Interesting Training Tool.

Reviewed on 10/04/2018
Alexis R.
Analista de Cobranza
Automotive, 13-50 Employees
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Optimization of administrative doctrines, training and presentation of results in the company.

Pros: -It is a tool for online use, which allows developing new training methods with great professional attributes. -It has large Animation schemes, libraries of exact or manageable contents according to the occasion, integrated audio support, which few web platforms admit. -It increases training capacity, administrative cost savings, works on any platform or device, optimizes all back-office resources of your company.

Cons: I think you should have some version offline, because when you do not have an internet connection the work stops. On the other hand, with a desktop application, you can then perform an integration and upload all the processed information to the Internet cloud.

Vendor Response

by Prezentt on 03/05/2018

Thanks for your review Alexis. We're very happy to hear you're enjoying our product so much!

A software for training and training.

Reviewed on 24/04/2018
Cesar B.
analista de sistemas
Medical Practice, 13-50 Employees
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: In general I love this application because it is quite complete and has great criteria that improve the learning resource.

Pros: 1. It has a large library of contents for the occasion that deserves it, since it is always kept up to date. 2. Methods of support for training are quite effective and promote professional growth and productivity. 3. Its applicability is not impaired because it can be adapted to any device or platform, you just have to have an internet connection to access a great world of interactive and didactic creation.

Cons: It does not have disadvantages other than to depend only on the connection to Internet and in spite of not being a limitation can cause delays if the connection is interrupted.

Vendor Response

by Prezentt on 03/05/2018

Thank you for your review Cesar! Great to hear that it's working so well for you & you're getting so much value from Prezentt!

Training Resource Cost Benefit

Reviewed on 08/06/2016
Susie P.
Principle
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: This is a unique platform that addresses the critical issue of cost reduction in Training organisations
Recently I measured the cost benefit in moving from hard copy to a virtual interactive resource model. The result was a 79% cost saving not to mention the overall face to face training benefits.
So why is there low uptake ?
Interesting the research showed an enormous amount of miss understanding and apprehension.
Solution - three simple steps
1.needs analysis, 2.cost analysis and 3.supported approach
This is a unique solution that delivers

Vendor Response

by Prezentt on 08/06/2016

Thanks for your review Susie! The cost savings Prezentt provides are one of the key reasons so many trainers, training companies & universities are adopting Prezentt!

Perfect for training presentation

Reviewed on 13/06/2016
Heryati R.
Office Manager
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I was not ready with my presentation just yet but once I had everything on hand, everything as easy to use.

Pros: It solves the problem of massive admin work by cutting down the preparation time. So not only am I saving paper, but I am saving money and time as well.

Cons: It was tricky when first using it but I managed to get the hang of it.

Vendor Response

by Prezentt on 13/06/2016

Thanks Heryati. Great to hear it reduced your admin, preparation time & paper use so much - those are the biggest reasons most of our customers love it so much! Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Great easy to use tool, fast service

Reviewed on 08/06/2016
Miles B.
Managing Director
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: I've used Prezentt for a while, and it makes delivering training in the classroom a lot easier. Adding a new presentation is quick, and the ability for students to ask questions afterwards is great. Only needed support a couple of times, however each time they have been very prompt.

Vendor Response

by Prezentt on 08/06/2016

Thanks for your feedback Miles! It's great to hear about your experiences & fantastic that you enjoy Prezentt so much.

Excellent product

Reviewed on 09/06/2016
Gian W.
CEO
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Value for Money

Comments: It really helps with presentations, and people follow up with me all the time through Prezentt

Vendor Response

by Prezentt on 09/06/2016

Thanks Gian! Great to hear you love the product so much!

It is a training program and organization of the facilitators

Reviewed on 17/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
Directora Ejecutiva
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The follow-up of the attendance of the participants.
And the easy handling of additional tools such as power point for the increase of the support materials of the workshop.
The availability of online material for participants

Cons: The low storage capacity of the support materials, despite allowing upload files from power point to prezi, is not very attractive how heavy the application becomes if a video file is uploaded

Vendor Response

by Prezentt on 19/07/2018

Thanks for your review. The best way to provide video content is to host this on a video site such as YouTube or Vimeo, then simply link to this from within Prezentt.