Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About CEIPAL WorkForce

The all-in-one workforce management system for HR managers that offers engaged employees, actionable data, & increased productivity.

Learn more about CEIPAL WorkForce

Showing 25 reviews of 122

Shree Y.
President
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2017

"It is good if you use Ceipal end to end - i.e. Talenhire & Workforce. It is one places top for all t"

Pros: Ability to track status of candidates submitted to Clients and the notes that we have for each candidate. Resume Database building this has reduced our Job Boards usage by 25% We are able keep track of candidate refered to us

Cons: It need to have referral integration into the system. Ceipal is currently working on it, once we have this module it will be great for my sales team

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2017
Sudeep K.
Accounts manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2017

"Awesome product"

Pros: Ceipal workforce is very user friendly. Here we can manage all our employee, timesheets, Invoices & much more. Since a year am using the tool. I was completely happy with the Ceipal Workforce Support care.

Cons: It's supposed to be have the Quick Books Desktop integration.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2017
Verified Reviewer
Sales Consultant
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2019

"CEIPAL for Recruitement"

Comments: CEIPAL meets the hiring and tracking needs of applicants and the Human Resource functionality is very detailed

Pros: CEIPAL has many features that can be customized for companies in the Human Resources departments.
The products meet the needs of both small and large corporations.

Cons: Navigating how to customized the features can be a little perplex but CEIPAL provides the support needed to customize a company Human Resource needs

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 04/02/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working on optimizing the usability and performance of our platform to provide the best user experience.

Please reach out to your dedicated support manager for any queries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2019
Nandhini M.
HR Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2017

"Overall Experience - Satisfactory"

Comments: It helped me to incorporate lot of Ad on features with my existing process. Helped streamlining the data storage.

Pros: From Day 1 the Customer Service of the product is top notch. Ceipal has all customized features required by an Outsourcing company. Any missing or required feature will be taken care by Ceipal team.

Cons: Disappointed with the loading time of Ceipal. Would be much better if they have option for creating Organization chart.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2017
Vijay S.
Account Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2017

"Good Quality"

Pros: Ease of doing HR, Invoice, time sheets etc. Ease of tracking invoices and time sheets. report center is also good

Cons: Some times it's cumber some. Lack of every month salary payment feature. I wish it should track of each and every month payment to employee because it may not be the same number every month for some employees. It should maintain account sheet for each employee and should be able to produce reports

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2017
Duddu P.
Immigration Manager [ Legal & Compliance ]
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2017

"Easy to Use , User Friendly, and Good customer support ."

Pros: The software is highly useful for integrating things in our company, Though there are couple of errors we faced during the implementation, we expect this to be more stable and robust down the line, Also expect to include immigration related things in to CEIPAL. Reports generation feature is highly useful for the management to assess performance of business.

Cons: We wish the whole Immigration could be included with this software . Also there should be an option for the head of organisation to delete dummy records which we have created during implementation, B'coz we cant get back to you for deleting records. we expect software to be more error free and stable down the line.. Wish you all the best ..

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2017
Murali M.
Manager - Human Resources & Immigration
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2016

"Good opt for HRM"

Comments: I have been a user of CEIPAL WorkForce for last two years. It has been evolving and adding more features to the tool from time to time. This is a one-stop platform for HRIS, Time-sheets, Invoicing and Maintaining Clients database & Work-Authorization. WorkForce Mobile app is simple and easy to operate when you're away from the Desk/office.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2016
Manuel J.
Operation Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2017

"Great product for time tracking ... highly recommended !!!"

Comments: Ease of use that meets our requirement.

Pros: This software has a great interface and easy to navigate with tons of features available - They have excellent customer service and listen and deliver your needs. At the beginning we had a rough start due to the complexity of our requirements. Our employees work directly to our clients with different time sheet requirements. After few version releases they were able to migrate our requirements on their applications and does an excellent job. Now everything works smoothly.

Cons: Hardly use the mobile version but may need improvement.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2017
Sindhu P.
Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2017

"Being associated with Ceipal was a very good experience. The customer support is the key."

Pros: User Friendly. Easy configuration to set up the company, workflow and on board employees makes it likable.

Cons: With the numbers of features, its always tough to make the application more intuitive but it certainly can be improved.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2017
Sheena K.
Business Head
Human Resources, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018

"CIEPAL Review"

Comments: Very Good

Pros: CIEPAL has great job portal integration feature and it's resume migration feature is great.

Cons: Sometimes the migrated resume doesn't show-up while searching in the internal database.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018
Anitha M.
HR Admin
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2016

"HR Admin and Account Administrator for the ceipal account"

Comments: I have been using Ceipal Software since June 2016. It's user friendly software. Workforce is One of the Best HRM tool to Minimize the efforts to maintain the employees data , Time sheets and Expenses.
i am every mush satisfied with a good supporting from pramod Customer Service Team

Pros: 1)User friendly software
2)Easy to maintain the employees data
3)Time sheets
4)Good customer support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2016
Swathi N.
HR Admin
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017

"Tool was convinient"

Pros: Ceipal Workforce system has helped us automatize our process in the company. It allows different users in the company to have access to information all at once which can be limited at the administrator. The customer service is very good and easy to reach even when we have a small doubt.

Cons: Ceipal workforce can be setup as per the company's processes or model but the he system can be a little challenging to configure.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017
Sirisha G.
Sr. HR Specialist
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2016

"Better solution for many needs"

Comments: It's a nice application which helps to consolidate all the info and enable us to pull reports needed. The Customer Support is great and they respond very quickly. I think it is developed understanding the needs of HR Department.

Pros: User-Friendly and Good Customer Support

Cons: Few Technical Errors

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2016
Shivashanker P.
Finance Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2017

"Its Great to your this software"

Pros: Ease to access and convenient one.It was tough when this software was introduced to me. But, once i got the Support from ceipal team . My problems are solved

Cons: Initially it was difficult for me to use this software. As there was very minute issues with the layers of the items inside the software

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2017
Anusha K.
Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/07/2017

"We are slowly interacting with Ceipal system. Experiencing new features and way to learn ahead"

Comments: Information at one place

Pros: We can get the Information at one place . we can access easy and with the quick time.Any one can learn easily.

Cons: We are doing Manual entries in Timesheet hours and we cant send at a time for multiple persons for multiple times.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/07/2017
Naveen K.
Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2017

"Good"

Pros: very easy to use. Use full for the bench sales people. we can check our daily reports and weekly reports easly

Cons: Noting bad to say. every tool have some draw backs. even CEIPAL has few. overall very good to use ....

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/07/2017
Padma P.
HR
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017

"Its a perfect place to keep all our documents consolidated and linked separatey to every employee"

Pros: The fluidity in being able to link Talent hire with workforce is very cool. And the reminders option is very convenient

Cons: the no:of employee shown per page is 25 and I have to change to 50 every-time and it doesn't remember my settings so everyday/everytime I refresh it goes back to 25 again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2017
Suren S.
Manager
Accounting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017

"Nice"

Comments: Thank you

Pros: helping at easy access to me and my employees, i promoted to few well known on its progress, thank you

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017
Aya M.
Office Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2019

"Overall very good ATS"

Comments: So far, the language feature is the most concerning to me. I wonder they will have the feature in near future.

Pros: The system has modern features. AI system is very nice and new to me. However it is additional cost.

Cons: They do not provide the other language (Japanese) capability that I need for my work. I have a lot of Japanese applicants and need to use the language.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2019
Mamita M.
HR Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2016

"User friendly."

Comments: Ceipal has everything you need for a consulting company like ours. It's very user friendly and detailed. Customers are their priority .

Pros: User Friendly.

Cons: There is nothing not to like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2016
Amie W.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2016

"Review From Amie Walker"

Comments: It takes a little while of getting used to the user interface and figuring out how to do certain things, but from an administrative point of view, if I've ever had a question or issue, I've always been able to get it resolve within the day or the next day. However, I have had several employees that have had trouble with the user interface as far as submitting time sheets and requesting time off goes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2016
Madhavi A.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2016

"Extraordinary Customer Service"

Comments: We have been using the Workforce & TalentHire for some time and are constantly impressed with the intuitive performance and speed of the solution. Ceipal has allowed us to implement quick changes to the growing market and has given us much time to concentrate on the needs of the business. We are very happy with the customer service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2016
Mohammed A.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2016

"Working experience with ceipal"

Comments: Since four months we are working with this software and it is very much user friendly.
and easy to use and know we able to generate our customize reports to excellence to our business requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2016
Arathi G.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2016

"Great Service"

Comments: I just started using this tool a month ago, it's very handy, easy to understand and access...yet there's a long way to learn more from here. Customer support is always at your desk.Thanks

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2016
Uday M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2016

"Great product!!"

Comments: Being associated with Ceipal was a very good experience. The customer support is the key for the product. Have been using it from past a year and the improvements are rapid

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2016