Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About Teamtailor

The recruitment and employer branding ATS. Get all the tools you need to manage your candidates and craft the perfect career site.

Learn more about Teamtailor

Showing 61 reviews

Sena S.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020

"Teamtailor user for over 2 years"

Pros: It is very user friendly and the teamtailor team is constantly improving the tool with new features. And the support is very helpful.

Cons: You cannot delete a mail that was send by mistake.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 25/03/2020

Hi Sena,

Just a quick message to say many thanks for your review! We really appreciate it and are glad that you find the product user friendly and the support helpful :)

Feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020
Mikael B.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2019

"A great platform overall"

Comments: Very good, I am very satisfied with the solution. It works very well with the size of our organization.

Pros: Extremely easy to use and to teach to your own users. Very strong and modern focus on employer branding and provides solid customization.
Great support and energy coming from the TeamTailor team as well.

Cons: Clearer functional road map would be nice. Some issues and possible fixes that are overlooked but no game breakers. System wise - TeamTailor has more focus on the candidate than the requisition or "job" making some typical recruitment SLA:s a little challenging to track. But again, no bigger gripes here.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/06/2019
Martin E.
HR-partner
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020

"Teamtailor review"

Pros: Easy management with candidates. Easy to keep contact with colleges regarding the recruitment process.

Cons: I would like to have the search candidate function improved. Often i search for a name and rarely that name is on top of the list.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 25/03/2020

Hi Martin,

We're really glad to hear that you're finding Teamtailor super easy to use - that makes us really happy :D

Regarding the search functionality, I know that the Product team are always looking into new ways to improve this and make it as powerful as they can, so I will pass your feedback on to them personally :)

Thanks again, and don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else.

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020
Matilda B.
Recruitment Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020

"Teamtailor"

Comments: Really good at customer support! Great product.

Pros: Easy, smooth. easy to learn, nice career pages.

Cons: I don't know I like everything about it.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 10/06/2020

Hey Matilda,

Thank you so much for your positive words! We are very happy that you are finding our system easy to use.

If there is anything more we can do to help, please do let us know.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020
Istvan K.
Development manager
Gambling & Casinos, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020

"Flexible"

Pros: Easy to use and very flexible, where we are able to adopt to our recruitment processes easily

Cons: would be great if there would be a mobile app as currently there not easy to use.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 25/03/2020

Hey Istvan!

Thank you so much for your great review! We're really happy to see that you find Teamtailor super easy to use and that the platform has helped with your recruitment needs!

I also wanted to highlight some further information on our Mobile app, which is available on both the App Store and Google Play. You can read more information about our Mobile App here: https://support.teamtailor.com/en/articles/3493578-sign-in-to-the-teamtailor-app

If you need some help with using it, please do let us know - we'd be happy to help :)

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020
Inga G.
Talent Acqusition Partner
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2020

"We like it but we ain't sure in keeping it."

Comments: Overall we are satisfied with the simplicity of use but some of my colleagues don't find it too friendly to use (sorry, if you want to know more contact me and I can collect the feedback). Personally I'd like to get even more from analytics. That's for now, we haven't researched it fullly yet, to be frank.

Pros: This software meets our current needs and allows hiring team members to communicate easily, to keep track of candidates easily, to review them easily and so on.

Cons: There are 3 things we are missing: - we'd like to have the possibility to share some notes with only certain people but the locking/unlocking feature is not super usefull because it is not flexible enough.
- we'd also like to be able to hide candidate's name, gender, nationality so we are thinking about the way to hide CV's and list important skills in order to avoid biases.
- we'd like to be able to correct mistakes. It happens that candidates are mistakenly moved to a wrong stages (while dragging and dropping) which messes up with statistics. Or if we move them back and forth based on the situation. I already spoke to your customer support about it but they didn't seem too bothered by our concern. And having good analytics is a must for us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/10/2020
Thilo G.
Senior Recruitment Consultant
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020

"Assessment 2020"

Comments: Happy

Pros: Easy to use and handle, transparent, fun

Cons: Was a bit difficult and time-consuming to migrate data from previous ATS.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 08/10/2020

Hi Thilo,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad to hear that you love the ease of our system.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2020
Henrik T.
CEO
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2018

"Teamtailor Review"

Pros: Good entry, easy. very basic

Cons: Logics sometimes doesn't make sense. Workflow analysis needed. More design options, more functionality like applicant profiling. Add ons

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2018
Charlotta R.
HR Coordinator
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2018

"a new user."

Comments: Structur of our icoming CV:S and that you can share them with others in an easy way.

Pros: that I am not alone anymore - I can invite more people that can se and read the CV:s. You have an overvue of the incomming CV:S.

Cons: But one thing is that I woult like to separate the internal CV:s from the External.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/01/2018
Bengt K.
CEO
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2018

"Easy to set up and Easy to use"

Pros: Simplicity of usage and fast way to publish Jobs and Communications with candidates as well. Great editor

Cons: Would like to be able to download cover letters as Word document, may be possible but have not found it...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/01/2018
Serge C.
Owner
Logistics & Supply Chain, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2019

"These guys get it"

Comments: From the demo through setup I've been amazed how much happier I was with Teamtailors solution, pricing and approach compared to the other ATS vendors. Not the most technically advanced product (i.e. resume parsing is in the pipeline but not live yet) but what is there is working flawless and much much easier fits my workflow compared to other packages that have more features but less productivity.

Pros: Easy to install
Integration of site + ats for recruitment

Cons: No video calling option (yet)
No free Linkedin scraping of jobs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2019
Elina Y.
HR Manager
Computer Games, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2021

"The best decision"

Pros: The software is really easy to use and it makes the recruitment process clear in all stages. It's also easy on the eye.

Cons: It's really good that you can rate applicants by using stars. The only problem is that if the same person applies to many different positions, the stars don't give a truthful image of the candidate. For example a candidate can be a great designer but a really bad developer. We haven't found the interview kits that useful, the stars are easier to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2021
Lisa V.
HR
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020

"Teamtailor makes my recruitment administration a dream come true"

Comments: very good

Pros: Teamtailor is a very User friendly and helpful system

Cons: It develops som fast so it's a bit hard to catch up. There's more value for money that I know about.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 10/06/2020

Hi Lisa,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear Teamtailor has really helped your business.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything you need.

Best wishes,
Seb/Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020
Ida G.
CEO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2018

"Good customer experience, fast and always excellent customer support and a very adaptive tool."

Pros: We truly love Teamtailor -the simplicity, communication and the visual, we use the tool daily for our selves and for our customers.

Cons: We would wish that TT could provide open templates, today they are locked. Overall we are a very satisfied customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2018
Jonas A.
Recruiter
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2018

"Teamtailor is a great ATS tool for Recruitment"

Pros: Easy kanban / post-it board. Easy contacts and integration with email. Easy for several users to work simultanlesly.

Cons: Sometime glitches in ux.
Cant find much more to rant about (used alot of tools before - Lever, Jobvite etc and Teamtailor is by far the best)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2018
Neelima P.
President and CEO
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2018

"Teamtrailor has the best HR recruiting features with clean design that helps hiring process painless"

Pros: Ability to communicated efficiently with internal SnapIT team members and External candidates that apply for the job. Keep a track of the progress on any candidate that applies for our job via our website, rate the candidates applied and update and check the status of progress of the candidate.

Cons: I would like the ability to post the jobs we enter into the Teamtailor be also posted in centralized website that Teamtrailor can market it nationally and even globally. That would be an ultimate solution for companies across the globe that use this amazing application to utilize the exposure to find relevant candidate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2018
Erika Ö.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2020

"Happy customer!"

Comments: 10/10!

Pros: User friendly
Great customer service
Great functionalities

Cons: We’re waiting for a budget approval function

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2020
Erik S.
HR Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020

"Easy to use"

Pros: An easy software to use. A lot of effort is obviously on developing the product.

Cons: Generally no big cons. At some times I ratings on candidates should be on applications rather than persons (if tye are applying to more than one job), but that is a detail.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 25/03/2020

Hey Erik!

Thank you for the super positive review! We really appreciate it :)

I will make sure to pass on your feedback regarding ratings- I think this is good feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to give it to us :)

If there is anything else you need, please do not hesitate to reach out to one of us.

Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020
Erik C.
CEO
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2018

"Extremely easy to implement, work with and has everything you want for quick results."

Comments: I've gotten great feedback from all customers that have tried out Teamtailor as an ATS.

Pros: It's a quick-to-setup, two-in-one career site/ATS that really delivers value. It's remarkably easy to use and gives a great overview of ongoing recruitment processes. As it's extremely easy to get accustomed to the onboarding time for new managers is very short, making it the system of choice for us for companies that havn't had an ATS before.

Cons: The only thing that comes to mind is the integration between Teamtailor and other HR systems. This, in my view, is a very forgivable shortcoming.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/01/2018
Florin T.
CTO
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2021

"Pretty neat experience"

Pros: - pretty good applicant tracking
- nice reports & analytics
- very responsive customer support

Cons: - Before the Connect update, we could add mandatory fields to the Connect registration step, it seems it was a fundamental functionality for us. We had lately (i guess after the Connect dashboard update) some spammy users that registered only with their e-mail addresses and we couldn't restrict them in any way to register again and again. It's really a MUST for us to have a healthy database of applicants! - It would be perfect if Teamtailor could autocomplete the applicant fields from their LinkedIn profile. - Lack of 2-factor Authentication for applicants and employees.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/03/2021
Jesper E.
Headhunter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020

"All you need is Teamtailor."

Comments: Teamtailor supports corporate and employer branding. Job postings and search engine optimization.

Pros: To be able to take charge of your companys recruitment process you need a system that enables, rationalize, and simplyfies your work. Teamtailor does all that.

Cons: Teamtailor is primarily set up for companys HR departments. Some features are not suitable for recruiting or consulting companys.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 25/03/2020

Hey Jesper,

We're really grateful for your review - thanks so much for taking the time to do that :)

We're really happy to hear that Teamtailor has been able to significantly improve your recruitment :)

If there's anything else, feel free to reach out to a member of the team

Thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020
Linn A.
HR-specialist
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020

"Review"

Comments: We can offer a great candidate experience because Teamtailor helps us to have a great overview of our jobs and processes, and create careersites that looks good and offer a great platform for our candidates to understand our company better.

Pros: I like the features regarding jobs, i think it 's easy to get a view of your recruitment process and candidates.
I also like the features of creating careersite and campaign sites it is easy to use and you can do customized sections if you have a little technical expertise.
It is easy to understand and have a great UX.
The integration we did to our danish company was really easy, I think we were up and running i about a day.

Cons: Some of the newer features have some development, I think the nurture flow could have more features like the ones we have i our regular CRM-system.
I think it is a big problem that you can´t have the same careersite in different language.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 25/03/2020

Hi Linn,

We really appreciate your such positive review! It sounds like you're really making the most of all the different Teamtailor features, which is great!

We're always working on improving new and existing features, so I will make sure to definitely pass on your feedback regarding Nurture.

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020
Linn H.
Head of Talent
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020

"Teamtailor Review"

Comments: It has made collaboration easy within our org. It took us within a week to roll out. It's been really nice to be able to own and create a really professional jobsite, that's easy to maintain and update. Over all a good tool for bot recruitment and employer branding.

Pros: The easy trello-like overview, the automation functionlity, the focus on candidate experience and making applying easy, staying up to date and continuing to change, really fast support

Cons: A customizable view where you can see all of your candidates in one flow, instead of having to keep track of them on a myriad of different places. I find the data quite unreliable/hard to adjust to, so i'm hesitant to use it.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 25/03/2020

Hey Linn!

Many thanks for your great review and feedback - we're really glad it's improved collaborative hiring processes at Funnel and that it's improved both your recruiting and employer branding :)

If you'd like to chat more with a member of the team regarding candidate flows and data, please do reach out to us - we'd be more than happy to discuss this further :)

Many thanks,
Charlotte / Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020
Verified Reviewer
Chief Operating Officer
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020

"Magnificent product"

Comments: I am happy that I decided to purchase this particular system for our recruiting.

Pros: It is really easy and intuitive to use, the design serves both the recruiting team and the applicant. Updates come often and bring new features to the system that I didn't even know I wanted, but usually I did. The product is widely in use in our organization, by over 40 recruiters on weekly basis.

Cons: All the things this system lacked in the first place have been implemented since. User levels could use some improving.

Vendor Response

by Teamtailor on 20/03/2020

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you see the benefits for both the recruiting team and the applicant. :)

/Charlotte, Teamtailor

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2020
John S.
HR- och Rekryteringsansvarig
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2018

"Teamtailor is the tool that has it all. A perfect balance of functionality and flexibility."

Comments: It created a more appealing front for the company in a digitalised world, this helped tremendously since our co-workers are spread all around the country, garnering more applications and strengthening our base in comparison to the competition. It also made communcation and hiring more smooth and pain-free increasing initial employee satisfaction greatly. Not to mention it has saved us huge amounts of administration time.

Pros: The candidate storage is great, easy to maneuver when you need to find that candidate from six months ago what-was-his-name, incredible to make sure no candidate is left unanswered and completely in regulation with GDPR. One less thing to worry about. The drag-and-drop bars connected to various triggers and the ease with which to combine this with other services to automise processes is brilliant. Lastly the career-site has it all while still being easy to design even for the complete novice. The chat-bubble connecting you directly to eventual candidates browsing your site is great - employees deserve as much service as customers. If not more.
Aligning with business goals and justifying and measuring different approaches is essential and with the statistics tools built in it's easy to get a overview and from them creating more accurate performance reviews. Lastly the fact that Teamtailor is directly linked to most job advert-pages is truly a time-saver.

Cons: Right now my only problem is the calendar, for which I have no particular use. However I've been invited to participate in the beta-testing of a calendar in which the candidate can book his own interview - effectively rendering youcanbook.me or other third party services needless. So I'm hopeful to say the least!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2018