Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About Precoro

Beautiful Procurement software for progressive companies that need full visibility and transparency in their purchasing process.

Learn more about Precoro

Showing 56 reviews

Jacques D.
Business Systems Manager
Biotechnology, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2020

"Excellent product with a great team backing it"

Comments: We had a great implementation and also enjoy using the software on a daily basis. It's easy to maintain and set up. But most of all, the Precoro team - managers and support - are always willing to help and listen - which adds a lot of value.

Pros: I like the customisable workflow for approvals. It has grown a lot since inception and you now have a lot of flexibility. I like the custom fields on a document or line level and I appreciate the easy to use in interface. It's really easy to train users on it and support is really quick in addressing any issues that might arise - whether a bug (very few of those experienced - none in the last 12 months) or user error.

Cons: In the beginning, it didn't meet all our requirements. But the team listened and implemented all of our suggestions and they are now available to all users - so we're very pleased.

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 01/07/2020

Jacques, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/06/2020
Brenda G.
Head of Procurement
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2019

"Precoro is just what Orkidstudio Ltd needed!"

Comments: Precoro has been very helpful with budget tracking; we are able to tell at any one time the status of any one budget thus make solid and on time decisions. Supplier management has also been a plus, its possible on a click of a button to tell the status of supplier accounts, even more helpful with credit accounts - reporting on aged creditors is more accurate and cash-flow projections easier to project. The 3 way document match of the PO, Goods Received Note and the Supplier Invoice has also reduced errors at the Accounts Payable desk. Paper-printing has been reduced by a huge margin, Approvals done not only promptly but accurately. It is definite we are a more efficient Supply Chain team since we logged onto Precoro! Thankyou!

Pros: Precoro offers a start to end procurement solution - its a software that manages our inventory catalogue, through which user departments would log in their purchase requests, prompt approvals online both at Purchase request and Purchase Order level, monitor budgets, and monitor receipt of goods by user departments and invoices for suppliers by the Accounts Payable department. It has a supplier management module which has proved helpful most especially with management of supplier credit accounts.

Cons: We are yet to figure out the integration of the software with Quickbooks online to ensure a seamless functionality of the software across the board for the Procurement and Finance teams.

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2019
John P.
Technology Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020

"PO and Invoice Management made easy"

Comments: We are involved in a Federal grant so we need good documentation of purchases. Precoro provides that in an easy to use package. We can create POs and invoices and store all the paperwork in one spot. No more paper to store in file folders.

Pros: User Interface is easy to use
Integrates with Google Authenticator for total security
Workflow is simple to set up and provides easy notifications
Dashboard is simple and provides info in an easy to understand format

Cons: The only issue I have had is creating open POs. Our CSM walked me through the process so the issue is resolved.

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 04/11/2020

John, thank you so much for your feedback, appreciate it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/10/2020
Abdullah B.
Construction Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2020

"VERY HELPFUL SOFTWARE"

Comments: PR numbering was a big challange for requester but we don't have this problem becuase now it is automatic.
PO and approval, confirmation , documentation all these procedure are easy now.

Pros: Whith using this software we leave the old paper system and now we have a perfect managment for our procurment department.

Cons: This system should have an app android or ios app to use it easylly .

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 01/07/2020

Abdullah, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2020
Danielle H.
Project Manager
Insurance, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2020

"Review for Precoro"

Pros: Precoro is very easy to use software and very intuitive.
The customer service is great!
The end user on boarding is super fast and easy.
We handed over to Olena a list of all the missing features we had and I sincerely feel that Precoro takes it under their consideration and do the best to deliver the missing features as soon as they can.

Cons: One thing that in my opinion Precoro is missing is an integration with SAP (which is a software that a lot of company uses).

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 01/07/2020

Danielle, thanks a lot for your feedback. We're happy to know that Precoro helps you improve your process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Cloud Engineer
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2019

"Great software for managing your budgets"

Comments: Going over budget was the biggest problem for us. Everything was on paper and hard to track. We have been receiving the invoices from suppliers for not budgeted purchases. Precoro helped us to get control over the spendings with the approval and budget features.

Pros: The system is fast in implementation and has a very user-friendly interface. It was quite easy for our people to get used to Precoro. It has good budgeting functionality and flexible approval which helped us to configure our specific process. I like that everything is in the cloud and you are not buried under the pile of paper.

Cons: You cannot delete some of the data like cost center, it can be hidden or disabled only.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2019
Sabir P.
IT Manger
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2020

"Best Procurement Software"

Comments: It's one of the best procurement software I have used

Pros: -easy to use
-easy to implement
--good User interface

Cons: -attached documents need to be downloaded to view.

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 01/07/2020

Sabir, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that Precoro helps you improve your business operations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2020
David S.
Business Analyst
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2019

"Precoro review"

Comments: Our overall experience is very good. The software is user friendly, easy to use with very good support.

Pros: The customer support is brilliant and very quick in solution.

Cons: Unfortunately it is not possible to disable unused items in counters. But I believe, this will be solved soon.

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2019
Brent B.
Regional Director of Operations
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2020

"Phenomenal way to stay organized"

Comments: Love the way it's streamlined our purchasing process nationwide

Pros: Our company works remotely nationwide and this allows us all to stay organized and connected with our purchasing and inventory

Cons: So far using the system there aren't any aspects I've come across that I would consider a con

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 16/07/2020

Brent, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Precoro helps you improve your process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/06/2020
Kapil S.
Sr. Business Analyst
Commercial Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2018

"Best Procure to Pay solution in the market with this cost"

Comments: Overall, it is very nice and handy tool.

Pros: 1. Price
2. Configuration feasibility
3. Workflow management
4. User level access and configuration is simply superb, for sure you will not get this feature with this amount.

Cons: 1. PR/PO approval should be more configurable, currently it is based on the price, should also be based on the type, dimension of the product as well.
2. Budgeting should also be possible to the location level.

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 30/08/2018

Kapil, thank you very much for the review!
Our budgeting module does work on the location level in fact.
Our Customer Success Team will help you to set up the budgets according to your company's needs!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2018
Yana T.
General Buyer
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2016

"I highly recommend Precoro for its great analytics and reports"

Comments: We use Precoro in our 4 offices to analyse all the spendings around the company. Precoro helps us to track all the spendings, beginning with office purchases and ending with Internet connection.
Each employee has his own Precoro account and they make purchase requests, that I approve and send to suppliers directly from Precoro.
The most useful feature for me as the responsible purchaser is great spend analytics and reports.

Pros: Our employees really like simple and pretty catalog of goods and services that they can request.
Analytics helps me to report CFO about our spendings any time.
I think, that the time I spend from making a request to buy and pay bills has decreased and there's a bit less chaos in making purchase request - now they use only Precoro, instead of email, paper, phone etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2016
Natale R.
Procurement Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2019

"your best colleague in the purchasing office."

Comments: Working in hotels often the buying process is very complex. With the last time we have the opportunity to simplify many things. In addition, the relationship with suppliers is also different. Now it's all much more transparent

Pros: With Precoro all the departments of our Hotel have the ability to make orders quickly and using only one portal

Cons: We've put a lot of articles in front of us.
Perhaps the search for products for purchase requisitions should be improved

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/06/2019
Dmytro U.
General Region Seller
Retail, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2016

"In Shypshyna we use Precoro to give access to internal customers in regions"

Comments: We have 28 regions representatives and 19 office employees working in Precoro. All the representatives sell tires and autobatteries. When they need any of this, they use catalog of Shypshyna's products to request them from warehouse (office employees). There is approval routing of 3 employees.

Pros: Workflow is adjusted. Precoro has friendly UI and our internal representatives easily use it to process purchase requests and make POs from them. Interactive catalog is great, also we can upload report with costcenters into our ERP

Cons: We're waiting for the integration with our warehouse tool to automate all process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2016
Olga B.
Assistant Director
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/08/2016

"Gratitude for the effective collaboration"

Comments: We use this software for order office materials and other services daily and have a lot of advantages. The most important is that we can control the orders of our employees and limit the budget.

Pros: 1. Easy use. 2. Quick order of goods and services. 3. Client support. 4. Opportunity to compare prices from different suppliers. 5. Budget control. 6. Reporting on the orders.

Cons: N/A

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 23/08/2016

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your review!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/08/2016
Zoriana U.
General Administration Buyer
Utilities, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2016

"Great purchasing tool, really easy in use"

Comments: We use Precoro every day to create POs and send them directly to suppliers.
The best feature for us is allocation of purchases on cost centers.
I really like friendly interface, the product is easy to setup and configure.
Also we integrated Precoro with our ERP SAP and Microsoft Dynamics to get all spending data in one place.

Pros: In Precoro I like easy creating Purchase Request and Purchase Order;
Purchase cost centers autoallocation;
Creating reports, that we can easily import in our ERP to track spendings

Cons: I can't import images in my suppliers' catalog, I can only add them one by one

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2016
Lei D.
Budget Officer
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2019

"Precoro Review"

Comments: All in all, the system is helpful. 8/10 since it is not yet integrated with our accounting system.

Pros: It makes all the company requests easier.

Cons: Some of the features do not work properly. Especially the reports.

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2019
Marybeth F.
General assistant
Building Materials, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2016

"Wonderful replace for some of the popular but hulking programs"

Comments: Our small business besided to try some new software and we are completely satisfied with this new and easy product. It is easier to use for any unexperienced user and works nimble. Thanks to Precoro clouds it became more handy to connect data with our branches and partners.

Pros: Easy, fast and cloudy database

Cons: It is not very popular yet and sometime it takes time to connet with those. who use C1

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2016
Verified Reviewer
Specjalista ds. zakupów
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2018

"I've been using Precoro for several months. The software meets my expectations - improves my work."

Comments: With Precoro, I save time. This software streamlines my work. In the past, I devoted more time to tasks that I now realize faster.

Pros: Precoro is great. For me, the best thing is that this software is easy to use, reduces working time and helps me do time-consuming tasks.

Cons: As a software user - I have no objections.
As an employee of the purchasing department - the solution could cost less.

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 22/06/2018

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2018
Anna Z.
Head of Administration Purchasing
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2016

"Much more efficient procurement with Precoro"

Comments: Very easy to make repeatable purchases and create customizable reports, that we import to SAP. Also we use contract management with prepayment suppliers.

Pros: Supplier management+contract management, procurement centralization and reports to our erp

Cons: it took two month to connect all the stores

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2016
Kate R.
CEO
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/08/2016

"approval routing tool for internal and external workflow"

Comments: we really use Precoro to get requests from our b2b clients and get them through our internal approval process, processing invoices and approving them in Precoro

Pros: catalog, that our b2b clients use to choose appropriate gift card;
flexible approval routing;
low cost;
fast set up

Cons: N/A

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/08/2016
Anastasia K.
Accounter
Glass, Ceramics & Concrete, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2016

"How I level up my business"

Comments: Before work prosses in my company looked like a chaos. There were a lot unrecorded expenses, backlogs and so on. But soft ware Precoro gave me decision of all my problems. Now my bussines is just please beause and click on the one buttom and see all nessesary information on my sreen. Moreover due to Precoro I have a lot of free time now.

Pros: simple cost accounting process

Cons: some functions are overabundant

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2016
Bachir S.
Finance Director
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2019

"Best Plug-In Procurement SAAS Solution Out There!"

Pros: Precoro is easy to implement, user friendly with the more than basic features to help running the business.

Cons: The ability to support complex group structure and approval matrix

Vendor Response

by Precoro on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the review.
We're glad to know that Precoro helps you to improve your process! Should you have any questions, please contact your personal customer success manager - we're always there to help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2019
Lilah E.
Head of Procurement
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2017

"6 months of successful using"

Comments: Time savings, remote access, visibility of company's spending.

Pros: I use Precoro with my two subordinates. Functionality feeds all our needs.
Remote access possibility is handy, I always go to business trips and can approve all in my smartphone.

Cons: It was complicated a bit to move from habitual Excel, but we've done it with customer support manager.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2017
Michael P.
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2017

"Saves Time and Money"

Comments: The main reason why I use Precoro is to combine all the suppliers' catalogs in one. Precoro professionally does the following job. In addition, it is relatively cheap and very easy in use. Buy it try it.

Pros: Price

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2017
Liza I.
Head of Purchasing
Media Production, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2016

"Nice and easy tool"

Comments: I make all the office supplies purchasing throw Precoro about two years, it's pretty easy to setup and use.

Pros: catalog, easy vendor management

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2016