Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Customer Service
    4.3/5

About MLeads

MLeads is a Cloud technology SaaS one-stop innovative mobile platform for Lead management automation.

Learn more about MLeads

Showing 12 reviews

Peter P.
Trade Show director
Airlines/Aviation, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2020

"Mleads Is a power packed Lead management and show management platform"

Pros: The most impactful features are easy lead management for any size organization or event...we love how we can import and export data transparently on the fly anywhere anytime.

Cons: Unfortunately the event business has
privatize andsecuredd custom scanning capabilities...it's the only set back the industry has purposely instituted dis-allowing MLeads to be a fully compatible lead retrieval platform and industry pioneer with its power feature set components

Vendor Response

by Mobile Leads on 25/05/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2020
Pulkit D.
Fse
Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2020

"Ease of business "

Comments: Ease of doing business

Pros: Ease to connect to required person immediately and make things happening instantly

Cons: Sometimes I cudnt able to retrieve data which is annoying.

Vendor Response

by Mobile Leads on 05/06/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2020
Dylan S.
consultant
Insurance, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Mleads was aight."

Comments: i realized i can contact more leads, get it m leads hahaha

Pros: Lead organized and put into the right spaces

Cons: Not enough bells and whistles for me to be happy

Vendor Response

by Mobile Leads on 27/05/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Shah A.
CEO
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"BEST CRM AT LOW COST"

Comments: GOOD

Pros: 1. EASE OF USE
2. LOW COST
3. LOCAL SUPPORT

Cons: 1. NOT VERY POPULAR
2. NOT MULTINATIONAL

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Francis W.
Sales & Marketing Agent
Marketing & Advertising, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"I Recommend M-Lead"

Comments: Very nice App to use and to recommend to my friends.
It is very easy and fast method to use in capturing information. By using it, nowadays am very organized when it comes in keeping of records.

Pros: Ability to track my contact and prospects as a sales and Marketing Agent. Also the the ability to create an email temperate.

Cons: So far I have not experienced any thing it lacks.
But I love more if it will be one day a data free App.
Sometimes I lack data bundles to update my report and add some leads.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Bob M.
Founder
Apparel & Fashion, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"A Great Concept for Capturing Leads, Execution Could be Better"

Comments: Overall the experience was Average to Less than Average.

Pros: I spoke to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at an entrepreneurship event in Philadelphia a few years. I grasped the concept and began using the trial version the next day. After awhile I stopped using it, I don't remember why. Between then and now I started a fashion brand that improves sales performance, mental health, chronic illness outcomes. Since it's online at [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I haven't thought about MLeads until today. ***There is definite applicability to use it for the people that I'm meeting int he process. I like your (demonstrated today) way of following up! Love that!

Cons: There were, but they escape me now. If I tried it again, it would come back to me, I'm sure.

Vendor Response

by Mobile Leads on 27/05/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Shelly-ann W.
Travel Agent
Marketing & Advertising, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    2/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020

"Travel Agent"

Comments: Reach out to people all over

Pros: It's allow person to see your business and will join,love using this software help me to reach out to better so I would want to tell everyone about this great software very easy to use ,I recommend this to everyone I know

Cons: Paiding money in order to start,I wish I could use it then I paid after

Vendor Response

by Mobile Leads on 01/06/2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020
Joey O.
Implementation Manager
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Good"

Pros: The most striking quality for me is the ease of use. The functionality too is equally impressive

Cons: I really do not have anything negative about the software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Heather H.
Package handler
Import & Export, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"Its sufficient "

Comments: It was exceptional

Pros: Easy to use. And user friendly. Thank you

Cons: Hard for a beginner. But smoooth once you get the hang of it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Sheng S.
Marketing Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2015

"Great experience with MLeads"

Comments: Extra ordinary key feature i used in my business - Lead Retrieval, Lead follow up, I can use in my mobile any time anywhere.

Vendor Response

by MLeads on 04/12/2015

Thank you !!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2015
Denisha A.
Android Developer
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2019

"Easy Process for new users"

Comments: Sorted my Leads management issue and improved my management skills

Pros: Leads management, faster leads retrieval

Cons: All features are working fine and there is no other competitor which is giving ease of users as MLeads.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2019
Stacy K.
Marketing Manager
Commercial Real Estate, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Perfect App"

Comments: Great experience with Mleads

Pros: Very fast and friendly for users to use. I love the function of this apps.

Cons: A little slow sometimes but not much. Still working great.

Vendor Response

by Mobile Leads on 25/05/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020