NetBase Quid Reviews

by NetBase Quid

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About NetBase Quid

Consumer and market intelligence platform that helps businesses manage campaigns, product development, brand crisis, and more.

Learn more about NetBase Quid

Showing 40 reviews

Meghan xandra S.
Meghan xandra S.
Brand Planner
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2016

"Social Listening Success"

Comments: Campaign tracking - When you launch a campaign, you can analyze it over time to [see] how things go.
Disaster control - if something bad happens for you or your client, you can see in real time the things they are saying, so you can figure out how to fix it.
Disaster tracking - if sentiment gets too low, you can set up an alert so you can immediately see what is going on in order to identify the problem.
NetBase is being used in a number of different ways at my agency. We use it to keep track of our competitors; we use it to track our success for our current clients, and one of the most useful purposes is for new business. NetBase helps us discover what works and what doesn't for potential clients, and also uncovers patterns or opportunities, especially when it comes to social media.

Pros: Demographics are HUGE. You can analyze topics by people, where they live, and who they are. That way you can delve into cultural nuances.
Being able to see patterns in how people react to news, campaigns, and and brand changes.
Sentiment. Always sentiment. This helps us to figure out what people really feel. NetBase even accounts for sarcasm and can analyze emojis.

Cons: Sometimes sentiment analysis slips up. It can count something as negative when it is really positive, because it analyzes the sentence and not the paragraph.
Neutral sentiment. A lot of the time, a topic can be 80% neutral, which makes analyzation difficult.
Customer service - when you run out of hours, you can no longer get help, which is frustrating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2016
Verified Reviewer
Senior Research Executive
Marketing & Advertising, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2016

"Netbase Review"

Comments: I work in the research team for a media agency so I use Netbase for something different each time I log in. Each of our clients have different aims and objectives from monitoring product launches to events to investigating brand sentiment. We have monthly brand reporting set up for clients and work with others on a more bespoke ad hoc basis. It is also great for new business pitches because it allows us to gauge people's reactions to new brands that we haven't worked with before and show that we have some insight for them right from the start.

Pros: Netbase is so easy to use, you can also choose whether or not you want to use Boolean which is great.
They are constantly releasing new product features
There is a real community feel where users of Netbase share use cases and help each other
Customer service is amazing even from the other side of the world

Cons: With the product itself I can't think of any cons, I have tested a lot of other social listening tools and Netbase is by far the most intuitive and has the best functionality. The only downside is the cost of the different products and that they don't all come under one fee - If I were a small business I don't think I would be able to afford Netbase,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2016
Verified Reviewer
Owner / Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2019

"Blocked by API, not their fault"

Comments: Pretty good. Not really worth the money due to API issues.

Pros: This tool is easy to use and has great UX. The offerings that it does have are nice.

Cons: The social listening can be iffy due to API restrictions. Sometimes posts are missed or delayed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2019
Rebecca M.
Social Media Analyst
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2016

"A Social Media Analyst's Best Friend"

Comments: Over the course of the last 3 years we have been with NetBase, we have watched them expand the platform in ways we would have never imagined. They continue to expand their capabilities, and as a result, it has become indescribably less effortless for us to obtain insights and understand our customers, general consumer opinions and needs. Providing this data to our key stakeholders throughout our company is something that has never done before prior to using NetBase. We support the high level/ top of the organization who have control over how our field locations operate. These individuals are not in the social space from day-to-day, so part of what we set out to accomplish is make them aware of what is taking place in the social space. NetBase allows us to uncover insights we never had access to before, enabling us to provide strategic guidance on our social business approach on a multitude of levels, including crisis management, business development, campaign performance, and competitive intelligence. Pros:
- Customer service & attention to your company, business objectives, and what they can do to help in accomplishing those goals. Account reps are genuine and do not come across as being sales-y (i.e., 'it's all about the benjamins'). This has been a driving factor for us. NetBase has really come a long way since my first exposure to NetBase 3 years ago. Keeping up with new features/functionalities over the years has been a challenge, but an even bigger challenge has been understanding how to maximize and use it in a way that helps our business. They are ALWAYS there to provide support when you need it, no matter how minor the question or issue, I can't speak highly enough about the customer service at NetBase. It is very hard to put it in words, but this truly is vital to us, and makes all the difference. They really do act as an extension of your team.
- Product releases (constantly rolling out new features, sending out bi-weekly email notifications, offering webinars post-release)
- Digital Channel Intelligence DCI
- Dashboard templates
- Speed/performance
- They listen to customer feedback and actually action it.
Cons:
User-friendliness of the reporting functionality is an ongoing issue that they are still working on (formatting of the widgets/metrics within the report and exporting to a PDF). This really is my only complaint about the platform, although this wasn't even an available feature when we first started using the platform.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2016
Dana M.
Dana M.
Sr. Digital Analyst
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2016

"NetBase is a very powerful platform"

Comments: NetBase is well suited for research, new business, and diving into broad topics and finding subtrends.It also does a great job of getting to a deeper level of sentiment and behaviors/attitudes that some other platforms through NLP and the use of themes (with more accuracy). The highly flexible platform ensures that you can cut and filter your data in just about any way imaginable, and it's done very quickly. For research projects where historical data is important, NetBase can go back 2 years without additional fees (competitors often charge a fee for more than 30 days historical). Pros:
Their NLP is very strong with the ability to distinguish subject in sentences and then apply analysis based on either the subject or sentence. Competitors lack strong NLP and often have lower degrees of accuracy.
The platform is highly flexible with dozens of ways to filter and cut the data. It is great for an analyst that really wants to deep dive into the data. However, the analysis done automatically by NetBase is also strong enough that less experienced users would still be able to gain insight with ease.
The customizable dashboards are perfect for client reporting and drastically reduce the amount of time spent preparing recurring reports and decks. These are also very flexible depending on reporting needs.
Cons: I have a lot of experience with writing boolean queries in social listening platforms, and NetBase's option for boolean is not as user friendly. Getting familiar with the platform's more basic query structure when not using boolean also requires a slight learning curve (if you are used to boolean).
Even for all of it's strengths, it gets pretty pricey for only a handful of users. For an agency that requires multiple seats, this can add up very quickly.
If having 100% of data is necessary (e.g. for tracking a Twitter hashtag campaign or sweepstakes), you must enable the firehose. Otherwise the decahose is used and then the sample is projected to estimated universe count. Not a problem for some situations, but definitely a problem for others.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2016
Verified Reviewer
Associate Research Director
Marketing & Advertising, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2016

"Great and flexible tool"

Comments: Netbase is a great and flexible tool which enables quick and easy analysis to get a snapshot understanding of current topics, brands or themes and is easily accessible and user friendly. Working in research in a media agency we work across a variety of clients and categories, using the tool for a variety of tasks from delving into a new brand or category for quick turnaround insights (e.g. for new business), understanding brand sentiment or signal planning.

Pros: It's really easy to use but allows the user to uncover a variety of different insights.

Cons: I can't think of many cons, sometimes creating themes can be a little time consuming to get it as accurate to the topic you are after, but this is the same with other social listening tools...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2016
Cassidy W.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2016

"Great tool for social listening!"

Comments: Netbase is a really useful tool for social listening allowing you to go above and beyond with the posts about your topic. I absolutely love their word cloud features. You can view top used words, hashtags, brands, and emojis! Their crosstab feature along with using themes is really helpful for doing a deep competitive analysis. The Netbase dashboard feature has allowed me to send client ready reports with the click of a button. Not only is the tool laid out in a simple, easy to view template, and perfect for all our social listening needs, the reps are great with anything questions we have and always willing to help!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2016
Luca L.
data planner
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2016

"Great Social listening tools specially for Agency"

Comments: One of the best tool in the market (I have experience with Hexagon, Synthesio, Radian6 etc..).
Best use is for agency side, when you need to access quickly to data for both clients and pitches (it is the only one with truly unlimited access which gives you unlimited data, monitors, dashboards).
It is incredible how quickly and easily you can create a dashboard full of insights. Customer Service is amazing, always willing to help you with any crazy request.
Influencers and TW, Instagram or Facebook Social Profiles analysis are the only 2 area where Netbase is not the best one (but it is not the worst!)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2016
Meghan S.
Brand Strategist
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2016

"Netbase for Social listening"

Comments: This program is the best I have used for social listening. It takes a little while to use, but once you learn the program, you can do almost anything with it. If I ever have a problem or need immediate assistance, my representative is always there for me to help me out. Their customer service is remarkable. I really love this tool!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2016
Katherine J.
Content Strategist
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2016

"NetBase Agency Review"

Comments: We utilize NetBase for research, strategy, and reporting on many of our consumer facing projects. NetBase provides us with direct from consumer insights that shape the development of strategies and program components as well as allow us to evaluate the response to events and campaigns.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2016
Katherine J.
Katherine J.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2016

"NetBase - Tool for Optimizing Your Brand's Future"

Comments: Agency lead on analytics and social listening. Use NetBase to monitor campaigns, measure brand chatter, identofy opportunities, and competitive analysis. Easy to use tool with exceptional customer support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2016
Henry D.
Analyst
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2016

"Very useful!"

Comments: Netbase is a fantastic solution for social listening, although its reach is somewhat limited. Still waiting for fleshed out facebook listening, but it'll come :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2016
Verified Reviewer
Analyst
Marketing & Advertising, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2016

"Netbase - Robust Social Monitoring Solution"

Comments: Netbase is a tremendously useful social listening/monitoring tool that we use for all aspects of modern digital marketing. In new-business pitches, netbase allows us to quickly understand the demographic space a brand might operate, allowing us to being ideating around possible creative ideas that will resonate with that particular audience. When business is won, Netbase is used to monitor social communications allowing for creative decisions to be informed as well as allowing us to monitoring the resonant impact of content that we create. Features like cross-tab analysis, demographic breakdowns and sentiment analysis all allow for quick-turnaround analysis ideal for last-minute client asks or other fire drill.

Pros: - Data Flexibility
- Ease of Query Writing
- Dashboards

Cons: - Unintuitive UI
- Expensive

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2016
Meghan S.
Brand Strategist
Marketing & Advertising, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2016

"Loving Netbase for clients and new business"

Comments: We use Netbase for a variety of different needs.
Campaign tracking - When you launch a campaign, you can analyze it over time to [see] how things go. Disaster control - if something bad happens for you or your client, you can see in real time the things they are saying, so you can figure out how to fix it. Disaster tracking - if sentiment gets too low, you can set up an alert so you can immediately see what is going on in order to identify the problem. NetBase is being used in a number of different ways at my agency. We use it to keep track of our competitors; we use it to track our success for our current clients, and one of the most useful purposes is for new business. NetBase helps us discover what works and what doesn't for potential clients, and also uncovers patterns or opportunities, especially when it comes to social media.

Pros: Demographics are HUGE. You can analyze topics by people, where they live, and who they are. That way you can delve into cultural nuances. Being able to see patterns in how people react to news, campaigns, and and brand changes. Sentiment. Always sentiment. This helps us to figure out what people really feel. NetBase even accounts for sarcasm and can analyze emojis.

Cons: Sometimes sentiment analysis slips up. It can count something as negative when it is really positive, because it analyzes the sentence and not the paragraph. Neutral sentiment. A lot of the time, a topic can be 80% neutral, which makes analyzation difficult. Customer service - when you run out of hours, you can no longer get help, which is frustrating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2016
Emily F.
Emily F.
Community Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2018

"Great software. Advanced but not too advanced that it's hard to use."

Comments: Saved me soooooo much time!

Pros: So easy to use. Gives you in-depth analytics without taking super long. Went from not using a software to using this and wow - I regret not using this before! Used this for many campaigns for Toyota Canada - great for word clouds, and finding out what people are saying about their vehicles, recalls, etc.

Cons: I felt like the customer service isn't that great. The software is really easy to use but I knew there was a LOT more that I could do but I just didn't know how. Luckily, it's so easy to learn on your own but I would really like to learn the advanced options on Netbase.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/02/2018
Sharnelle K.
Social Listening Analyst
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2016

"Great social listening tool"

Comments: Pros:
- NetBase has some great features that really allow you to dive into what is being said about a certain topic, as well how people are feeling about various topics. My favourite features are the word clouds and net sentiment charts but the comparison tool is also very handy for the reports I write for clients.
- NetBase is always coming out with new features.
- The account manager and social analyst working on my account are very helpful and are quick to respond to all my emails (thanks Nani and Jess!). The training is fantastic whenever a new feature comes out, they ensure I understand how the new feature works and how it can be applied to what I do at Saatchi & Saatchi.
Cons:
- Although NetBase is always releasing new features, they have been somewhat slow at fixing some of the issues the social team at Saatchi has encountered with the platform.
Overall, NetBase is a really great tool to use if you want to find out how your brand is being talked about, especially in comparison to others. It's also very easy to use!

Vendor Response

by NetBase Solutions on 04/01/2016

Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2016
Christin G.
Christin G.
Research Analyst
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019

"Netbase reigns supreme"

Pros: I loved the capabilities to easily navigate the platform without being a boolean pro. Their Audience 3D tool is also amazing for segmentation (but a bit costly)

Cons: Only 2 years worth of data is available which can be a bummer if you are doing a deep dive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2019
Zara B.
Associate Director
Media Production, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2016

"Netbase review"

Comments: Netbase is a great and flexible tool which enables quick and easy analysis to get a snapshot understanding of current topics, brands or themes and is easily accessible and user friendly. Working in research in a media agency we work across a variety of clients and categories, using the tool for a variety of tasks from delving into a new brand or category for quick turnaround insights (e.g. for new business), understanding brand sentiment or signal planning.

Pros: It's really easy to use but allows the user to uncover a variety of different insights.

Cons: Cost - it would be great to be able to have more logins!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2016
Alessandra C.
Alessandra C.
Partner
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2018

"a easy brand track user for web profane user!"

Pros: I have seen grown my business with the best social analytics solution.

Cons: So far so good. I only need to grow the company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2018
Carrie S.
Senior Social Media Analyst
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/01/2016
Verified Reviewer
Digital Marketing Analyst
Real Estate, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/10/2019

"Netbase| Understanding your brand"

Comments: Overall it gives us the information we would like to have handy in the event of a PR emergency and other cases, but it looks more promising than what it actually is.

Pros: Netbase makes it very easy for you to get in contact with the conversations about your company over the web & most social plattforms, you should be able to see articles, comments and mentions about your company.

Cons: Setting up each part could be confusing and might not give you the result you want. it's a real try and error experience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/10/2019
Jaci S.
Strategist
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2019

"Netbase Review"

Comments: We use Netbase often for pitch work to get an broad feel for patient/physician/caregiver attitudes in addition to competitive analysis of other brands online.

Pros: I like the range of features and filters that Netbase offers in order for my agency to get the more medical focused data we need. It is difficult finding patient reported data at times and Netbase adds some color to what patients are actually experiencing/ searching for online.

Cons: Netbase can be a little 'sticky' when messing when applying too many filters and doesn't notify you when the query could be missing something or opposing each other. Netbase also stopped offering data to Facebook pages due to privacy issues, which is unfortunate since a lot of patient discussion stems from Facebook support groups.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
senior corporate communications specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2021

"Decent Software; HARD to Navigate"

Comments: Overall, Netbase has been helpful for some social monitoring uses, but it's far too difficult to use and the results are nowhere near accurate.

Pros: Netbase allows us to monitor and track various social media platforms using an established set of keywords. It helps us to monitor ongoing conversation surrounding a given topic to gauge interest.

Cons: This is one of the least user-intuitive platforms I've used, and navigation is an absolute nightmare. The layout is confusing, nothing is located where you'd think it would be, and there are numerous steps in various sections of the site that are required in order to do a basic search. In addition, sentiment is an almost worthless measurement - the software is not even close to correct and miscategorizes almost everything without the option to manually change anything.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2021
Dave P.
Analyst
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2016

"Great and innovative product!"

Comments: I've found NetBase to be the perfect tool in order for me to be successful at social listening and analytics. NetBase is constantly improving and enhancing their product and I feel that that's what really separates them from their competition.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/02/2016
Ksenia B.
Ksenia B.
HR manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2018

"Netbase is the best-in-class social listening tool I've used"

Comments: Audience focused behaviors, their passion points, and interests are key things we try to gain deeper understanding in. Once you have certain topics/themes you like to analyze this helps us to understand the different nuances and to be able to quantify them.

Pros: They provide so many different ways in which you can analyze the data. As long as you have in-depth training of what the tool provides the power to uncover rich insights is at your fingertips. I like the unlimited number of topics and themes and how you can get creative with them. Love how you can create an authors-based theme to gain deeper insights into their behaviors outside of your brand space.

Cons: I don't have anything in particular that I dislike but one thing I wish that social listening tools can do is categorizing completely unstructured data into similar content and topics (like Quid). Most social listening tools are a query-based set up, so if you miss a keyword there's potential you might miss something.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2018