce out procurement staff from 8 reps to 3, moving them into other strategic roles. Our finance team also benefited from the real time reporting modules, allowing them a real time cost analysis of the consumed goods.

Pros: Light weight software, customizable, Very small learning curve, Great customer support, Detailed reporting

Cons: Some modules are only available on the website, or PDA.

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 28/03/2019

Dear Carlos, thank you for your review of TrackStock and how it helped Service America to vastly reduce its cost of service. Having you call out specifically our "Great customer support" is also gratifying as we strive very hard to provide this differentiation. With regard to some modules only being available on the web or the PDA, we made the strategic decision early last year to providing all modules on both Smartphones as these devices seem to be the predominant choice for users. We look forward to your continued input on our capabilities. Thank you.
eTurns management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/02/2019
Zachary T.
Program Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2019

"eTURNS"

Comments: Gives great visual and control of our warehouse

Pros: The capability to breakdown data into a granular level.

Cons: Software is slow. takes a log time transitioning between pages

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 28/03/2019

Dear Zach. We noticed this slowness too. It is partly driven by our growth. Consequently, we are implementing the following changes: 1) we are quadrupling the size of our database server on AWS, 2) we have switched to Windows SQL server 2017 Enterprise, which will also increase the security of your data, 3) we have moved all of the reporting workload to our Always-on database mirrored server, since all transactions have been instantaneously created there also, and finally 4) we have a Data Base Administrator continuously looking for the slower responding pages to improve response times. We appreciate your input. Please continually provide it on any topic either directly via email to us or through the Contact us page on our Web site.
eTurns management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2019
Jimmy S.
Program Manager
Logistics & Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2019

"eTurns"

Comments: The capacity this tool has opened up for me is immeasurable. What once was a tedious and manual process is now simple scan and send.

Pros: eTurns is a great tool to streamline our inventory management. It allows for simple and accurate replenishment, optimizing our customer service offering to our customers. It's versatility and customization capabilities accommodate our complex service offering.

Cons: I've had no negative experiences. When we wanted it to do something it didn't have functionality for, the technical team re-engineered it from the back end to suffice our needs.

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 28/03/2019

Dear Jimmy, thank you very much for your review of our software and how it has improved your customer service offering to your customers. Versatility and customization are very nice complements to what we have designed, all with the focus on helping you create a moat around your customers to prevent your competition from taking your business. Your additional complement on how we were responsive in providing a re-engineered solution to your needs, when our original product did not provide what was required, was another fantastic complement. Thank you. very much
eTurns management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Inside Sales
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2019

"eTurns review"

Comments: I really like how easy the app is to use. When I am stocking items it makes my job a lot easier. I don't have to write down items or mess with paperwork.

Pros: Very easy to use. The app is very user friendly and I like how quickly the order go through. It's also very easy to change the location of items.

Cons: Least favorite is the fact that some of the locations weren't listed in the right location. It may be our fault but like I said above the items were easy to fix.

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 28/03/2019

Dear reviewer: Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. If you would be willing to contact us on the Contact us page on our website to tell us more specifics on "some of the locations weren't listed in the right location, I'm sure we either can show you how to do it or fix it so it is possible for you to do it. Thank you very much.
eTurns management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2019
Tim A.
Assistant Branch Manager
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2019

"Personal Experience with Eturns"

Comments: We handle Vendor managed inventory for one of our largest customers. Eturns has allowed us to provide a service to our customer by stocking inventory at their facility and keeping track of it with Eturns. This service, with Eturns capabilities, allow us to stock and sell more product for this customer. It also makes it easy to bill them weekly for material used and facilitate replenishment of material in a timely manner.

Pros: We use mobile app to scan material weekly. I love the the system will use those counts to determine how much material has been used, what needs to be replenished, and the availability of reports for usage and frequency of orders.

Cons: There is a ton of capability and it can be difficult at first to figure out the best ways to utilize Eturns for best results. Not the most intuitive, but once you learn what to use and how to navigate it is much easier to use day to day or week to week.

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 01/10/2019

Hello, Tim. Thank you very much for your review and comments. They are very helpful.
Do you have any suggestions to make it more intuitive or how to help new users "figure it out"? Would appreciate the input. Thanks.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/08/2019
Jeremy R.
Regional Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2018

"Professional, quick response and Ron was always available to guide through process getting started"

Comments: Nefco is just starting to commercialize the product but this software should increase our business and keep our competition out through inventory management.

Pros: The ability to bill material against multiple jobs thorugh use of work orders
The scan feature and bar code functions are premier and easy to setup.
The platform is customizable to any user level and the ability to take out unneeded information is key

Cons: I wish a master control could be used to set the views (gears - options ) for views. When building many users to a stockroom, it takes a good amount of time to individually go in and customize views.

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 28/03/2019

Dear Jeremy, thank you very much for your review and specific comment about how "premier" our "scan feature" is and how easy it is to setup. That is music to our ears as developers of inventory management at the Point-of-Use. Your follow-on comment about how beneficial it would be to have a template to use to add new customers and users with a given set of permissions and page views as you grow is a spot on request. We are currently in development of that very capability as we believe it will be widely acclaimed and used. Thank you for your support.
eTurns management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2018
Jacob P.
Site Lead
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2019

"Good for Business"

Pros: Easy to see what is in stock and to reorder stock. Once you are familiar with the interface the ease of use is great.The ability to use on mobile phone is great and has help us reduce unaccounted for items.

Cons: It does take a little getting used to but I feel like it did not take very long.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/12/2019
Maggie W.
Account Manager
Semiconductors, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2019

"eTurns Review"

Pros: It was easy to set up parts on eTurns for my customers.
It was easy to acknowledge my customers scans,

Cons: I did not like how the software would take an hour after we acknowledged their scans to be in our system.

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 28/03/2019

Dear Maggie, thank you for your review of eTurns TrackStock and how it helps you easily manage your customer's material. Please let us know either thru direct email, phone, or our contact page on the website if you are still experiencing this 1 hour time between your scanning and seeing the transactions in your ERP system. This length of time is 30 to 45 minutes longer than we are currently experiencing. Of course, there are multiple systems involved between TrackStock and your ERP, so each can add to the total time required. We look forward to your input on this timing, Maggie. Thank you.
eTurns management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2019
Philip H.
stockroom/vmi supervisor
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019

"great and easy to use"

Comments: Very easy to keep stock accurate

Pros: the simplicity of it and all the information it has for you

Cons: nothing, overall the system is user friendly and very easy to navigate around

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 01/10/2019

Philip, thank you very much for your input. Being very easy to use is one of the highest goals we have.
Rock

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019
Steve V.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/07/2015

"We have used ETurns for over 5 years and it has performed well for us!"

Pros: Ease of use! Ease of data setup and comprehensive reporting. Willingness to customize to fit my business.

Cons: Product is almost ready to go out of the box. Short learning curve!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/07/2015
Lee W.
President
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/01/2016

"This has greatly enhanced VMI programs at customers"

Pros: Very user friendly and very easy to download info from the system

Cons: All is good. Great support from them. Easy to use product. There is nothing to dislike

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/01/2016
Bret G.
Service representative, off site
Warehousing, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019

"Great Software"

Comments: My overall experience has been fantastic! Quick to learn, and there's so much to be done with it I feel like I am just getting started.

Pros: The ease of adding new products, and tracking the use of everything as well.

Cons: It's a little clunky at times, and slow moving.

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 01/10/2019

Dear Bret: Thank you for your comments. If you have a moment, I would appreciate knowing both 1) where you think the software is clunky and 2) what you were/are doing that it is slow. We continuously work on both topics, so your input is valuable.
Thanks.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019
Brian R.
Vice President
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2017

"NEWMAN E-TURNS"

Comments: The product is very good. A Little bit cumbersome at the start, but once the kinks were ironed out by the customer service representative works well.

Pros: Tracking the consignment inventory is all done electronically, which is a very nice feature.

Cons: Setting up new parts after initial set-up is a little confusing at first and you need some kind of a "cheat sheet" every time you want to add an item.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2017
Nicholas L.
Tower crew Foreman II
Wireless, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2019

"Overall I think this is a good product"

Pros: I like how you can easily and quickly replenish your Warehouse or truck stock.

Cons: Not much I didn't like with e turns. It just didn't work out with each individual crew trying to play some receive orders when we are always traveling on the road.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2019
Natalie K.
Planner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2019

"New User"

Pros: Once you get used to it, it's very user-friendly.

Cons: At first it was very overwhelming because there are so many fields offered. Also, the login times out way too quick.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2019
Brittany S.
Panel wireman
Industrial Automation, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2017

"Review"

Comments: It has been very easy to use! If I ever have any questions customer service is there to help me out right away!

Pros: Easy to use!

Cons: Goes down on occasion and have to redownload the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2017
Renee D.
In Plant Store Coordinator
Warehousing, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019

"Love the Eturns Trackstock App for Apple"

Pros: The Eturns Trackstock Apple App is what I use most regularly. I like the ease of use. If you are familiar with Apple IOS it is very user friendly. Icons and options available are very self explanatory within the app. Eturns online offers many different customizable options and customized reporting that has proven very beneficial for inventory management. Their support is very friendly and willing to help you every step of the way.

Cons: With our extensively large inventory it can get bogged down when searching for particular items and this can make certain tasks take a lengthy amount of time. I have been told that Eturns will be making some adjustments to servers that should help the speed in the near future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019
Cory P.
Global Project leader
Logistics & Supply Chain, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2019

"eTurns User Review"

Comments: eTurns has allowed the company to systematically standardize daily sales transactions. The automated EDI process has reduced the labor hours and transaction frequency that would normal be allocated to inventory management of programs. The reporting capabilities allow Gexpro Services to provide additional value adds to our customer by identifying trends and predicting future projects needs. eTurns has a plethora of features and solutions that Gexpro Services as an end user, has yet to fully maximize. My experience with the eTurns has been extremely positive.

Pros: Reporting capabilities
Ability to manage customer owned inventory
Label design feature
Both the pull and order functions remove the internal manual entry process

Cons: The inability to mitigate duplicate scanning across all functions (orders/pulls/requisitions/work orders)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2019
Scott K.
President
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2018

"eTurns is a good program and professionally supported."

Comments: A tool that did our job. A job that brought good value to our customers.

Pros: It works. The team is great when we needed modification or technical assistance. Allows at a reasonable price abilities that hard to find.

Cons: We only needed a few of the extensive choice of functions. Added some overhead that is just in the way.

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 28/03/2019

Dear Scott, thank you for your review and thank you for pointing out some of the specific features that benefited Wolf Creek. Combined with complementing our great team and a product at a reasonable price, we are glad that we can provide this kind of value add solution to distributors like you. Thank you.
eTurns management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2018
Kayla M.
Counter Warehouse
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2019

"daily user"

Pros: It is accurate and can help any company reach all inventory goals, big or small. It is also very functional from your mobile device and computer.

Cons: It often crashes daily, so I would have to reset my data before I was able to complete a work order. It may be my internet access but that would be something to improve on bad service locations.

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 01/10/2019

Dear Kayla: Thank you for your review and comments. "Big and small" is exactly how i would describe our customers' customers.
I have asked several people to contact you directly to discuss your "crashes" comment. We think it is related to your Wi-Fi network, but want to make sure.
Please let me know the reliability has improved? Thanks.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2019
Nathan R.
Project Specialist
Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019

"Eturns Review"

Comments: Inventory counts in a customer warehouse

Pros: The ease of use and the ease of training.

Cons: It is slow to load and some functions can be cumbersome

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2019
Brandon A.
shipping clerk
Warehousing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2019

"eTurns review"

Pros: it is easy to use and easy to get help with.

Cons: i do not have any thing i dislike about this.

Vendor Response

by eTurns on 01/10/2019

Dear Brandon: thank you very much for your review and comments. With no suggestions for improvements, we could just sit back and rest on your comments. in fact, we are constantly making it easier and easier to use. We appreciate your business. Thanks.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2019
Vinny C.
Purchasing Manager
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2017

"E-Turns review"

Comments: Great product, very adaptable, works well with multiple users and locations.

Pros: Can adapt to our needs, reports run as we request, multiple projects.

Cons: Can not think of any.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2017
James W.
Logistics Manager
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019

"eTurns Review"

Pros: The ability to track material in real time

Cons: Overall the system is slow and lags a lot which can lead to rework

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019
Ignacio V.
Project Coordinator
Logistics & Supply Chain
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2016

"eTurns meets our needs as a customer"

Pros: Anixter is a distributor of advanced cabling and we've used eTurns/3 remote stockroom inventory software for over 15 years to help us manage the consigned inventories at our customer accounts. eTurns provides us with a solution that allows us to invoice on consumption, replenish as necessary and use one set of books to reconcile inventory. We are excited to move to eTurns/4 which is a browser-based solution. it is geared to our needs and that's another plus.

Cons: We wish they couldn't sell it to our competitors because it ends up being a good differentiator for us in sales engagements. Due to reasons beyond my control, this used to be the case prior to me joining the team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2016