SmartSimple CMS360 Reviews

by SmartSimple Software

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4/5
  • Customer Service
    4.4/5

About SmartSimple CMS360

Accident benefit claims and referral management solution used by insurers, health care providers and independent medical examiners.

Learn more about SmartSimple CMS360

Showing 5 reviews

Michelle W.
Client Services
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2020

"Thank you SmartSimple!"

Comments: Overall, very positive!

Pros: Web based, can be used from any computer, from home or the office!

Cons: If the web is having issues, can cause a lag, but in the many years I've used, the pros definitely outweighed the cons!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2020
Melissa N.
Partner
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2018

"Outstanding and always comfortable"

Comments: It helped me to participate in a SmartSimple survey and was very user friendly

Pros: The flexibility it allows us to make customizations on the fly. This software allows us to grow at a pace that works for our company. We always have easy access to support and especially now that support has extended hours this has proven even easier!

Cons: I honestly can't think of any to mention. We always have support which very important to us. Even if there has been an enhancement request that hasn't been possible, we are most often given alternative suggestions or work arounds for what we were trying to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2018
Bobbi M.
Program Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020

"Smart Simple for use in home health care provision"

Comments: Our business used it for client charting and reporting.

Pros: I like the ease of use and the ability to colour code for client status and the ability to save notes and reports in draft.

Cons: Lack of ability to expand to mobile options to be used with LHIN APO and APR software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2020
Kim G.
Program manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2020

"Review"

Pros: Ease of use, colour options for organizing information, saving documentation in drafts, linking pay to completion of entering visits.

Cons: The speed of going from screen to screen is the largest downfall

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2020
Tanya D.
Client Services Coordinator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2020

"Smartsimple"

Comments: Smartsimple made my job a lot easier. I was able to locate information quickly

Pros: It was user friendly. Very easy to navigate

Cons: There was nothing that I didn't like about the program

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2020