Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Djubo

Everything you need to manage your hotel better, DISTRIBUTION, MARKETING, OPERATIONS & INTELLIGENCE, all on a single platform.

Learn more about Djubo

Showing 50 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Business Development in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Djubo with us last Two Years

5 3 years ago

Comments: As I said, I'm using Djubo last Two or more years and We are revenue management and Marketing base co. Djubo is with us from the day one for all our properties what we are developing in all destination and professional software. I am thankful toSales Manager of Djubo who introduced me the same.

Pros:

Djubo is an excellent channel manager with wonderful additional features which is required for all type of Hotels / Resorts / Home stay.

Cons:

Sorry i wont find anything negative from my expereice

Partha K.
Partha K.
CEO in India
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

JUST PERFECT

5 5 years ago

Comments: From the time we shifted to Djubo our life has become boring. There is nothing to do manually. Everything is automated to the point of making half my front office, sales & reservation staff redundant. The perfect solution for small boutique & mid-sized hotels to automate their front office, distribution & reservation processes. Believe me, there are no support calls, no missed vouchers from OTA's, no wrong rates, no issues of rate parity. So my staff is utilizing their free time to help guests have a better stay. In turn, I have satisfied guests & increased revenue.

Pros:

Perfect automation.

Cons:

The Agent & Corporate rate mapping issues remain.

Dheeraj J.
Marketing Head in India
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Overall a great product

4 3 years ago

Comments: Djubo helped us getting more bookings online and helped us synchronizing inventory/rates with ease. We can always recommend Djubo to small/mid-range hotels. And support team is excellent to cherish always.

Pros:

Its best for making the reservations and managing other online channels. Reporting is also a good part of Djubo.

Cons:

Djubo team should work on to increase the speed of the software opening, creating voucher etc. As of now, its slow. Designing can be improved to give it a fresh look.

Djubo Response

3 years ago

Thanks for your encouraging feedback sir.

Rinzin L.
Operation Manager in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

User Friendly

4 3 years ago

Pros:

Djubo is very user friendly, very easy to use hence saving our time to train the new collegues.

Cons:

Djubo related with Front office where its very easy to change the rates plus recheck in the guests once we have showed them check out status.

Djubo Response

3 years ago

Dear sir, we were not able to understand the exact issue raised by you in the Cons section. We will contact you offline to understand the same. Regards.

Kartikeya S.
Kartikeya S.
Owner in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Djubo: A perfect solution for hotels

4 3 years ago

Pros:

ease of use, multiple softwares combined in one, quick customer support

Cons:

Invoice generation has alot of bugs. Sometimes it doesnot calculate taxes correctly sometimes it doesnot calculate it at all. Also report could have been more user friendly.

Mukesh L.
Front Office Executive in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use, Quietly uses in hotel for the service of customer!

5 5 years ago

Comments: Easily Work, Good Knowledge Tension free about the all futures upcoming booking

Pros:

i really like this software, specially create a new booking. it's follow our all booking channels and creating a good responsible command who gave by us! specially we appreciated that's channel for in that's low budget per good software & carrying our entire booking.

Vikas S.
Manager OTA in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Awesome Software

5 5 years ago

Comments: it has been a seamless learning and the staff has picked up the usage rather effortlessly earlier we were using IDS but had a lot of problem for new learners, with Djubo it is easy to teach to new staff.

Pros:

Easy to learn and teach

Cons:

non

Verified Reviewer
Hotels & Resorts in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great but customer support lacking!

4 3 years ago

Comments: it's good

Pros:

Ease of operating the inventory, uploading rates and marking them on calendar

Cons:

the support from Djubo team. They must improve

Gautam R.
Gautam R.
India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Reduced workforice cost by automation increased efficiency and inventory available increasing profit

5 5 years ago

Comments: 2014 was my first year in the hospitality business and as time passed the workload increased and being a startup I was handling most of the work myself. Things like online promotions, marketing, OTA in addition to customer relations and employee satisfaction quality of our product etc. It was getting difficult for me to single-handedly manage all this so I decided to partner with DJUBO and they have really helped me. The majority of my workload has been cut down as they manage my room inventory in real time automatically and also my front office is centralized and hence I don't need to personally inform staff about the upcoming bookings payment status category of rooms etc.

Saroj S.
India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

great chanel manager

5 5 years ago

Comments: DJUBO CHANEL MANAGER IS THE GOOD FOR US. ItT'S EASY TO USED BY ANYONE. ONE OF THE CUSTOMER REP WAS VERY HELPFUL GUY. HE HELPED ME ANY TIME WHENEVER I NEED. THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT

Djubo Response

5 years ago

Thank you for the wonderful response!

Mithulraj M.
Assistant Professor in India
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

GOOD

5 2 years ago

Pros:

Helps to compare hotel rates around the country

Cons:

Sometimes we find some difficulty with the location

Krishna raja T.
MD in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good product with not so good support team

5 5 years ago

Comments: Very good product and ever improving product. Definitely recommended
Very good product and ever improving product. Definitely recommended

Pros:

Android app .

Cons:

Customer service executives do not respond to any requests promptly. We need to remind them repeatedly to get the job done . Not many OTA especially FOREIGN OTA are NOT configured in this channel manager.

Djubo Response

5 years ago

Hello Krishna, Thank you for the great review and also for the suggestions. However, I would just like to highlight that we have almost all major international OTAs, such as Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, among others. You can go ahead and take a look at our available channels here - http://www.djubo.com/distribution/ Regarding your concern for lack of support, we have informed the support team and you should be receiving a call from our associate within the hour. Please do share the need to connect to more OTAs, with him along with any other issues you might be facing. We take pride in the customer support we offer, and believe it is among the best in our niche. We would definitely not want you to feel otherwise. Thank you and have a great day! :)

Dilshad M.
Dilshad M.
Director in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

DJubo Has Helped Give Business The Competitive Advantage

4 3 years ago

Pros:

1. It's simple to use. The UI is not complex and it doesn't take time to get the hang of it. 2. When you sign on, they're right there with you helping you input data and guiding you through the whole process. 3. Historical reports are now easy to access. 4. Rate Plans can be changed in an instant.

Cons:

1. Reports regarding our most used OTAs and the revenue percentage they contribute to our business are hard to come by and need to be culled out from existing data. 2. After the initial assistance when signing up, Customer service is slow and needs to be followed up multiple times before action is taken. They do however, follow through finally.

Mahendra J.
Owner in UK
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Profit Maximization

5 5 years ago

Comments: The experience is great. Even the after sales services are extremely remarkable and proactive. DJUBO has had a very positive impact on our flow bookings as well as revenue.

Pros:

The software does everything on its own, with very little interference required. The real time rate/inventory Management on multiple channels is a feature of DJUBO that helps us expose maximum inventory in an automated manner.

Djubo Response

5 years ago

Thank you Mahendra! It is a pleasure to work with you as well!

Elu C.
ITO in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My Djubo Experience

5 3 years ago

Comments: Online booking are easily reflected in Djubo

Pros:

The things which i like most about Djubo is User Friendly nature of software.

Cons:

Admin can make changes even in the past bookings Id.

Ravindra S.
Director in India
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

High Quality System For Hospitality Industries

5 5 years ago

Comments: Our Sales from has improved and our ability to price has been facilitated with easy to use pricing option, Overall Djubo is the very good choice and our front desk staff could pick the options available effectively and easily. As the owner we get needed information on time every time to manage and control the business. Thank you Djubo

Pros:

Its ease of Use

Cons:

More reports need to be added

Parvez V.
Owner in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Need more quality features

4 5 years ago

Comments: Overall the experience is quiet Good and pretty easy to use . Business wise , it definitely puts you in the comfort zone . However , there are some really good and usefully features that could be added which could definitely put them on the top.

Pros:

Easy to use

Cons:

All important features are missing from the app

Sarath C.
Sarath Chandran in India
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy To control

4 5 years ago

Comments: As a channel manager it's relay helpful for us. Good customer support team, make us to increase our business. Special Thanks to Customer support representative ,
he always helped us to solve the issues with his valuable points.

Pros:

Good improvement

Cons:

Only request to add feedback management system.

Col. sunil K.
Director in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

One stop solution - virtually takes my Hotel Sales on Auto-Pilot

4 5 years ago

Comments: Its been a great journey, a rare experience with respect to SaaS companies based out of India. Ease of usability (no training required), intuitive design, great support and easy on pocket.

Djubo Response

5 years ago

Thank you Col. Sunil. We appreciate the words of praise and look forward to bringing some great new features. Have a great day! :)

Rahul M.
IT Incharge in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very Nice Experience

5 5 years ago

Comments: We have used DJUBO's CRS cum Channel Manager Product for our most important circuits this peak season and are extremely satisfied with the simplicity and efficiency. We are rolling out across our entire chain.

Djubo Response

5 years ago

Thank You Rahul!

Vinoth K.
gm in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Djubo its good platform for hoteliers

5 3 years ago

Comments: good one

Pros:

its particularly made for hotel owners and consultants its very easy to annalists of the market

Cons:

there is no cons on this but its use full for end user also

Athul S.
Business Development Executive in India
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use channel manager

5 2 years ago

Comments: Djubo reduced our workload by 90% in updating rates and availability on various OTAs.
Makes it easy to get reports and data, prompt notifications and reminders.
Billing and POS solutions are also included in their package.

Pros:

Djubo is our to channel manager for our properties. We found Djubo to be easy to use and their customer support top notch. We have had a few cases of connectivity issues which are negligible. They also have a lot of add ons for productivity like booking engine, revenue reports and forecasts etc.

Cons:

Connectivity issues with a few OTAs and most importantly Airbnb compatibility as they do not have a proper solution for Airbnb yet and it is expected to be solved by API connection with Airbnb.

Paras A.
owner in India
Hospitality, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

good but can be improved

5 5 years ago

Comments: so have been using now for 9 months or more.
It's very easy to use, other section very good in functional use but another section like feedback /review part.

Pros:

ease of use and booking. CRS is well integrated with OTA and website

Cons:

different rates for difrnt website with difrnt meal plans

Partha K.
COO in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Perfect in all respects

5 3 years ago

Comments: Wonderful. It has helped us to distribute our inventory across all channels and maximise revenue.

Pros:

The ease of use with minimal hands-on training

Cons:

Few bugs still exist in the taxation section.

Manoj kumar A.
India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Increased Sales and Changed the bnb life

5 5 years ago

Comments: We are happy we have selected Djubo channel manager at the right time as in the span of one year we are completely on cashless work and no tensions of books keeping and inventory keeping. We are now dependent on Mails and SMS from channel manager and no overbooking. Hats off to our rep and his team who have worked Hard day and night and made Djubo no 1 in channel manager industry. We are proud to be a consumer of Djubo. Support team helps day and night. I recommend you to install DJUBo in your hotel it will increase revenue up to 90% and make your business cashless.