Learning at Work Reviews

by Benchmark LMS

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Learning at Work

The easy to use, free to install LMS that's set up in 10 minutes and creates total staff engagement. It's the LMS for SME's.

Learn more about Learning at Work

Showing 4 reviews

David G.
Managing Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2016

"Great for mid sized business"

Comments: Simple but effective system, easy to use for companies with small HR department or where HR is carried out by general admin staff. Meets the needs of most organisations. Good support, but to be honest it is so straightforward to use it will not often be needed but good to know support is available if it is. Proven system for managing supply chain training eg reseller and service or installation agents. I like the fact that you can be up and running very quickly, Very scaleable, although it is great for SME's, it will also scale to service 10,000 plus employee companies.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2016
Astrid H.
National Human Resources Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2015

"A great platform which is really easy to use and is cost effective "

Comments: The Learning at Work platform is very intuitive and easy to set up and use. It's also flexible around the content that can be uploaded and delivered. I like the fact that we can upload videos and images to share with our global group. It's engaging to have such a flexible platform and the customer service is excellent. I particularly like the fact that we pay per active user, it makes it very cost effective.

It was no effort to get going ' the longest time it took me was to understand that I didn't have to read a 200 page manual.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2015
Karen G.
Workplace Health & Safety Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2015

"Customised solution with seamless Integration with great customer service"

Comments: We implemented an LMS to achieve greater efficiencies in training delivery and to keep track of our compliance and legal obligations around safe work practices. We chose Learning at Work because they have an excellent product, quality service and a focus on flexibility and innovation.

We really liked the degree of simplicity and customization. The platform is very straight forward and help is available as needed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/11/2015
Brad W.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2016

"Fantastic Learning Management System"

Comments: We were after a Learning Management System platform that was easy to use and fit our budget, Learning at Work did both, everyone has picked up the platform straight away and we like being able to upload our own videos and content. The on going service is an added bonus.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/01/2016