The best B&B booking system

Reviewed on 11/07/2019
Polly G.
Owner
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Helps me to present a professional front for guests bookings and gives them confidence in placing their personal and financial data on our system, this then follows through with easy to manage bookings and payments through Stripe.
100% has saved me hours in front of the computer typing up confirmations and emailing guests with their individual requirements.
Customer service is 2nd to none and I cannot fault them in any way - I would recommend this software to all small hoteliers, campsite owners and B&B's - I am sure it works fabulously for large establishments, but I have no end user experience of this :)
Keep doing what you do, keep the pricing fair for small businesses and keep the customer service on the personal level and I will never look at a different product.

Pros: Simple, easy to use software that helps you organise your bookings, take payments and manage 3rd party agent bookings. Website templates are brilliant for a non-IT person to understand and implement. Customer support is fantastic and they 'hold your hand' through any areas that you do not fully understand.
Diary or Calender views of bookings are great - you can see at a glance what rooms are booked.
Automatic email confirmations make the all important 1st communications with your guest, giving them important information which saves you time.
Quick analytical reports are great for future planning.
Seasonal room rates allows for quick and easy updating of rates.
Huge flexibility of how you can present your property, from single night room rate to whole week.
The most important factor, for us, in deciding to implement Inn Style as our booking system was the assistance and support that we received from day 1, guiding us to ensure we obtained the best look and operating system for our small B&B. We have already recommended to other hoteliers.

Cons: Would like to see more ability to analyse booking data - however as a small establishment we are able to do this with the reports available and an excel spreadsheet.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 16/07/2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, Polly. We're so pleased that you value our customer support so highly, and we're equally as happy to hear that we've saved you heaps of time on the admin side of things. We're currently developing the reports section of Inn Style too, so you should shortly have much more flexibility when it comes to analysing booking data. As always, feel free to get in touch if you have any other suggestions! Best wishes to you all.

Booking portal for small hotel businesses

Reviewed on 04/03/2019
Alexandra C.
Property Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I have been generally very impressed with Innstyle. They are approachable and deal with issues quickly. I have recently moved to use them as a channel manager and my booking.com bookings have been transferred to them. I have to say that this process was not very smooth and I felt generally abandoned throughout. There needs to be a better process in place to assist owners to do this as it is a complex switchover and is not properly explained. You feel left in the dark somewhat. I am hoping that over time it will get better but i'm glad that I am not a hugely busy customer because trying to sort the switch over was difficult.

Pros: The calendars are clear and easy to view. There is an easy process to quickly block rooms. The booking system is excellent for seeing details of the guest and payments made etc

Cons: Very complicated for loading prices when you are a small business. I feel like the software has been designed for big companies and is not really suited to a small business. There are aspects of the software that have been created specially for a large client but these are then copied across to all clients and they are not relevant to small businesses. It seems to be at time a 'one size fits all' mentality and this can feel isolating for small businesses who feel their business is not as important. eg the calendar view that shows 7 day bookings etc

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 08/03/2019

Hi Alexandra, Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad that the calendar view and guest/payment details are useful, although I'm sorry to hear that you've found loading prices complicated. We'd love to organise a call or training session to run you through things. We've recently updated our pricing tools, so they are very user-friendly and designed for businesses of all sizes. It would also be great to discuss the switch. We have several help guides that are really useful, as well as dedicated online training sessions, and our Connectivity team are always on the end of the phone to help you with any queries. Our aim is to make the changeover process as smooth as possible. Please do let me know if there's anything else we can help with. Best wishes, Anna

A great system with excellent customer service!

Reviewed on 08/12/2018
Adam B.
Business Owner
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Since using Inn Style I love that I no longer have to spend time sending manual confirmations or quickly trying to close rooms on various platforms to stop double bookings. Overall the platform is in my opinion excellent - and having worked in IT in the past I am not easily pleased! One thing I have not yet mentioned is the exceptional customer service. The team are great and getting back to me really quickly and never take long to resolve my issues. Overall I would highly recommend Inn Style to anyone!

Pros: The system is easy to use, works on any platform and is constantly being updated with great new features. Compared to the previous system I used it is an absolute breeze to work with. I especially like the reporting section which allows me to get a quick overview of our sales/occupancy levels without having to manually work these out. I also love the various custom emails I can automatically send out and the integration with other OTA's such as Booking.com. It's a great help being able to manage all my bookings from one place!

Cons: To be honest its hard to find anything I dislike! Any problems I have had with the software the team have either fixed or implemented a new feature for me. If I had to pick something (its a feature I would like to see not a dislike) it would be that restrictions (e.g. please calls, no check-ins) were displayed on the admin dashboard as they are on the customer view.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 10/12/2018

Thanks for your review Adam! We're so pleased that you like Inn Style, and hopefully our new features will continue to impress!

So much potential - but not there yet.

Reviewed on 10/12/2018
Alex C.
Owner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: For the customer a clean and simple to use interface without too much complication.
Allows for simple additional items to be 'sold' at the time of booking.
Excellent showcase for the rooms/property for the public once on the booking engine.
The client interface is also well designed and easy to use.
Quick reports have improved giving a good insight to the various business matrices.
Easy integration to Stripe for on-line payments and for sending payment requests.
Quick, responsive and helpful support team.

Cons: No additional language options -so only English available.
No invoice option available - so you have to manually create tax compliant invoices for every payment taken.
Difficult to generate accurate analytics for the customer journey as once on the booking engine the data stops there, so not a full picture of if and when you might be losing potential bookings.
No way of reaching users that tried but failed to complete the booking process.
Small development team and so improvements are slow to market.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 11/12/2018

Thanks for your feedback Alex. We'll have an integration with Xero in 2019, so this will definitely be a big help for your business! We also offer French, German, Spanish and Italian language options, so please let us know if you would like us to implement this in your booking calendar.

Innstyle Easy to Use, Affordable Booking System for Small Businesses

Reviewed on 24/07/2019
David E.
Senior Partner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I have found the most useful benefit of Inn Style to be the ability to keep multiple booking systems updated and avoid duplicate bookings, price discrepancies etc. Also, the Web Builder option has enabled me to set up and tailor a new website for my business with minimum fuss.

Pros: I have found Inn Style to be great for small accommodation providers (i.e. Bed & Breakfasts, providers of small numbers of Self Catering Units). It is simple to use, has a brilliant support team and allows integration with other booking systems e.g. Online Travel Agents. It is excellent value for money and very affordable for small businesses. The additional functions it supports such as the ability to enable a customer of the booking system to write their own website within the software itself is a useful addition.

Cons: Occasionally, functionality gives way to simplicity but overall it provides a flexible and comprehensive system that is easy to use and not over complicated. Answers to 'help' questions are all there via the virtual system or the actual helpdesk, but sometimes an indexed or cross-referenced/linked list of topics would be useful.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 26/07/2019

Thanks for your feedback David! We really appreciate your comments.

A Review for InnStyle

Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Amanda M.
Proprietor
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: A happy experience - they always answer my queries and deal with my problems promptly and professionally.

Pros: Cards are checked when they are entered so that you immediately know whether or not they are valid - this is via Stripe but it is all integrated with InnStyle so everything was easy sign up for and use.
Also other booking agencies I use are integrated so everything can be done through InnStyle rather than multiple sites.

Cons: Putting in more availability prices and number of nights. Don't always know which option to use such as minimum number of nights, exact nights, number of nights based on check in date, etc.
I always have to ask for help (which is willingly given) but I do lose the will to live by the time I have struggled my way through all the different options, etc.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 25/07/2019

Thanks for your feedback Amanda! If you'd like to organiser a refresher training session, please do let us know. We're always happy to run through things again if that would help. Best wishes, Anna

An easy option in all ways

Reviewed on 11/07/2019
Alan W.
Manager
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Overall I always get great service whenever I call with a problem and as a software package it is very easy to work with and on a day to day basis it is excellent.

Pros: This software is so user friendly and it is clear and precise to show our diary and availability to future guests and for us.

Cons: I would have said that you couldn't always edit new bookings when clicking on the date to start but that has now been rectified.
Also, I would like to be able to get the credit details for any bookings that do not show and have booked direct on the site. To charge the cancellation fee we have to go through the company holding the records and pay their fees. Not the same on our other booking agent.....

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 16/07/2019

Thanks for your review Alan! In order to remain PCI-compliant, Inn Style safely stores and encrypts a guest's card details. This means that you can't view the full card details, but you can charge any no-shows from within a reservation. :)

The Best

Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Samantha V.
Owner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Inn style is just fantastic I can not praise the team enough.

Pros: It is just so fantastic, i love using the system as it looks really good. The customer service is amazing just simply the best nothing is ever to much trouble.

Cons: I can honestly say nothing as they are always improving the system with updates which o my make it better.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 29/07/2019

Thanks for your feedback Samantha! We're so pleased you like Inn Style so much. I'll pass your comments onto the Product Support team. :)

A Virtual Business Partner

Reviewed on 08/12/2018
Ian S.
Co-Owner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Innstyle has been an essential contributor to the efficiency of our successful business, from start-up to our current position and I'm sure will continue to be so. In the four years of us running our small business we have seen many improvements to the system, some of which we didn't know we needed but which have made our daily tasks that little bit easier. So I'm confident they will continue to stay ahead of their game.

Pros: This software is an invaluable assistant to our Upthorpe Lodges business; daily reminders of arrivals and departures, automated alerts for bookings, customised customer messages, easy to use search facility and price updater.

Cons: Out of necessity it's very capable of loads of functions so it is complex, which has occasionally made it less easy to find what you want. However this can be born from my own inexperience as much as anything. I've found that the excellent and personal Help facility can eliminate wasted time as it responds and assists very quickly.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 10/12/2018

Thanks for your review Ian. It's been great working with you over the past four years. Let us know if you ever need a hand with a new feature!

Inn Style is easy!

Reviewed on 11/07/2019
Fran W.
Company Secretary
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Overall experience is good and the customer service is great. Whenever I've contacted them with a query the response is more or less immediate!

Pros: This software has all you need to keep up to date with reservations for your business. Its easy to use, easy to read for both the user and the administrator and keeps tabs on the finances. Great to have the function for emailing customers before arrival and after they leave and also great to be able to offer discounts for future bookings. Saves so much time!!!

Cons: There just seem to be a few little hiccups.... for example when someone is searching and click on 2 adults staying this stays in the system and doesn't update when the booking changes to 2 adults and 2 kids. But these are minor details - in general the system works really well.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 16/07/2019

Thanks for your feedback Fran! We're working on improving the search. :)

Rivendell Guest House - Feedback

Reviewed on 12/12/2018
Deborah S.
Proprietor
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Inn Styles customer service has been outstanding so far. I am qualified to say this as I trained customer service/sales for over 20 years in the Contact Centre industry, so I know.
I can communicate, using several methods and I am confident that when I do, I am a valued customer. I have received regular feed back and updates when there has been issues or queries and they have all been resolved within a timely manner.

Pros: The Dashboard is very user friendly. The colour coordinated fields make it easy to establish where bookings are coming from and you can see availability at a glance.
It is very simple to reserve and edit guests bookings and you can communicate with them at the touch of a button when confirming reservations.
Taking card payments and recording alternative transactions is very secure and helpful for record keeping.

Cons: There is one minor thing that I least like about this software. The Dashboard tells you when you have a new reservation from a 3rd party booking, however you have to scroll down the front page to look for a direct booking, unless you monitor your emails.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 13/12/2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Deborah! We're so pleased to hear you like Inn Style.

Great product & easy to use!!

Reviewed on 11/07/2019
Sharon G.
Owner
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: After swapping to Inn Style I'm extremely impressed with the friendliness service & overall attention.
The customer service is above & beyond I have ever received from any other agency.Simply the best!!!
It doesn't matter if you ask a question a 10 pm there is always someone that'll happily send a replay. I won't be swapping from these guys they are just so incredibly patient & friendly.Thank you.x

Pros: The best thing is you can see each booking name if you hover over the booking,site it was booked from & amount to pay.Making a simple colour is easy to see.

Cons: Maybe too many options?I'm still learning how ever thing works as sometimes I only use some parts once a year.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 16/07/2019

Thanks Sharon! We're so pleased that you love our support team. Let us know if you'd like to organise a refresher training session to go over any sections that you haven't used for a while. :)

Helps me save time and attract more guests

Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Alan O.
Proprietor
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Ease of use, intuitive, fast, loads of utility and constantly being improved. Help us always at hand and is fast, friendly and expertly given.

Cons: Can’t think of anything in Innstyle that I don’t like.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 29/07/2019

It's been great working with you for the last few years Alan. Many thanks for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback.

Class customer service....

Reviewed on 13/12/2018
Geoff H.
Cottage Owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Inn style has streamlined our online booking processes, and it's made it easy for customers and that's translated into less work for us for more bookings. Once a year I sit down and spend a while uploading prices for the coming year - other than that I nip on to confirm a booking with a couple of clicks - very rapid and easy and where ever I am I can now check up on my booking diary which used to be only accessible when at my laptop.

Pros: The online chat based customer service is truly brilliant - rare for me but I am happy to use it rather than call as it saves me loads of time - I have dealt with complex issues (mostly with my own understanding as I have zero patience) online whilst doing several other things at once.
On the rare occasion I have phoned I've been met with the same friendly, helpful and efficient service. Only once has the issue proved to be the software - usually it's me being a clutz, and it was fixed in a few hours.
Inn Style has allowed me to simplify my own processes, meaning I spend less time on booking admin, it does exactly what I need it to do.

Cons: The software handles much bigger and more complex operations than ours, so when one first looks at it it appears daunting. Don't be put off. It's a lot easier than it first looks.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 14/12/2018

Thanks for your feedback Geoff! We're so pleased to hear that we've helped :)

InControl with InnStyle

Reviewed on 29/07/2019
Ben C.
Property Owner
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: The overall experience of InnStyle is very very good. The software is excellent and support is brilliant.
If you need any assistance the team at InnStyle are always around to go through anything with you.
They explain everything clearly and with great knowledge. I wish all companies had this high level of customer support.

Pros: A comprehensive software package that allows total control over your bookings.
The interface is clear and easy to use. All financial transactions are recorded clearly, and
we have ours linked to Stripe for secure payments. Notes can be made on individual guests on there individual booking sheet, to remind you of any particular requests. It can be configured to your requirements, how you like to work so that it becomes more instinctive for the user. The software has so many further functions and layers that one can use, from room analysis and reservation reports to payment reposts and reviews.

Cons: I would like to see further developments on the client interface

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 30/07/2019

Thanks for your review Ben! We're so pleased you like Inn Style, and I'll pass your positive comments onto the support team. :)

Innstyle really has it - Style!

Reviewed on 21/12/2018
Robert T.
OWNER
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: It must be hard to survive without online booking on your website so making the right choice and getting the right help is paramount in reducing the headaches that have come with the big changes in how guests book.

Pros: I checked out lots of booking systems and networked with forums before I decided on Innstyle following an enthusiastic recommendation from one of our network. I particularly value its syncing with Booking.com and others so I can avoid double booking. All the staff are friendly and helpful even when I ask newbie questions. The system is quite user friendly although navigation can at times be challenging for those of us from the pre-computer era! Thanks for all your help getting us on Expedia and a Very Happy Christmas and Prosperous New Year.

Cons: As above - sometimes the explanations are not as explicit for those technologically challenged!

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 02/01/2019

Happy New Year Rob! Thanks for the review. We will continue to ensure that our system is as user-friendly as possible :)

Simple to use and wonderful customer support

Reviewed on 11/07/2019
Rochelle B.
Owner
Hospitality, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We initially moved from a competitor, which was more expensive . The changeover was seamless, and after 2 years, I can honestly recommend Inn Style as the PMS to use if you are an independent small hotelier, B&B or guesthouse. The main reason is the simplicity of the system. The software has vastly streamlined our day to day tasks, increased our visibility and maximised our direct bookings through our website. I am not vey IT savvy, so I am always impressed with the support I receive from their team. A great product!

Pros: Ease of use
Intuitive software
Customer support team
Increased sales

Cons: No problems I can think of, but If I i had to think of something, integrations to accounting software and POS systems would help.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 16/07/2019

Thanks for the review Rochelle! We're really pleased to hear that Inn Style has helped streamline the back office work and increase your direct bookings in the process. We've recently integrated with Kobas (EPos) and we're also working on a Xero integration at the moment. As and when we're able to integrate with more EPoS systems we'll let you know! Have a great week.

Getting better but...

Reviewed on 10/12/2018
Martin J.
Director
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: It works but plenty of room for improvement.

Pros: Pretty good value and lots of functions.

Cons: Not very user friendly. Clunky navigation and awkward to move around the back office. Often illogical. I pointed out a few obvious flaws, like wrongly titled links and confusing use of English and they took no notice.
Each 'booking' has a different (yet similar) reservation number and booking number - can be confusing - apparently a booking is different to a reservation!?
Silly amateurish 'Ding a Ling' emails when you get bookings (would Airbnb do that?).
Needs a more professional USER-oriented approach.
Always adding and amending functionality - which can be useful - but without improving user experience.
Uses Stripe for payments - with Stripe bank credits have no individual reference. So you have to then log in to Stripe, where only gross amounts are shown, and then try to cross reference to the net amounts received to find the booking (or is it reservation?) number to cross check. Nightmare.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 11/12/2018

Hi Martin, Thanks for your feedback, and sorry to hear that you find parts of the system confusing. Please let us know when would be a good time to organise a training call to cover these points. As always, don't hesitate to send us your feedback as to what developments you'd like to see :)

Making Management Easier

Reviewed on 11/07/2019
Daniel H.
General Manager
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: InnStyle has been improving year on year. Synching with more booking sites and making reservation management much easier and straightforward. The inclusion of a diary for housekeeping sheets is perfect, sections for public and private notes is good, and the ability to switch guests from room to room is pain free. The customer service is also fantastic, dealing with most issues quickly and efficiently.

Cons: There is no longer much to dislike, the team have worked hard on the software for the last few years to iron out the original issues.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 16/07/2019

Thanks so much for your feedback Daniel. We're delighted you like Inn Style, and it's great to hear that you're a fan of the new updates. :)

Functional, flexible and supported by World Class Service

Reviewed on 04/12/2018
Tony P.
Owner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: I have worked with Innstyle taking over the business and right from the start they have helped me with the platform. From walking me through the basics functionality to supporting me when I get stuck, which is often. They are constantly adding functionality to the platform and enhancing its look and feel. The team are always on hand to help and in many cases carry out the functions I 'should' do myself.

Pros: It is flexible and functional, as well as links to all my channels. It integrates well into my own website and is supported by world class service. The Innstyle team are always available and willing to help.

Cons: Nothing, only the features I have not yet discovered.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 10/12/2018

Thanks for your feedback Tony! We're really pleased that you've enjoyed using Inn Style for so long.

First class booking system

Reviewed on 12/12/2018
Sylvia T.
Owner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: As a small business this software has brought all our income streams together and therefore is so much easier to manage , emails, bookings, payments. If we have had a problem Inn Style are there to advise and help always with a smile, as with any business communication is key and Inn Style communicate regularly in a clear and concise way new innovations. We would certainly recommend.

Pros: The software is clear and concise all the information required in a easy format.

Cons: What I did like the least has recently been fixed, which was not been able to block out a specific room for multiple dates, so I am very happy now this is a simple process. Thank you Inn Style

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 14/12/2018

Thanks for your feedback Sylvia! We're so pleased to hear that you like the latest update :)

Amazing staff support

Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Julie C.
B&B proprietor
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: From start up to present daily use, a fabulous supportive experience.

Pros: The user friendly software. But most of all the fantastic on going technical support. The phone is always answered immediatly, by a willing and able person in the UK with no phone queue or recorded menu. This is worth so much to me. They listen to your problem and rectify it straight away and also adapt soft ware to accommodate your businesses needs. They go above and beyond. They are all amazing :)

Cons: I really could not find a fault or anything I dislike.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 26/07/2019

Thank you for your lovely feedback Julie! I've passed on your comments to the support team. :)

InnStyle best of the smaller providers

Reviewed on 11/07/2019
James M.
Owner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Have been working with them for around six years or more, I have recommended them to other hospitality companies too. From the outset they have been a responsive company offering a good product

Pros: The design of the control panel is very good and instinctive to navigate around, the integration with booking.com is good.

Cons: only failings are to do with details of some features. It can be confusing to set aspects of your rules. But the support team are quick and very good.

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 16/07/2019

Thanks for your review James! We're really pleased to hear you like the design of our system, and it's been great working with you for so many years. As always, feel free to get in touch if there's anything that we can help with!

Excellent efficient customer service and platform

Reviewed on 11/07/2019
Jamie G.
Manager
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: My overall experience with innstyle has been second to none from day one!
They are a friendly knowledgeable team who strive to sort any issues immediately.
Strongly recommend them

Pros: Easy to use, customisation is excellent and the customer service is prompt.
Website integration is easy.
I have used this software for a few years and have no intention of changing provider, the price is competitive and the customer service exceptional

Cons: No complaints whatsoever.
The team are very knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 16/07/2019

Thanks for your feedback Jamie! We're so pleased you love Inn Style long may that continue! Have a great week. :)

Brilliant software that makes management a breeze!

Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Lizzie S.
Guest lodge owner
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Brilliant bit of kit and a right hand man to running my business

Pros: I love that Innstyle brings all my bookings from a variety of sources into one calendar. It is so easy to use and the team are really responsive and helpful at all times

Cons: It doesn’t integrate both ways with Airbnb so I have to put these in manually but still not a big problem. It does integrate with nearly all other platforms so I’m sure this is down to Airbnb not Innstyle

Vendor Response

by Inn Style on 26/07/2019

Thanks for your review Lizzie! We've just released our two-way availability connection with Airbnb so we'll send you more information about this shortly and get you set up. :)